Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Bellevue

20 Rue Des Calculots, 22730 Trégastel, France

#7 of 9 hotels in Trégastel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 247 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Friendly atmosphere in a stunning surrounding.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One room a little small.

    Very good breakfast, especially the fruit (strawberries), lovely view (above the 1st floor), nice garden, friendly and forthcomming staff, possibility to put bycicles in a shed, friendly to our dog:)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Visit this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike about this hotel. If you wanted to complain the garden needed a bit of water.

    Position,Easy to find and close to the action on the front. The most beautiful coastline and if you like walking its perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    A romantic but comfortable place with a good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view, the bar, the quietness, the friendly people and the garden. Did i mention the view? Taking a shower and looking at the sea is something beautiful. The breakfast is worth the 10€.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Hotel which has seen better days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in an annex next to the main house - on the groundfloor. Room was nice but had a “moist“ smell and the walls are very thin. The hotel really has seen better days. We had booked another room in the main building but we were not told or asked to change when checking in or when checking out. We found out by chance and mentioned it when checking out. A correction for the (cheaper) price was made with no problems then.... We had no wifi in the annex - and were told that there is none!!

    Nice Billiard room with comfortable sofa. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    the room was small and there wasn't a whole lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was small and there wasn't a whole lot of privacy due to the make-shift door to the bathroom/toilet, However, if you can live with that than it is a charming little hotel with a charming breakfast room and bar, a good breakfast, a short walk to several beaches and all of this at a very reasonable price!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Hotel on the hill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows need painting, shutters didn't fully close, funny smell on the stairs.

    Staff is friendly and helpful but a little disorganised. Drinks in the lounge came with complimentary snacks. Lovely and nicely situated hotel but it has seen better times.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Just a short walk to the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi connection could have been better.

    The owner was very welcoming, as were all the staff. We had a single room with a view of the street/car park and a double room with a lovely view of the water. The wifi was okay, but not great. The breakfast buffet was nice and had lots of choices - yogurt, croissants, cereal, a machine to cook your own soft-boiled eggs, coffee and juices. The hotel was an easy ten-minute walk to the beach area. The owner took good care of us and made sure to greet us any time we returned to the hotel. We didn't take advantage of the bar/pool table, but sat in the lounge and outside since the weather was lovely. This was exactly the type of hotel I was looking for to introduce my friends to Brittany. We loved the walkability of this area and would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice location and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice building but our room needs some refurbishment

    Nice location and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Very good for recovery after intensive sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Larger parking spots for cars.

    Location close to sightseeing attractions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel with charme, easy to access and close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rather old building, would need some repairs, a lot of wood and carpet.... how sure is the fire fighting system?

    nice location, close to beach,

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: