Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Paris Opera La Fayette 3 stars

19 Rue Buffault, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#994 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 464 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.3
    The location was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast, there was too little things to eat, and the personal was very rude. Bathroom, it was so tiny that i didnt have space to wash myself...

    The location was ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Rooms next to each other
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to pay for the luggage storage, which was discussing. The lift seems to be very lack of maintenance. The toilet on -1 floor was boiling.

    Room was clean. Location was good. Convenient to metro stations. A lot of restaurants around.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was under maintenance during our checkout date and we live in the 7th floor, but thanks to the helpful staffs. I realized there was a problem with the elevator since the beginning, where it dropped a little everytime we stop on each floor.

    The staffs were friendly and amazingly helpful for helping us to bring down our luggages when the hotel’s elevator was under maintenance. The room was spacious enough, bigger than Parisian standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    The bathroom was big!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was big! The room was small, but it was all right. And my mom says the bed was very comfortable. I went there at the end of April and the house was a little cold. But the location is also good. (It was close to Opera Garney and we walked to the East Station.) The staff was very kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was quiet and nice and cool considering the temps...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was not very comfortable, good thing I was exhausted at the end of each day so I did manage to sleep. The hallways were extremely hot. English was not very well spoken at the front desk by some.

    The room was quiet and nice and cool considering the temps outside were in the high 20's. The hotel is in a good location and it was easy to get to where I needed to go after asking directions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    Courteous smiling staff, good value-for-money, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't complain about anything. The room was small, but it was just fine for 1 person, and a good price.

    Was very happy with the Hotel, its location, and the staff were always greeting you with a smile, which is always nice. Well done.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay for exploring Paris
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Rooms next to each other
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location close to Grand Magasins. All you need when exploring Paris: a straightforward clean room. Parking was with a special rate in a nearby garage Chauchat Drouot. Carrefour City supermarket at 50m. Metro Cadet at 100m.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location, good choice for visitors arriving by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, good choice for visitors arriving by Eurostar at Gare Du Nord (approx 20 min walk), the hotel is just off the main road so no noise from traffic outside.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    3.3
    Not
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not pleasant and the bedsheet, towels looked very old. The space to hang clothes was not clean and hangers lookes dirty. When asked for hot water kettle the staff asked me to come down and collect, i dont consider this as good hospitality.

    Nothing worth mentioning

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Recommend! If you know what the standards in Paris are and if you do not have too high expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is not "that good" (as someone probably used to eat in Eastern Europe 3-stars hotels...). But that's Paris...

    The personnel at the reception was great! Never said No to our asks! Thanks guys for our stay! Our standard double room #104 was of very good size (for Paris) and it has got window into inner yard which made us extra-satisfied (the street outside was quite noisy). The bed was very comfortable. The location is really good. Within walking distance to Louvre, Monmartre (with it's extremely nice and highly recommended cafe-restaurant Mandigotte), Opera, Madeleine, LaFayette galerie, etc. Metropolitan just 3 minutes away (but there is almost no need to use it). Small shop nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Well located, friendly staff, spacious bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I was in was quite small, just place for a bed and a table. That's fine for a stay of one or two nights, but it could become claustrophobic if I had to stay there longer.

    Well located, friendly staff, spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Basic, but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and the friendly staff

    Basic hotel. Good location and friendly staff. Mattress are bad and the size of the room is minimal. Still, it's Paris and if budget is a concern you can go for it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Be warned, if you need to leave your suitcase there for a while on checkout day you need E2 to use a locker.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thehotel was well located

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in the room.

    Good location, for airport, Stade de France, Tour Eiffel and La Louvre. Plenty of bars, bistros and coffee shops in the vicinity, plus 2 metro lines.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.3
    Good Hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the Taxi shuttle to the airport is outsourced, we had a horrible experience with the driver. He dropped us and many other tourists in the car at Terminal 2 while we had different terminals to go to after we paid for the service upfront. I feel the hotel should check on the quality of services if even they are associated with the group.

    I liked the large room that was offered to me during my stay with the view of the street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could provide more towels (not just 1 for body, hands..). There's one lift, so during rush hours you have to wait a bit.

    Rooms are clean. For a short stay it's convenient, 10 minute walk to Opera. Many nice restaurants and bars in the area. Quiet during night. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.4
    Air Con makes noise and not making temperature down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Con makes noise and not making temperature down. Very hot in the room. Baggage storage is not included (2or 4 euro) even on the day of check in/check out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle to boil hot water

    Location is not a busy place. Near cafes n supermarket less than 5mins walk. 10min walk to Galleries la Fayette area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.8
    Great Location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location! Excellent access to Bus and Train (Gare du Nord). Lots of restaurants/cafes within walking distance. Staff are friendly and very helpful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.9
    Very quick and efficient at the counter.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating was broke. Even though we had the aircon down to 17degrees, it was extremely hot in the room and kept the window open all night... :) We were too tired to complain and with the window open it was perfect temperature...

    Very quick and efficient at the counter. With the pet everything worked perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.9
    Satisfactory stay near metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not value for this money. Wifi is not working properly in rooms, no tea/coffee device, no refrigerator, elevator costs many inconvenience, short of electric outlets.

    Satisfactory stay near metro and food/beverages market. Domino pizza several foots from hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.1
    Valentine's weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have never stayed in a hotel where there was no tea / coffee facilities in the room. I did missed very much possibility to have a hot beverage before I went to bed and first thing in the morning when I was getting ready. That is a definitely minus for me, especially when you are visiting city in the winter. You can get a tea / coffee in the hotel however you will have to pay for it which I don't think is appropriate.

    Rooms are very clean and staff is very pleasant. In very good location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.0
    Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Duct cover was on the floor when arrived Breakfast was chaotic Elevator was too crowded

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Stunning property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning property.Very quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Love the fact it is in the 9th district of Paris a great way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the fact it is in the 9th district of Paris a great way to have the ideal picture of Paris.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    the kind staff that answer us kindly and helped/
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast was not enough. Need to have hot water for tea at the room.

    the kind staff that answer us kindly and helped/

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Exactly what I was looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Rooms next to each other
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value hotel and in good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room in ground floor was a bit dark

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Good location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Rooms next to each other
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water boiler & no safe box in the room

    Clean, good location, near metro station, near grocery store

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Close to the nice areas - near a supermarket- good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    OK for the money we paid. But the room was dusty and the aircon wasnt working proper
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of dust in the room. Need to clean aircon vents. Had to sleep with window open.

    bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.9
    My stay was good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ask to be wake up at 4,30 am because I have to take my bath before going to the airport but they didn’t

    The employees were very kind people

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    great location, great staff, rooms are just big enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location, great staff, rooms are just big enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No locker in room

    We got Glutenfree food..that was good..staff was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    Accessible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are unfriendly.

    Location is strategic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Rob in paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    You get what you paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities for drinking hot water anytime of the day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.5
    Location really comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room very hot

    Location really comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    6.3
    Nice but could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 of the 3 rooms that we booked were too small. Very little space to move around and no space for luggage.

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    Location, Price and Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I arrived early (11 AM) while check-in time is 2PM then I have to pay for locker which I never experienced this before.

    Location, Price, Clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Extremely clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea/Coffee/kettle facilities in room

    Extremely clean!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    nice staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice staff and location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work.

    Location was great. Size of room adequate and spacious. We asked for a baby crib and it was ready and clean. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    very helpful front desk also with arrangements to assist you with tour's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough safety box

    Location and price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    Room was confortable and large enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was confortable and large enough

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Very nice staff, helpfull, very clean, bed room quite big, even in the bathroom we can open window
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite Expensive

    Clean and the staff very nice and helpfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    6.3
    centraal gelegen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We asked for a taxi to drive to gare du nord and according the desk employee this should cost 16 Euro At arrival (1400 mtr) the driver asked for 40 Euro It was a taxi without taxi marking and a very bad service from IBIS

    centraal gelegen

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    Location is just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no wardrobe in our room. We had to pay to leave our luggage last day when we ckeck out.

    Location is just perfect. Near the metro station. Room was super clean. Very kind staff. Bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    6.7
    the room was clean, the bed comfortable, you have hair dryer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    for the facilities that you get, it is very expensive. the room is pretty small, the tv is small as well, no minibar, no kettle. no slippers. you only get 2 plastic cups in the bathroom, towels and shower gel. the heating is made by a small fan heater.

    the room was clean, the bed comfortable, you have hair dryer, the hotel has a good location and a quiet area.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    6.7
    The reception was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was one girl of the cleaning service really rude, she didn't even wait for us to go and start cleaning!

    The reception was very friendly and helpful. We were there during the episodes on November. The hit in the room was absolutely perfect.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    7.9
    The location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    * only two plugins, and none of them close to the bed neither in the bathroom * the mattress was about less than 10 cm dick, so it was more a "futton" than a mattress.Anyway we slept well. * Only 2 towels, none of them hand towels, but not so large that you feel that they are for body.

    The location is good

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    New rooms with big window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I booked for 3 people (2 adults and 1 kid) but the hotel only did the reservation for 2 claiming that it was booking.com fault and therefore there was no extra bed for the kid. So if you book with a kid you have to extra call them to ask for an extra bed. Staff is also very excluding if you book with booking.com Every time we had a complaign they said that they could help us if we book with their own page but not on booking .com We were charged 80€ extra for the breakfast even though we only ate there 1 of the 3 days but there was nothing we could do because again, we didn't book with them. Staff does not speak very good English neither.

    New rooms with big window.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.3
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Car parking is not available. Cost of parking is 4EUR/H and 44EUR per day (Parking at night is free) The room was a bit small.

    Location was great. Performance / Price ratio is high.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.9
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor wifi in room(While good in the lobby). Poor elevator facility. Cost for luggage storage.

    Location is good. Only a few minutes away from metro station. Supermarket nearby.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    8.3
    Affordable digs close to subway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed is a little hard but OK; one towel per person (no hand towels), and it's old and worn.

    Affordable digs close to subway. Very quiet, inside room.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.3
    Location = within walking distance to shops & Metro
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    that there was no coffee making facilities in the room

    Location = within walking distance to shops & Metro Aircon = was needed with the hot temperature Clean = the rooms was really neat & clean

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.1
    All the staff was very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was too small, there were only two towels for two people(including bath towel). Breakfast was not very rich.

    All the staff was very polite and helpful. Location is good and very near to Cadet metro station.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.8
    Location, Some staff members very polite and helpful, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They sent me to another Ibis hotel due to a mistake in their booking system. One of the staff members extremely rude, Smelly room.

    Location, Some staff members very polite and helpful, nice room and bathroom!

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.8
    Location, secure place in the midst of eateries and tourist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast buffet was minimal. I doubt if they were changing the bed sheets every day or were just making the beds. The shower was faulty with sudden spurts of either cold or hot water. The billing was not accurate at the time of check out.

    Location, secure place in the midst of eateries and tourist attractions. M7 Metro station next to the property!

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is about 15mins walk from the station and in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room could do with coffee or tea making equipment. Also could do with a small fridge as no where to keep anything cool.

    The hotel is about 15mins walk from the station and in the middle of 2 metro stations. It was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Cant really fault it as it is an Ibis and you get what you expect.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    10
    Spacious room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Basic breakfast. However, as a South African we are used to large breakfasts with plenty of options.

    Spacious room and bathroom. Close to Galleries Lafayette and to Cadet Metro.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    10
    Very nice place, really good location 15min walking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice place, really good location 15min walking distance from the Opera laffayette. Small rooms, but this is normal for Paris. The hotel looks freshly renovated and is very clean

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    7.1
    the location was fine, close to the metro but not the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    towels were not enough, the cleaning lady entered the room in the morning, the elevator was veryyyyyy slow, it could have been cheaper for its facilities

    the location was fine, close to the metro but not the city centre, the room was also fine, neither big nor small, but clean. in general, the two words that best descibe it are: just okay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Everything is excellent except for The breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing Healthy in the breakfast was the yogurt. No fresh fruit. No eggs. No fresh juice. No green tea ( only with mint). No salad. Old cheese. Bad coffee.

    Everything is excellent except for The breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    7.9
    Good location - plenty of bars, shops etc nearby and not too...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    A bit of a shock to see armed soldiers patrolling the street outside the hotel due to the proximity of a nearby synagogue (but this is the world we now live in). Only one lift, and as we were on the 8th floor, sometimes a long wait to get up and down.

    Good location - plenty of bars, shops etc nearby and not too far to the big tourist attractions in Paris

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    The room was very good and very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    The room was very good and very clean! Metro station was only 3 minutes on foot! Everyone was polite.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    5.0
    LOCATION
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    FLEA BITES ALL OVER MY BODY POOR CLEANLINESS

    LOCATION

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    -in the center of Paris, best connections
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -in the center of Paris, best connections -the room and bath were very clean -the personal -very good wifi

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    7.5
    Friendly front desk staff who went out of their way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not adjust the aircon

    Friendly front desk staff who went out of their way to assist us.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    7.5
    La atencion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No arreglan las habitaciones

    La atencion

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    9.6
    The ambience is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The lift.

    The ambience is amazing.The location is amazing. Breakfast amazing.Oveall fantastic experience.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    7.5
    Great location for my business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room facilities like a safe and coffee making not in my room.

    Great location for my business.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: