Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Paix Republique 3 stars

2 Bis Boulevard Saint-Martin, 10th arr., 75010 Paris, France

#1065 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 532 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    The best and most commodious single room ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location, the Place a nightly scene of community dancing. The room. Huge for a single! It was clean and homey when i returned each evening.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    During our stay, my wife was unwell and one particular staff...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was rather firm

    During our stay, my wife was unwell and one particular staff member was very helpful and offering to call a doctor and to help with translating instructions on advice given

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor to no internet connection in our room, although it was guaranteed. Moreover, and after checking this issue with the concerned staff, the answer was simply sorry we can not do anything!!

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    Entrance to Republique Metro station literally outside the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didn't like having to hand in the room key to reception whenever I left the hotel

    Entrance to Republique Metro station literally outside the front door

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel - 24 hr reception , We never stayed in Paris...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel - 24 hr reception , We never stayed in Paris before , we wanted to stay away from the tourist areas so we choose this hotel in the 10th ( republic ). Right out side the subway so within minutes you could be were u wanted to be - or beautiful approx 30 min walk to all main attractions. Nice area which has a grand piazza in it . Allot of young to middle aged people around . Hotel was perfect not to big or to small . Comfortable bed mini bar good size bathroom. Very clean . And staff friendly and speak english

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant, clean, central,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk could have been more accommodating.

    Location good as it is near Marais. In the opposite direction the area is a bit less desirable. But very central walking distance to major sites. Easy access to every thing. I by error paid for an extra night via booking. Instead of 7 nights u made a mistake and paid for 8, we actually came a day later than the booking which was dine by error. The hotel refused to refund me . I understood...but it was not nice as I did spend 7 days there...they could have given me the one day refund as a courtesy. But they didn't. So o am giving a lower rating. Breakfast was adequate and they had eggs made to your liking. Very very mice breakfast person named Sofia. Room was clean, neat. Small. But adequate. Bedding comfortable, white and clean. Stay there and enjoy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Amazing view, double doors onto a small balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom/shower was too small, and the mold was offputting.

    Amazing view, double doors onto a small balcony. Clean, comfortable bed, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    The fact that it is close to the metro though the area is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, oldish hotel and the fact that I did not get shower gel the second day of my stay.

    The fact that it is close to the metro though the area is not the best one in Paris

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No complaints whatsoever

    The Hotel Staff Managers were very courteous, attentive & accommodating. Our room was very clean, the air conditioning worked perfectly, the daily breakfast was fulfilling. The Republique Metro Station at St. Martin Blvd. was located at the front of the hotel which was extremely convenient, and there were many restaurants, shops and markets very close by and all within a short walking distance. Overall, the hotel staff, location and facilities were superb. Our family enjoyed our stay there, and will definitely return again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel and staff in a perfect location at a great price!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were very happy with our accommodations.

    Perfect location for getting around the city. Metro stop directly in front of the hotel. 2 Metro stops from the Gare de l'est train station. We stayed in a comfort double which was perfect for my granddaughter and I. The room included a refrigerator which was nice. There is also an elevator. Breakfast was great -- typically European with lunch meat, cheese, boiled eggs, large selection of pastries and bread to choose from, cereal, fruit, juice, milk, and amazing coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    good base for sightseeing with really nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear everything from the sourrounding rooms and corridor really clearly - elevator, coughing or talking and even peeing and flushing water in the room above so that was not nice. Also, room and bathroom could use a little bit refreshing (generally clean, but run down furniture, wallpapers and some areas in the bathroom). Generally not so much bothering, but I would expect more for nearly 200 euros/night.

    Breakfast was the best - plenty of tasty choises, coffee could be a little bit better but otherwise great. Personnel very attentive and friendly. comfortable bed, good air conditionning, a lot of cosmetics, coffee/tea set in the room. nice area outside, very well public transport connection - metro just outside hotel door, few stations to Notre Dame, Louvre etc. and RER station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Very happy with our stay, beds comfortable rooms clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very happy with our stay, beds comfortable rooms clean and with Air-con. Hotel is situated with the Metro at their door which is handy for getting around Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old furniture. Not all rooms as nice as the ones in the pictures. Entrance could do with a bit of fresh paint.

    Good location - metro just outside the Hotel. Walking distance to some interesting sites.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location for central access to the Marais area. Room is quite compact but comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was scaffolding outside the bedroom window.

    Location very good Good 3 star - clean and everything you need for a short stay. Staff were very friendly. Able to store luggage prior to check in and after check out. Good breakfast buffet. Traditional style hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No A/C during our stay which was informed us by staff that there was supposed to be no A/C until the end of May.

    Great location. Very helpful staff. We were offered a discount on airport shuttle bus by a receptionist who works dayshift during weekdays only. After giving us the receipt written with a beautiful handwriting, he carefully explained what we needed to know, which we felt very thoughtful of him. Street view is nice. Would stay here again on our next trip to Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location with good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room is a bit small, not a problem for one person.

    Location is amazing as there is a metro just outside of the hotel, great for going around in the city!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    The staff was really friendly, always wished us a good day)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really friendly, always wished us a good day) The room and bath are very clean since the rooms are cleaned and towels are changed everyday. Don’t know how they manage to include everything in the small room: from the tea pot to cotton swabs) Balcony with street view was a very pleasant surprise. Excellent location, metro station is literally at the doorstep. Lots of boulangeries and coffee shops around so visitors will definitely have no problem finding a suitable place for breakfast or lunch. Will definitely stay here if come back to Paris again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant staff, ready to help or advice. Hotel very very well located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fridge was not plug in when I arrived : I just notice it late, and of course none of the mini bar drink were cold.

    Bathroom is brand new. small but well agenced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Terrific and lots of fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More closet space.

    The front desk manager Imed was so very helpful. He planned our itinerary each day and recommended lovely restaurants each evening. He made our stay so enjoyable. A credit to the hotel and the Industry. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Fine ParisHotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was cramped andpretty hard to get in and out of.

    A fine, fairly traditional Paris hotel. By the place de Republique, a very lively, centrally located neighborhood, good food and transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Superb location & restful accommodation. Would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I love having hooks on the wall to hang a hat, a bag, a coat etc. There were none ! Room: not that big (bit difficult to put my suitcase 'my' side of bed) but bed comfy. Food: You had to work at it but we did find superb real French restaurants with good wines & food buried behind La Place de Republique (with its McDonalds, KFC & standard food outlets that we did NOT come to France for!)

    We wanted: well located hotel, a quiet room. And got exactly that. The kettle was a bonus and they should have advertised this (esp. to Brits !) Breakfast very adequate, with good variety of breads, pastries and best of all fresh fruit salad. Reception manager with a) English and b) sense of humour was delightful. And maps.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.Nice fresh breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to squeeze in and out of the shower cubicle.

    Friendly at reception. Charming service for breakfast. Good location for metro and restaurants. Breakfast - good selection of foods - eggs to order. Good value for money. Comfortable bed. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a bit small

    Excellent position, metro station république just in front of the hotel. Good WiFi connection and very kind staff. The room was cleaned up every day! Lot of restaurants and excellent bakery in the neighbourhood! Good place if you want to explore Paris!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, but it seems this is normal in Paris. Old furniture.

    The location was great, next to La place de la république, many shops, supermarkets, theatres, cafés and restaurants. The view from the window was superb! Warm, clean rooms Salle de petit-déjeuner was nice and spacious. The breakfast was good All the staff were nice and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    I really enjoyed this hotel, it was a great location and was nice and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls between the rooms were a little thin so we could hear the next door baby crying one night.

    Helpful staff, great location, lovely breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    2.9
    they didn't clean the room and walls like a paper! bad reception and too expensive for the service!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they have forgot to clean our room and we we asked about it answer was very rude! they didn't clean at the end, they only gave us very old towel for that day.. you could hear every WC flash or talk of your up or next room.. even worst when your neighbor takes shower..

    only location wise it`S ok, nothing else..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.4
    Location is really good, right at the Republique square.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very run down, tiny room even tho we booked larger one. Shower can barely fit an adult person!

    Location is really good, right at the Republique square. Room had a Juliette balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice location, a bit small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - 2 person bed was very narrow, no space to turn around without hitting your partner - Shower was extremely small (just enough room to stand in it, not enough to wash yourself) - Above Republique metro station, which causes the building to rumble every couple of minutes as the metro passes by (stops at night, starts early again)

    - Nice location in the center of Paris - Very close to the metro (exit 10m from hotel) - Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location, right next to a Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was extremely slow and didn't work on our last day which meant having to carry a heavy case down four flights of narrow stairs. Just a minor inconvenience in an otherwise pleasant stay.

    Great location, right next to a Metro. Good restaurants and cafes close to the hotel. Comfortable bed. Very clean. Breakfast was basic but tasty and plentiful. Staff were pleasant and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Great location hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only minus is that they don't have laguage room which is under key. In other woords, they have laguage room, but you put your stuff there on your own risk so they do not take care of it,and anyone can come in and take what he wants. Also stuff at reception can be more nice, give a smile sometime and be little bit more helpfull.

    Thing I like the most is the location, it's really perfect. We came on Gare Noord,so with metro that's only 2 stops as I remember. Taxi stop is really near,and the square is full of places to eat,even late at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.1
    Perfect location but if you're planning to go during summer time ask if all their rooms have no AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said we had an upgrade but it didn't feel like an upgrade but a downgrade. There was no AC and to think that it was summer. We have to open the window every time we arrive in our room because it was just too hot. Sweating while sleeping!!!

    Perfect location. Near the metro And good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel and amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My one complaint about the hotel is the walls are super thin so you can hear people having conversations in the rooms next to you, fortunately our neighbours were quite considerate but it could be bad if you're a light sleeper and have loud guests in the rooms next to you. However I would still stay here again and would recommend it.

    Location of hotel is amazing!! You have Republique metro station, which multiple lines run through, literally as soon as you walk out the front door which is a huge bonus. The area itself is also really nice and safe, and also a nice walk to some of the main sights in Paris if you don't mind a bit of a walk. The staff at the hotel are lovely, and they let us check in early in the morning which was great and just what we needed after a long and restless bus journey from London. Obviously this is something they can't always do if the rooms are occupied but it was nice of them to let us do that.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    Great location, near the metro and bus stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the personal was very nice, only the receptionist from the last night tried to make us take a taxi for Porte Maillot. When I told him we want to go with night bus and to indicate me the location of the bus station, he was very rude, he almost gave us out, without tell us goodby. It was very unpleasant. The bus station is very closed and the Paris night bus do exists.

    Great location, near the metro and bus stations. The rooms were clean, the bed very good. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel for the price, prrety good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Elivator sometimes works, sometimes not. guests always must leave the key at reception. Small mini bar.

    Comfy bed, rooms are spacious for the location and price. Metro stations nearby. No AC, but that doesn't matter at winter. Heating was ok. Did not try the breakfest.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.4
    My biggest problem is that I have booked a comfort room and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My biggest problem is that I have booked a comfort room and I got a value room at the first night. They moved me the next night to the value room and got a free breakfeast but first the manner of the person in charge was not right. The value room is ok, but for example the shower is not the shower wich is shown on the picture, in fact it is extreamly small and it is really hard to have a shower. The hotel is decieving their customers with the pictures, since neither the lobby nor the rooms do not look like that. Probably some rooms were renevated and those are presented on the photoes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    Cosy little central hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in the room felt a little heavy and dark to begin with but I got used to it.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Cosy comfortable and warm room. Convenient location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Great location and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For travellers having difficulties sleeping they should get ear plugs cause it can get a little noisy because of the traffic just outside the balcony. I personally didn't have a problem. You can always ask for the rooms that look over the smaller road. Also the shower was tiny(not ptactical)

    The location is perfect for moving around with the metro. There are 5 lines passing from there!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room , a shame as really necessary after a tiring day of sightsering.

    Excellent location,directly opposite metro . Plenty of restaurants nearby and very good coffee shop right next door .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.1
    worth for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was OK

    The staff was so good. The staff stephine who is the reception she is Wonderfull she helped me a ton. Every morning she writes my direction for the metro and I did not spend a single penny for taxi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.4
    Nice location, but sadly the hotel is showing its agd
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room which was too hot and there was no air-conditioning. The hotel is showing its age

    The people where really nice, sadly a few mistakes like not enough towels etc

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.5
    I totally recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    slow outdated elevator Carpet kinda expensive

    very comfy bed but the carpet is red and outdated Location is amazing,the metro station is infront of the hotel which is very convenient clean modernised washroom hotel staff are friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    The spirit of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel has the spirit of Paris. On great location, with very good breakfast. Rooms are charming and beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.3
    Very accessible location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room interiors and facilities can be updated

    Very accessible location. Close to all transportation!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Great helpful staff great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower cap in bathroom / slow elevator

    Great helpful staff great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    Good location, the metro station is just a few steps away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise.

    The location, it's proximity to the metro.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    had a very good long weakend every thing went well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the shower could of been bigger could be a problem if your elderly or less mobile

    very friendly ,well positioned for touring ,good breakfast tidy room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff. Good location. I really enjoy my time in Paris.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Thanks for this staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said with breakfast... There was no breakfast.

    Clean and good relations

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is a little tired but well maintained and clean.

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    3.8
    Rooms are very small and quite dirty and dusty (the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    cleanness and comfort, old furniture, appliances

    Rooms are very small and quite dirty and dusty (the staff was very polite)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Location is excellent and hotel comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Improved client friendly approach

    Location is excellent and hotel comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.3
    Location location location
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, plumbing for basin in bathroom blocked, room very small

    Location location location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Helpful staff, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room "Rotonde"
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is old.

    Nice staff. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very helpful and the location was fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rebuplique is quite noisy!!

    The staff were very helpful and the location was fantastic as the metro station was outside the door!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like a chimney, a concert of drilling machines woke me up at 8AM on both days

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    No gluten free options despite this being in my reservation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gluten free options despite this being in my reservation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.6
    The location was good but I will not stay in this hotel again. The shower-cabin was way too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower-cabin was so small and uncomfortable. The staff were NOT social. The pictures of the hotel looks much better than reality.

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have more power outlets in the room for example on or under nightstands

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Great room, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great room, great location. Simply a fine choice to stay in Hotel Paix.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Top top
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top location and fair price...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    the official responsible for the recaption in the part of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the official responsible for the recaption in the part of the dawn forbade me to leave because he had to sleep, and I was disturbing his sleep

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.5
    One night stand
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room at the top floor Didn't get the doubled bed. Not easy to find rooms , you need to take the right lift.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    İt is perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not Good but it is typic for france. Croisante egg bread butter and cheese.

    Location is perfect. Metro stop is Just font of hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    Okey
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was no that easy/comfortable to go out the shower without jumping over the toilet! It was really small !

    bed was comfortable !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    Convenient and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of street noise as windows are not double glazed. Breakfast was a bit pricey.

    Helpful staff and good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel in superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Excellent location. Metro right next to hotel.nice clean rooms.rooms regularly cleaned to very good standard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a double room and the bathroom was way smaller than that of a single room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Best hotel in paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    All was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location, nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditionig. Impossible to sleep if 38 degrees outside and no air conditionig.

    Good location, nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.2
    Great little hotel in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues

    Nice basic room. Excellent bathroom. Best internet of any hotel I have stayed in

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Central location, super friendly staff, rich breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, super friendly staff, rich breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.9
    Paris in spring
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very central

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: