Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Hotel Paris Porte d'Ivry 3 stars

1 Rue René Villars, 94200 Ivry-sur-Seine, France

#6 of 9 hotels in Ivry-sur-Seine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1078 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In strictly non-smoking hotel, our room stank like somebody was smoking there just few minutes before we arrived. No change of the room possible, as the hotel was over-booked. Also, in the room of my parents, my mum was bitten by a fleas or something like that. I strongly recommend to keep yourself far far away from this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little smaller than expected and the bathroom could have been cleaner. Quite far from city centre, but ideal for getting to Bercy arena

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room had everything you needed, bed super comfy. 5 minute walk from a metro station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This kiriad hotel, take my money 1 day more, I complaint this hotel ,to give me back my money, from 18/12/2017 , until now ,I don't receive yet my 90€ back, I don't know what i can to do??.

    Near China Town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower/bathtub faucet and water flow are temperamental: The faucet needs to be fine-tuned to ensure a steady stream of warm water, which does not alternate between scalding hot and freezing cold. The A/C was not functioning properly (it was not cooling at all) and the air pumped out was smelly so we turned it off and opened the window instead but that made the room somewhat noisy due to the traffic outside.

    The room was clean, pretty quite, and very comfortable as was the hallway and the entire hotel area. We got the room at a discount so we are very happy with the value for money also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot, not sure if the air con is even working well. The bath tube was bit dirty when we first checked in. The staffs don't seem to welcome the guests warmly. At one time, we tried to request something to the staff, unfortunately he couldn't speak English. At that night, the lift also stopped working.

    Cheap price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a bit small and the location wasn't easily approachable. But once you how to reach it by Metro you get used to it easily. Still in overall its a good price / quality value for what the hotel has to offer compared to other ones in the city.

    Nice hotel with a friendly staff to help. Rooms were clean as well. Its very close to the Asian district and supermarkets. And a 7 min walk to the nearest metro station to go to the city center. In overall satisfied with my visit to Paris and staying in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay for two night at this hotel and today i check out and keep my bag at the luggage store. when i come to take my luggage in the evening they ask me to pay 15$ for the storage and the morning staff didnt tell me about the fees. The evening staff ask me to read the booking policies but i cannot found in the website.

    The room is clean but the staff tell us the room have no air conditioning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a brilliant location but this is reflected in the price.

    Very friendly and pleasant staff. Comfortable bed and very clean. Good breakfast in a pleasant environment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff really seemed like they were not happy to be working. There was mass suspicion and confusion when I asked for the milk and sugar for the morning cup of tea/coffee to be replenished (which incidentally I was charged for)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was not very friendly and eating loudly while talking to the customers. The access tot the hotel is very difficult in the evening due to busses parked in the small street.

    The underground parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room. No places to store items (luggage). Weak bathroom water pressure, it just need a little maintenance.

    It is a okay hotel, good for one or two days stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in was not so smooth as their system thought we were with 3 people instead of the 2 we booked through Booking so it took some time to correct this. The staff at check in could have been more hospitable.

    The room was quiet and the beds comfortable so all in all perfect for a good night's sleep. The metro line in the vicinity offers a good connection to all the sights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were on the seventh floor and the elevator only went to the sixth so we had to carry our luggage up the last floor.

    We liked the proximity to the Porte d'Ivry metro station and to some reasonable restaurants around the Place Jean Ferrat. The room was small but fine and the airconditioner was reasonably effective in hot mid thirties temperatures.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing that we complained about was the Fish dishes in the evening, the fish was overcooked.

    The staff were very friendly and really helpful. As the hotel is only 6 mins from the station it was great to park the car up and use the Metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was clean. Metro is 5-10 minutes walking distance. Plenty of rather cheap restaurants and shops near the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being on a motorcycle and on a very busy periperique we found it difficult to find the entrance even though it's right at the side of the slip road so more signage would definitely help

    We only stayed two nights as a rest day on our motorcycle trip down to southern Spain and spent both evenings and the day in Paris so for us it was ok but pretty basic and as others have said previously the room and the two single beds were very small with very little storage but that said for a stay in Paris it was value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first staff we met during check-in was very enthusiastic but it went downhill from there. The A/C in our room does not work so the room was really stuffy. We got put in the same floor where there was a tour group and they were amazingly loud at 11 pm. We paid 10 euros each for breakfast but it was overrun by the tour group and we ended getting almost nothing to eat and we had to sit outside of the restaurant because no staff cleaned any of the tables. The room cleaning staff did not refill the complimentary bottle water and every time they did room service, they only gave us two towels instead of four. One night my husband went down to the reception to ask for extra towels and the staff gave him a hard time. Saying there should be four towels, why are you asking for more? Well, firstly, we only had two to begin with and secondly, why are you questioning you guests over two towels? Asides from that, the location of the place is very shady, we almost of scammed at the metro station. And since it was far out from the touristy area, we made sure we were back in the hotel by dark.

    Nothing much that is worth noting for this hotel, just that it was budget-friendly for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my booking, the city tax is 1€. But I have to pay 1.65€. When I ask him " why is it different from booking.com information ?" He said: in booking.com is not good. Me: you should correct your city tax inbooking.com! He: it's not my fault. (He 's an old man. I see him at midnight)

    Standard,nothing much! Poly you have to pay 5€ for deposit / 1 luggage. Not professional!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location has certain advantages - mainly price, but it is about a 10-15 minute walk to Metro station and it is one of the further out stations.

    The price is excellent for Paris. Staff is friendly and helpful. Love having a bathtub.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of where it was if you stay here take the metro to port de ivory and walk about 5 minutes to the traffic lights that is the easiest way to find the hotel

    Breakfast was not include in the price but it was really good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room too small; luggage bigger then 60 cm. has to go under the sink in the bathroom!

    Location is not central, but very convenient if you use "metro". Breakfast very correct.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were stuck in their elevator for an hour could have done without that my husband and myself are still suffering back ache More tea and coffees

    Staff were wonderful Clean and bed was comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and difficult to move around in.Hotel was well located and very close to metro. There were plenty of restaurants nearby and also an excellent one in the hotel. Parking was secure and fairly reasonable for Paris. I would say this hotel was good value considering everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stuff of reception is not skilled at English,but it does not cause serious difficult of communication,just wastes a little time of speaking extra sentences.

    Their double room is comfortable and clean, and breakfast is better.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was not that good. Bedroom really small, not 100% clean. Looked like a hostel, not hotel.

    Location is okay, very close to Périphérique and a 10min walk to Porte d'Ivry Metro or Tram.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I received a dirty room - the bed sheets, so I asked for another. Another one was also not clean including bed sheets. Only on a third try I received a clean room, unacceptable. The breakfast is not so good as it is written here - unless you like to eat only yogurhts and bread with croissants. No fresh juice and coffee is like from a vendine machine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room for couple, difficult passing through each other.

    The room is clean, guys at reception helpfull, metro is just 5 min away, price is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little hard to locate if coming out from Metro station. The staff could have been more friendly during check-in process, travellers are tired after a long journey, it would be nice to have some smiles.

    Breakfast was convenient. Comparatively, the area feel safe and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not park the car on the private hotel parking because of the luggage box at the top of the car. This was resolved by being allowed to park in front of the hotel. Breakfast was not of great quality and the rooms could be a bit better in terms of cleanliness although it is acceptable for the price one pays.

    Staff at reception was great and very helpful. Location is goof for those wanting to explore Paris, next to many amenities and transports. There are many good restaurants offering a wide range of ethnic food including halal restaurants. There is also a great looking shisha bar not too far. If you are just looking for a place to sleep this could be a good option.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom was too small with a bed pushed against a wall which I had to push out every night to get into bed. The room walls were dirty with a fan for air conditioning which had not been cleaned, the fire alarm went off at 3.00 am and we had to vacate our room. It was a false alarm but we decided to pack up and leave as we could no longer sleep there. The parking was a nightmare very difficult to find and also difficult to park because of the tight spaces. If you did not pay there was nowhere to park in the area around the hotel. The area outside was not pleasant.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested extra empty glasses and no one fulfilled the request. Netx time we were calling reception and no one picked d call for at least 10 minutes. Pathetic service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They took a long time to find my booking at check-in and had a pricing mistake at check-out, causing delays. Fortunately the service was always polite and friendly.

    Though just outside the inner Paris it offers an attractive price/location ratio, a 5 minutes' walk to the subway station on very convenient line 7. The sound insulation from the street is excellent, but less so internally. Covered parking is relatively cheap at €12 per 24 hours (and street parking seems ok). Breakfast, at €10, is reasonably priced and plenty.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surrounding neighborhood not the friendliest.

    10 minute walk from the closest metro station. Extensive breakfast choices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, online photos misleading No restaurant, It’s appalling

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark and tight acces to the room. Expect everything to be small. Staff being away from the front desk too long (unattended)

    Quiet room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea & Coffee available in the room but no milk, not available even when requested.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated exterior and interior.

    Inexpensive, warm..cheap and cheerful.. Basic was what I expected and it did not disappoint.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bad prints

    Nice and clean property

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water ...can t have a shower - carpet was dirty

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot (even though it was in February and temperatures were low). Opened window to let air in

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trop loin

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, worst staff ive ever seen.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proper cups in bedroom would have been nice for a proper hot drink.

    Very comfy bed and beautiful power shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not spacious

    Good rooms, cleaned

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surroundings

    Posizione

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good place

    The ambiance, the staff actually every thing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stellen outside of cars

    For 50 eur a night a good bath room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No public computer Check in takes long time

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personel was very unfriendly and the shower was only sitdown because the shower was broke. This hotel should not have 3 stars at all.

    parking is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom fittings can be improved

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location,especially for Chinese tourists.It is close to 13th district where there are many Chinese restaurants and supermarkets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing special

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot as the aircon was inefficient

    Very friendly & helpful reception staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is very comfortable, the shower is good. The location is also a advantage, because the metro is 7 minute walk far.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indifference of the reception. Lack of warmth but they did their job

    Proximity to where I needed to collect a car

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included

    Able to open window for freshair

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold in the room

    Good value for money. Room small but cozy enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head would not stay in place. So I had to bow down and kneel to wash my body and head.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large comfortable bed, good shower and very clean room. Not far from line 7 metro

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just two of reception staff talk in English

    Very near to metro & bus station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast for 10€ was a joke. Very little to choose. And already at 08.00 am the soup was finished. Really dissapointing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not ideally located, pretty far from the center or any subway entrance.

    Basic cheap room, nothing really fancy about it.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Unfriendly reception and bar ... group of 10 people need to wait 15 min to get served while reception was not busy with anything ... just chatting with each other... bathooms dirty very loud ... you can hear the people in neighbour room snoring breakfast is a joke

    almost the only Hotel in that area

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our double room and the bed were very small.

    Very clean, near to the hotel is a street with lot of restaurants, underground parking is reachable by elevator.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our children had a non smoking room that stank of smoke. We asked the front desk for a new room. They bluntly told us ALL our rooms are non smoking so not possible. We asked them to have a look they refused and said can't change rooms we are full. Very grumpy and rude service

    Location

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I did not like the breakfast. Thought it was poor that there was not a hot option. + the fact that he bar was closed. And when it was open the staff were inept at serving a beer. Rooms a bit small. Not a great deal a room to walk around the bed.

    Functional for what you paid for.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was very noisy in the hallways both at night and in the evening. Both other guests and staff were very noisy. It was very residential, lots of development going on. Staff were not very friendly or helpful. We were given no advice, maps, recommendations or anything when we checked in, and barely a hello or good evening when we returned to or left our room.

    It was only a 10 min walk from metro and easy to get in to the city.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    As above what I had mentioned as above.

    Housekeeping staff is friendly. Sad to say, the front liner, one of the receptionists had no patience and unable to explain to what I want to know.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    location. Dinning out options in the surrounding is not the best.

    The overall experience at the hotel was good. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air condition does not work. Small rooms. Little bit far from Metro. Loud highway close.

    Quick check-in / check-out procedure. Wi-fi works fine. Good service.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only worth if you get one of the deals. Very dated building with odd kyriad touches. Really needs to be done properly. Very dodgy area to park, use their secure underground car park for peace of mind.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Kyriad Hotel Paris Porte d'Ivry traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: