Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Suites Paris Velizy 4 stars

1Ter Rue Du Petit Clamart, 78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay, France

#4 of 8 hotels in Vélizy-Villacoublay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 795 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    We saved our budget for Paris by picking this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Location Interior a bit worn Cleanliness could be better Some strange smell from the material back of the double bed

    Softy beds Separated toilet Perfect garage parking under the hotel for free Price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel on the edge of Paris with very helpful staff, ideal for visiting the Paris centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a little more Gluten/wheat free friendly, there was cereal , fruit and bacon and eggs, so there was something to choose from ( and there was soya milk).

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Room was clean and comfortable (2 Adults and 2 children). Good variety of breakfast, something for everyone! Very close to tramline so getting into Paris centre was easy (with Hotel staff help!). Plenty of secure parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    The general manager and Saurya (responsable reception) who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general manager and Saurya (responsable reception) who helped us perfect when out car did not start anymore. Wonderful people, great hotel and service!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is very comfortable and very clean and feels as...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very comfortable and very clean and feels as comfortable as you would in your home. All services are available around the hotel. The staff is very cooperative and the smile is always on their faces , They provided us with the most accurate services, especially Miss saurya aumigny

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    4.6
    The staff were extremely rude and very unhelpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely rude and very unhelpful. We had a major problem with our safe in the room and the staff just literally laughed in my face when i told them about it. I had to use there key to unlock the safe myself.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    3.8
    Not a 4 Star Hotel by any stretch of Imagination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning wasn’t working , breakfast buffet was a joke . Not at all worth the asking price . I paid about AED 2000 to add the option of daily breakfast to our rooms ( 13 days Stay ) . I would’ve been better off just eating outside .

    Good property to look at if you have your own car and don’t mind traveling to Paris . Secure Parking is available free on the Property.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    At one point the card reader in the elevator was not working and looked broken but the other elevator was fine.

    I liked everything about the hotel. I had no issues or problems.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    A bit far from Paris, but well connected. Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't as good experience as expected. You had to wait for a long, long time because many things run out often (food and tableware) and they took plenty of time to replace it. They really need to improve this aspect and foresee it when they have big groups staying there. By the way, some people were having breakfast barefoot and in their pajamas... No nice.

    The suite was more than confortable. Great treats. Impeccable cleaning. Staff helpful and nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    - good WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - good WiFi - good breakfast selection but price per breakfast too high - large rooms with comfortable bed - outside Paris in a decently location with free of charge parking!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    The rooms were supposed to be smoke free, but one of the two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were supposed to be smoke free, but one of the two rooms we had smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. We don't smoke so it was especially bothersome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Grateful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The trash in front of the hotel.

    OK...my family and I loved the way the entire staff went out of their way to make our stay very confortable and pleasent.I want to thank Marisa,Ricardo, one of the cleaning ladies (Sam) and the rest of the staff.Thanks for going outta your way for us. The room was nice and clean. The beds were confortable. It was just what I was looking for. Lot's of parking space . Close enough to Paris by local transport. A shopping center very close if you anything.A variety of things to eat for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.3
    Hotel with safe parking spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had all the facilities, but it was made as if it was created in an airplane. It felt like you entered a plastic cube.

    We loved the spacious room! Parking facility was excellent. In a parking garage under the hotel. You have to make a sharp turn (twice). If you don't feel comfortable with that, there is parking in front of the hotel as well. Breakfast was good. Similar to other Novotel hotels, enough choices to get your day started. There is no separate restaurant, so you sit in the lobby. Also the reception desk is right at the bar. There is not much around the hotel. But we walked to the shopping mall (15 min), you'll find plenty of shops and a few restaurants over there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff was great. They answered our questions and had good tips for our sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the correct place to enter the property was a little difficult and parking underground was extremely tight. We arrived with two 9 passenger vans that would not fit in the underground. We were able to park outside but it was a long walk around the building with all our luggage. It would have been nice to open the back glass door in the eating area for us to go through but the staff said it couldn't be opened. We had arrived near midnight and the parking lot lighting was poor.

    The rooms were so nicely done. The decor was unique, reminded us of yachting. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable one night stay with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location can be convenient if you have a car, but it is not nice and it is too far away from Paris

    Comfortable and convenient. Great to have coffee machine and microwave in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Will book again only if I’m not tourism😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is bad for tourism (long travel to Paris center)

    The staff was very friendly The room size was good Facility good The Hotel’s atmosphere was very comfortable Quite place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.0
    Nothing since The staff at reception ruined our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff @ reception....

    Nothing since The staff at reception ruined our stay... Very rude at reception while checking in... Had to wait more than an hour to recieve our room - we arrived around 18:00 to hotel.... They have no idea how to welcome people...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stopover, great value with good room set up and facilities for young children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in quite a tricky place to find - we drove round in circles a few times before finally realising the entrance was part of a business park - would have been easier if we had got better details on actually finding the entrance.

    The staff at this hotel could not have been more helpful or more professional - he helped find milk for my daughter, helped us with parking and directions and generally provided a super welcome. We had two interconnecting rooms which we were large, very comfy beds, with two great bathrooms and mini kitchen facilities - nespresso machine and little fridge. We used it purely as a stopover back to Calais and were pleasantly surprised. It's also only a ten minute (easy) drive into Versaille. Fantastic fresh breakfast too - eggs, fresh bread, pastries, waffles, fruit etc..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    2.5
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was so dirty I was gobsmacked... the elevator's floor was sticky! The chairs in the rooms were full of stains. This place is meant to be a 4* Hotel but in my youth and I have stayed in Hostel's 1000 times better!!! Never in a million years I would stay there again...

    The pastry of the croissants was actually very good but hey we are talking about France (it should be outstanding) and I go to an Hotel for their room quality, cleanliness, etc... not pastries!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    trip was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should state clearly that it is difficult to get a taxi from there. I guess uber will work well for people who have the app. Most of the staff were great except one young man who seemed to have an attitude. Staff did not wear name tags so i couldn't get his name

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    The location was great for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over grown trees hid sign so we missed it first time round. Only 4 people per room. 5 would suit us better.

    The location was great for us. Staff were incredibly friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    A nice comfy Hotel, recomended to all couples or families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower hand holder was broken, therefore we weren't able to adjust it!

    The Novotel suites at Velizy was comfortable and the family room was large enough for 2 adults and 2 children, it has a separate toilet with its own basin and mirror, a small bar with hotels fridge, coffee machine and elec. kettle the bathroom was also big and comfortable with both a bath and a shower cabin. The Hotel is near by public transports Tram and buses and on the other side of the street at Velizy2 there is a huge shopping centre (Auchan Hypermarket/petrol station, clothes shops and Restaurants .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Stop at south of Paris driving to the south of France
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast started at 06:30 but was not ready. Nothing in the area on walking distance so still needed the car for dinner

    Breakfast choice was very good with a wide variety. Driving from the Netherlands to the south of France this was a good stop at the south of Paris next to the A86.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Ideal hotel for location, comfort and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a little difficult to locate so look out for the street signs as the location of the hotel is on a main road next to IKEA. The hotel was pleasant and staff can communicate in English which was really helpful. The room was clean and the parking was perfect. Overall this is an ideal hotel for families visiting Paris. Oh, the public transport is just outside the hotel so even better!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    3.3
    Not for Blue Badge users
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not good for disabled travellers. They have dedicated rooms but the parking spaces are full of vans and the staff say they cannot do anything about it.

    Good sized rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    3.8
    OK until things go wrong, then you are on your own.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not park underground - the entrance is terrible. Don't expect any help if, like us, you get a puncture trying to get out of the underground car park - no telephones to use, use your own - no compassion just indifference. If you complain to Accor, you simply get the standard thank you for telling us, we will get better.

    The rooms were a good size, though with an interesting aroma.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Easy overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't think it was professional staff from kitchens with hair nets coming into breakfast area and eating customer food and making themselves drinks and walking around on mobile phones. Wouldn't happen in my business.

    Clean large tidy room. Good selection for breakfast. Parking secure underground.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay outside the Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place for breakfast is not that big. So try to avoid the rush hour.

    The room was really good, clean enough and comfortable for the 3 us, looked new or just renovated. It was bigger then the average room in the most of the hotels. Breakfast is ok, the stuff is nice. Big mall with Ashan inside is 10 min walking. Eiffel Tower is 20 min by taxi (on weekend). Otherwise 1 hour with public transport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    There was plenty of space in our room and we could make a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had plastic cutlery to eat our breakfast with two mornings and on the third morning we had real cutlery! The seating area where they serve breakfast is a bit chaotic - wobbly tables and chairs that aren't suitable for alot of people sitting in and moving around.

    There was plenty of space in our room and we could make a cup of tea or coffee in our room. Good WiFi connection.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    Fair enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast space is clearly to small. When a group of (organised) turists is there, is quite a nightmare. And breakfast is too sterotypical.

    The staff is very kind. The hotel is clean, the rooms are comforables.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Great large family room, less an hour drive from Disneyland Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice and large family room with curtain between parents bed and children beds. Separate bathroom and toilet. Bath and shower in the bathroom ! Great size TV - very nice English and international breakfast ! Very close to shopping mall velizy 2 which I recommend for dinner time. Less than an hour drive from Disneyland Paris !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was good and the staff was very helpful and...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no restaurant inside and there arent many options within walking distance. So dinner can be a hike IF you can find a place that is open. That is the only reason I didnt give the hotel a perfect score. I travel a lot in Europe. So a location that has nearby options for dining is an important convenience. Driving around and finding parking is painful - not to mention I cannot drink wine or beer if I have to get behind the wheel.

    Breakfast was good and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Parking garage below the hotel was convenient and hard to find in Europe. It is relatively close to the Palace of Versailles, which is why we came. And it is far enough outside of Paris that you dont have to deal with that manic traffic pattern.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    We felt ourselves at home, very comfy beds and welcome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , even small plumbing issues were sorted out very quickly ,so it hadn't bothered us at all

    We felt ourselves at home, very comfy beds and welcome people . The members of staff always happy to help , they gave us a lot of helpful tips how to get around Paris .Our daughter especially loves your small cookies Thank you Bonne Année!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.4
    good room, many space, and well equipped (small kitchen,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Common facilities not clean Poor fitness room Not enough space for breakfast

    good room, many space, and well equipped (small kitchen, coffee maker and big table)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    I like it at Novotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same food every breakfast

    Staff extreemly helpful and they go the extra mile to make the customer satisfied

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice property , but few staff was not friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice property , but few staff was not friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    Inspire of request,late check-out not admitted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inspire of request,late check-out not admitted

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast menu too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu too small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The frigde did not work and the safe was locked. As we did not need those items, we did not complain during our stay.

    friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    very large and clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 12 nights

    very large and clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    The room was good and clean and the price was very good not...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was amazing

    The room was good and clean and the price was very good not high I would love to come back soon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    4.6
    One night stay, no more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating system didn`t work very well, cost of breakfast is too much for the service offered

    Room size

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from center

    Very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    It was nice stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast would be in different and better area but still good.

    Room and WiFi quality were perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Good family room. Free parking .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find the entereance hotel. There need to guide enterance street name for navigation

    Big Family room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    The room was small but nice, bed was comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but nice, bed was comfortable and breakfast was included for a good price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    perfect for driving tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it takes 1 hour by tram and metro to the center of paris

    it is a good option for self-driving coustomers

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.1
    The cleanliness and amenities in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures uploaded are deceptive. The room is much smaller than what it appears in pictures

    The cleanliness and amenities in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Micro suite. bedroom and kitchen and entance hall are one and the same space, micro space , S=15m2

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Rooms were quite ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not good... It was a mess in the breakfast area...

    Rooms were quite ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms are comfortable for a family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.4
    Location, just it should be renovating the bathroom doors and carpet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a 4star hotel ,it should be renovating,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Helpful staff, decent rooms, beds & bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small toilet. Poor breakfast. Location a bit difficult to reach.

    Helpful staff, decent rooms, beds & bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Great place to break up along drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    The receptionist was really friendly and made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    really comfortable clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    big clean room, safe system, nice breakfast, nice staffs, safe free parking comfortable bed, free baby bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Spacious rooms and the nesspresso machine in the room :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great hotel and staff. would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Suite stupenda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suite stupenda

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and quite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Great rate value/price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great rate value/price. Nice comfortable room, bathroom with both shower and tube.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.8
    Great night sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was fantastic. Bath and water pressure were also good.nespresso in the room was a bonus.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Excellent rooms and friendly service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great service and comfortable rooms ... very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.9
    The access tout the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access tout the hotel. We have to walk through dark street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Good Budget Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The length of the bed was short and my legs were popping out of the bed

    Perfect for a very short stay. Nice room with all necessary facilites

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    enjoyed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location and very helpful and kind staff, good bed and room was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Nice bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I d like having more things in breakfast

    Clearness!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    4.2
    Rifrigerator in room us not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rifrigerator in room us not working. Then changed room and bath tub in new room is blocked. Water is not gettig drained.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    Location and hotel staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Location and hotel staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    There is no restaurent in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There is no restaurent in the hotel. There is no room service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed, Single Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast buffet and professional staff.Evening staff did their best to go beyond expectations. For sure I will recommend the location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    5.0
    Comfortable bed, room quite clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was not very polite, I arrived late in the evening, got my key, and I found somebody already sleeping in my room! Also, breakfast is expensive for what it is, and the coffee machine was surrounded by ants. Definitely not a 4 stars...I will never go back there. Also, I had to cancel the second night of my stay and I didn't get reimbursed.

    Comfortable bed, room quite clean

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.2
    We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel was a little quiet and so the staff in the morning were less attentive. We had to look for someone to ask for some salt during breakfast. There is a tram stop just outside the hotel, but ideally you need a car for this hotel.

    We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which was not very obvious to find at night. There was a great secure underground parking garage. Receptionist was very helpful and did try his best to order some takeaway food for us at 11pm! The room was very spacious and beds very comfortable. Breakfast was also good, with all that you would expect. Great stop off for us.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    2.5
    My room was occupied by another guest and I entered the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was occupied by another guest and I entered the room while the other person was inside. Second room they gave me was not clean and it smelled

There are also 63 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: