Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oceania Saint Malo 4 stars

Chaussée du sillon, Sillon, 35400 Saint Malo, France

#4 of 69 hotels in Saint Malo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1129 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We waited ages to get into our room - not good after a long drive. Worse still was the following day, when we came back to the room late afternoon, it hadn't been serviced and it then took nearly 40 / 45 minutes to do this. My partner was extremely tired and wanted to go to sleep. Apparently, WE were supposed to let them know that we wanted the room serviced ! ! !

    The location of this property is very good - that is why we chose to stay again. Also the Reception we received was professional but full of apologies when our room wasn't actually ready.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On site parking was cramped and over-priced. Need better parking options for hotel guests.

    Clean modern room. Breakfast buffet was fine. Close location to the old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    lovely hotel, 5 to 10 minutes walk to the city. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Wonderful shower. We had a side room, but the way it was designed, we could still see the sea. We had stayed here before and would do so again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really disliked the frosted glass wall that divided the bathroom from the sleeping area. It was still not translucent enough for privacy, and also, if you wanted to turn the light on in the bathroom in the middle of the night, it illuminated the area where people were sleeping and disturbed them.

    We loved the comfortable room and beds, and the fact we could open the huge window to allow fresh air into the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike!

    Very comfortable room and bed. En-suite shower room very clean and had a brilliant shower. Great location to walk into St Malo for shopping and restaurants. Have stayed here several times and it would always be our first choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the coffee in the room was decaf!?! The coffee was delicious but I really was looking for the caffeine. Pillows were hard foam was expecting feather pillows.

    The room was clean, comfortable, well organized and the staff perfectly lovely. The view of the sea was spectacular.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is a nightmare. The spaces are few and very, very tight. We were unable to leave in the morning as we physically couldn’t get into the car as other vehicles were so close.

    They staff were excellent and very helpful. The location is perfect for access to the old town. Great views of the seashore.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t park in the hotel because all the lots were reserved and we were not informed in the homepage. We eventually found a parking nearby, so not really an issue.

    Great location and staff, the room was nice, comfy and very quiet. The bathroom is fabulous! And the sight from the breakfast room is stunning. Very centrally located

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very convenient but 20 euros is really expensive.

    The sea view was amazing from our room. The location is great, just 5 minutes by feet from the city center with the beach in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Easily found sea front hotel. Nice large bedroom with large comfy bed. pleasant bar/restaurant area, breakfast also served here, the usual choices at breakfast. Underground secure parking, but very tight spaces.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location on the ocean, short walk to the old city. Hotel is more attractive in person. Great find in this city. I would definitely look up their other properties.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    As soon as we entered the hotel we were made to feel very welcome. The receptionist was extremely polite and helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. The room was outstanding. Extremely clean and comfortable. This was the last night we were spending in France and it was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    EUR20/Night for Parking is extortionate and really took the gloss off our stay.

    Bedrooms were perfect with a huge bed & great Bathroom. Breakfast was also good. Location though is this hotel's trump card! Right on the beach & 100m from St Malo old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - wonderful room - lovely continental breakfast.... nothing

    Do not drink tea - tea is an English thing and not French. Their coffee makes up for all the disgusting coffee we are subjected to in U.K.!!! We can't make coffee they can't make tea but they don't drink tea. I saw something whereby some awful English women spoke to a waitress as thought she was dirt becos of the way they make tea - sorry days of the raj are long gone and when in Rome etc etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    paying 17 euros each for breakfast, buffet style, which was good but I would expect for that price at least coffee/tea served to me. parking is extremely tight under the hotel but secure and at busy times essential unless you want to leave your car a long way away.

    The room was large, bed very comfortable, lovely modern and new throughout. We paid extra for a full sea view and wow was it worth it. There is quite a busy road in front of the hotel but the thick glazing subdued any noise. Easy walk to the old town for exploring and meals.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited parking in an area where other parking can be difficult

    Generally a very good well positioned hotel five minutes walk from the walled city of St Malo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't book the underground hotel parking and had to park a good 20 minutes away from the hotel. It was a concern because the car was loaded.

    The location was fantastic and the brassiere restaurant adjacent to the hotel was worth a visit for an outstanding meal but you have to book your table.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a nightmare. There would appear to be parking onsite but it was very limited. We had to avail of street parking which took us about 20 minutes away. The only negative aspect of our stay here

    Excellent location. You are situated just a minutes walk from the walled city of St Malo. Directly outside the hotel is the big beach. Inside the Hotel is a fantastic hot tub. Our bedroom was finished to the highest standard. The bathroom was second to none with a fantastic shower. Extremely large bed and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's nothing .. not to like..! it's all good.

    The best breakfast in our 2 week holiday... fantastic rooms, quality bed, very clean, 10/10

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is tricky in the area around the hotel, espcially if you are in a larger vehicle as you cannot get into the public spaces, on street parking is pay and display and you may have to walk some way to get from the parking space to the hotel (although there is a drop off area)

    Rooms very good, staff and bar very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The underground parking was very small (also full) and it was a little to much noise from the road just outside our bedroom.

    We had booked two rooms, and got a free oppgrade for the second room so that we could have rooms side by side.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel would not let us into our room prior to 4pm - disappointing really as day was so very hot. Took our bags to hold meantime which was very kind.

    Everything. Bed was huge and very comfortable. Bathroom gorgeous. Love glass walls. Staff so friendly & kind. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit noisy from the traffic on the road down-under if you have the balcony door opened. But it is not a fault of the hotel.

    The best balcony to enjoy sunset St. Malo if you choose the full sea view room. Room is comfortably equipped with good lighting. Just looking over the seaside, the balcony is spacious with a small round table and two chairs. You can just sit there relaxing, enjoying unlimited view of part of the old town wall, the Chateau, the lighthouse and beacons, the large ferry ships coming and going, the curve of the gulf extends on your right hand side. The hotel is also 5 minutes walk from the old town (intra-muros). Staff are all very nice. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very modern and clean, A/C, friendly staff that speaks English. Paid parking in the garage under the hotel, very convenient, but limited spaces available 20 Euros/night. Excellent location, easy walk to the old city, can walk on beach in low tide. Nice big shower,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The underground Car park is secure and welcome but the entrance is very tight for larger vehicles.

    Convenient location close to the Old Town with views to the Sea or the Port for interest.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    While outside the Ramparts it's only a five minute walk. We had a sea view room and what a fantastic view. The room was a good size and well fitted out (shower rather than bath but a large one). Staff friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Except maybe a strange smell in the elevator, which may have come from the spa.

    Friendliest staff ever. Let us keep our room for an extra two hours at no charge. Beautiful views from breakfast room/bar. Good bed. Excellent location, a few minutes walk from the old town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful room, lovely facilities, fab view, friendly staff and great food, you will love it here! my biggest regret was not staying longer! Good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was brilliant

    Excellent water view room. Receptionist sophie was brilliant recommending a place to eat and stay the next night. Then booking for us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double charged in spite of hotel stating would not charge for more than one night.mix up by me with dates. Paid cash for extras but in spite of hotels statement still charged for second night on y credit card after our departure. Mistake or dishonest.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only a single room left to extend, upper level and sea view twice the price of the first night but that initial experience was so good it was fine to pay the extra, sadly it was a big deception - much smaller bed - stain on the sheet - terrace material fully functional but quite heavily damaged - breakfast refill wasn't fast enough vs consumption (hotel fully booked)

    - The staff is fantastic - the cheaper room, honestly it was great and amazing value for money, so much so that we extended for a night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea in the room. The room was on the first floor, near the staff room, so we had some noise in the morning. The bathroom is separated by a glass wall from the room.

    The location was very good. The hotel is close to the old city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered hot food which when it came it came cold. We had a double room but it was two single beds pushed together, it wasn't very comfortable.

    they accommodated for our little dog

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was annoyed that I did not qualify for a free drink at the bar because I made the rerservation at the hotel in April and not on line. This is stupid and I was not told this when I booked

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is obviously a problem in this area and would be nice if some arrangement could be made for guests, especially elderly ones with luggage as do not want to leave much in a car parked on the roadside.

    The location is excellent though would have been much more convenient if it had been made clear which of the two hotels we were due to visit - great difficulty in parking to discover we were booked in at the hotel further along the road Very nice, helpful receptionist who booked us into a restaurant immediately. Good, modern bedroom with nice view of the quays and very comfortable bed. Breakfast enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I could fault except lack of parking on first day.

    The friendly staff who spoke lots of languages. The lovely room with balcony. The relaxing bar and the welcoming of my dog

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say!

    I would definitely stay there again! The room is very comfortable, with a fantastic view of the sea. Walking distance to the old city. The staff is very friendly, and breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces inadequate for the number of rooms, and could not be reserved in advance.

    The rooms were excellent, the range and quality of the breakfast very good indeed, and the staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited on site parking ... it was full when we arrived.

    Location and helpful staff ... very clean and comfortable. Had the feeling of a luxury hotel. Wonderful view from room over the sea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the garage is small and very difficult to manoeuvre in - the garage door came down on the roof of my car and caused damage whilst trying to park

    the location is second to none

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee machine in our room. Would have preferred a smaller bed and a comfy chair. Parking was problematic. People need to know they have to book to use the hotel car park.

    The breakfast was brilliant. A huge choice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't explained that their car park is chargeable ( which isn't a problem if you know)and you have a surprise on checking out.

    Was a modern and not dated hotel. Have got good facilities and just felt right. We were pleased.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I specifically chose this hotel as it had private parking, knowing how difficult parking in St Malo is in the summer. Booked and paid for our overnight stay months in advance. Tried to check in at 2pm and was told room not ready nor could I have any parking. Returned at 4.15pm and told room still not ready. Sat in bar next to reception to have a drink while we waited - ten minutes later someone appeared to serve us and we were charged euro 20 for 2 drinks. We were told that we would be advised when our room was ready but by 5pm after watching several other people check in, I enquired if our room was ready and told that it was - not sure how long I would have sat there waiting to be informed as promised. When I asked why there had been a long delay with our room I was told it was because they were busy!! At no stage during the afternoon did anyone attempt to apologise. Didn't bother with breakfast based on this experience and shall not be using this hotel again.

    Location. Smart modern room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in St Malo on a Sunday afternoon in August was virtually impossible. It took us one hour to find a place outdoors as all spaces were taken in underground car parks. In spite of my request months ago the hotel was unable to supply us with a space in their car park even though we arrived at the correct time for the room being free. We had been told it was subject to availability but clearly one would never have been available .

    We liked the breakfast but found it a little expensive

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel has a super location, only 1 minute walking from the old town, really great. Don't take the hotel parking if you arrive in the late afternoon, take the parking just in front of the casino, this is much cheaper.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection limited hot breakfast very poor scrambled eggs taste as if from packet worst ever tasted bacon fatty not worth 15 euro

    Very big bed and nice hot shower

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a restaurant, you can get breakfast and snacks but you have to go out to eat. Plenty of places to eat within a short distance.

    A good selection for breakfast,the bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless,good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A perfect Hotel, a very friendly and helpful staff, a tricky garage (!) if you drive a XL car. A grandios view from the (seaside) rooms to the beach. A great sunrise. A 5 minutes walk to the old town. Big breakfast and a nice bar.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind. We were only staying for one night .

    The staff were excellent particularly at reception and the breakfast was excellent- so much choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, close to the city walls! Couldn't ask for better! On arrival we were upgraded to a Seaview room - lovely! Super clean bathroom, great shower, plus free Wi-Fi!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was incredibly comfortable and when we checked in early our room was ready! Stayed there on Bastille day and had the perfect view of the firework display from the hotel bar

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not being able to park in the private indoor area because all spaces had been reserved despite always being told it was a first come, first served situation and no one was allowed to reserve.

    Room with ample storage space. Large bed. Seaview. Close to town centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was provided but it was quite hard to park our quite large car.

    The room with balcony and sea view was excellent. I liked the coffee machine and the walk in shower plus a spa bath. The hotel is located within easy walking distance of the old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bathrobes

    Location - close to the old town and the gorgeous sandy beach. Stunning sea view. Secure parking for a reasonable price - 15 euros per day. Welcome bottle of mineral water each evening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little small. It would have been lovely to eat dinner in a restaurant on the premises. The room did not a mini-bar. The room was a little pricey compared to other hotels that we stayed in during our holiday.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the partial view of the sea was appreciated. The breakfast gave a good choice of quality products. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from a sea view room is gorgeous. Very spacious room, modern stylish. I was upgraded to room 207, probably the best room in Saint-Malo... ;-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that you cannot eat there in a restaurant but we know that

    The breakfast is excellent, the staff helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of the hotel parking No evening resturant

    The breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    View

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous, well located host.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Grab handles are necessary to side of bath. Porceline cups instead of poor paper cups needed in bedroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C smells

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The under ground secure parking was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ontbijt en Locatie

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very friendly and helpful,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location overlooking water and close to old town. Glad we paid for suite as pounding waves heard and viewed from room were spectacular.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely clean hotel. Plus we were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park bit tight for anything larger than a Fiesta or Clio

    Excellent sea views.Good comfortable rooms.Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Breakfast

    The location & view were amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous breakfast overlooking the sea. Very friendly staff, and great location for the sea front and the walled city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices

    Bed very comfortable , excellent shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine offers a very mild coffee quality.

    Good choice and tasty croissant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    price

    comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff,easy to park, great views, easy walk to old town. Beds very comfortable, clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: