Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Parc Hotel

60 rue Beaunier, 14th arr., 75014 Paris, France

#1365 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 667 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay, quiet street, basic facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room didn't have a fridge and the air conditioning was not working when we were there.

    Nice place to stay, clean bathroom (levels 5 and 6 recently renovated) and a nice balcony which opens on a quiet street. The room has basic facilities and doesn't have a fridge, which could be useful for summer days. A bit far from the city centre, but close and very well connected with all means of transport (metro, various buses).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    3.8
    Overpriced for the service/facilities you get. Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed had a broken leg. The toilet seat was broken. We were only given one towel when I booked a room for two people. I rang to request another one and it never arrived I had to go down and get it myself. I also asked if we could have a kettle (the room card said we could request one) and they looked at me like I was crazy, said I could come down to reception and they’d boil water for me. The shower door didn’t slide very well, and made showering difficult and water flooded the floor. The bathroom also could have done with a good deep clean for me as it had a very musty smell. The paint on the walls was flaking everywhere and there were stains and discolouration. A little bit of maintenance would go a long way. Also asked to leave our bags and were told no we do not have room. And the wifi was not fast. Not an enjoyable stay.

    The bed was ok and the hotel is close to the metro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    3.8
    Worst pick ever!
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are really not at all like the photo’s. The rooms are super small, smelly, dark, horrible view and the staff keeps talking you out of the idea that the other rooms are too loud and have no bath tub but just didn’t want to help make you comfortable. The price for the room was outrageous and so not matching for what you get. I’ve traveled a lot and don’t really do bad reviews but hey for this one I was willing to do the effort as staff was not willing either. If it wasn’t for the fact that it was super busy and booked in Paris I would have left. At the end I found out they dubbed charged VAT.

    The location was awesome! Unfortunately that was the only thing that was good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. They are more than happy to help you find the exact good restaurant you are needing and give you the exact directions how to get there. The hotel itself is a good choice if you want a cheap and convenient location, close to a subway stop convenient for all the tourist sightseeings you want to see.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    5.4
    repair began at the hotel on my floor early in the morning, when I was still sleeping around 8-9 am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    repair began at the hotel on my floor early in the morning, when I was still sleeping around 8-9 am. I paid for the hotel in cash at once, but I was charged this amount with a credit card. have not yet returned the money. :(

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    7.1
    The room was small but very cozy, the bed was nice and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    at a first sight the room was clean but if you look a little closer ... better don't. also there was only 1 plug in the room "hidden" under the desk - i looked for it for a whole 3-4 minutes ...

    The room was small but very cozy, the bed was nice and the bathroom as big as the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean, bed is comfortable.
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was my second stay in this hotel and the first time the bathroom was much more better, so I was a bit disappointed. There was only one plug in the room, which I could hardly find.

    The room was clean, bed is comfortable. Hotel is near metro station, just a few steps away

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    5.4
    What a disappointment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Let me preface this review by stating that I am a professional food/travel writer and I rarely write negative reviews but my stay at this hotel was so disappointing. After an emergency forced me from my intended hotel, I had to scramble to find somewhere to stay. Parc Hotel is shelter only; this is not really a hotel. I was horrified to find the faucet on my bathroom sink wrapped in moldy tape (I'm assuming it was to stop a leak which didn't work because the pedestal sink was leaking badly from the bottom causing a puddle to gather on the floor). The damp, moldy smell in the bathroom was overwhelming and caused the whole room to smell; no amount of air freshener or Lysol could mask the scent. This may sound picky but as a solo female traveler, I do not like hotel room doors that do not have peepholes--especially when there is constant bumping/knocking on the door by the clumsy housekeeping staff when cleaning and vacuuming--making you think that someone is attempting to break into the room. Also, when I needed to speak to reception and tried to use the telephone in the room, I discovered it was broken. Parc Hotel is noisy, poorly maintained, sub-par lodging. I encourage anyone looking for a comfortable, truly Parisian hotel experience to avoid this place at all costs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    8.3
    Amazing staff, very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing staff, very friendly and helpful! Location is great it's easy to get there from the airport and to any place in the city center as a metro station is close by! Room was tiny, perfect for couples. Recommend it :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    4.6
    Staff were decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very run-down rooms and a pervasive smell of black mould permeate the hotel. Wallpaper peeling off of the walls, burnt chairs and a general sense of disregard for the facilities. Putrid smell and visible growths of black mould in every room. The bedsheets are rife with questionable stains. This hotel does not deserve a 3 or even a 2 star rating. Very disappointing.

    Staff were decent. Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    3.3
    Bedbugs!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedbugs! I couldn't sleep all night because I woke up to find two large bedbugs in the bed. Of course I left the lights on and didn't sleep a wink the rest of the night. The hotel was run down and needs to be renovated. For the price I paid I was expecting something better.

    Staff was fairly helpful since the door lock didn't function properly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    6.3
    Three pluses: location close to public transit, good wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Big minus: bathroom needs serious update (mildewed grouts, toilet hard to flash, it smells like sewage. You can hear every noise from the next room

    Three pluses: location close to public transit, good wifi and the kindness of the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    4.2
    bad choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smell of room is not good. Shower pedestal is broken, You need to hold shower head when shower. The staff said it would be repaired in second day but actually not.

    Location is near metro station. 24 hours reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    3.8
    Comfy bed and a lift !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I couldnt sleep in my room as the smell of mould was overwhelming. I brought it to the attention of the staff and was told there was no other rooms available. Staff did check source of odour the next day and found the issue but i left that evening so hopefully ussue was rectified for future guests.

    Comfy bed and a lift !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    10
    Great stay in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was a little small and you could see into the ceilings. My toilet leaked but the maid was on it right away.

    The staff at the front desk were very nice and the hotel is very Parisian dream style with a balcony window that looks out on the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    10
    Cozy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little bit small, but it was totally manageable.

    The room had all the essentials. The bed was comfy and the room and bathroom were both clean and neat, the room also felt really cozy. We had a nice view as we were on the highest floor. Really friendly and helpful staff (SN we spoke French with them). We were able to leave our luggage for the day at the hotel after checking out. There's a metro station a couple of minutes walk away from the hotel, which worked superbly for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being charged twice with deposit and then the total which I was unaware of and have to wait around 3 weeks to get my money back

    Staff was amazing and welcoming , metro just outside which was easy to use and could get anywhere with

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    10
    PERFECTION for budget travellers!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely little hotel that was super clean and excellent value for money. The staff were amazing and very helpful and friendly without being intrusive. The rooms had very comfortable beds, a nice balcony, a good quality television, a fan and an efficient bathroom with an endless supply of hot water and a shower that was very powerful. The metro line and bus line is only a minute walk from the door which is a huge bonus. The location is perfect as there is a lot of shops, supermarkets, restaurants and bars near by and the atmosphere in the area is lively, fun and friendly and the neighbourhood was perfectly safe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    7.5
    Clean Affordable room with friendly staff in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Toilet seat was broken. Had to ask for towels (for two people). Some nights other clients were very noisy. Some notice could be posted in the room: Quiet after 10!!

    Metro/bus lines just out the door. Affordable. Clean. Nice staff. Shopping/cafes all around. Laundromat just down the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    9.6
    Comfort with Beethoven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water runnin out of the bath tub. There should be music playing Beethovens masterpieces at the reception..

    Balcony viewing th plants and the comford bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel close to metro. 25-30 mis to City
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They tried to charge me for 1 euro for really bad coffee ( I tasted a free cup) which I refused to pay for. Every other >= 3 star hotel offers complimentary hot drinks.

    Very close to metro Porte de Oleans wihich make access to city and other destinations easy for about € 1.90

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    9.6
    The location is excellent, close to the supermarket and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is excellent, close to the supermarket and the subway and tram, just two stations away from Cité island. The room was clean and rather comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay for weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room didn't have soundproof, so I can hear people talking from the other rooms beside me.

    I stayed in single room and everything is okay, the place are easy to access because it is near with the bus stop, metro, and tram station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    5.0
    Good location but a very uncomfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was way too soft and uncomfortable. I didn't get a good sleep. The heating was still on (in may) and it was way to hot in the room.

    The staff was nice. The area is cool and it's very easy to find public transport around the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2017

    5.4
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front desk staff need more training to settle problem, my room was double charge and the staff seems like help but didn't help at all, eventually I need to call booking.com to ask ,after I return to my country then go bank to settle the refund need 14days, their even can't help me check the payment I paid just let me know didn't charge to my account, but the amount is already deducted from my account so my money is missing is only I return to my country then go bank to check is wait for refund.

    Location And room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2017

    7.5
    Overall, everything was normal, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the first room I was given toilet water was not working but they changed the room immediately.

    Overall, everything was normal, clean. The location was good to me as I wanted to stay near my brother's place. It was safe outside at night, many shops, restaurants nearby, metro is very near.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2016

    7.5
    Excelent location, 24h reception, wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walls were not soundproof at all, could hear everything from the other room Heating could not be turned off, so it was way too hot in the room

    Excelent location, 24h reception, wifi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    6.7
    Friendly staff, close to the Metro station, comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are tiny and they aren't soundproof, you can literally listen to what other hosts are talking about; even a skype call is unrealistic after 9pm. Hot water takes around 5-8 minutes to arrive in the shower (6th floor room). Breakfast is poor and with low-quality foods. Slow Wi-fi. Dated bathroom furniture, the wc looked like it was there since the '80s.

    Friendly staff, close to the Metro station, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    8.3
    comfortable and convenient stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room only had one electrical socket, maybe add an extra socket. Sound proofing could be improved.

    Bathroom was big and clean. No problems with the hot water. In a quiet street. Lots of restaurants, a monoprix and other shops a short walk from the hotel, close to Metro Line 4, Tram T3a and bus station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel but not outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was a bit rustic but that's fine.

    The receptionist was very kind. The room was fine. The location is good next to the Station Porte d' Orleans.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    8.8
    It was great. we loved Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great value for money hotel, very well stuated, clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    9.6
    Extremely friendly staff as well as a nice a tidy room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely friendly staff as well as a nice a tidy room!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.2
    I felt myself better than in previous oceania which is 4star hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water in shower room in room 11 leaks out weakly

    Personal is best!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    3.8
    bad very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortless

    This is not a hotel just a room not good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    5.0
    La literie horrible
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    La literie horrible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    4.6
    room is not properly clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    room is not properly clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    10
    its was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillows were too soft and flat

    comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    9.6
    The room was clean and had a very good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room had a very strong smell of paint and the TV was not working.

    The room was clean and had a very good shower. The bed was fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    6.7
    outdated, but you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little outdated

    convenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    8.3
    for the price it was good and close to my event.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    confusion on local bus directions

    things worked like the lights, tv, wifi, bathing facilities, wall plugs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    6.7
    Not sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything else

    Bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    8.8
    Splendid
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff

    Staff so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    7.5
    I hear sound from other rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I hear sound from other rooms...wood cracking sounds Door close sound etc.... not sound Prof

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    3.8
    Close to the Metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities are SO poor wouldn’t recommend it again !!

    Close to the Metro

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay with all the things you need for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price it was really good place to stay with having close access to public transport. staff were warm welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    7.5
    Simple, cheap and comfortable. Ideal for short stay if interested in that area of Paris (not center)
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Heating system was not working very well

    Staff people very nice and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    10
    Excellent location and very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location and very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    6.3
    Cheap but not worth the backed up shower and mold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower backed up when showering, mold on the ceiling,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    7.9
    It is OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed is too small. The heater didn't work until after I asked them to fix it. Breakfast is quite poor.

    Wifi is good. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    6.7
    Perfect affordable lodging for a last minute trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are tiny. No safe in the room.

    Value, in suite bathroom, and convenience to public transportation were the best part of our stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    6.7
    Best rate quality/price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow wi-fi speed.

    Best rate quality/price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    9.2
    Great clean comfortable hotel with super location, super staff
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well, the price can rise up very high on certain days!

    The receptionist Mr Mohamad was extremely helpful and spoke excellent English

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    7.9
    Very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location for catching the Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location for catching the Metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were splitted in 2.. And I tought it was 1 great bed..

    The staff was really sympathic and I liked the view I had on my room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    5.4
    Parc hotel stay
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms and wash rooms were conjusted.

    Staff was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    8.3
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress was terrible

    The staff was great, very attentive. Always ready to answer your questions

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    10
    the hotel is located at a very prime location.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is located at a very prime location. friendly manager

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    6.7
    The rooms are very small with a tiny elevator but for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are very small with a tiny elevator but for the price its fine. Breakfast is a simple continental one, not worth 9€.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would love a kettle in the room to make tea or a fridge to store cooldrinks/water

    bed was incredibly comfortable , loved the balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    9.2
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was great! A really French atmosphere . Clean room. Fresh sheets and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    6.7
    It is so good that the bed is comfortable and the washroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad sound insulation, Bad breakfast without any hot food.

    It is so good that the bed is comfortable and the washroom is clean. Nice stuffs!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2016

    8.8
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good for the price paid and very helpful staff member. Lovely to have a nice bath.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have like a little more space for working in the room.

    Very friendly and helpful staff! Nice room feeling.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell of smoke and noise made it impossible to sleep

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2016

    6.3
    The bed was really comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Too much noise from the street. When I arrived the cleaning lady was not done cleaning the room yet at the reception I was told the room was ready.

    The bed was really comfortable

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2016

    10
    The staff cannot be more helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    I can't complain about anything. When I first stayed there, I thought the shower had hot water issues, but I've since realized I wasn't working it right. Hot water is great.

    The staff cannot be more helpful. We arrived in Paris to stay for several months, and the staff went out of their way to give us advice and suggestions, and I'd say their help was invaluable at such a stressful time adjusting. It's also in a great location, lots of grocery stores, restaurants, and very close to the Metro station. I can also go on foot to the Eiffel Tower or Latin Quarter, which is not too far for a healthy adult to walk (however, if I were in a hurry I'd take the metro, which is just a tiny walk from the hotel). You can get across the city in about 10-15 minutes from here. We ended up staying here more than two weeks while we looked for something permanent. It was affordable, comfortable, close to anywhere I needed to go. Most of all though I liked the staff here.

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2016

    10
    Staff was very nice, location was great- the subway station...
    • Family with young children

    Well, I guess the water in the shower wasn't exactly hot, and it was a bit cold weather, so showering was a little bit of a torture. I take short showers also. Not sure if they use a communal water heater or what.

    Staff was very nice, location was great- the subway station is right outside, but I walked to the other side of Paris from here- the walk wasn't bad. Lots of places to eat or do grocery shopping nearby, communal kitchen. I didn't think the rooms were as small as I'd read on here- I was quite satisfied. I had some luggage and the staff let me keep the big bags downstairs.

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2015

    5.0
    The receptionist was nice, helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The rooms are tiiiiiiiiny! And feel awful, dungeony. They are not lighty or airy, the bathroom is so small your bottom will certainly touch the wall as you shower :-(

    The receptionist was nice, helpful.

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2015

    10
    The resepsionists were very friendly, kind,helpfull :):)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The resepsionists were very friendly, kind,helpfull :):)

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2015

    6.3
    The support from the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The noises (we heard everything through the walls of the room)

    The support from the staff.

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2015

    8.3
    Staff were really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was too small

    Staff were really nice

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2015

    9.6
    Location, staff, all OK.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I didn't like that in a cold middle October they didn't have heaters switched on.

    Location, staff, all OK.

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    6.7
    The location to the metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot water was sometimes missing. The smell of tabaco in the corridor.

    The location to the metro station. The staff.

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Browse Parc Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: