Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Paris Orly Rungis 4 stars

1 Rue Du Pont Des Halles, 94656 Rungis, France

#3 of 11 hotels in Rungis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 867 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant. We ordered meals with fries, and were instead presented with potatoes. When queried, the response was "the chip machine isn't working" - which should have been advised immediately to enable a change in selection.

    Location. Not too close to the airport, and a good shuttle service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfy, room was clean and had everything for comfortable staying. We stayed there just because of distance to the Orly airport. Airport shuttle was in time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff (for breakfast) do not speak English. Good thing my daughter speaks French a little. One staff told us where to sit (as we are a family of 7) and another lady came and told us to sit somewhere else (because she said the area where we were are for 10 people), even though we already had food in our table. Rude to my standard but I guess acceptable to the French (?). Breakfast does not have much variety.

    The rooms were small but clean and functional. Very good for a short stay, about 15 mins drive to central París. I'd advise families to bring snacks as the food in the hotel is pretty pricey. Parking is secured and ideal/plenty of space for huge vehicle such as ours (suburban). Abel from the front desk was very helpful and informative. He took the time to answer our questions about the area, driving and parking in Paris. He is always courteous and professional Compared to other front desk employees there who were a little cold and indifferent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room does not have AC (even though the advertisement says it does). It was extremely hot and smelled bad. The staff were polite and brought a fan, but it was still too hot to sleep. I opened the window and slept next to it so my young kids wouldn't climb through it and die.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a fire alarm which was not a drill on our last day on Sunday. All people stayed outside on their own without any staff or firemarshall. After staying there for 45 mins people started going up on their own still no information or help from any staff. Its still a mystery to us why this happened!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we asked if the restaurant was open for lunch as we had a long journey and were hungry. We were simply told no. We went to our room and waited for the restaurant to open 3 hours later at 6.30pm. When we came down for dinner we then noticed that there were sandwiches and salads that we could have purchased for lunch. This would have been goo to know when we asked about lunch. We then went to the restaurant and were told it wasn't opening until 7pm. This was not great. Paying for parking should not be an option. It should be free when you are staying in a hotel.

    Bed was comfortable. The food in the restaurant was excellent and excellent value for money. The pool looked wonderful, I didn't use it but it looked amazing. The breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for Airport. We stayed 1 night and free shuttle worked well. Rooms were clean and comfortable although the air con was a bit quirky. Hotel was good value for money although the restaurant / drinks were pricey (but this is Paris). The food in the Restaurant was excellent and the service was pleasant if a little chaotic. It had a nice outdoor pool although we didn't use it. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was dirty at arrival and there was no possibility to have dinner outside, the garden/ Terra's was poor.

    Staff was kind and their was a super charger

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no bar menu only the restaurant and is a little expensive compared to other novotell I have stayed in

    was easy to find just off the motorway and made for a quick get away early morning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The base of shower was dirty. I then found a pubic hair in the bath. Rinsed it and then noticed scum around bath. They certainly were NOT cleaned properly. It was late in the evening so I just cleaned it myself. Then ... mosquitoes in room. I phoned reception to ask had they a spray / plug in - they replied no sorry 'nothing' will I phone a doctor???? So- very little sleep with those buzzing and biting. Then to finish off , I'd planned my journey with the shuttle time at 9.40am as stated. Talk about stress ! after dirty bathroom, no sleep with mosquitos and plastic /synthetic coated bed mattress covers that make you sweat. The shuttle didn't leave at 9.40! It was 35 minutes late. The hotel staff said ah it's busy sometimes they're late'. A bit stressful when I'd timed it for my flight. So much for booking this hotel to get a good sleep before departure!!!! It was stressful. Bring some cleaning products, mosquito spray, ear plugs & don't depend on shuttle times. The hotels 'built in air con' was ridiculous, my room was so hot and the air con in room says it only heats/not cools the room.

    Outdoor seating area. Lovely to relax outside at the pool. Free shuttle bus to airport. The staff are very pleasant and friendly which is always a huge bonus I find. Take a walk 15 minutes into the village away from motorway and it's a pleasant surprise of pretty flowers, nice houses and several great restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rug Family room is rather small for 2 parents and 2 kids The parking cost 10 Euros! Room felt outdated

    Very close to the airport Nice receptionist Tee/coffee machine in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport Shuttle was a priority for us. It was very timely. The pull-out sofa/bed was very good for the children, and the pool was a nice feature. McDonald's and a convenience store within walking distance was great for our family of 5! Small, but nice bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport shuttle which attends a couple hotels didn't come at the time it was scheduled to come when we wanted it- it had been running that morning - perhaps there was an incident- but we were able to get an Uber very quickly

    Th beds were very comfortable; the bathroom was well organized; the staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most of the staff was quite indifferent - rude would also not be an incorrect description. We asked for boiled eggs for our children during the buffet breakfast and were glared at in a manner which made us feel that we had asked the restaurant staff for their Kidneys !!! Getting hold of an Iron was equally challenging. The mini fridge wasn't working and despite informing the front desk about it, nothing was done to repair/replace it. I would seriously reconsider staying in any Novotel Hotel hereafter. The place is too far away from the centre of the town and poorly connected if one wants to visit Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub had a broken plug that made impossible filling enough water to wash.

    I liked the sofa bed that allowed the kids to sleep confortably and in the same room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast ends at 9:30 during the week something was smelling on the corridor at level 5 paris is not nice except for the center

    clean and spacious room affordable private parking(paid) good breakfast - with a catch

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    While the hotel stands out as possibly the best in the area, prices are quite high. Wi-Fi was slow, I'd expect something better for this price. The rooms could do with a little renovation in terms of furniture and facility (especially the heating).

    Cozy bed, spacious room, good breakfast. The staff was nice and dependable, the restaurant was... Ok. Location is also ok, other hotels may have a better one (closer to bus stations and offices), but it's still in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet was so small even one need to make efforts to move. Staff did not informed me clearly that the break fast was not included in the charges. Not so much choices in the breakfast buffet and little bit costly.

    Bed was comfortable. Free wifi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of communication,we had different information about breakfast serving time and we missed the second day breakfast, we felt bad about it as kids need to eat.

    The place was comfortable, the room was clear & tidy and Breakfast services was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is situated next to the highway. The room was filled with exhaust. Not possible to clean the air, opening the window would only get things worse.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet in the room was smaller than a airplane toilet and really badly shaped. We also tried the restaurant downstairs and ended up walking out after 30 minutes where the only service we received was being given the menu.

    The bed and the room and the bathoom itself was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps not totally relevant but they seem to have charged me twice for the evening meal which I charged to a card. Annoying but I now have to sort out this mistake.

    The hotel was ideal for our requirements of a comfortable night near the Airport. The "navette " gave us easy access the folowing morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shuttle hours are insufficent, room wasn't ready for 4, they charge extra for parking, not a large varity of restaurants around

    nice room, very close to the airport

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gate was locked we had to wait 10 minutes in the taxi. Check in took 20 minutes...room was dirty... bathroom was not cleaned sinck full and blocked,and no towels. floor was wet.no room service no nearby facilities or shops .... one of the receptionests was kind and had to clean the bathroom by himself while I carried the towels from the reception, he was very tired but tried to help. This was my fisrt trip to Paris...not impressed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As a suggestion if you can add some things in breakfast like omelette as your property is very near to airport and you have many tourists who come to visit Paris So as a add up in the breakfast everyone love having omelelte. THANKS

    no

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom with the toilet is very small and it seems that of a caravan and everything in plastic. the air conditioner fan you can not turn off and it is installed on to the bed and the air comes straight in the face. the prices of the bar and restaurant are excessive in relation to the quality and quantity. It does not have an ATM to withdraw cash. The mini bar in the room is empty. a room of 3 persons towels are only 2. There are not international television channels.

    on the sofa bed you can sleep very well

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accomdation location friendlyless and. service is great,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy desk guy, one man was very friendly! Gate to get in and out was confusing for Uber and taxis

    POOL except it was cold

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just that there is no train station near the hotel.

    Very clean and comfortable beds,customer service is on TOP.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good evening meals in the restaurant. but breakfast was a bit limited.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in friendly and gave the kids a welcome pack/toy which they were delighted with.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms, very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room Service is not 24 hours. Could improve. My colleague got a discount however I did not.

    Comfortable room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    they asked 10 euro for car parking. it is not nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to do around

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. There was no much vegetables and dishes

    The roomd

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect if you have an early flight in the morning. Breakfast from 5am and free shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac is not working

    the atmosphere the workers and most especially the SECURITY

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didnt like the staffs attitude

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good breakfast, swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was closed, due the weather breakfast was average

    Staff, cleaning, atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool needs to be clean and the green slime on the side of the pool needs to be scrup off

    The room was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the room. Only a noisy fan supplied.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is Air Cooled and the temperatures are not Ok.

    Very Clean.... Breakfast is awesome...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female staff in the counter who greeted us and schedule the rooms for us was so rude and unacceptable..

    Nothing special....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find the metro

    food was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bifteck-frites at the café was disappointing. The meat was not tender but grisly and chewy. I would have expected better.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    convenient location close to rungis

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    great place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improve room service

    Room ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was not available for use. We were disappointed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing, going out of their way to help, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy with guests leaving for early flights but bearable

    Bed comfy and close to orly .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heated air is quite dry

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was not at all good. The hotel doesn't have a good managing skills. Breakfast was the worst we ever had.

    Nothing about this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Good😊👍 pleasant stay at Novotel 😀

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet smelled very bad. Heavy urine. Bleeeeegh!!!!! For E199,00 per night it's a Shame Room 107

    Bed was goood

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to the airport, that was our aim. The swimmingpool is a peefect if you are looking for a relaxing time

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all was satisfactory.

    I like the fact that it was so close to Orly Airport and the Shuttle Bus ran all day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast stops serving at 9.30. A little too early.

    Very nice service in the cafe.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit too hot, even with fan.

    Friendly staff, clean room, prompt room service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect breakfast. very often shuttle bus for/from airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool should be full next time!

    The pool (although it was only half full :(

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the bed and the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When asking an invoice with a general amount, that was impossible. Bizar, in other hotels it's possible and the person was not willing to try!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atleast an air conditioner in the room not to be.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking os 10 euros for thé night...

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The price of the buffet!!!!

    The buffet and the clearance of the room for us was a good surprise. Very near of the airport and very good consider it in a fly connection.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was conveniently located close to the Orly CDG airport, as we arrived late and needed an accommodation for one night. Free shuttle service running until quite late. Good variety for breakfast, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The cost of the breakfast (16 euros per person) is expensive in relation with the hotel offer.

    Very close to Orly airport (10min free shuttle). Comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Booked a month or so in advance. Get there at half midnight after a delayed flight from Manchester to find they only had 1 room available of the 2 we had reserved. Bloody joke. Luckily I had a hire car as they had a room in a hotel down the road near to Orly airport. Still not impressed having used the hotel several time over the years and never a problem.

    Not much as I ended up staying at the Mercure Orly.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit hard to get out from after stay to get to next travel plans.

    Clean, tidy and dependable standard after arriving long late night flight. Bus pickup excellent.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Expensive parking and you cant park anywhere outside. No restaurant or bar near by, dead end location.

    We have been given nice suit with free fridge bar was really good.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    The staff was very friendly, our children even got a gift at check-in. In the trendy decorated lounge we had a great burger which was served with a lot of attention for detail.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novotel Paris Orly Rungis traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: