Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Ronceray Opéra 3 stars

10 Boulevard Montmartre, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#925 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 652 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    On the whole good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff especially the males were miserable. On one occasion when we asked for milk for the tea and coffee in the room they told us to go to the supermarket!

    The Hotel was good and in a great location. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Best position!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, just a few things, like the fact that our room was at the fifth floor and that is the only floor you can't reach with the elevator. You have to climb a narrow staircase from the fourth floor to reach your hallway if you happen to have a room at that floor (but with the consolation of the beautiful view on montmartre on the way).. not a real deal if you're young, but still.. Also, in the rooms at the last floor you can hear the noise of the conditioner engine outside and it's a bit uncomfortable, like the noise you can hear from adiacent rooms.. all in all the rooms were pretty decent anyway.

    I got a room in this Hotel for its position. Right in the middle of the Grand Boulevards area, literally 2 steps from Grand Boulevards metro station e a few minutes walk from Opera, Grand Magasin Lafayette and even Louvre! (just 12 minutes walk!) Also adiacent to one of the most carachteristics old passages between buildings with beautiful little shops, with another on versi famous (passage Panorama or something like that) right across the streets, with many restaurants.. The staff was very friendly, especially the concierge at the reception who welcomed us at check-in in a very fluent italian and very good manners. The view from some of the windows in the hallways at higher foolrs showed Le Sacre Coeur of Mont-Martre in all its beauty. The rooms are decent and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Good value and well located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View out to concrete centre point drop of hotel. No functional safe. Bit cramped.

    Location was good for metro or walking. Many good bars and restaurants nearby. Room was clean and functional

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    The staff at check-in was welcoming and care enough to move...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the other hand, the lady staff at check-out couldn't be more careless. Completely lack of politeness and hospitality when we were checking out and collecting our deposited luggages.

    The staff at check-in was welcoming and care enough to move us to the room that is accessible by elevator (rooms on 5th floor needs stairs climbing). The room was newly renovated and clean with spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed and Sofa - Duplex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was unkind and unfriendly the minute we walked in.

    Room was nice and clean. Small space, but enough room for 2. Bed was comfortable. Location was central to our destinations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    excelent location, quite clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    too expensive for what they offer; they change my room with a smaller one; girl at the reception was so slow - she needed more than half an hour for check in ! the window wasn't clean for few months - you can't see outside :))

    excelent location, quite clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    5.4
    I had a nice view from the window
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room is below common reason, it feels like sleeping in a nomadic camp without having the charm of a nomadic camp... everything looked cheep and poor and sad, from the poor wood used on the washbasin shelf with Silicone-filled joints to prevent water from passing through to the water tap stained with a red marker to indicate hot water. In Paris you can expect hotel rooms to be small... but this is extra extra small... there is no place to leave your luggage without walking on it.

    I had a nice view from the window

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    Comfy bedrooms and location it's a 3 star, Rossini was...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disorganized they don't keep updated their team, one say something but another receptionist will say something different, about check out or when the room will be cleaned as I came back once and the room wasn't clean until 7 pm.... like I said it's disorganized

    Comfy bedrooms and location it's a 3 star, Rossini was living there apparently... and could get 4 stars easily with a bit more effort, not far, and actually very good for the price paid, big thanks to MOHSEN the receptionist who everytime was helping until all was sorted! Thanks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    Nice in general, but corridors are so narrow and everything from wood... so you take a chance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room and very narrow corridors to get to the room; feeling caustrophobic and unsafe... in case you need to come out from the building quickly ...

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    Only if you really want to save money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems like the hotel management were rushing to renovate the hotel hence here and there the wallpaper is going off, you can't open the wardrobe because the curtain hanger is too close to the wardrobe. I had room with a view on Sacre Coeur on the third floor, so no noise from the street, but I could hear everything that was happening in the rooms near mine. First I was offered a room on the fifth floor - I strongly don't recommend this option because the ceiling is so low you might get claustrophobic - then the stars agreed to switch it to room on the third floor. This is certainly not the worst hotel in Paris, but lower your expectations and if you're traveling alone, I recommend you finding smth else - doesn't feel very safe.

    The location is one (if not the only) advantage of this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    Good location but noisy at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed and Sofa - Duplex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We paid for a duplex room and although the room was nice all duplex rooms are on the first floor, so there was some noise from bars and traffic at night. Not recommended for light sleepers at all. The night receptionist made a note for the morning staff to change our room and we were moved to the top floor for the rest of our stay. As the room was smaller, we were also compensated with free breakfast for 2 days as a refund for the difference was not possible. Inconvenient and should be made obvious upon booking that the duplex and superior rooms are only available on floor 1 and 2 of the hotel respectively.

    The location is perfect, 50m to metro line 8 and other metro lines are just 2 streets away. Walking distance for some attractions and great restaurants nearby too. It is located in a beautiful covered passageway and the views from the second room we had were of the Sacre Coeur church.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Modern rooms in a secure environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paris is too cold in December!

    Great location, staff kind and attentive, modern rooms in secure environment. We were allowed to check out later as we had the airport shuttle at two thirty. This was a very nice and helpful touch.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    Good location, unpleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite loud as it's on a busy street but with closed windows it's fine. However, it was very warm in the room. The staff at reception is quite unpleasant.

    Location is good Comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.8
    if no other choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not good for Best Western reputation the room was not clean... hair in shower, hair in Bathroom, coton on table bed it seems that someone rested in this room before my checking.. need better noice isolation in corridors & rooms oldy in the rooms

    nice location for restaurants , theaters, bars etc... city center Paris

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Will definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no complaints about my stay

    Friendly, helpful staff. Very comfy bed. Great location, loved the little shops in the arcade. The bonus was the fabulous view of Sacre Coeur from the landing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good choice to discover Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for shopping (Gallerie Lafayette at walking distance), but also very convenient to discover Paris ( opéra, louvres and Palais Royal and much more) Breakfast is great one and staff is there to help anytime. Will be back next trip !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay in a great part of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception is not on the ground level and entrance is first through a gate of a passageway after 8 pm, so you might have to ring for opening - a very minor inconvenience. Spotty Wifi.

    Nice decor. Small but comfortable rooms. Extra points for soundproof windows, as my room was facing a busy street - very noisy with window open but almost silent when closed. Location central in a very nice part of Paris, entrance from a lovely closed passageway with restaurants and shops. Nice and polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional Hotel for the Price at an Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little difficult to find when arriving due to the sentence being in a business trade off the street.

    Staff, view of basilica, bath room size, quiet room and location..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Okay, but don't expect Best Western standards
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lots of small things needed attention: a lamp hanging off the wall, air-con not working (they provided a small and very loud fan instead), towel rail half-attached, loo-roll holder that dropped off when you touched it, etc. It became a bit of a long-running joke throughout the long weekend. Tiny room, badly designed, with only just enough room to move around the twin beds, and we had to climb around the corner between the wardrobe and the bed. (Hotels, please note - if we book twin beds, it's because we're not a couple, and would like some space between our beds. Twin beds jammed together in tiny room are pointless!). Zero security: the reception desk is on the first floor, but anyone from the outside can get into the lift from the ground floor and access the bedrooms from the ground floor (we never saw the reception desk other than when we checked in and and out). The gate to the alleyway is meant to be locked at night, but it is not (it doesn't even seem to work!). Definitely not up to Best Western standards.

    Great position right next to Grands Boulevards metro. Pretty covered shopping alleys all around (don't miss the restaurant called Victoria Station, in nearby Boulevard Montmartre, decked out like a 1920s train buffet).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.7
    Haussmann hidden place in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weak, inconvenient handrails of stairs in the room.

    Two flore room. Double zone: bedroom - upstears, mini-hall - downstears. Big big window to the street. Air condinion, refregerator, TV. A lot of free space for laggage and dress. Supermarket very close. All sightsings are around 2-8 minutes from. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Location was great.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Room was nice, the bed where obove. WiFi worked not the whole time. Around the hotel you find everything - bars, shops, club and metro station- that was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Don't hesitate! Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that bothered me were the beds and pillows, ide give it 5 out of 10, everything else was perfect

    PERFECT location! Really! I wasn't sure about the hotel before we arrived but I was wrong, the hotel was excellent! Great and helpful staff! The rooms are small but u don't need anything more. We would definitely come back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    Good central location with entrance in secure arcade
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi fi a bit erratic bot otherwise not a lot to quibble about. As usual Paris breakfats are over priced for what you get

    Very secure down passage of shops. Good spacious lift ( some hotels have tiny lifts in Paris). M and S food in arcade opposite entrance so ate from there. Spacious clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    5.0
    One of the worst hotels I ever stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Within 5 nights the dust in the room was never cleaned and the dust balls on the floor got bigger and bigger. 2. Duvet covers didn't fit to the blankets. 3. Power socket in the bathroom out of order. 4. Ventilation didn't work properly so we always kept the window slightly oppened. 5. Very strange room service. They always brought different numbers of towels. Once took away tea bags and bottle of water. Once changed my duvet cover I used insted of unmached blanked to a bedsheet, what would be too cold to sleep under as we had ro keep tbe window oppened. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel so I cannot give the feedback for it.

    Location. The nice gallery the hotel located in makes it wonderfully... untill you face the daily problems with the service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    Staff are so nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Rooms are basic but ok. Not bad for the price

    Grand hotel, basic enough. Breakfast was nt great, but plenty of places to eat near by. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is good. Pretty good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.2
    Good experiences. I think will recommend this hotel to my friends. A good choice to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility look old even still clean and comfortable.

    The staff are friendly and helpful. Good english and informative. The location is near to metro access, free to the opera metro which located near to gallery lafayette. Also many restaurants, especially some halal store, near the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.9
    Perfect location for sightseeing and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in took ages as the clerk could not find the booking. His colleague found it immediately. Breakfast weak coffee watered fruit juice so we had breakfast elsewhere after first day.

    Bed and towels changed daily. Good quality bathroom with underfloor heating.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    4.2
    Not Best Westerns best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worn-off and out-dated interior. Rooms are claustrophobic, even a split level cannot help. Despite insufficient lightning, we could detect the dust. Water cooker in room comes with only 1 (one ) coffee sachet, no sugar or creme.On a busy evening, there is no public parking available, unless you park your car in an underground parking at La Bourse at 40 euro per night.

    restaurants & cafes nearby

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    Perfect location for comfortable short Paris stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just had one night in Paris, It was close to everything, perfect location. The room was spacious and had everything I needed and in comparison to the other nearby hotels it was really reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay: great location and room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, comfortable rooms with a great bathroom. Staff was nice, location was really good. Nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Very good- i wll come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on boulevard side - a little bit noisy- but ok anyway

    Location, staff and cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable, easy to get to and overall good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Facecloths in the bathroom.

    The beds were good. I would’ve liked more pillows but there wasn’t any extra in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    We want to thank MOHSEN for his help and going the extra mile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing we did not like, we enjoyed our stay

    We did not breakfast at the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    Easy to go everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is so noisy at the weekend ..coz there is a bar under the hotel

    Easy to go everywhere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.6
    Not amused with a/c not working and not being told on check in
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was not working . No bell boy to help with bags

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom small

    Was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Air conditioner didn't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner didn't work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room size.

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    very run down room, much too warm and noisy when opening...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very run down room, much too warm and noisy when opening window. check-in was unfriendly, rest of staff nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms look outdated, bathroom could have been cleaner

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms very small

    location great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay to discover Paris, not to work from your room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi, Not good sound insulation to other rooms

    Very good value for money for the location. Clean, safe, comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Very poor hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor hotel..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Friendly, quiet, convenient location, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin room much bigger, more comfortable and fresher than double room

    Friendly, quiet, convenient location, clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    It’s a good value for money hotel in Paris which has many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a good value for money hotel in Paris which has many more expensive and less value for money hotels.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    excellent staff & perfect room with nice bathroom
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    excellent staff and nice room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    Short walk from major sightseeing spots in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin wall between rooms. Shower need more cover around it.

    Very good location for shopping and dine. 5-10mins walk from Opéra.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Internet is unstable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet is unstable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    No frills cheap stay in a central area of Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice location and good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and old need update

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our window

    Comfortable beds and good shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    great location! Great links
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was quite small but fine for short stay

    Great location and great juilet balcony!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall, the location was good and we had a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed and Sofa - Duplex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be better if toilettries like shower cap can be provided as with other three-star hotels.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TV did not work

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Very good location with good price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location is great, rooms are quite big for paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Best location, wonderful staff - especialy Mustafa at reception that was wonderfull:-)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.7
    Only for sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny characterless room

    Lovely arcade downstairs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Goodvalueformoney
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ifyouhavearoomoverlookingthestreet,itcanbereallynoisy,withbarsdirectlybelowthehotel

    Nicelocationandgoodbed.Goodvalueformoney

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small

    Every thing is good and close to the shops and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Excellent location, clean room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    The hotel, the staff, everything is great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel, the staff, everything is great! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Good location iun a good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location iun a good area

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.8
    smell of smoke in room & bathroom - seemed like it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell of smoke in room & bathroom - seemed like it was via the aircon unit, not just stuck in the room itself.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower has a little issue

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    my stay at Best Western Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast expensive

    The room was clean and the shower very nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.9
    Great location, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked for bath, did not get one.

    Great location, clean room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi connextion

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent but the visit was far too short !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was ideal - close to Metro and Bus . Many choices for eating and shopping close by Short trip into Centre Paris.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful staff that makes a lot of effort to find me the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Half of the room are on street side, and since renovation many don't have a bathtube, even the higher level ones.

    Wonderful staff that makes a lot of effort to find me the perfect room. Excellent location, very quiet if not on street side. Room are clean and new.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Was disappointed in the cleaning staff twice berating us for having our do not disturb sign up when we wanted to sleep in the arvo.Also we had to ask for a kettle for our room and obtaining tea bags and milk each day was like pulling teeth.In the end we gave up.

    Location was perfect.The hop on hop off bus was right outside and the street was full of cafes.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    5.8
    The room was very clean and the updated bathroom was much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff in general were not very friendly or very helpful. The room was very clean but hallway carpets etc could do with a good clean. First impression was "we are not staying here". The place grew on you.f

    The room was very clean and the updated bathroom was much appreciated. Interesting area to stay in.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    7.5
    We had a lovely room, central and easy access for us to walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a lovely room, central and easy access for us to walk everywhere and close to restaurants in the evenings. Taxi's were available close to the motel. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

There are also 60 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Ronceray Opéra traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: