Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Toulouse Purpan Aéroport 4 stars

23, Impasse de Maubec, 31300 Toulouse, France

#32 of 95 hotels in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1075 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport service only runs at certain times which is not communicated and email was never responded to about this so we ended up having to book a taxi; charged 200euros for deposit and still waiting for this to be paid back, some smaller elements have been nicely redone like kids play area but mostly it is in need of a thorough refurb (pictures paint a much better picture than what it really is)

    Clean linen, comfortable bed, one very helpful staff member, show an interest in sustainability although this is not carried through to all touchpoints

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a great location for an airport hotel. The location did not otherwise look great for exploring Toulouse.

    Free shuttle bus to and from the airport was a massive help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are wanting to relax with a drink, plenty of other bars, restaurants to visit close by. Bar is overpriced.

    Location was perfect, Facilities were excellent, really comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful. Great facilities for children - our children loved the pool! Clean and tidy. Got it for a great price. Would definitely recommend for a Airport stop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the nicest location and noise from planes (but to be expected) - as with all Novotel stays the room service menu limited and drinks relatively expensive.

    First time stay for us and as always comfortable bed and room - staff were excellent when it rained heavily as we sat outside and provided welcome towels for us and the dogs!! Nice outside area and bar/restaurant area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com who didn't tell us re Parking being free for 2 weeks. So we paid separately for 2 weeks with OnePsek ! Booking.con also tried to sell us a taxi to airport when there is a free shuttle ! Not impressed.

    Personnel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting into the hotel and getting out of the hotel - unnecessarily extra security which makes the life a bit hard 150 euros deposit is not needed!

    staff's attitude breakfast comfortable rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems that I was put on hold over the phone frequently and for a long time when I try to contact the desk (prior or during arrival). It would be nice to have steak on the menu. It would be nice to have a sauna eventhough it's an airport location since the pool is cold.

    The room was comfortable. Shuttle service was very convenient. Hotel staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seperate bathroom and toilet is uncomfortable and claustrophobic. Broken down elevator.

    Good food and beverages, friendly personnel, clean environment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building itself is a bit dated and it shows - that is not valid for the common areas that have been recently redone.

    We definitely liked the kindness of the staff and our meal at the restaurant - recently upgraded and definitely good, both in terms of selection on offer and quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I do think that the price is a bit high, be got the room on sale so the price point was okay. The sofa-bed wasn't the most comfortable thing. Because of the location, we could sometimes hear the planes passing. And finally, the gym is very small

    The breakfast was great, there were so many different foods to chose from! Bacon, eggs, toast, waffles etc... The food at the bar was pretty good, i had a simple soup and it wasn't too much or not enough. The bed was soft and comfy. The pool seemed nice, but we didn't have the opportunity to go there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel shuttle bus was not at the airport upon our arrival. When asked, we were informed that we need to call the hotel to inform them. We were expecting that since a question was raised when booking re expected time of arrival, we expected that the shuttle bus will be there for arriving passengers booked at Novotel Toulouse Purpan Aeroporto! We took a taxi instead and paid E45!

    Comfortable beds!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were expecting a nice room due to the hotel's 4 star rating. However, there was a lot of stains on the carpet, and the decor was average at best. We needed to use the pullout bed and it was absolutely horrendous. You could feel every spring in the mattress. We ended up asking for extra blankets and putting them underneath the sheets to take away the feeling from the springs. The hotel itself is not in the airport complex but about 6 km away. This was a very expensive hotel for an average room. It was our last night in France and we thought we would shout ourselves a better hotel, but this one was very disappointing.

    Dinner was very nice. Staff were friendly and polite. Great Mojitos!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drink prices were very expensive - probably down to the Euro v Pound exchange rates. Minor point - but no milk for tea or coffee in the room - Im sure that would have been rectified if I'd asked

    A very nice family friendly hotel. Comfortable and clean room, The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reservation system at the Desk was not working when we arrived at 02h00 in the morning. When our only thought was to get to bed after a long trip this delay was annoying. The problem was eventually sorted out in the back office.

    My son was absolutely enamoured with the breakfast. It was good, but I personally would not go further than that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit small for 2 adults and 2 children but ok for one night

    Friendly staff, breakfast was very good with an excellent variety to choose from. Very convenient for the airport and on a tram line to the centre of the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Friendly staff, free transport from and to the airport. Great breakfast. Good restaurant menu. Very quiet at night. Can't hear either the road or the planes. Great little swimming pool and games outside for children. Very family friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better daytime menu would have been good.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Perfect for a stay with children. Good wifi. Great breakfast & airport shuttle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel rooms were dated, artex walls unpleasant, air conditioning terrible. Fridge barely worked,not enough sun loungers.

    Plentiful breakfast, comfy main bed, excellent cleaning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant VERY expensive. Room smelled of cigarettes (despite being non smoking) and room also a bit dirty and carpet shabby.

    Good location and excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lay out if the breakfast buffet and the tables. Especially during busy periods the space could be used in a more clever way. Same thing foe the reception desk, unclear how to queue, some simple tensa barriers could solve the issue easily

    The overall ambiance of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff could be a little slow to respond in reception and we had to change rooms due to a faulty TV, but they were able to move us to another room. The advertised play area was limited for very young children.

    Breakfast was good value and a good selection. The shuttle service to the airport was very efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    family rooms are too small for the family

    very convenient if the distination is Blagnac airoport. free shuttle to the airport, free parking, Wi-Fi, good breakfast, very clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a "superior" room for a family of four ... it wasn't huge by any means.

    Staff was very friendly and overall the hotel was very clean (ignore the exterior, which is definitely showing its age.)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic value, great location near airport, superb breakfast. Exterior dated but pleasantly surprised when entered everything clean and a great standard for the cost.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room curtains were grey instead of white& needed a good ironing, carpet was stained and sofa bed wasn't clean, was stained all over the place; information was misleading: extra fee for late check out was €30: so the latest time is 17:00 for check out in the room, but different story at the reception-latest check out time 16:00; the burger price €16, which I think is overpriced, same as fizzy drinks €4-€4.5 and salmon dish as main was €18, but it was to slices of smoked salmon and salad...the room stinked of cigarettes as most likely it was allowed in the past...

    Mattress and bedding were excellent quality, breakfast was good! Extra bonus: free shuttle bus to/from the airport!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    loved the relaxed atmosphere, staff responses - so helpful, indeed everything about the hotel. Loved that pool! The free hotel shuttle to the Terminal was very welcome!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant staff were not very accommodating to what i asked for with my diet (Vegetarian). Loved the idea of the new gourmet burger bar, however the burgers were not very tasty. Again, not adapting to my diet.

    Reception staff were very kind and friendly in allocating my 2 rooms close enough for my family.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff should have been more welcoming when I was checking in, they should have said hello. Later, I asked them for assistance to print my airline boarding pass (since the internet was in French) and they acted like I was bothering them, and ultimately since my airlines was also in French (and I couldn't convert to English) I googled the airlines and it went through. They were not busy at the desk, I was the only one there. They could have been more helpful

    Breakfast was outstanding. Had a meal at the bar and it was very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property is a little tired [carpets a little worn, grounds less than stellar], but for the price is fine. Booking page says free airport shuttle, but it does not run all hours, so we had a 25€ ride to the airport for our early flight. The 25€ added about 20% to the 2 night room cost. For one night, it would add 40%, so make sure the shuttle is available for your flight.

    Excellent value for money. Tram to town is less than 10 minutes away. Bed is comfy. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was indifferent. The receptionist who was on duty when we arrived didn't even greet us not only when we arrived but all the times that we went by. On the other hand, the one that was there the day we left was quite polite. As for the staff in the breakfast room the didn't care to fill the trays that were empty although it was 9 o'clock at least one and a half hour before closing time. The rooms should be better cleaned because they were rather dirty.

    The hotel was nice, modern with parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you use a fold-out bed, they're not as comfy. If we'd had breakfast at the hotel, it would have added 66 Euro to the bill.

    Great value with free holiday parking and airport shuttle. Courteous and efficient staff. Kid's area - games, video games and so on.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too hot. When temp dial was turned down it did not activate the cooling function, thus made it hard to get a good sleep.Room was too small for a family of 4. The bed sofa with the two extra beds was right beside the main bed. With 4 adults in the room the room was very cramped.The photo's were misleading. The quad room appeared bigger in the picture, ie it appeared to be of Junior suite size. The Small Paper cups for the beverage service was not appreciated. Standard should have been china cups. Insufficient amount of cups, towels, shampoo, gel etc were supplied even though booking said 4 persons, thus had to contact room service to get extra bedding etc.

    Breakfast was good. Room service staff very obliging and friendly. Restaurant food was good. Regular airport shuttle. Informative and helpful reception staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the breakfast was very expensive and there were no other options around in the area that we saw. Service was slow at breakfast and the eggs when they finally came out were not cooked enough and the chef did not offer to cook them longer. I think 3 star not 4

    Bed was fine. Location seemed good and it was quiet. Female staff was very nice to help us on your computer to log into the airline.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike but maybe better gluten free options in the restaurant.

    Activities for the little ones to keep them occupied whilst the adults check in/out, great pool and nice food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner was abysmal. Service was exceptionally slow, food was very average with small portions.We had to ask for things several times and then didn't get what we had asked for..

    Member of staff on duty when we left at 4am on 21/8 He couldn't have been more kind and helpful especially to the children. Above and beyond the call of duty.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with super facilities. We have two young kids and regularly stay in Novotels as they are so family friendly. This one was a great option for staying in before flying out of Toulouse airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one towel in bathroom. needed to ask for more.

    The food was good but the service in the restaurant was slow. Service at reception was very good. Shuttle service was handy and prompt. Nice pool and outside area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airconditioning did not function in our room. Neither did the Safe.

    We did enjoy our stay. The swimming pool was very nice. The wifi functioned very well. The employees were very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was given a smoker room without being asked if I wanted one. I really disliked the smell and the cigarette burns on the carpet. In afternoon, staff were a bit slow to respond at front desk but the employee I met in the morning was very kind and helpful. Restaurant service was slow and food was very bad -- it did not felt like France at all. I really regretted having eaten there.

    The hotel design was pretty good. I liked the modern vibe of the place. The pool seemed to be a good fit for family traveling with kids.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too bad their airport shuttle stops at midnight. My 10 pm flight was delayed 3 hours and I had to take a taxi.

    Convenient location close to airport / Airbus. Restaurant available at the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not tell me that I needed to book for the shuttle to the airport the night before. The shuttle the next morning was overbooked. But they did pay for a taxi to go to the airport.

    Clean rooms. There is a good Japanese restaurant a few blocks away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we disliked.

    Good value for money, our kids enjoyed the bunk beds, it was clean, and buffet is worth what you pay. The staff were friendly and helpful, free parking and the free wifi was fast too.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible location. Difficult to get out of the hotel on foot.

    Clean, well kept rooms. Great food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and all facilities was good

    Great hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near hospital.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aeroplane noise and small room for four persons.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Really friendly welcome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was GREAT!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive taxi to go everywhere

    Nice clean rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible air conditioning...room VERY hot and wouldn't cool down.

    Great meal / room service. Good, but expensive breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    apple juice should be available for the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets in the corridors and rooms are old and dirty. Area around the pool could do with tidying up

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed Good swimming pool Very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets throughout hotel were dirty. Common areas and in our room.

    Proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were comfortable. Large choice of different foods at breakfast. Clean, good facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Toulouse dinner special! There were games for the kids including video games and a pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent staff- friendly, competent and helpful. Complementary shuttle service to the airport really helped us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine bit expensive

    Friendly staff lovely comfy hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu strange. Room service had a better menu than sitting outside.

    Left at 445am so did not have breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and good shower. Clean. Good breakfast. An extra plus is the area outside and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean room, quiet never mind its close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free airport shuttle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast buffet, large free parking, fast free WIFI, everything clean and new.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was really great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed And 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deco in the room rather dull colour choice

    Excellent breakfast very wide choice nice atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    could have been cleaner, second bed pretty bad

    amazing breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    room really comfy and quiet. Friendly staff. The room service was really good. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not worth to pay, because no boiled eggs, no vegetables

    Clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    close to the airport, efficient shuttle service offered by the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: