Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Les Dames du Panthéon 4 stars

19 place du Panthéon, 5th arr., 75005 Paris, France

#206 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 379 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    The location is just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was probably too basic

    The location is just perfect. You are at the very heart of Latin Quarter wit all the main destinations within 10 min walk. Unique room design makes your stay really special. The room size is quite ok by the Parisian standards

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    4.6
    It is okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean as much as in comments and hotel description, lack of amenities (you have to ask each ones, i was expecting that all will be done without asking from this much classy hotel). Wifi is extremely slow, even WhatsApp couldn’t make the connection, at breakfast hall there was no wifi at all. Be mind that room doors are so hard to open, push harder.

    Close to Notre Dame, just a bit walk of bus stop and subways. Breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    Service was disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had requested a family room and I wasn't given one. The concierge claimed I made a mistake in my booking (even though I made a note of it in the comments section) but that should have been clarified with me before check in especially since we requested 2 rooms for 2 adults and 2 small children. I was surprised by this since we received so many other emails about additional requirements prior to check-in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Very wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom, too small, haha. Breakfast, limited. Emailed to book a pick up but they said didn't get the mail.

    Location: Safe and convenient location to everywhere. Bus is nearby,84, 89. Nice staffs: Helpful and efficient. Room: Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Excellent stay at du Pantheon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I had any small gripe at all it was the shower door, its very small and I kept soaking the floor.

    Excellent quiet hotel right opposite the Pantheon and not far from Luxembourg metro which is right outside the Garden of Luxembourg. There are several cafe bars in the street up to it and a very convenient shop for small items, water, sweets etc in the first side street. Breakfast was nice too, not a load of options but does the job, girl serving was lovely, as were all the staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Small boutique hotel with quiet atmosphere near Pantheon.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    relatively small room. breakfast menu was not various.

    Small boutique hotel with quiet atmosphere near Pantheon. Good room decoration. Good location near Ruxembourg station and working distance to Ile De La Cite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.9
    If you want to stay in the heart of the city, and breath the best Paris chic atmosphere, so, this is
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only advice is to add a wall handle in the bathtub.

    If you want to stay in the heart of the city, and breath the best Paris chic atmosphere, so, this is the perfect hotel. Located in the Quartier Latin, in front of the Pantheon, and between the Sorbonne and the "mystic" Rue Mouffetard, this 4 star hotel is a hidden jewel. Besides the old narrow building, the Hotel has spacious rooms, specially for Paris standards, which are very well equipped with technology and amenities. The staff is also very friendly and the breakfast served at the basement is quite ok. The only advice is to add a wall handle in the bathtub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Well decorated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matress was a little too hard for me. The breakfast was mediocre.

    Well decorated. Beautifully refurbished. Great location. Very comfortable and charming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Great visit and stay, very helpful staff, very accomodating with our pet. Good location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was fine.

    Karina was great to work with. She was very helpful with anything we needed. Other staff were also very helpful with needs and language differences. Great location for the Pantheon, Luxembourg Gardens, Plazas, the Sorbonne, restaurants, banks, etc. Breakfast every morning was very good and convenient. We ate daily at this one central plaza within 5 minutes walking distance. Great restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the hotel was ideal for our purposes of visiting all of Paris’ key attractions, and museums. Many restaurants located near by catering for all tastes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff and great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was not a fan of the toilet being its own room and having to walk to the next room to wash my hands.

    The view out the window was amazing. The bath and shower were great. Big soaker tub.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Great location, good staff but rather expensive for the size of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of coffee or tea in the lobby - 8 Euros for a very average cup of tea or an expresso from a Nespresso machine.

    Location great - we had superior room with view of the Pantheon. Still quite small, but location and view made up for it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful little room with a great view in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful little room with a great view in a great location. Room was very small (but typical for Paris) but very comfortable. Clean and pretty bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Most enjoyable, but have breakfast outside and tea in your room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Cocotte
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast a bit skimpy, and not much choice. And not at all impressed by the 8€ charge for a cup of tea (which nowadays means 'choose your sachet and be brought a small pot of hot water'). Most hotels of this standing offer courtesy tea, coffee and iced water to their guests in the lobby - and so they should.

    Great location, bedroom décor unique (if a tad dark)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Good localization but too tight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very tight rooms; And they do not have a half-day billing policy. So, if you need to get out a little after check out, you might have to pay an entire night's rate

    The strongest point of the hotel is no doubt the localization; I would say also that we were very well attended by the receptionist Karina, who is also from Brazil. It became easier for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for comfort and location but skip the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor.....limited range of choices, hot food was lukewarm. Better cafe breakfast available locally at half the price.

    Bed , pillows,warmth and view of the Pantheon. Also very close to metro and RER.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.3
    Nice building well modernised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fire tram went off twice both false alarms. Lift broke down albeit briefly. Lovely to be in the place Pantheon but poor for public transport links.

    Nice building well modernised. Willing staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good location just nearby the Pantheon.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast room which is not particularly pleasant...

    Very good location just nearby the Pantheon. The right place if you want to visit Notre Dame and le quartier latin. Beautiful hotel with up to date decoration

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing and private with easy access to local amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. If I had to nit pick and I mean really nit pick I'd say that I didn't really like the products in the bathroom.

    Bed was fab. Great view from balcony. Staff were friendky and helpful. Area good and seemed safe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    The Location is EXCELLENT! The rooms are perfect! This hotel is the BEST
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was perfect, they arranged the car service, the greeted us at the hotel and there was nothing they could have done to improve the service; that is why we have stayed at this hotel three different times and will stay there again next year.

    We did not have breakfast at the hotel, however we did gave coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Everything was exceptional at this small boutique Hotel but the well chosen staff made it for me!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all

    The Location, the staff, the breakfast!!! Amazing view of the Pantheon,a wonderful delicious top quality breakfast in our room and the staff were so lovely and very kind to our old Terrier Dog. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.8
    Didn't stay because they were not organised enough to let us know they had cancelled the booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their hotel service.

    Booked with booking.com. Twice they sent me a message saying they couldn't not process my credit card. And to change details within 24 hours, to which I replied using two different valid credit cards. I then received a message asking for my email 3 hours before I was so check-in. I thought I would give it to them soon. When we arrived to check in, we were shocked that our booking had been cancelled because they had no received our email they said they had no way to contact us. Yet we had been receiving text messages and confirmations that our booking was set. They did put us in their sister accomodation right next door, at the same price; it was a present hotel, yet less modern and less stars but we were required to pay the same.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.8
    Location and size of rooms disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small and the bathroom was so small it was difficult for one person to turn around in . The lights in the bathroom were so dim it was hard to see. The one good thing was they kept our luggage safely for us for the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Romantic location in a very well equipped building. We wished we'd stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A compact hotel which uses space very well but nonetheless does not have a communal social bar-type space in which social interactions happen. There is a bar but it's little more than a fridge with some drinks that the person manning the desk can operate when called upon.

    A fantastic location overlooking one of Paris' most iconic buildings. The student district brings its own unique energy to the experience and there is a vibrancy and youthfulness to the movements of life in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel in a good quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No negatives to report unless the cozy room sizes are a problem.

    The hotel is located in a very convenient area of Paris, the Latin Quarter. It is right across from the Pantheon and near the Luxembourg Gardens and the Sorbonne. The area is bustling during the day, but generally quiet at night (there were some student gatherings late at night but they didn't disturb us). The room was small, but one should expect that in a city like Paris. It was well-equipped and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. They had good recommendations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    A great hotel. Very welcoming and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tight. Room could have had a little more lighting

    Staff were lovely. Very obliging. Hotel was excellently located, clean and comfortable. Bit quirky which we liked. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    The decoration of the room was great and the bathroom...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were disappointed with the service. Although we had a booking, with breakfast included at the price, at the check-in and at the check-out they said breakfast was not included and we had to correct them, so that they do not extra charge us. Further, prior our arrival we have requested by email infos about the toiletries provided in the room and the possibility of late check-out; We never got a reply (toiletries are provided btw)

    The decoration of the room was great and the bathroom fantastic. Excellent location : at the centre of Paris (literally next to Pantheon) - easy connection to all attractions and direct connection to the airport (RER from Luxembourg metro station, which is 5-10 min. walk). French croissants for breakfast (don't go for the scrambled eggs)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.0
    It was disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe in room did not work. Management held our valuables and some were missing when returned. Also, the room, which was the "romantic" room, although very pretty, was quite dusty.

    Staff was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Location is spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the roll top bath in the room was very romantic and relaxing there was nowhere to fix the shower head so it was bath time every time.

    Location is spectacular. Gardens du Luxembourg just at the end of the road and lots of bars and restaurants. Room was lovely and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Book your next Paris stay at Hotel Les Dames du Pantheon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This gorgeous little hotel is situated right next to the Pantheon but feels like a quiet respite from the busy streets of Paris. From the moment you step in the door, you can tell that much care has been taken in decorating and furnishing this hotel. There are so many lovely touches throughout the common areas and the guest rooms. From the beamed ceilings to the rotary phones and other decor, our rooms were beautiful and charming. The bathrooms are very modern, super clean and comfortable. The bed was wonderful. And we appreciated the air conditioning. Breakfast, served in the stone-walled cellar, was delightful. Truly the best scrambled eggs I have ever had. The hotel backs up to a quiet neighborhood with a number of restaurants, cafes, and patisseries that we really enjoyed. Last but not least, the staff at reception and throughout the hotel were so gracious and friendly. We look forward to returning to the Hotel Les Dames du Pantheon!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.8
    Great location but avoid ground floor rooms!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got room 1 which is literally by the bar on the ground floor (and with room window on the street)... So obviously noisy and a bit odd. Avoid!

    Splendid location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay and would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it would be a good idea to have breakfast as part of the accommodation with a couple tables and chairs outside the hotel, just because it is such a perfect location.

    The location was amazing. The staff were welcoming, had no difficulty with English, and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything and anything we needed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    Awesomely located (you can see the Pantheon form your...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms, as usual in Paris.

    Awesomely located (you can see the Pantheon form your window). Rooms not that big but incredible decoration, will repeat if we have the chance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    4.2
    Expensive without breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel was rather expensive and breakfast was not included in the price. They said afterwards that the breakfast costs 18 Euros per person. There was an extra charge for the city tax. Although it claimed to be 4-star, it did not have facilities like sauna or gym. The safety box was very small and you cannot put your laptop in it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Fab location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't try breakfast so can't comment.

    Great location - very easy to get to from airport. Lots of little restaurants nearby. Pantheon just opposite. Lovely!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I think there must be a kettle in the room so a guest can make himself a cup of tea or coffee. I was very surprised that we didn't have it, considering the fact that this is four star hotel.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room is beautiful and clean. the location is perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Small comfortable hotel near the Pantheon but not near most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our cab ride to the airport left us at the wrong terminal at considerable inconvenience.

    Small comfortable hotel near the Pantheon but not near most Left Bank sites

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.5
    Great location, small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small and view onto a back courtyard and seemed expensive for what it was.

    Great location near the Pantheon and close to Luxembourg fast RER tube line to and from Gare du Nord. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    Good location and staff are friendly and helpful they even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering the price, the room and toilet was small, the wifi is slow and definitely the breakfast needs improving

    Good location and staff are friendly and helpful they even let us leave our luggage for a few days

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.9
    You can almost touch the Panthéon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found my room was very poorly distributed in terms of space. It becomes very uncomfortable. A door -impossible to open, and which closes automatically behind you- divides the bedroom from the entrance and bathroom/toilet area. You have to cope with that door several times a day. Bathroom and toilet are very oppressive. Breakfast is 18€, and certainly not worth it. Apart from these two points, I'd say this is a nice hotel.

    This hotel couldn't be better placed. The Panthéon is so close, you get the feeling you can touch it. Charming views...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Solid hotel choice if you'd like something unique.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was less helpful than I have encountered in other Parisian hotels. We didn't ask for help, though, and tend to keep to ourselves, so it may be different if you approach them more. Even leaving at 5 AM there was no offer to help us with airport transportation. The bar set-up is weird. Not sure how you'd even get a drink, but it didn't matter because so many things were nearby. The pillows were beyond flat (this is probably my only real complaint) and one night the street was extremely noisy (con of a popular area).

    Location to RER, notre dame, and cafes. The view was great of the Pantheon. Luxe decor - in a great way. All the wall paper was fabric and really made the space romantic and unique. The hotel was very clean and you can tell they take care of the space. Room size was adequate (it is Europe). Also, they really maximized space with a different layout. Good wi-fi. Overall, this was a solid hotel choice with nice amenities and location. It definitely has more of a boutique feel than other hotels we've stayed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Decadent hotel in a great area of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the property was excellent, just a short walk from Luxembourg train station with direct links to the airport, and walking distance to the major attractions

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    Great view of the Pantheon, sumptuous interior decor and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great view of the Pantheon, sumptuous interior decor and very friendly staff. Within easy walking distance of the RER and metro and in proximity to lots of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.5
    Brilliant quirky hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit annoyed as I was the one who booked several rooms for friends and I was the one who didn't end up getting an upgrade. Bit poor.

    Great location. Very clean. Lovely rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    We can recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a stylish place to stay at a beautiful loca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What wasn't tonice was the fact that the bed wasn't made in the same lovely way as on our arrival.

    The styling of the hotel and especially our room is very tasteful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    6.7
    The location was great, especially since I had a room with a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price is very high for what you get in this hotel. You can get similar facilities and even similar room size (which was not exceptional) in much cheaper hotels in the area.

    The location was great, especially since I had a room with a view over the pantheon. Room size what decent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room bit small. Hot food breakfast poor

    location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Awesome views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Awesome views!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Location was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat small. Had to use your keycard to turn lights on got a little annoying.

    Location was amazing. Very nicely done inside.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Repeat stay, always exceptional.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside is it's a bit of a walk to the closest metro.

    Have stayed here many times, a fabulous hotel. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony and period features.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet had interruptions.

    Great location. friendly staff. Nice decorated rooms. Cozy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Everything. The perfect location, the helpful staff, the lovely room and the view was outstanding. Loved the place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, with friendly staff and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 10 had reception calls frequently

    Brilliant location, beautiful view of the Pantheon. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, nice design and ambiance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, nice design and ambiance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very luxurious and high quality accommodation.Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Décor was great, staff friendly, great position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Décor was great, staff friendly, great position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay in a very comfortable place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The quality of the breakfast, the comfort of the bed, the kindness of the staff and the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Great staff and a very stylish hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    The hotel was very Parisian.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast it was not enough
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast it was not enough

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    LOCATION,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast room size, of course I understand we are in Paris !!!

    LOCATION, Clearness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Unforgettable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not try the breakfast because it was a little expensive

    Excellent service, very nice theme and perfect location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Superbe location, but small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior room small, internal doors very hard to open.

    Superbe view on Pantheon and la Sorbonne. Warm welcome by staff.Good coffee in room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Well located boutique hotel with slightly impractical interior design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very, very dark! Wifi was quite slow and bursty.

    Very friendly staff. Excellent location. Excellent bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Had a fantastic time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was terrific

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Great staff, great location, great shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, great location, great shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Location, amenities, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, amenities, staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Amazing location, very cozy rooms, super tasty breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing location, very cozy rooms, super tasty breakfast. Highly recommendable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    If you don't mind a tiny room this is the stay for you. Everything else is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the room was super tiny.

    The breakfast was absolutely delicious, and the hotel staff were top notch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Best location in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Pantheon Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The location is perfect for access to major sites in Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    A nice hotel with an awesome view of the Pantheon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awesome views of the pantheon

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Great boutique gotel in fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant fault it. A kettle in the room would have been a welcomed extra.

    Quirky decor and individual rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Exceptional!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding staff. Clean and quiet. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    It was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Les Dames du Panthéon traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: