Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parisien 2 stars

10 Rue Vernier, 06000 Nice, France

#102 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 480 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety deposit box can be a little bigger, but it’s not not a big deal ....

    This was a 2 star hotel, which exceeded my expectations! I stayed in 4 star hotels in Rome and Florence and they’re much less attractive. Good job Nice and Parisien. The receipt on was extremely helpful, I asked for early check in and left my luggage after check out with no problem. The guy at reception, sorry forgot his name, but he spoke good Russian, helped me with carrying my luggage and check in. Nice, clean and comfortable room, excellent value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room with the balcony is very noisy during day and night because of the boulevard under it and because the balcony door couldn’t be completely closed. Very, very thin walls because of which you can hear neighbours. Poor WiFi. No airport transfer as announced.

    Good location. Friendly staff. The room was cleaned up and the sheets and the towels were changed every day. Nice balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The actual surrounding area was not so good for eating out, but a short tram ride to old town was no problem

    Very friendly , clean , well located near main station. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dryer no kettle no key for locker given, no lift, every time new person on counter, very very small rooms, expensive compared to facilities and location.

    Near to Railway Station, tram station, Super market.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very hot during winter days, the heater was on max and no chance to cool down. Internet access practically non-existent on 2nd etage.

    Very nice and clean room, very friendly staff. Convenient location next to the train station and 23/99 airport buses.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater was turned off on our last night. Partner and I had itchy rashes on our skin on second day.

    20 mins walk to Place Massena, or 5-10 mins tram ride. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like someone was smoking cigarettes, I was told via email that each room has got fridge and I will have an access to kitchen at all times. Unfortunately there was no fridge in the room and kettle was available but on the ground floor and I was told to ask for permission every time I wanted to use it, which made me feel very unwelcome there.

    Cleaniness was very good, Fresh towels every day, quiet room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing really

    the bathroom was tiny ,a real squeeze ,with toilet ,washhand basinand shower in a very small area ,only one person could use the facility at a time .the rest of the room area was fine .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were pleasantly surprised, excellent location, nice room. There are a few minor improvements they could make but overall very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly away from the old town, but near to the train station and tram. About 10 mins walk to the plais Dr anglais

    Really nice small hotel. Traditional french feel but clean and modern decor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hands down one of the best hotels I stayed in during my whole one month trip around Europe. For last minute booking the value was amazing and the staff was super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No lift and no help carrying bags to room. Exhausting!

    Clean / Friendly and helpful staff / reasonably priced. An ordinary little hotel / fine for a low cost holiday in Nice. Air conditioning very effective.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain. In 2 stars hotel - was comfortable as in 3 stars.

    I like that reception is 24 hours opened. Hotel location nearly Nizza Railwaystation, but behind it, This is why it is easy to find and at the same time quiet. Just need to go through the small tunnnel and hotel already just 3 min by walking. In room was good strong conditioner. Room size big enough. Bathroom with shouer looks very new.Hotel in general is cleen and new. I would day that this hotel could be 3 star as minimum. If possibility arrive - i would choose this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the room was bigger, but that's Europe.

    The property was close to a lot of shopping and also was able to walk about 15 mins to the beach. There were also nice cafes to buy baked good and delicious coffee. We were also close to the train station and we followed the advice of the staff and took a day trip to Cannes which was only a 20 min ride. We had an awesome time. Thanks for tip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waterfall shower head didn't work in our room and a mini fridge would have been good to have

    The staff were amazing and very helpful a D the room was in lovely condition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went on a 5 days holiday with our 6 months baby. We got a room with a doble bed and she slept with no charge between us. The room Was all renovated. The shower in the bathroom was a dream. We had everything close to us. We had been eating outside everyday. And the transport facilities are just some meters away. But we preferred to walk because then we enjoyed the hole centrum. We took many times the train that is some blocks away to visit other cities. We were really happy with this hotel and the personal super helpful and polite. We recommend this hotel. I would give more starts for that price. :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There could be some little refrigerator in the room, but it wasn't a big problem.

    Very nice and pleasant staff :) Comfortable localization of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been facilities to make tea and coffee in the room

    Staff were helpful and friendly, it was only a short walk from the station and the town, the hotel was clean and tidy an enjoyable stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked a better soundproofing.

    The hotel, well located, is tastefully decorated. My room was comfortable. The staff is pleasant and polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That we did not stay longer ;-)

    Excellent staff, always polite and helpfull. Cosidering the price this was a very good choice. Of course not a 5 star hotel, but everything was clean, comfy and the location was really good as well. Easy access from airport and the center just at your doorsteps with plenty of less touristy streets to discover just around the corner as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First of all, wifi doesn't work. We stayed 3 nights and we could not connect to the internet. Maybe there was an exceptional problem at that time, however it was disappointing. The second night of our arrival, we had to wake a member of the staff because they did not inform us beforehand about the code that we need to enter when we arrive at night. After we managed to enter the hotel, all the keys were put on the reception desk, someone could easily take our key and nobody would know; this was an important concern in terms of security.

    The hotel is very close to the train station, we could walk to beach and city centre in 10-15 minutes. The bed was quite comfortable and our room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You should give them the key every time you leave the hotel, and sometimes when you come back they are not there, and sometimes they offer you a wrong key! otherwise Evere thing else was very good.

    cleanness, location, comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double room with 140cm bed Stairs uncomfortable, smells chemicals and paint. No view. No parking. Drive 45 min around the area to find an available parking.

    It was new renovation. It's clean, and they did the room good under my stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This was the 4th time that I stayed in the hotel, and I will come back the next time. the Location is amazing, 2 minutes walk to the trainstation and the city center, we cannot ask for more. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was dropping in and out, there was no hair dryer in the room and the bed was incredibly uncomfortable. My parents stayed in another room though, and their bed was totally fine...

    Good location and nice renovated bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located in quite noisy street. To sleep near open window is almost impossible.

    Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Staff is polite and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    None at all, we love the hotel, it was definitely value for money.

    We really enjoyed our stay, comfy bed, clean room, lovely bathroom, breakfast was perfect - croissant was heavenly! Most of all, staff are friendly, especially the two brothers Abdil and Adin who have been very helpful giving us directions and telling us more about the place. The hotel was very accessible to almost everything, transport, shops, places to see. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be better to make something to hang hand towels (for ex:behind the bathroom door) be warned to dont sleep your windows open because street noise can wake you up couple of times at night (when you close no problem) and there is just one power plug in the whole room

    It is a small boutique hotel close to the train station which is strategical for me because buses to/from airport are waiting in front of the train station. Also it is close to tram station which goes to centre ville. Apart from the location room and balcony were nice the bed was big and comfortable it was nice to have a balcony to sip wine at night. It is approximately 20 minutes walk to centre ville or you can use tram or bicyicle shuttles. An extra: shower was so good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lift in the hotel. We had to carry luggage and kids every time going up in room. Washrooms were very tiny. We had to give keys every time we go out side the hotel.

    Location was good just 5 to 10 min walk to nice rail station. Staff was good. Room was of good size. Quick check in. Shops were just nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't included and at 7euros each was a little pricey

    We needed 2 rooms as we have three children and thought the price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in desperate need of updating. Really old furniture and the most uncomfortable bed I've slept in my life. Very bad WiFi connection. Also a not very safe socket near the bed, with the cover almost hanging.

    Very good location, close to the train station and to the city centre. Clean and relatively cheap. But, in general really mediocre.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - all fantastic!

    This hotel was brilliant! We were on a Europe trip and stayed in a total of 5 hotels and this was our favourite hotel. The bed was really comfy and the room was spotless. We had our own little balcony which was nice to have our breakfast on. It is close to the train station which was ideal for us to jump on the train to monte-carlo. Thank you very much for ensuring our trip to Nice was enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was often lot of noise out of the room. The bath cabin was incredibly small - almost impossible to move inside.

    Very good location - close both to the city centre and railway station. We had superior type of room and it was value for money. Very cheerful people at the reception desk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel and accomodation was extremely basic. Okay for a necessary one night stay near the station, but wouldn't recommend for a leisure stay.

    The hotel is situated conveniently, not far from the central station in a backstreet with little traffic flow.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Larger showers.

    Nice clean room, on a reasonably quiet street. 20 min walk to the beach, 5 mins to the train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View to next door building

    7 minutes walk to the train station, new bathroom. Low price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i like staff at reception, but on check- out day there was one who was not as good, i can say even he was rude

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs makeover

    the localization

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable, good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better choice of breakfast, but we enjoyed our stay, we would return.

    Very clean, very comfortable, excellent staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist couldn't speak English and he was a little bit steep.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff absolutely lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful despite the language barrier! The room was clean and had modern and classy feeling despite the cheap price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very goof hotel for 3 stars really. Nice hall, bathrooms, clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    anything else

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels didnt change daily, room cleaning cleaned only one of the beds in one of the days of our stay

    The location is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    King size bed available

    Nice reception and clean bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too small and unconfortable for two people

    The staff was so friendly (all the guys at the recepion) The location The room was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, small room, WiFi.

    Near city center, cheap.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed uncomfortable

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The privacy violation my the evening-night personnel storing the private protected credit cards data

    female personnel in the morning

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged the pre-booking too. I complained at the hotel, so they said would refund me, but my problem was not solved yet.

    Near train station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Everything was fine!

    I liked all the staff and the petite dejeuner was good and adequate!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi range

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast area has no atmosphere

    The room was big and quiet. Good bed, nice location. Clean hotel and good Personnel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities, the shower screen did not fit flush so water went on the floor,.

    The bed was comfy, the shower hot. staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff made us feel so welcome here! The room was very clean and in a great location, easy to find and away from the business of the Promenade.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were asked to pay at check-in.

    Location next to Chemin du Fer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast is not worth the price.

    Very nice and helpfull staff. Hotel is well arranged and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was bedbug in my room..i new it after i leave

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, great location. Room with a balcony was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning and wifi didnt work properly. But staff were keen to help.

    Big window, good siZed bathroom, comfy bed, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Walking distance to the railway station and Cody rooms.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didnt work although we were lucky not to need it.

    The location was good near a tram stop and a nice 15 min walk to Place Mesenna

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls were really thin. I could hear everybody from all the rooms. It was hard to sleep because of the noise. Wifi connection very very poor. View of the back yard, which was not nice...

    The room was very clean and you could see that was freshly painted. Very close to the rail station and not so far from the city center.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would have liked complimentary coffee in room

    Comfortable bed, adequate shower, hold luggage after checkout always useful. Staff very pleasant and communicate well in French and English.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Area where breakfast served is a bit cramped.

    Nice hotel in quiet part of town. A pleasant 20 minute stroll to waterfront and old town. Facilities clean and modern. Short walk to station.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit noisy

    Nice cozy hotel next to the city center and railway station Nice-Ville (5 min walking) Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, perfect combination of price/quality

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no free electricity output in the room, had to disconnect the fridge or TV to charge tablet etc.

    Very helpful staff: called us a doctor as we needed one. A clean and comfortable room. Good location close to Nice ville station.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower not always have hot water. The room is equipped with a cooking corner, but the hotel doesn't offer any pans or pots. In this case the cooking corner makes the room even more crowd.

    the location is good, but still not in the vicinity of attractions. It takes 15 minutes walk to the old town, but on the way there are a lot shopping choices. The price is reasonable, and the room is cozy with all necessary facilities.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: