Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel 5 stars

70 avenue des Champs-Elysees, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#1049 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 380 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Great 4 nights altogether . Will return when rates are much cheaper % Found it very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My suite was advertised as having a sofa bed in the suite but it didn’t . As a result I had to ask for a bed at 80€ extra a night for my son . My half eaten apple was left in my room for the full duration of my stay . I found that very strange

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.3
    Its underaverage for a hotel in this location with this price and hotel brand
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not clean in the details and the corners. The room is very old and poorley furnished and poorly equipped. The house keeping wouldnt refill our coffee capsules althought they wherent even usung nespresso capsuls instead some other cheap brand

    Location was okay although it gets very noisy and hard to sleep. Staff where nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, everything was sticky and the carpet is not clean at all. Very old furniture and broken bathrom marbel. Not profissional, I booked the room including the breakfast and extra bed and I already paid for it, but when I checked in they ask me to pay again ! The staff when we order a food or something they access the room without knocking the door !! They are not polite at all.

    The location. 24/7 security. At night, they will not allow you to enter the hotel if you don’t have your room card.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.1
    Great Location, Luxurious Facility, Needs serious Renovation and maintenance in Bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bathroom was old, water pressure is weak, toilet needs to be replaced, Ceiling had dirty smeared parts

    Great Location, Helpful Staff, Very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were smaller then expected and were a bit old and dirty (stained carpet, scratched tables) Corridors are noisy, to be more in depth, I heard the room next door’s telephone ringing and the cleaning lady’s cart going down the corridor each time. Other than that, the location is excellent and the service is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    The location was fabulous, excellent access to all of paris. It was a good stay with the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More meticulous cleaning.

    The tv remote was filthy and has to be replaced also there were coffee stains that the housekeeper neglected near the window sill. Once I called the housekeeper they took care of this immediately they were helpful. The breakfast needs more variety I believe. The staff were all nice and lovely to deal with. The rooms seemed old but the lobby was grand.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Ms.Laura was the best , she deserves lot .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Egyptian girls called me and apparently she was not part of the hotel..

    Ms.Laura was the best , she deserves lot .. i love their hospitality, arrangement and warm welcoming

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    3.3
    It was the worst experience I ever had
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to complain about my stay at your hotel. I have experienced a mistreatment from your receptionists especially from a girl called Kanely. And I never expected that manner especially from a hotel staff like Paris Marriott which is rated as one of the I best hotels in Paris. I will never stay at this hotel again because it's the worst in Paris

    I didn't like anything at all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Very convenient comfortable hotrlt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for 2pm checkout yet my pass card was cancelled preventing me using the extra time!

    Sent bubbly and cake on my birthday. Comfortable hotel good service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.4
    Good location, staff is slightly friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So many mistakes made, cleared the mini bar and they charged me for everything that they cleared. The breakfast was terrible, the service during the breakfast was really bad.

    Good location, staff is slightly friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    3.3
    Horrible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Here we go : 1) the cleaning standers of the room was very poor ‘ the fridge was dirty and smiley, around the coffee maker lots of dust and coffe drops from the previous gusts.2) at all our stays, the room was dusty due my husbands had an allergy.3) the breakfast was poor , nothing organic or healthy options, which super strange for 5 stars hotel, the breakfast hall always smiles onions and eggs , so all our clothing and my Chanel jacket smiled that too after each breakfast.4) the room bed and billows poor quality.5) finally when we were chicking out at the front desk non of the staff asked how was our stay , all what they cared and asked about if we used the mini Baylor not . At the end I must say it was horrible experience staying at this hot, and the only good thing was Paris by itself.

    Absolutely nothing I liked

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a suite with a window as I am asthmatic and in need of fresh air to find out that I had to spend the first night in another suite and to move from the second night. That was completely tiring to unpack and pack. One day I forgot the key so I needed a key for elevator, the guy at the reception was extremely rude and when I got angry, he said" why are you talking like this?".!!! The carpets need washing or changing. The sinks need a plumber.

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in a first class location - thoroughly enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    Excellent location for to all the best parts of Paris. Great hotel with very efficient and friendly staff. Beautiful atrium reception. Good comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    4.6
    Location only and staff was good people to be fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all they have no internet free which now in this time very strange not to have . No parking we have to pay for it , it's Marriott should provide that Also the loyalty card I have SPG and they told me we are part of it but you should go the link and do it your self , then why they are part of it . The bed not comfortable at all Room furniture is old and the carpet very old and dirty . But not the staff they are good when they clean it but the facility is old . Over all I think Marriott company should make a misstry shopper to check Marriott chanz how is it !!!

    Location only and staff was good people to be fair

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    Excellent staff, hotel not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Arrived and told Booking.com had cancelled room, then changed story that credit Card failed, After 15 minutes said it was a Hotel error - Bar Restaurant. dishes take 5 or 10 or 20 depending on choice.... All are 20 minutes - Room needs decoration. Broken tile in bathroom, not particularly clean, tap leaked, paint all chipped, plug in bathroom not working

    Personnel were all very friendly and helpful. Very professional

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    4.2
    The worst stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room they gave us doesn't have access to the elevator we have to go on stairs and it's isolated room they make me feel that I have a disease and I need to be isolated I told them that I have a baby and a stroller and I won't be able to go through stairs they said we are fully booked and we will give you a smaller room they were very bad and I will never ever stay at their hotel again

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel. Not the best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not great. The Champs Elysees is full of beggars and the shops close early in the evenings. We felt that the location didn't feel very French

    The hotel was lovely. The room was big and rather luxurious. We got to our room one evening to find a bottle of Champagne and macarons. That was lovely. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.0
    The housekeeping service was the worst we've experienced...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping service was the worst we've experienced in any Marriott world wide. The to management wasn't very responsive either. Best avoidable to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.0
    I like the location of the hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the smell in the rooms .. and the stuff are not doing there work very well .. a lot of mistakes .

    I like the location of the hotel ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.8
    excellent well-located hotel with wonderful staff which couldn't be bettered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Balconies could be improved.our king room did not have a 'city view' as stated, however we were upgraded on the second & third nights at no extra cost to us, also as we were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary we were greeted in our room with a lovely bottle of champagne & 2 boxes of macaroons, this was a lovely touch on the hotel's behalf.

    Staff & food were both excellent- all our needs well attended to especially the concierge service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Would recommend however, request to see itemized bill when you check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was caught off-guard by having to pay 100 euros per night as a cover charge for any potential damages we would have caused to the room. I was not aware of this charge. If for some reason, I couldn't pay -we wouldn't have been able to stay.

    Great location, polite staff and the hotel always smelt lovely. The Eggs Benedict was amazing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    A short visit to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the corridor coming from the public bathroom as you are going to the elevators.

    The location is amazing the staff are so helpful and the room and bathroom are amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    4.6
    first the check in took us 30min, more over they didnt give...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    first the check in took us 30min, more over they didnt give us rooms next to other, some of the room didnt have nespresso machines, rooms has been cleaned with some liquid i coludent breath because of it so i changed my room. the concierge didnt provid car as we requested so they say take two taxi!!! and we were late!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    The hotel staff & services were very welcoming as always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff & services were very welcoming as always. I always stay at the Marriott Champs Elysees. The staff caters always to special requests. This weekend we made a special request for a take away breakfast because I was checking out to catch my train at 6 am. But the hotel only starts breakfast at 6.30 am onwards. The hotel staff were so kind & prepared takeaway box breakfast for me and my friend to take with us. It was the best !! Thanks to the staff for making this special request :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    housekeeping and room service are very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    housekeeping and room service are very poor. Late room service delivery Bathroom towels and bathrobe are rarely changed water and minibar rarely followed up

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    4.2
    Worst check in experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room with Champs Elysees View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was really bad we booked 2 rooms view on champs-elysees and the check in is suppose to be maximum at 3pm but they left us waiting till 8pm with nothing just waiting and waiting for our rooms and the only thing they keep sayin is that the housekeeping is still cleaning the room it was really frustrating we were tired and coming from a long flight

    Location and the view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    I really like stay at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    Okay
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Okay

    Okay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    4.6
    I will never go to it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It so old old bathrooms old bed old pillows

    The location only

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.2
    It’s NOT 5 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly and not helpful.

    Only location!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    Nice place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    The staff behaviour and they helped us alot with smile face...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They litle bit late when we ask to bring something to the room

    The staff behaviour and they helped us alot with smile face and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    friendly staff great location if you want to be in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds not comfortable at all

    friendly staff great location if you want to be in the center of the Champs Elysees

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Awesom stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location and staff, facilities all excellent

    Paris Marriott is the neat hotel to be whenever you are Paris

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.3
    Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is so small compared to money

    Place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Non
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Double Room with Champs Elysees View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Non

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean Small room Not worth the money Noisy

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Location , friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness carpet

    Location , friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet had some kind of bugs and told the hotel about it, nothing have been done

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.8
    Great location, old facility - especialy the bathroom & carpet and over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bathroom & carpet.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.2
    Not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows totally uncomfortable, furniture worn out, towels really old

    Location only

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Location is the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lefts

    Location is the best

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall we enjoy our stay. Staffs were very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection in the room

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    Doesn’t worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean (very dusty bed), broken key lock (needs to pass the key several times to open), no free wifi in the rooms!!!

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    the best thing about the hotel was the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    towels are worn out, and need to be renewed, need to have more options for pillows.

    the best thing about the hotel was the staff. location obviously.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    4.6
    I will not try it again unfortunately
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room facility, the clean of the room, the size of the room, the air conditioning sound it very annoying.

    Location only

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for short stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendly staff,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Right in the shopping area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the shopping area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    Location of course
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our second room it was very bad smell

    Location of course

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent experience and greate time to stay in the Marriott
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every things I like

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    4.6
    Tired property
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired property

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.7
    Location & Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Furniture

    Location & Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.3
    Nice place, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfriendly staff, shower was broken and should be fixed, I booked double bed but they give us two separate beds

    Nice place, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location. Reliable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded room. Kind staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.8
    worst trip due to the demonstration
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the view is not good also the hotel deduct 200 euro for the doctor because he buy medicine and dressing but no body gave it to us

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.8
    It was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Excellent Gateway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location on the Champs Elysee Friendly staff Clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location, good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price to expensive

    Great location, good service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    The location only
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not clean and is expensive

    The location only

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Exelent location , good breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exelent location , good breakfast,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.0
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are not clean, and very noisy specially during the weekends.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.4
    ok ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small hotel is very old need to renewal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.2
    The only good thing is the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really dirty it had hair all over and stains. The sheets had a bad smell in them.

    The only good thing is the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    You need to renovate the property prices too high
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms carpets & old furniture

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no pool

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Thank you Paris Marriott
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Service. Great Breakfast. Spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my room was not ready when i checked in till 17:00 pm

    location ; Clean ; quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The previous person who stayed in the room was smoking

    Ideal location. Comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    there's a strange smell in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there's a strange smell in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent 3 nights stay at Marriott Champs Elysees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the room. Facing the courtside.

    Location at Champs Elysees. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    4.6
    The hotel is tired, and over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    The hotel is tired, and over priced

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: