Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Parc Azur - Toulon Ollioules

221 Impasse des Peupliers - Sortie 14 Chateauvallon, 83190 Ollioules, France

#2 of 3 hotels in Ollioules

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 662 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bathroom! . It was a very tiny plastic pre-built cabinet with the shower and wc inside. The shower curtain touches the wc and all get wet around. No place for putting your clothes for changing. The cabinet door touches the bed when opening

    Person at reception was nice and smiley

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room can be a little bit bigger.

    The room was extra clean, a little bit small for three of us. But everything that we need we had inside. Great value for the price!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were not high enough, but this is a French thing!

    verysecure parking, close to motorway, handy for our ferry, extremely nice people working there, very nice breakfast, as much as you wanted and a wonderful choice of hot drinks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most of the receptionists I interacted with don't speak English well enough.

    Small warm rooms with hot water. WiFi is okayish. Bus stop "Portes d'Ollioules et de Toulon" is quite close and buses 1, U take you to city centre directly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small - as I usually stay in Ibis Budget - but there was not one with secure parking near to this location. But this was a very good alternative if a little more expensive.

    I was able to get into my room at 13h which meant I could spend the rest of the day visiting the surrounding area. The Receptionist guy was extremely helpful and welcoming, and as there is a night guardian and a secure car park I felt very safe to leave my fully packed car overnight.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisy because next to auto-route. (see below) Once window shut was fine. Room very basic, but OK for 1 night stop.

    Value for money. Location right next to auto-route. Super cold air-con. Secure parking for hire car.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms were tiny. Not much room for luggage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next time, I probably will get a room that sleeps 2-3 people with the hopes it will be a little larger. 2 person room is pretty cramped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    uncomfy pillows but it is a french thing

    secure parking very handy for ferry great staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was too remote, couldn't go anywhere in the evening because we had no transport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom and remote location.

    Clean, safe parking and good WiFi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WC to small, kinda motorhome size.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom was very small making toilet difficult to use. Air con dripped water all the time.

    Breakfast was ok and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke

    Leaving in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ground floor rooms a little dark, traffic noise

    David at the desk was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the (bath)room.

    The staff is very friendly. The location of the hotel is good. Parking. Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Good wifi. AC. Hot water. Free parking. Breakfast was standard: cereal, bread, coffee, etc. Yes, the bathroom is small, but I'm 6'2" 190lbs and I had no problem. This place is perfect for those who have a car and plan to drive to locations along the coast. I was going to a wedding in Bandol and I drove up to Cannes along the coast for fun. This is not the place for those who lounge at their hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    hotel is in backyards of foodstore, but that is no prob. surroundings are nice and quiet. helpfull staff, secure closed parking. good beech is in some driving distance.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Avert friendly welcome. Close to ferry terminal for Corsica.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find!

    Good parking place!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Solo traveller

    very small bathroom

    very helpful staff, late arrival was not a problem, safe parking

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Strange location

    Nice room

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: