Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Suites Paris Stade de France 4 stars

31 Avenue Jules Rimet, 93210 Saint-Denis, France

#3 of 20 hotels in Saint-Denis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 880 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from train station and no direct train to central parice, disneyland or versailles palace and had to change trains. Probably it is 3.5 star hotel as for 4 star i expect much more. Too expensive. When i booked through booking.com i was shown price in pounds but i was charged in euros which caused my bank to charge me for paying in another currency ( 15 pounds)

    staff was friendly and room was clean. Close to Mcdonald

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quality of the room lower than a 4* Novotel (e.g. junior suite with "plastic" bathroom, elevators with many scratches, basic breakfast). Expected in standard 3* hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not very friendly or welcoming, we were not welcomed with a smile on most occasions and felt uncomfortable approaching them. I feel in a customer facing role they could have been a bit more focused on being happy to help. The breakfast was okay, just could have been more variation potentially.

    The hotel was in a great location and the rooms were great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was far too hot and the air conditioning didn’t work, customer service skills of reception were not adequate. The floor in breakfast area was sticky

    Underground parking is roomy, good location, breakfast was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked every part of my stay there, breakfast was good the only thing was that breakfast got finished so early, no eggs and no fruits... complained to the manager and then they arranged for more food..

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was as expected or better!

    The suite was very spacious. The Nespresso machine was a very welcomed surprise and the separate toilet and shower facilities a very clever solution for families with young children

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came to Paris for the 6 nations rugby match (France V Ireland), the location of the Novotel Suites was perfect, right in the front of the Stade de France with bar / restaurant near by.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a bit of walk for Uber (pickup point) and Any form of local transport.

    Nice big rooms. Really nice restaurants nearby. Hotel and Rooms very really clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing 😊

    These suites are fantastic and I will definitely use again if in Paris. Although slightly out of the centre, it was only a ten minute metro ride in. Very spacious room with seperate toilet and both shower and bath. Excellent buffet breakfast with lots of choice, more than the usual continental breakfast. Staff very helpful, friendly and spoke English.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear the noise of the nearby freeway quite clearly in the room (but it did not bother me to sleep).

    Super friendly staff. Spacious clean room, with nice facilities. Parking facility underneath the hotel. Nearby RER and Metro station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was a bit far from city centre

    The room was clean, comfort, warm and big enough for us, the staff were welcomed and helpful, closed to bus stop, restaurants and take away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have more choices or menu could differ on alternate days

    The bedroom was apt as per the family requirements. Staff was friendly and courteous. We had a train at 1430 so we’re allowed to checkout an hour late on request.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not what I expexted, it was smaller than i thought an not much to do.

    The people Who work there are very friendly and kind and give Good service!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting there by evening from subway doesn’t really feel safe. Few restaurants around for dinner

    Good location when working in the neighbourhood close to Metro station and midway airport and city center. Nice spacious suite type rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor selection No healthy options and you need to fry your eggs yourself Coffee is terrible!!! Staff did not realy care much

    Don't remember anything special to mention

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The surrounding area wasn't very good, though. Nothing happened to me but I witnessed a robbery!!!! I didn't feel safe returning at night with my family from the metro station.

    The hotel was very good. Staff helpful when asked. Very good and safe parking inside the hotel. The room was clean and they provide a Nesspresso machine and capsules in your room, very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Only about 5 minute walk to station easily accessible but away from hussle and bustle unless state de France had a game on as it is opposite. Nice and quiet, tassimo machine in room was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other facilities in the area like good restaurants, shopping center are not there. It is not a convenient market place area place to stay.

    Facility is very good. Front staff had communication problem in english language. It is an isolated area. Other facilities like good restaurants in the area were not good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking on the hotel is quite expensive. To go to Paris you need to take the RER. It's a good 15 min walk to the station and another 30 min in the train. With a child, that's not so comfortable. The hotel stands in front of the stadium, I suppose it's a good thing if you're going to watch a game. For us, the neighborhood felt deserted.

    Our room was big and was relatively clean. Good beds, Nespresso machine in the room, good furniture.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toaster at the DIY breakfast facility. Thought 17 euro per day charge for car parking when on multi day stay was too much.

    Quiet, comfortable , spacious rooms, clean. Good value restaurants immediately adjacent. Children allowed free breakfast. ( Ours were teen-agers). Reasonable keep fit facility ( free).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smell and niveau of the toilett, it did not match the hotels standard. It was really poor. Breakfast was not as good as booking.com promised.

    Airport (CDG) and city center both fast reachable. Nice room, except for the toilette.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think anything negative to say.

    Perfect place to stay when you visit a concert or match at Stade de France.Beautiful hotel,friendly staff.Highly recommended.Will definitely return here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been better if uber pick up is available in the area

    The place is quite far from the city centre but it's ok. Lovely location for a quiet evening stay (just make sure nothing is happening in stade de france)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two down falls not about the hotel just about the area! One the restaurants below were alittle noise but we slept well every night. Two, the time we wanted to eat, everything was shut by 5pm everyday which was very disappointing. There was one shop down the road which did save our lives 😉

    Hotel was absolutely lovely and comfortable. Staff were brilliant, helpful and very welcoming. Novotel does it again for us, every city we have been too we stay at Novotel!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficulty to enter and exit the indoor parking.

    Very big, modern and convenient room at a reasonable price. Everything in the room are of best quality (beds, mattresses etc.). Coffee and tea available for free in the room. Reach breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave hotel on first morning as there was NO water supply in the rooms and we waited till mid day for it to get sorted but invain. Resulted in wasting our last day in paris as we insisted that we get shifted to a nearby novotel. Absolute disaster especially when you are traveling with wife and 8yr old daughter.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service does not adhere to company policy and replaces all towels even if guest is willing to reuse. Forgot to refill coffee and water so had to go down to reception and pick it up myself. Only French TV channels come in with a good signal, other language with poor signal so not able to watch. Gym is a joke! Overall not worth the hefty price.

    Nice, big room with comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1- Smell of smoke on the hallways at night: We stayed on the 2nd floor and the corridor always smelt of cigarettes every night, which was annoying. The extractor fan didn't work in our bathroom. 2- Minor room issues: No towel holder in the toilet (which is a separate room to the bathroom). Had to ask for pillows when there were 4 us in the room. 3- Don't get me started on the "breakfast": Now don't get me wrong, I've never expected much for breakfast at any hotel, and most hotels do actually come close to providing something close to the above, but not here, oh no no no no, this hotel has nothing anywhere near what was on the ad shamelessly played at the breakfast tables themselves... I specifically videod the advert one morning, and pictured the breakfast area so I would make sure the review is as accurate as I can get it... The Breakfast Advert: The video ad (which is played on loop at the reception area) shows, freshly squeezed oranges, a glass cover being lifted over what seem to be slices of buns or cake, toast popping out, boiling water for coffee/tea, berries dropping into your yoghurt/cereal mix, lemon slices in a jug of ice-water, waffles done on a waffle maker, a couple of perfectly fried eggs, fresh fruit slices, jam on bread, tea being pored, then syrup on the waffles, with a grand finale picture of everything on the display table...

    It's 30 mins from CDG airport on RER B, "La Plaine - Stade De France". Adult ticket is 8.10 EUR and child is 6.05 EUR. To get into Paris, the cheapest way is to do an extra 5 min walk north of the stadium to "St Denis - Porte De Paris" line 13, and this will mean you can use 10 ticket carnets to get in and out of Paris. You cannot use Metro tickets from the RER B stop into central Paris. Room was clean. You couldn't hear the outside street, so we had no noise issues. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The "gym" is actually a 5m x 3m room with a bike, x-trainer, treadmill, and some Ab cruncher apparatus. Nobody seemed to use it while I was there as the settings were the same each evening I went down, but better than nothing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the alarm sounded at 8am and no one seemed able to turn it off. Lack of really good restaurants near by especially for vegetarians

    the room and the bed, it was also very quiet in the room so good acoustic insulation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really except the fire alarm went of as we were leaving - false alarm apparently.

    I liked having a mini-suite for the price I'd normally pay for just a room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight issue is lack of in house dining, but this is common in Paris and there are several good eateries within minutes walk .

    staff were welcoming charming and very helpful Suite was well laid out light and spacious ,with large and also sofa bed . Separate bath/shower and WC .great set up Inc fridge Nepresso machine and microwave . Good bar and modest breakfasting area Even provided room for luggage whilst we were at Stade de France ,which is literally on doorstep !great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast served are hotel

    The fridge and kitchenette area in the room, very handy when travelling with children. The curtains that separates the master bedroom and sofa bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is really only good if your are going to the stadium, otherwise it is a bit far away from restaurants, shops etc

    If you are attending a game or event at Stade De France this is the perfect spot to be.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local area not very interesting but easy to catch RER into the centre of Paris. No where to eat on a Sunday night except fast food, which is not what you want in Paris!

    Big rooms for a Paris hotel, shared between 3 of us. Could not get closer to the Stade de France.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath attachments broken Open and bitten snack bar left in table tray upon arrival No freezer compartment in bar fridge Heating did not work properly in one room

    Ease of access to CDG airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking for motorcycle should either be free or at least at a lower rate than a car...

    Clean and spacious room, helpful staff, underground secure parking for cars/motorcycles.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As said above ,just few odd blunders but not a great deal to cause a panic about , getting milk and coffee from outside was abit of a morning challenge (us brits are not used to the 'French strong stuff yet ')

    Was nice , parking was an issue especially when the stadium was in use ,the hotel personnel parking was extra charge and abit of hasslle getting in and out ,the tv in our room didn't like to work , but nice overall ( didn't get a chance to try the croissants - breakfast wasn't on our arrangements ()

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning was not cool enough. We did not find iron/ ironing board, also free newspaper was not supplied (despite mentioned in our room features).

    Great Room with all amenities you can think of...refrigerator, microwave, Nespresso Coffee machine, kettle, TV, Safe box, hair dryer, free wifi, free bottled water, blackout curtain were all excellent...and spotlessly clean. We liked the room design where, shower and bath tub in one room, and toilets were separate, also . With 10 minutes walk to Metro station, you can go any where in Paris. The hotel is in a quiet place. I stayed with 2 kids and 2 adults - and found the hotel is perfect for everything we needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very close to Paris without having to pay premium for staying centrally, but felt dodgy coming home late.

    Room layout was well designed for a family - kids found sofa beds comfy, curtain divider useful, separate bathroom/toilet. Our bed was very comfy! Lots of storage. Good quality towels. Staff were helpful and friendly. Relief to park securely underground.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of any

    The hotel was perfect for family and for anyone. Breakfast was lovely kids loved it. Very clean & comfy. Easy access to all areas of Paris. Excellent customer service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I came down for the breakfast, I asked at the reception where it was. The guy called Achille pointed where it was and then out loud asked me if I had paid for it in front of other customers. It would have been so much appropriate to just ask me my room number and with that check if I had paid or not. Plus I hadn't checked out yet, hence if I hadn't paid at the time of the breakfast, they could still have charged it to me by the time I checked out. For €17 I expected more of a breakfast than what was offered. I had a better breakfast in a B&B for €8 than in this hotel. There was no hot food offered apart from tea or milk. The scones had been there since the day before (at least). I saw them when I checked in the night before. Poor variety of choice in the breakfast menu. The toilet door was open while we were having our breakfast and there was a member of staff that kept passing in front of it, not closing it. Noone wants to eat with the toilet door open..

    The room, the bed. I don't remember moving in that bed until I woke up

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Sonya the receptionist let us leave our bags at reception as we were rushing to a Euro 2016 match. When we came back later that night she was very helpful in getting plug converters for us to charge phones etc and nothing was too much trouble . She was an excellent representative of the company

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff was very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited TV Channels

    Pleasant and comfortable room. Excellent location for my purpose.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything p

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and paid parking

    Clean room and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel needs cleaning. No A/C, it was very hot in the room.

    Frendly staff, great location, secured parking, good breakfast, good wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition switched on

    Quite and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Simply Everything was Excellent .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets need washing

    Reasonable price, enough space in room, basic kitchen facilities, a very good bakery in walking distance. I will stay again here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city and shoping

    Access to metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are friendly, convenient location, room is clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was all very good. Good staff. Clean every where. We will book this hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel perfect for a trip to stade de France

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sausages at Breaky I had to cook my own eggs (I have a vision problem so I didn't go near the eggs)

    My Room and the Coffee Machine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab location for Stade de France. Excellent restaurants next door either side. Short walk to public transport links.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space in the room. Reception area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was spacious, clean, newly renovated and well equiped. I would choose it again !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lack of nice restaurants in the surroundings.

    Very comfortable and nicely sized room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent rooms with comfortable surroundings. Room facilities are great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has nice large rooms, good beds and staff is f

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were a little hard

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit cold

    We didn't have breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy room and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet location with easy access to main rail links. Clean hotel and spacious bedrooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Hospitality good. Staff very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy, uncomfortable, miserable staff & tiny rooms. I have seen cleaner student digs.

    Nothing but the parking & location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One of the best hotel I stayed in Paris. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times. The room was clean and perfect for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    size of the room and setup Location Parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not many choices available. Hardly any hot food. Also ran out of eggs.

    Close to the train stations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff should be more professional Hotel is definitely 3 star not 4

    Free parking in the hotel's garage Air conditioning Price/value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing clean and big rooms. I will definitely come back to this hotel !

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: