Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Opera Cadet 4 stars

24, rue Cadet, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#410 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 504 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    A little out of the main tourist areas of Paris, but fantastic welcoming staff, worth a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee at breakfast was drip filter type and terrible (wait until you are out for the day to get a better coffee).

    Located a little out of the main tourist areas of Paris, but very close to Cadet Metro Station. Good restaurants/cafes in the same street as the hotel and other closely adjoining streets. Hotel itself is nicely styled and the staff were excellent, making us feel very welcome, remembering our surname. Breakfast was excellent with lots of variety of colds meats and cheeses, bacon and eggs, croissants and crepes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would prefer a separate shower as for some, accessing the bath to have a shower is difficult for those of us who have problems with knees

    Location, quiet place, good breakfast and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    We felt a part of a Paris community and not at a tourist facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the personal attention from the entire staff and the clean hotel facilities. We very much enjoyed the neighborhood and the great atmosphere surrounding the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location but small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, the bathroom was not clean

    Location, nice staff, parking in the hotel garage was tight but cheaper than in the street, breakfast acceptable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location and amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, not to far from Paris Gare du Nord. Easy check in and out. They also had no problem with looking after our bags as we got into Paris very early. There was a great selection of shops and cafe's just out the front as well including some very nice fresh fruit. Lots of people have commented on the breakfast being so good and I can confirm that it was simply fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Our room was very comfortable and air conditioned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very comfortable and air conditioned. The garden area was lovely. For breakfast the best eggs were served. Best of all the personal attention was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Opera Cadet Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far to walk to main attractions. Tubes best way to go or even walking if you up for it. Roads just to busy by bus other road transport.

    Location in city centre for shopping and eating out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous Weekend Away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was excellent, we had a triple room which had plenty of space, beds very comfortable and room very clean. Breakfast was great, we enjoyed having a drink in hotel bar every night prior to going up to our room - Jacques the bar tender was really pleasant. We walked everywhere from hotel and it’s great that it is so near the Eurostar terminal - 13 minute walk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Very good room sufficient for three of us at the rate in most convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Every thing perfect. Nice pleasant front managers like Mike.

    Very conveniently located for Metro 7.8.9. to go to local attractions as well as use bus to Gare du Nord.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Family with 2 children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Family with 2 children. Great room which was 2 rooms connecting with an inside door, 2 bathrooms, 2 TVs. Very comfortable and very clean (every day cleaning). Great breakfast, with crepes, scrambled eggs, croissants, coffee, chocolate for kids etc. Great hotel place, 50 meters from Cadet metro station (line 7) and very nice street like sidewalk with many baker shops (tarts, bread, sweets, sandwiches), food restaurants (Chinese, Greek, French) and greengrocers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Good position, clean room, nice breakfast, and friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    But my room position is aside the street, a little too noisy all night---hearing restraunt guest talking loudly untill 5:00 AM. My colleagues had rooms on the other side of the biulding, didn't encounter the noise issue.

    The breakfast is beyond expectation! Reception uncle agrees to send the postal card for me due to my lack of time for the coming flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    Charming and cozy hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived early and they let us check our bags while we waited for the room. Staff was friendly and accommodating and brought us adapters for our electronics. Room was small but we expected that -- it was very comfortable and very quiet (due to sound proof rooms and extra door leading to bedroom) . Very nice location, very close to Cadet metro stop and about a 15 min walk from the main train station (Gare du Nord) we took the RER to/from Charles DeGaulle airport (very convenient). Excellent, fast Wifi service. The breakfast at the hotel was delicious, lots of selection, fruits, meats, pastries, crepes, cheeses, cappuccinos, and staff were friendly. Lots of cafes and restaurants by the hotel, really loved the location! Our room was not cleaned the last night for some reason and we were out all day and didn't realize until we came back late at night. Staff was apologetic and issued a small discount for this inconvenience. We appreciated the gesture to rectify the situation. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Fix the wi-fi and think of double windows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only 2 things that disappointed me were 1) poor wi-fi connection - it would go off all over again and again; 2) noise from the street - I could hear people talking and cars going and construction site working as if my window was wide open while it was closed. I was travelling for business, quite nights and good Internet were important for me and in these aspects the hotel let me down.

    The hotel is great - it is in several minutes walk from Sarce-Coeur (my favourite place in Paris) and Opera (read Galeries Lafayette). It is cozy and clean, with good variety of breakfast options choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable hotel to stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. It is a property very well managed.

    Located in a quiet street off Rue Lafayette. Very close to the subway station (Cadet). One can walk easily to Galeries Lafayette from the hotel. The hotel serves an amazing breakfast. It also has a beautiful garden. A comfortable, centrally located property.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.4
    Average okay but could of been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed to be bigger and i reported that the fan was not working 3days of my stay the fan was still not working in bathroom. Breakfast could have been better with toast beans and real sausages not hot dogs! They seemed to make our beds but not take our empty drink bottles and crisps packets away. Put it this way its a 2/3 star hotel and i have seen better service eg premier inn thats a average hotel in UK but its brilliant i was little disappointed with cadet also we had a power cut and then after 2hours the electricity returned my sister asked if they would give anything complimentary nonthing and they also charged us city tax!!! 2.53 Euros per person per night so i woudnt really recommend this place sorry :-(

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    A nice place to stay while visiting Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and safe by answering all are questions. A member of our party was feeling ill and we inquired about medical care. The staff made us feel at ease and fortunately we did not require any medical care but we felt we would have been in good hands.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Very happy experience, would stay again if we come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have more basic teabags and milk in the room. A real spoon would have been nice.

    All staff were very helpful and very friendly Room very comfortable As it was my husband’s 70th birthday it was a lovely touch by the hotel to leave a big bowl of fruit and a bottle of wine. Many thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    5.8
    The room was small ( as expected in Paris) with comfortable...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel needs urgently full renovation, as it its not 4**** at all ! Max 3*** , but they need to lower the price. I will not stay @ Cadet opera until full renovation.

    The room was small ( as expected in Paris) with comfortable bed, but the issue was its oldish furniture. I do believe that renovation is needed ! Breakfast is quite delicious and good variety of pastry and french baguette.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if there was shuttle service to and from the train station.

    Location is a lot of restaurants nearby. Staff is very friendly and accomodating. NYE chocolate surprize was lovely

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    I recomend this Hotel for tourists , close to Metro, lot of surrounding goid restsurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was excellent , Clean Room , bed and bathroom comfortable , room bar prices reasonable , behind hotel there is heaven of all sorts of restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    All I needed for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast if good... but not awesome. Still highly recommended hotel

    The hotel has all the basic things for a perfect short stay. Well located, spacious bedroom, clean and organized and at a good rate. Given my experience in Paris hotel, I have no problem at all in giving them 10.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Wonderfull experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in rooms really needs to be refurbished and redone.

    Amazing location. Private parking was a huge plus for us. Wonderfull staff, especially on the check in. Mike was really informative and welcoming. Breakfast was really ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    4.6
    Friendly, clean and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative about this hotel is that there is no restaurant, but it depends on what you are looking for. As stated above, there is a nice little bar and seating area, and there are nice little restaurants and bars on the street outside. In my opinion, the price of the hotel was a little bit high, but this may be just because of the area.

    The staff are very friendly and helpful in this hotel. There is a nice little bar and a seating area looking out into the garden, which is a nice spot for reading a book. There is a nice vibe on the street outside and a couple of nice little restaurants and bars. The Cadet Metro Station is literally a 2 minute walk from the door of the hotel. The bedroom was quite basic and very clean. There is quite a nice buffet breakfast that has a good selection of cold and hot foods.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Good tourist hotel close to restaurants and Gare de Nord train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small by world standards and some parts of the hotel are in need of a refurb. The breakfast was limited but OK. Beds too hard and pillow uncomfortable-but this is repeated throughout Spain and Portugal as well as Paris.

    Location was great with restaurants close by. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional and we were fortunate to have been given an upgrade to a slightly larger room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location with plenty to explore near by .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of sleeping area with 2 large suitcases was a little small

    Quiet location in a lovely street with variety of shops for anything you may need , the garden was a bonus a rarity in Paris nice to be able to sit outside in private and not on the side walk , breakfast buffet was delicious , great staff friendly and courteous the free wifi worked well in all of the hotel really the only negative was the room and bathroom was a tad smaller than expected but all in all could not find fault with anything else. Would definitely stay here again !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Very good restaurant nearby, Cadet street is a very old area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good restaurant nearby, Cadet street is a very old area which gives you a feeling of old Paris. Remember to visit passage panoramas, 5 min walk to hotel. Finally, the breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Great! Will be my next time visit choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They change towel and make bed everyday. (Even when we hang the sign "do not disturb" on inner door - they have two doors to separate bathroom and bed room) but didn't provide toilet paper, which is pretty weird logic...

    Breakfast is good. Both front desk and restaurant stuff are very nice! Perfect location, convenience to 3 metro line.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water barely comes out in shower... could not have appropriate shower at all. Took so long to wash myself cause literally water not comes out but leaks. Room was bit small too.

    Big lobby, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    It is located very close to Cadet metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is so small. While taking a shower, water accumulated in the bath and not drained, which was fixed after we spoke to the reception.

    It is located very close to Cadet metro station. WiFi is excellent. Staff are very kindly and helpful, especially Romain and William.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotell in super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel guests mainly over-sees tourists, thus the Hotel experience was not that intimate.

    Very good breakfast. Excellent location just off Grand Boulevards.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel at a reasonable rate for your short Paris break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that would warrant a mention on a review.

    While the hotel is small in size you get all the care and attention to detail that you expect at the more exclusive hotels. It's location is quite good for your short Parisian break.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Good value for a central Paris hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An actual 10 mins walk from Gare du nord station but far enough away to be in a nice district and close to the metro. Nice hotel for its price. This is my third visit !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast (with some vegetables could be great).
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are small.

    Excellent breakfast (with some vegetables could be great). Excellent facilities in the room (tea and coffee, toiletries, water, refrigerator). Storage room, close to subway, Lafayette Galeries (10 min. by foot). Stuff was helpful. A lot of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    Great deal in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all was good (and I'm picky!)

    Great hotel, ideally located in a small very Parisian street with loads of restaurants and shops. Arrived late in the evening and had no problem finding a restaurant serving dinner at 11pm. Great value for money, an outstanding deal for Paris.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Nice hotel with excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very good, fresh food of high quality. The location is excellent. The hotel is just by the metro and the area around the hotel is nice. The rooms are very small, but we were lucky and got a triple room!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    Worth staying at Hotel Opera Cadet!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were superb and extremely helpful. We received a free room upgrade which made the stay even more appealing. The location of the hotel is great - lots to do in walking distance with a metro stop only 100 metres away which was 5 mins into central Paris. The rooms are a little dated but no complaints and would definitely recommend to others.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.8
    15' tour eiffel by subway. 10' notre by subway, 10' Sacre couer et moulin rouge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The installations are old, but everything is correct. The relation quality-price is not good.

    We arrived via train to Gare de Lyon and the subway allowed us to arrive half a block from the hotel. The hotel is very near to a lot of attractions by subway. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    Decent place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. Very basic stuff, limited options for hot breakfast . 900 meters walk for Gare du nord. Paris hotels rooms are generally smaller. I selected this one coz it was offering 18sqm room for aprox 170€/night which was reasonable as compared to other hotels (it was a exhibition period).

    Bigger rooms, Nice staff, quiet rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    Great location and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior walls seem really thin as a lot of noise from other rooms and corridor. Towels in our bathroom smelt of cigarette smoke which was somewhat unpleasant.

    Very friendly staff. Breakfast included and perfectly adequate. Room simple and clean. Location really good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Great location, great staff, and great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't regulate the room temperature so we had to leave the window open the entire time we were there.

    The staff at the front desk and in the breakfast dining room were excellent. It was also a comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Good Location Excellent Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel was a 10 minute walk away from l'Opera with the Cadet Metro stop 2 minute walk away giving easy access to travel to all the wonderful locations within Paris. The facilities and room were excellent. Breakfast had a good choice of breads,pastries,continental style. Staff were friendly and approachable. We could not have picked better and will certainly stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Location is good, very near metro stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good, very near metro stations. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    was ok had better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room to small - bed to small

    all ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    The Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bathroom needs to improve

    The Location The breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cramped family room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Good service from staff, rooms were comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service from staff, rooms were comfortable and breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.7
    It was an okay place,not wow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for a 4 Star hotel. Very mundane breakfast with good staff

    location was a bonus in a quiet area of Paris and good staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Great garden, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great garden, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location, very close to Metro and short walk form...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, very close to Metro and short walk form Gare du Nord, but off the prime tourist sites

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic location good local restaurants convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed

    Fantastic location good local restaurants convenient location for the metro

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    3rd stay at this hotel - will come back again!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds a little on the hard side.

    A great location - 15 mins walk from Gare de Nord

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    the breakfast , the comfort , the facilities at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolut no problems

    the breakfast , the comfort , the facilities at all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    great location on a lovely street
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was small

    lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Welcoming and coöperatieve. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many toiletries

    Location, peacefulness, staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    Brilliant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location. Easy walking distance to mostly everything you’d like to see. I’d recommend to friends and family!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant, would return there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near a main route, so a little noisy in our front of building room.

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Excellent in every respect
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent location. Handy for everything we needed. Lovely staff. Very helpful. Loved the breakfast. Want to stay again soon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is a 13 minutes walk to the Gare du Nord but in a nice area and very close to the met
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The room was a good size. The complementary bottles of water was a nice gesture.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Very calm. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, parking, location, small beds, power down in the night...

    It's just in Paris and it has good staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Lovely people, great facilities very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to Metro. Excellent patisserie opposite and restaurants around. Great breakfast lovely staff and very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    side lighting of bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic location and great room for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable beds, good breakfast, free wifi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location close to restaurants and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old-dated style.

    Excellent location close to restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.4
    Great location but room was way too small so not such good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room was way too small - once you got your luggage in there was barely room for the children!!

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Accommodation was suitable to our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My wife requires Gluten Free food and that could have been addressed a lot better.

    Accommodation was suitable to our needs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    I have stayed here many times and staff always v pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom: no shower cap, no facecloth, no soap. As regards breakfast, water for tea should be boiling - not just hot!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    excellent cooperation and help from staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent cooperation and help from staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    On a prime location for family, would prefer to stay again whenever i visit Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location & Hotel Facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Clean, accommodating, pleasant hotel in nice neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed.

    Neighborhood had a lot to offer in terms of local charm. Plenty of dining and snack options. Always hopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Good location for Paris visit for al fresco dining & sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and lovely breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.1
    Expensive, nothing exceptional like almost all hotel in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive, nothing exceptional like almost all hotel in Paris

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: