Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Monaco Palais Joséphine 3 stars

2A, Av. du Général de Gaulle, 06240 Beausoleil, France

#13 of 37 hotels in Beausoleil

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 879 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a fold down....really come on owners of the hotel, a fold down BED ??? The air cond did not work so had to sleep with window open and all the noise of the city.

    Location was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location in Beausoleil was PERFECT for my Monte Carlo visit. Close to everything - food, sites, bus, train - I HIGHLY recommend the apartments - great value, great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Spacious, clean, well equipped. The receptionist Charlotte was really friendly and informative. We were able to purchase all provisions opposite the apartment block. Would higher recommend and would certainly return.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the placement of the equipment in the apartment is frankly bizarre. Although the kitchen is equipped with coffee maker and kettle, at first sight there appears to be nowhere to plug them in. I had to use a plug in the bedroom. I located the kitchen plugs only on the last day of a week's stay as they were very well hidden in a place that was not obvious. Likewise, the safe which was hidden behind an ironing board in a broom cupboard. A diagram of the location of these items might have been useful.

    The apartments are well situated and comfortable with a decently equipped kitchen and bathroom. The possibility to have breakfast is a bonus. The breakfast room is pleasantly decorated, with a varied food choice and welcoming staff. Reception staff also pleasant to deal with.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotels fault but arriving by car it was hard to park and unload luggage ,traffic in Monaco hectic

    Great location ,room was quiet ,secure parking ,helpful staff,good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appart dont match the puctures in details, bath is really old, furnitures falling a part, the interieur of the furniture is with spots from painting and glue. Kitchen was rather Ok do. Cannt compare with the Adagio hotels in Paris. Déçue

    Location, staff and the terasse in the 2nd flat which was proposed after me complaning about the horible bathroom, furniture falling a part and very probably still from the era when this building was still Pierre et vacances...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt very nice at night,unless you open the doors for fresh air.

    Its location,it's ready to use ,with everything provided ,staffs are very nice,helpful & well informed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was in need of some minor repairs.

    The apartment was in a really good location with some nice cafes and restaurants close by. The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We arrived quite late by car and found the check in procedure quick and parking was around the corner at an underground car park. Easy! We had breakfast at a beautiful little bakery / cafe down the street. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Disturbances in internet connection.

    Excellent staff, registration process, clean room, everything you need is there. Breakfast is more then enough and better then in other french hotels

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    accommodation is very poor, dirty apartment, old-fashioned furniture and kitchen equip., the pool on the roof too small (crowded), horrible breakfast - better is to make breakfast ourselves... Reception staff (girls) miserable.

    Monaco is amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location for staying in monaco.Very nice staff A cosy, homely place Great wifi.Everything you need for a comfortable stay.Nice bulangery across the street and local market with fresh frutes and super market . Would happily stay there again if visiting monaco Great value for money!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and the sofa beds were pre-made up so great. Lovely and clean. Friendly,helpful staff. Great location, short walk to the Casino area. Car park located very close to hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check out hour which was by 11.00 . The check in has been instead after 16.00 It was not fair , and in any case the check out was too early in the middle of the summer when you go to sleep late.

    The location and the value for money in consideration of that.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Very nice helpful reception. Perfect spot. 250 meters from casino center. Higly recommended. Clean . Everything good and nice. Walking distance to all touristic amenities and the port.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For people staying longer periods of time in the hotel they provide cleaning service only once per week . The aisles don't look clean . The internet/wifi is not working properly . If you reserve a room for 2 people , you don't have a terrace anymore and the rooms are smaller than before - what it used to be considered a room for 2 people is now considerd a room for 3 because of the extensible chair - so if you want a more spacious room you have to book for 3 even if you're gonna be only 2 .

    Very good location - suronded by farmacy , supermarkets , restaurants , local farmers market , bakery, etc. A few minutes away from Monaco - Caree d'or . They have payed parking, a small swimming pool on the roof, and laundery on the ground floor . The stuff is very nice and helpful, especially Frank . They provide clean towels at the reception .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That taxis are not always available. Very high demand. You can always take the bus #1 that stops at St. Charles and you can walk to the hotel is very convenient and not far at all walking distance.

    I like that everything is near the hotel. There is a little market that is set up everyday right next to the hotel. Staff is friendly and they speak English. Pharmacy right in front of the hotel. Has a rooftop swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool area was neglected with dead plants surrounding the roof top pool. We booked a 2 bedroom apartment as there was 5 of us travelling and the Sofa bed in lounge area was not very comfortable. Only 2 washing machines and one dryer available in the laundry room.

    Location was very good, only 5 mins walk to the casino and around 10 mins to the beach. Close to restaurants and a handy mini market around the corner. Friendly helpful staff at the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the breakfast was ordinary and not value for money. My kids only had a piece of toast and it was €5. Adults not much more for €11. There are enough good places nearby to eat

    We loved it here. Family of 5. Pool was great. It was small but that's ok. And on the roof - so the views were great. Location is fabulous and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cafe outside my window was noisy late on several nights and the ventilation was weak.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful and the laundry facilities were great. The location had a good selection of cafes restaurants and the market close by and an enjoyable walk to Monaco beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has an old fashioned decoration inside and appear worn. But if you just need a place to sleep while you are in Monaco, it is fine.

    Very close to casino and harbour (5-10 minutes) - and a 30 minutes walk to the "palais". We did not use our car during our stay and walked to everything or took a city bus (2 euro per journey - you can also buy a day ticket). The breakfast is fine - although the waiter was a bit slow to fill up empty dishes. The reception is helpful with bus information and so on. We got a surprisingly big apartment suitable for 6 persons with two small balconies and aircon. It was nice to relax at the terrasse and swimmingpool after a hot day in Monaco. Supermarket just next door.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had the most wonderful stay with an amazing view and the pool on the terrace roof top is magnificent! Loved every minute of staying here. We are returning customers from years back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was comfortable, it is in a central location, nice surrounding. You reach the center of Monaco in a few minutes as well as the sea side and the Grimaldi Forum. Bars, supermarkets and restaurants are close by, which supports a relaxed stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the location..and my room was big and quite.. it is France but in 400 meters you are already in Monaco near the casino)). In Monaco the hotels are more expensive..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The worst wi-fi ever and bathroom needing major repairs. We had problems with the tub. Scary decoration with visible signs of the age. Doesn't look as clean as the pictures. Very poor experience... Disappointing!

    Great location for sightseein.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so much didn't like - gate to pool area was jammed making it very difficult to access pool area. Only one set of towels per stay. Walk light right as you walked in and out of patio door (not the best position)

    Great location only 15 min walk from Gare de Monaco then a 10 minute walk down to the Casino. Supermarket below hotel was perfect. Room was clean and had everything you would need. Air conditioning was good and even though room faced the road and a busy cafe it was quiet. Sofa bed was really comfortable. Having the rooftop pool was really good to cool down after lots and lots of walking with lovely view. Staff very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We paid for a 6 ppl apartment and was given 4ppl apartment. On my complain they said we're sorry but we don't have a 6 ppl apartment for tonight :( which is very strange and shouldn't happen on a booking.com listed properties.

    Walking distance from Montecarlo Casino. There is a parking near apartment that was not so expensive even that we paid directly and not thru the hotel offer, we paid half the price that hotel offered.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is a bit expensive, although the croissant were good and the coffee equally satisfactory.

    Lovely big room and adequate facilities in the kitchen area. Roomy bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member should change her attitude and not be so unfriendly.

    The location of the hotel is perfectly situated, close to shops and restaurants. The room is pleasantly clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is walking distance from everything in Monaco and Monte Carlo, but at the same time it is in France, so significantly cheaper than anything you can find in Monaco or Monte Carlo. Good parking for the car and enough room for everybody in the apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was noisy on two of the nights - you could here a bath running at 4am and on 2 nights there was loud shouting also between 3am and 4am and doors banging. We would have liked a music channel on the TV. The pool was closed. Put-u- up bed but it was comfortable.

    The pillows and linen were of good quality. The water was always hot and the curtains were dark. We had a balcony. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom had soap and toilet rolls and plenty of towels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that in pictures the apartment looked very different, and what we found dissapointed us. In the pictures looked bigger, and nicer. The quality of the internet was poor, very poor. The space was very small.

    I liked the bed, the fact that it had a balcony, the location, and that would be it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing we disliked. The apartment was very spacious even for 6 people - in fact so much so you might conceivably have been able to fit in a 3 person sofa or couch in the kitchen diner area (next to the sofa bed) to allow people to sit together other than at the table. This is a minor point and only made given the roomy nature of the apartment.

    Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff - always nice to see a smile at reception! Ease of access - sense of security - sense of a well organised hotel business that knew exactly what it was doing in a prime location in an exciting city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only provided with two large towels for a family and if staying under seven nights you had to pay for replacements.

    Spacious apartment with air con which was a God send. Short walk to the heart of monte Carlo and a supermarket just downstairs for provisions. Great local places to eat which are much cheaper than eating in monaco.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff here are really amazing so friendly and kind nothing was too much trouble for them. They helped me print my boarding passes, and just starting the day with a big smile makes all the difference ! I booked two rooms, a studio for my father and a one bed apartment for my friend and I. Ive stayed here before and have booked already to go back in a couple of weeks with another friend and I can't wait.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment was a good size for a family of five. Kitchen was a little small but ok as we only used the kettle! Roof top pool a great bonus. Location good too, just a short walk to monaco centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special. When you are coming late it's not easy to find a shop to buy food. Smart to know where to park before you come. If you drive car. Expenzive.

    Nice big appartment in a quite central place outside Monaco. We enoyed the distance from the hotel and to the center of Monaco. Nice room. Ok beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    the street outside was noisy

    Location is fine enough: supermarkets very close, the beach about 15 minutes and the train station also about 15 minutes on foot, free wifi, a good kitchen

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beautiful chiming clock nearby which plays such a chearful and elegant tune at 7. am each morning. Balcony could just fit three for dinner. All splendid.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice to have a pool, every thing you needed was in the apartment, there are some fantastic bakeries and market just next to the apartment. A little climb out of Monaco, but for this price, very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi would hardly reach the room and was extremely slow. The room floor was sticky, almost had like grease across the floor and had a musty smell. It was old and doesn't look as clean as the pictures.

    Location is perfect , just a short stroll to the Casino, shopping centre and tourist attractions. About a 15 min walk from the station. Staff were nice, told us what we needed. There is a grocery store directly across the road so we bought food and made breakfast in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Separation of smoker and non-smoker rooms.

    Walking distance to Monte Carlo. Perfect location with parking solution, grocery shopping, pharmacy, restaurants in Beausoleil. Clean kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (6-7 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advised check in was available from 1500hrs. Arrived at 1530 to be told check in was between 1500-1700 and our room would be ready in between those times. Cards to the rooms has to be reactivated on several occasions. The lady upon check in was not friendly or helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our late arrival (the train broke down) meant we arrived very tired and hungry. The concierge on duty was stressed and a little unwelcoming. The beds for the kids 16yo and 14yo were not made up and we had to ask for linen, pillows etc. All the restaurants had closed - not their fault.

    The proximity to town. The lovely Saturday food market.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We parked in a local car park as we did not realise that the hotel had an agreement with another local car park. Our mistake, not the hotel.

    The size and space of the apartment, the location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic rooms

    Friendly staff good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean and pretty big rooms with kitchen. Nice place to stay in Monaco!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top swimming pool was not open since october, misinformation on hotel page

    Value for money space, given that it’s in monaco

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is not hospitable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair and contact lenses on bed sheets. Smelled of smoke everywhere.

    Location and price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean...wonderful view and very helpful receptionist

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small the apartment

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is excellent and near the shop

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw on booking com that there is a swimming pool but it was closed when we came.

    Even thoe the beds are sofa beds they were really comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No housekeeping services for 5 days of my stay. Even though I asked for towels to be changed at least, but they were not changed for 5 days

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is fab. Staff are helpful and friendly. Apartments are comfy and well equipped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen cupboards smelt of old cooking smells, and the wifi was unreliable.

    The staff were really helpful when the lock failed on our door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very understanding and supportive staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was noisy every time I moved.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice swimming pool and good location. The staff is so kind

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise outside

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad, location staffs room was awful I will never use it again!!

    Nothing was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Great location. Clean and comfortable studio apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water was really long to come.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Position+++

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable mattress, good location, swimming pool on the rooftop with a great view. There is a supermarket and some shops nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    n/a

    Apartment very clean and fitted with all amenities to allow self-catering. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great: it's location was perfect, the room comfy and impeccable, and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No view No Daily apartment room service

    Excellent Location Good Apartement Facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The table in our studio was not in good condition .

    Almost everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    VIEW

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really close to Monaco center, clean, all services and amentities were provided, very good staff service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A Little bit noisy.

    Nice staff,the mini flat was nice and good furnished,and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not quite as good as pics but still great value

    Great location...

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: