Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Olivarius Cergy Apart'hotel 4 stars

34 Boulevard Du Port, 95030 Cergy, France

#2 of 13 hotels in Cergy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1476 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell ( maybe the previous persons smoke ) in the room. Small issue in the bathroom. If we wouldnt have these issues , i would give 9,9 points...

    Very good beds and breakfast. Free parking place in cover garage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was warm and could only be cooled by opening the window. The heat/cooling system does not work per room. Some small maintenance issues with With faucets not being stuck proper.

    Relaxed atmosfere, good breakfast. Decent beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was just there for a night so it it not bother me, but there is a lot of concrete which must be cold in winter. I could not see a heater. There was a bit of mould on the ceiling above the window.

    Bed and shower excellent. Room reasonably well furnished. As it is a apartment - hotel it would have been good to have an armchair in the room. Otherwise, kitchenette was fine and the common area downstairs sold some food. Easy access to free car park under the building and polite staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No oven in the kitchen, waiting for lift only one serve the building

    safe ,secure and comfort of the car park, quiet area of Cergy, walking distance to commercial centre , Olivarius is home from home ,love it .very ideal for everybody .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some silverware were not clean. The bathroom layout is accessible for disable person, but not matching family standards (the shower in the middle makes it look like a swimming pool when you have kids). No locks on the doors to the bathroom

    Breakfast was good. A lot of choice. Room had a reasonable size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of the night, water leaked through the ceiling. These things happen, the staff were helpful and we reveal discount but it did disturb our sleep.

    Great facilities, modern and stylish, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I pulled out the 4 drowers Under the bed to my greastest suprise under the beds were filled with heavy layers of dust Booking Confiration code for non refundable booking was 0666 a divelish code as a result my trip to france was an awful experience

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    It was clean, and had a decent sized family room with a small kitchen. Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy walk to the train station to get into Paris. Secure parking available. Breakfast was included, with a great selection. Easy access to the laundry was great too. They have a small shop for essentials.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ventilation in both toilet and bathroom were not functioning. Master bedroom was rather warm at night. Many cabinet door hinges could use some re-adjustment. A information book was lacking in the rooms

    Very spacious room with kitchen and 2 tv's. Nice design of both room and common areas. Very friendly staff. Plenty of free parking space under the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room on the first floor is close to the street and the hotel bar and unfortunately no curtains in kids bedroom which allowed the bar to see them sleep.

    The two bedroom apartment was perfect for family with two bathrooms and dining area. The department store is just five minutes drive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night, the bar shut down early as a group of general public who came in to use this facility were too rowdy and some guests complained. We were unable to drink in our own hotel which was not good. Warm croissants would have been nice.

    An unusual building decorated in red and white with a central atrium. It was immaculately clean although my room smelt of stale cigarette smoke. It had a very relaxed and fruendly feel. Breakfast was good - cold buffet with the option of crepes etc to order. Croissants seemed fresh but were cold every day. Huge choice of spreads, jams etc,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Girl at the front desk acted like she was doing us a favor by doing her job. Made us feel unwelcome. We're used to friendly customer service at hotels so our expectations may be the issue.

    Very spacious, clean and modern rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating....underfloor heating which was not on..walls and floors where fresh and cold so they gave us heaters which then in turn made the walls and floors wet

    The space

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much choice of breakfast left when I went down at 10am and it's clearly stated that breakfast is served till11am so there still should be more choice available

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind. Stay was very exceptable.

    Staff were helpful and accommodated our two bikes. Breakfast was excellent and location very central. Happy days.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for family with kids. Super practical ( easy access with cars, not too far from Paris or touristic sites such as Versailles, Giverny, Auvers sur Oise..). Very good breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was a not that great. Very basic, not a lot of variety, and basically if you are not wake up early to grub the food, it will end before the breakfast time is over.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. The main lobby is fantastic. Having the ability to play billiard while sipping a beer is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some other guests were quite noisy, banging and shouting at night which is bit difficult when you have children

    The rooms were lovely, clean, comfortable. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast very good with plenty of selection

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment/room was DIRTY!!! We even found a pair of dirty underwear behind the couch while looking for my cable! Spider webs! Black mold on the bath! And the smell!!! 🤢! They installed inside blinds in the outside that just move and make noise with the wind!

    Breakfast was amazing by its diversity and the exceptional staff! Lots of natural light in the huge lobby Staff super nice Apartment/room large and wisely arranged

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. whenever sofa is used as a bed (= always when there are 3 or 4 pax in the apartment ), there is no place to seat and eat/watch TV; 2. personnel needs additional training in proper handling "emergency situations" - two examples: a. usually breakfast is very good - but it happened to us that at 9AM (breakfast served till 10AM) there was no more bread/ cheese/ fruits/ ham ... Staff serving breakfast took no action. Only after our complaint - hotel management arranged fresh bread and other items for us; b. there is only one lift in the hotel - cleaning teams blocked the lift with their troleys for 20-25 min - during all this time giving no access to it to elderly guests of the hotel; the staff knew that a 90 years old person was waiting for the lift, but they failed to give her priority. Clearly wrong attitude.

    hotel's architecture

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative for us was the bathroom sliding door were not easy to close to have privacy.

    This has been our second time flying into Paris from Los Angeles. We were very please the first time we stayed and made sure we would come back. The room is spacious, the staff is friendly and available and the breakfast is perfect. We enjoyed everything. THANK you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes. One suggestion. Hotel should provide fan when temperature goes higher. For two to three days, it was as High as 37-38 degree centigrade, with out fan, though we enquired from reception about fan, life was really tough with 7 year old daughter.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a three-storey building with a huge atrium. This made the place look very open and bright. I particularly loved the olive trees. Rooms were very good, clean and quiet. Breakfast was great too, with a wide variety of fresh drinks and food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of the way if you don't have friends or business in the area but there is a large shopping centre & train station close by.

    Large apartment. Good value for money. Good services & public areas. Great included breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looks like a university residence. We were asked EUR 300 as a caution.

    Breakfast is good. Walking distance from the train/metro station. Reception is opened 24 hours/ day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning is done only thrice a day. With 4 adults in an apartment, it can be a long wait before the apartment is in good shape again. Several items in breakfast were finished as there were many guests. This should be taken care of

    Breakfast timings. Early check in. Sufficient things to buy late night. Round the clock reception

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had a Noisy family next to us...and our room was close to the road... also we have been there before and some little détails in the maintenance is pitty.

    The location was perfect for us, close to our friends. The concept is great, and rooms are very cleaned.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It might have been because we were on the top floor in the far corner but the WiFi was really bad.

    We were there for a short stay to visit Van Gogh and Monet Stuff. Good location for that

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I lived in a room on the 1st floor close to the path. There is a window in the room but the curtain is installed outside, so it is a little terrible when I am always thinking that there will be someone outside and draw the curtain. The locker of the door is broken, some bulbs in the room are broken too.

    15 mins walk to the RER Line A

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    airconditioning in room wasn't working / temperature control didn't work. not only in my room, but all other rooms also. had to open window while staying in a room that was close to main road - very noisy

    good location, perfect parking, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi was very weak and slow, impossible even to check the e-mail.

    Fully equipped kitchen, clean room, good breakfast, reception working till late, friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional and friendly staff with a 24h front desk. The room was clean, unique, and comfortable with easy access to the free parking covered garage in the basement and a included delicious breakfast that was served until 11am! After staying in many hotels across Europe and the US, this was probably our favorite for our family. Would absolutely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More veggies meals please

    Great location, freindly staff. Very clean Need more shampoos and shower gels please as a family of 4 need a bigger bottles More veggies ready meals in the lobby fridges please Thanks we had a great night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 20 nights

    It was not clear that the room is not cleaned every day. The table should be on the living room, not on the bed room.

    the location, free parking underground, breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ventilation for the rest room was not optimal. The kitchen was very small. The room given to us was not comparable to the pictures which is posted. The room was quite old .

    Hotel is in a very quite place, ambience was good. well connected to RER transport . Felt very safe staying at this place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    safe private parking lot, nice food, kindness and warm staffs, very clean room, very silence, reasonable price. there was perfect. if you want to travel to Paris it takes 1 hour by train. pretty close.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is inadequate lit, no light over mirror; shower handle is leaked; caulking is mouldy.

    Breakfast are great and staffs are friendly and English speaking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything, very comfortable for a business trip... internet working well, parking, reception 24/7 and a nice tiny shop in case you need a snack or something... thumb up!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room layout is bad. A narrow strip like bathroom and toilet between the two beds is really unconfortable. The wash basin is so small, every time you bend down to wash face, you can hit the cupboard glass, just above it. One side wall was left natural on purpose it seems. It gave quite an unkempt look to the room.

    Nice people

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't really use the garten, because our daughter is allergic to mosquito bites

    Great location just a couple of minutes away from the beach. The apartment was good furnished, it almost felt like home

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bath Towels small but one each, only one hand towel and one bath mat for the four of us.

    Excellent breakfast with good choice. Apartment well equipped and modern, nice and cool despite the very hot weather. Good sound insulation in apartments- despite the breakfast area being outside our apartment we were not troubled by noise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    As far as the hotel is concerned - nothing to be disappointed about. We had googled the local area and it looked good - in reality there wasn't a lot to do within walking distance that we found. There wasn't anything open in the old town (church included) but a few restaurants in the marina area (again - smaller than I expected). Food wasn't great where we ate but we'd left the first place after not having been served for 30 mins and went to the next place where we were served but food pretty substandard.

    Lovely apartment; 2 x bedrooms (1 x twin & 1 x double). Double had en suite bath, shower & sink, second bathroom had shower and sink. A shared toilet for both. Fully fitted kitchen with breakfast bar including full sized fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher and basics to cook a meal (plus point was dishwasher tablet that we didn't use and washing up liquid). Beds were super comfy and there was British TV, (not always what we look for but it was a bonus for when we got back from dinner)! Don't be put off by the exterior of the hotel which looks a little dated. Inside it is contemporary and 'cool' as my daughter commented. Free pool (as in bar billiards not swimming) plus bar area (friendly staff) and a place to purchase food to either 'heat and eat' in situ or take back to the room. Parking was good, and although we didn't have breakfast as we needed to get on the road it looked like a good selection and smelt good too. I think this is a good base for Paris if you want some home comforts with all that the apartment has to offer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi not very strong ,and can be noisy if allocated to ground floor.

    Everything,organization of the apartment,easy cleaning,free and secure parking,excellent breakfast,quiet reserved area and closeness to shopping mall.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room floors catching up moisture and making it wet. Unfished grey side wall in the room.

    The spread was good. Choice of juices, breads and bread-speared was good. Overall setting and openness with stylish decor adds up to the enjoyment

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, and the staff think it is strange to talk about cleanliness and they tell you well this is not 5 star, as if they think the only clean place is the 5 Star hotel for the rest is ok to be dirty!! Add to that the front door lock dose not work and they did not fix it after me reporting it all what the had to say We don't think this will be fixed!!! One of the electric sockets in the kids bedroom loose and not safe for kids to be around, the kids bed room very cold at night and this is during August, all in all the property looked like had been a factory in the past or industrial hanger converted to hotel.

    Location of the property, the space inside the apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly further away from major public transport hubs than we would have liked. At least a 15 minute walk to the RER stop of Cergy Prefecture.

    Excellent buffet breakfast. Free controlled access underground car parking. Perfect for when you have a car full of luggage. Easy access to major road network.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ceramic floors, too cold and not suitable for kids especially when wet. Breakfast very basic; coud do with some improvements to appeal to British tourists like baked beans, sausages, scrambled eggs etc. The open lobby style of breakfast room is crude and unromatic. Not a French thing. Staff should be more friendly and welcoming. Finally, not everyone is a fan of concrete walls. A hotel should be a romantic scene not blinded by the blandness of concretes walls in rooms including the curtains.

    Rooms -spcious

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had room on the ground floor 2 m away from the breakfast area, not the most personal of settings.

    Large rooms with suitable kitchen area to allow a young family enough comfort.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the set up with the common area in the middle of the hall is not ideal. When people come to breakfast or late at night it can be very noisy.

    Great breakfast and staff's friendliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the second time we have stayed here, having really enjoyed our first visit. Good sized rooms with very useful kitchen facilities. Nice modern open plan atrium to building but rooms are well soundproofed so little late night disturbance. The familý rooms are well designed with sliding doors which completely separate the two sleeping areas with the kitchen and en-suite facilities conveniently between the two. Handy couple of restaurants just 10 minutes walk away in a nice riverside setting.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ground floor apartment, wet floors in the morning due to condensation?? Everything other than the floor was fine, but slipped few times and could have ended badly really!

    Location, Breakfast Bar, Freindly Staff, Spacious apartment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no AC in the room, and the floor become cold and wet in the morning!

    The space was big and ghe breakfast was good and available form 6:30 till 10:30 which is enough timing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior décor of the apartment was kind of simple. Lack of goodies in the bathroom.

    The fact it was an apartment. The réception hall is well decorated. Nice breakfast area and nice food variety

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far from paris centre. Window a bit dirty when you opened it. No airco

    Room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no fan or A.c. and it was not bright enough

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and room shape

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staffs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room service

    Staff's attitude Breakfast quality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location and the area around

    It was quick but the room was nice and clean

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is good to have 2 separate beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was smell coming from the sink .. not great... but not sure if this was in all rooms

    Both staff and Location was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was a bit small

    Safe parking. Walkable distance to lovely Port.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Modern and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is kindly and good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    clean modern hotel, comforable, everything in place kitchen, enough space for parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like the view from our window

    We had a comfortable stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotel I've seen in cergey . We liked the specious 2bed apartment. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful hotel with very good services.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven,

    Secure parking,excellent breakfast and nearest to shopping mall,friendly staff and equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant idea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell. It had very strong smell of smoke in room

    Parking and room space plus 2 showers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Problems with air conditioning and too cold inside the room

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Olivarius Cergy Apart'hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: