Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Paris Porte De Versailles Expo 4 stars

36-38 Rue Du Moulin, 92170 Paris, France

#1096 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 562 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    3.8
    Avoid the staff and food. Not suitable for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rubbish attitude of staff. They were extremely rude. We stayed in privilege room and were supposed to have complimentary tea/coffee facilities. They did not refill tea/milk for the second day. When we called up the staff rudely told us that wee don't have people and that we should come to reception to collect it. This is not acceptable from a brand like Mercure. Food at the restaurant was terrible. Breakfast was ridiculously limited and omelette's were specially horridly prepared.

    The property and the rooms were very well maintained & clean. The property is old, but clean. Beds are super comfy and linen very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Bedrooms were spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedrooms were spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was well sized and very clean. The croissants were very soft and tasty and the overall choice during breakfast was extensive and very good quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel for business stay around the exhibition
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is in a very good location for the exhibition ground. Service, rooms, bar and restaurant were what you would expect from a business hotel - all very good, nothing to complain

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs an update! Water was running very low and the room interior design looked from the 90s. 15 min walk from the expo center entrance.

    Good breakfest

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.6
    Do not book if you are exhibiting, avoid at all costs.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had no external windows , no air con and tiny internal window into inner atrium bar . Too stuffy and hot to sleep . Staff lie , overcharged on arrival , credit on leaving when I And colleagues complained for 5th time .

    Nothing , this one dreadful Hotel badly run and supremely over priced

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    The room, master bed were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only at the first night the room was not prepared for the kids. No additional beds. There was some miscommunication there- booking.com/hotel. But the receptionists were really helpful :)

    The room, master bed were very comfortable. Very clean hotel. And calm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Really good hotel, but need to improve on constant good services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first night we got there the service was excellent, so decided to eat there again the next evening. The service was appalling, the waiter was surly and couldn't be bothered. What a change in service. That was one off the reasons we did not eat there the 3rd night. The following day we ate at lunchtime and the young lady who served us was superb.

    The food in the restaurant was excellent. We ate several times in there and each time the food was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.6
    Definitely not a four star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic cups in the room for morning coffee. No assistance with luggage to and from your room. Toiletries was just soap on basin and body wash dispenser. Nothing special at all on Valentine's day.

    Eiffel tower view from bedroom window

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    Lovely and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely and clean hotel. It was a bit further from the main tourist spots than we were expecting. However, public transport was cheap and close to the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Ok
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelly and old fashion. Housekeeping staff knocking on the doors at 9am and run away.

    The waiters from the restaurant from the New Years Eve night were lovely, welcoming, happy and smiling all the time. Lounge area and reception beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Overall a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a long walk from the metro, the air-condition in the room is warmer than I thought.

    The room was spacious and the bed was super comfortable, theres a fridge and it was a bonus as we used it for storing drinks, the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice room with beautiful view to the tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some spots in the room showed that the room wasnt used or cleaned up for a while.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location to travel to city centre by tram/metro.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Good stay in Hotel with friendly staff, good location and comfy bed. But learn your basic French:)!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Decent coffee but not great choice of teas. Forgot to take my toothpaste and asked the room attendant if they have one in hotel, she got emotional and started to shout that she don't understand me and I should talk to her in French, getting me really upset this morning. Although staff at the desk and in the restaurant were very helpful and friendly at all times.

    We stayed for a New Year in Paris and found the location was nice gateway from crowded city centre with good connection to most attractions by Metro. The bed was very comfortable to sleep on with good size mattress and memory foam pillows. Good heating/air-conditioning system in the room. Very clean. Most of the time staff was very welcoming and caring. There is a supermarket in few minutes from hotel that saved us from the trouble so many times!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Over
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartenders were a bit unhappy about serving me and my spouse. We asked for bottle openers and they said they didn’t have any. Which as a customer my needs would have been meet if i coulda brought my bottle to them and opened it myself.

    The location and the check in staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing stay. Normally I find Accor is ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too hot. The breakfast was one of the worst that I have had in many years at a hotel like this. Only bread was square white slices which were stale. There was no fresh fruit, only tinned fruit salad. Bad coffee. Half the bowls were empty. VERY poor.

    It was a very standard business hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.8
    Below expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was far from what is presented on the website. The bed was squeaky and practically falling apart. The sound isolation is horrible; we could hear everything. Slippers weren't provided even after I kindly asked for them.

    The location is ok. Otherwise, I sincerely expected more from a 4-star hotel in Paris. I would also like to pay my compliments to Mr. Frederic working at the reception, who made my otherwise uncomfortable stay much better. Cleanness is on a high level.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    Convenient for the event we were attending, great staff.
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms aren’t ready when I requested specific time and was assured it would be ready. High price, no toiletries in room

    Eco option, location, luggage storage

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    It was located a decent walking distance from the Parc Expo, so that was OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were three other Mercure hotels in the vicinity. I booked the wrong property ... it was hard to decipher which was the correct property to book. Even the taxi got lost trying to search for the right Mercure.

    The breakfast was decent and the overall ambiance of the hotel was decent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Assistance team at the restaurant during breakfast was less...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Assistance team at the restaurant during breakfast was less professional than expected , hardfor them to catch the order right, from other side, the food served for dinner was not the one orderd.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    3.3
    good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff very rude, rooms very dated and old, room temperature far too hot, not able to switch on the air, bathrooms very dated and not very clean, was locked during 30 minutes in the room as the door handle broke. Will not return to this hotel

    good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    great hotel, close to the city, walking distance to supermarket and public transportation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Be careful don't expect accumulating points on your Accor account, if you go thru booking.com you cannot get your point, in a way you have to pay more in order to earn them, not worth it.

    good location, quiet, very nice restaurant and facilities. employees are very helpful and happy to help you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.9
    Amazing Welcome from Nicolas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room doors could use paintings.

    The Staffing from beginning to end. Specially Nicholas he was very great. Spoke excellent English. Nicholas gave me and my group of friends outstanding customer service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    WONDERFUL STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regular rooms only had small paper cups for tea or coffee. Tub was too high to step in & out safely. Could not use tub as the closure didn't work, so had to shower. Price of breakfast on the high side when self serve.

    Pillows were so comfortable. Staff was more than helpful, very pleasant. Will return just because of that. Food was very good!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.8
    Details need to be sorted out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Supposed clean coffee cup in room had a dirty tissue in it when we arrived and despite asking reception to get it sorted nothing was done when we returned several hours later. Bar service also provided the wrong more expensive wine then said it was what we had ordered, but bill showed it wasn't. Service was erratic and slow at bar as well.

    Central atrium with bar and car to drool over. Comfy room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for business trip, Really good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late, the staff was really welcoming and friendly. Nice bedroom with coffee and tea. The room was a good size and really clean. Nice view from the room and really quiet!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Excellent choice combining convenience, cost and comfort!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint (if I must have one) is that the fabric on the chairs in the room was stained, thus appearing dirty. But the cleanliness of the room was stellar.

    If you are attending a conference at the Expo, the location cannot be beat. Also, it is near Metro stations so it's easy to hop on a train and zip around the city. I had a gorgeous view of the Eiffel Tower from my window. The restaurant had a good offered good of dishes that were delicious. And breakfast was excellent - something for everyone! I could not have been happier with my stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for visitors of the fair at Porte de Versaille.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was the perfect location to attend a fair at Porte de Versaille. The staff at the reception was friendly and helpful especially when we needed a taxi or inqured for a restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    6.7
    Staff kept refusing to give me a fork when I would ask.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff kept refusing to give me a fork when I would ask. I'd literally ask for a fork to eat a pastry I had purchased and was told no repeatedly. Obviously I pressed and received the fork which makes the entire ordeal even more noisome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.3
    No Pool - Albeit advertised as having one!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On the Murcure website for this hotel, there is a clear image of a pool and spa. After we arrived it was explained to us there was no pool or spa onsite. We showed the images to the reception staff and they were confused also as they agreed it appeared to have a pool from the images, however did not exist.

    The cleanliness of the hotel was fantastic. The rooms, albeit a little basic for the price, were clean and perfectly adequate for a couple night stay. Food was lovely, and staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.7
    It was fairly close to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fairly close to public transportation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    perfect location for the congress stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    prebooked room category not available on check in

    very good breakfeast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.5
    Overall the stay was okay for 3 nights but it was a little too pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no view and didn’t meet expectations

    The bed was comfortable, the food was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.2
    Please don't waste your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing like the photos. The window too small....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Excellent
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot

    Everything was perfect :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    A sound choice if visiting this part of Paris (Expo Porte de Versailles)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms facing onto atrium are stuffy (no fresh air)

    Comfortable, clean, friendly, consistent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    My review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    2.9
    Useless property
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, unfriendly staff,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    It was good for location,near the expo centre
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good for location,near the expo centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Scrabled egg have to be better !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrabled egg have to be better !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    paris7's 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    rooms were clean, location, & restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    2.5
    Shocking rooms and very poor service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service

    Poor service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    3.8
    Uncomfortable, bad value for money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortable. Kettle didn't work and we had to ask twice to get it fixed. Paper cups instead of mugs. Bad value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't know minibar was included in our price so didn't use it.

    Pillows and comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    9.6
    Very polite staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.5
    breakfast and lunch were very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rooms on Atrium side are quite noisy

    breakfast and lunch were very nice. Ideal located for the Expo visitor

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.8
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Queen-Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot and small

    The Staff and their kindness The Shower The Nespresso Machine in Room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    needs rennovation
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    needs rennovation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Perfect for EXPO travellers who want comfort and convenience with lots of extra bells and whistles.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceeded expectations at every turn.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    I liked the friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I liked the friendly staff.i did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.3
    Location very close (500 mt walking) from Paris expo Porte...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast quite poor for which concern sweet features. Croissants not at the top of the range, and on top 18.90 € for a breakfats !! Good restaurant but can improve ratio price/quality (same quality at better price)......a pint of beer on draught at more than 9,00 € ( speaking about Heineken or Afflighem not a special trappist) sounds too much expensive

    Location very close (500 mt walking) from Paris expo Porte de Versailles Despite hotel is looking over the Pheriperique acoustinc insulation is quite good no any noise in the room. Pretty good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    7.5
    No slippers-4 stars hotel usally provides them.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No slippers-4 stars hotel usally provides them. Bed not particularly good. Room old, smelled like smoke, nothing to do with modern rooms showed in the advertisement.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    Hotel is lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is lovely. Staff very helpful and friendly. Shop in hotel very handy and the bar is open till late. Would recommend to a friend and would stay here again. Clean & tidy, smart hotel - great stay!!

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    5.4
    Breakfast, though expensive there was a variety of breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel itself is rather far way from the city center, next to the Paris Expo. In my opinion it should be subjected to major renovation already to keep it's 4 stars. Bathroom facilities are falling apart and appear to be in bad shape. Also, I stayed on the smoking floor and I could smell the cigarette smoke. I can't understand why they allow to smoke in any rooms, at least for the risk of fire. Anyway, it wasn't so bad, but next time I will choose something else.

    Breakfast, though expensive there was a variety of breakfast menu, everyone should find something what fits his taste, mood or diet.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    5.4
    As a four star hotel, the room doesn't look like a four...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As a four star hotel, the room doesn't look like a four star Hotel!!! totally old things, bad air condition, and awful toilet ! The breakfast menu was very very limited. I will not use this hotel for ever!

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel, short walk to the metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unfortunately my room was very hot and there was a problem with the air conditioning

    Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel, short walk to the metro and not long into central Paris, bars and restaurants close by.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    8.8
    Nice atrium / bar / restaurant facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A bit of a walk to the Metro & Expo main halls (but not that far!) downhill on way - uphill back!

    Nice atrium / bar / restaurant facilities Clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    7.9
    Shuttle Service, Spacuous ensuite toilets and bedroom.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Ordered the recommended Club sandwich after seeing it advertised at the Bar counter, but when it came, it was no where similar to what was shown. much smaller and less appetising.

    Shuttle Service, Spacuous ensuite toilets and bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    7.5
    Location was good, close to Exhibition halls in Porte De...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not much variety on Breakfast, same menu every day. Food places to eat out in closer proximity was limited. Had to travel bit of a distance.

    Location was good, close to Exhibition halls in Porte De Versailles, Metro Station is close by.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    7.1
    Rather quiet at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cuisine at the hotel restaurant was very poor and tasteless (warmed in the microwave oven). Umbrellas were not available despite rainy days. The waitress at the restaurant didn't speak English at all. WiFi was slow. The bar is closed at 24:00, and stuff asked me to move away from cosy chairs (at the bar) after this time (I was working there). Only one large towel per person (no towel for hair). Funny hairdryer

    Rather quiet at night Rather large rooms (for Paris) Clean and tidy Good bathroom

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    5.4
    Very nice view of the Eiffel Tower from upper stairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Close to the highway and rather noisy. The dinner in the hotel restaurant is not good, and poor service.

    Very nice view of the Eiffel Tower from upper stairs. Wifi is fast and convenient. The breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    4.6
    Food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Price and place

    Food

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Evry thing perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Need girl coming to room noghtly

    Evry thing perfect

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.2
    Doesn't have a workout room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Doesn't have a workout room

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    8.3
    Good standard!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good standard!

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Restaurant service

    Location

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    9.2
    Very clean and great facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Too hot in the room

    Very clean and great facilities.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Comfortable hotel, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    7.5
    The landscape
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The landscape

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    7.9
    The front desk so friendly , cooperation and polite i thank...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    ever things were good

    The front desk so friendly , cooperation and polite i thank them so much

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    3.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wasn't clean

    Location

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Every thing
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Every thing

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    6.3
    The room size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was no sound proof walls, it was noisy. The wifi was poor connection conditions.

    The room size.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.5
    Cleanliness and comfort of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Paying for Breakfast. Could have been better included as B & B.

    Cleanliness and comfort of room

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: