Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Suisse & Spa 4 stars

75, Allée du Majestic, Chamonix City Centre, 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France

#28 of 47 hotels in Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 455 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There was a very bad smell from the shower and we had to change rooms after about 3 days. In fairness, we were relocated after we brought it to their attention. The cleaning staff or supervisor should have noticed it as it was pretty bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was dreadful. Breakfast should be avoided at all costs. Insipid, granular scrambles egg, hideous coffee. Very limited Savoyard menu for dinner. No kids menu, no flexibility. Overpriced and rubbish.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa is only open until 8pm and it wasn’t very hot.

    Location is perfect. We reserved a basic guest room and they are only on the 1st and 2nd floor... so the premium rooms are on the upper levels and must have better views.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were asked to bring our towels from our room to use at the spa while they had stock of towels there. Below standard since you should not have to use soiled spa towels then for your room towels as was obviously expected if the management could get away with that. We insisted on spa towels, with resistance, and got some but other guests were annoyed and some complied. Water and tea levels at spa not maintained so always out especially when attendants were busy with massages (most of the time). If the spa is their “signature feature”, then pay attention to the guests. Breakfast was overpriced and underwhelming so passed on that after first inexperienced morning.

    Rooftop spa, central location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    20 euros/day for breakfast. It would have been better if this was included in the room

    The staff at Park Hotel Suisse were second to none. They're help organising ski passes, airport transfers & restaurant recommendations were invaluable. The ski locker based in the hotel and the hotels location to a main bus stop for access to all the ski resorts were a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our toilet smelled particularly strongly, couldn’t get rid of the smell because it had no vents and an open door made the whole room smell.

    The front desk staff was incredibly helpful and location was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They had very little to none of transportation service (taxis, etc.) due to the location, it was a bit of a hassle to drag my heavy luggages in the cold to the bus station in chamonix. I would recommend renting a car before going there

    the size of the room was generous and I liked the fact that they had a small balcony for my morning coffee which was the view of the mountains. It was definitely worth staying because of the location itself

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told breakfast was included for two of the three days we were staying which was great; however, if it hadn’t been I would not have been impressed to pay €18 for it as it was certainly not worth it. The hairdryers were absolutely terrible and not fit for purpose!!

    Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Good shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bath and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like all of Chamonix, this hotel is overpriced, and poor value for what you pay. However, the rooftop spa is a redeeming feature.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Rooftop spa is great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservation via booking.com did not reach the hotel. I received the confirmation of rooms from booking.com but no rooms were booked! Luckily there still were rooms available in the hotel.

    Excellent front-desk service! Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bath and Spa Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Despite expecting a balcony with access to a hot tub (as described in the room facilities) we had neither, just a window and flower box. The "spa" is tiny and full with just 10 people inside, there is a cold outdoor rooftop pool and a jacuzzi which would fit 5 people, so again full most of the time in the early evening. When chatting to other guests in the sauna we were asked to be quiet as there was a tratement room next door! Didnt clean our room for 2 days and we had to ask for fresh towels and coffee for the room.

    The front of desk staff were all very friendly and helped us with ski hire and lift passes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like having a separate toilet and bathroom. Also my European plug converter did not fit any plug point. There were data points for charging mobile phones and a hair dryer in the bathroom. But I could not use my hair straighteners. Only bar food was available in the evening.

    The hotel is really central and near shuttle bus stop "Chamonix centre" for pistes and near the ESF ski school and guide offices. Beds were comfy and loved the swimming pool and hot tub on the roof.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single use plastic cups wrapped in plastic in the bathroom - this is not sustainable - such a contrast to the beautiful surroundings and great service at this hotel - Turn the Tide on Plastic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner of the hotel made us feel really welcome, she greeted us everyday even if we passed her in town. On departure it was raining heavily so her husband took us to the bus station in his own car. I was really impressed by their hospitality and selfless gestures. I even received a bottle of Champagne on the day we left. Very nice stay, friendly and helpful staff and hotel is in excellent location, right in the centre of town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hot tub was too cold despite me informing them the first day. It was still cold on the fourth day.

    The views of Mount Blancs from the sauna, jacuzzi, and pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Loved this hotel located in downtown Chamonix, close to everything, awesome rooms, free spa which was amazing with great views. I have nothing bad to say about this awesome hotel, great rooms, internet, and staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This Hotel has parking available, but it is limited so make sure you book in advance. We were travelling by motorbike and had booked in advance but heard a man complaining one day at reception that there was no space for him - he hadn't booked. It is indeed in the centre of town so getting around was no problem and the tourist information centre was right across the road. Rooms were nice, plenty of room - bed was comfy. Did not use the spa service. Went up for a look and it just didn't inspire. The jacuzzi was full of beautiful people being cool and the people offering the spa service didn't inspire me to go for a massage. There are great massage services outside the hotel as well, so don't feel like you are trapped there. Bar was good. Barman very knowledgeable. beer was cold. First decent Martini we had in France or Spain! Breakfast was OK, but for the price, and as a buffet service, I was really expecting more. I wasn't staying here for their breakfast or the Spa, so I found it was just fine. I'd recommend, or stay here again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location very good. Bed comfortable and spa very nice. Jakuzzi could be warmer though. Were in a luxury room for 5 nights but transferred to a normal room for the last night (booked in my name). Both rooms vere very nice and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevators are extremely slow. The pool is small, terrace is cramped and no bar service (we were there for an hour and no-one came) . Very limited menu in the restaurant. Very small room.

    The location of the hotel is great. They offer parking. The staff were nice. WiFi was available in the room and working well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was very cramped and hard to park and took forever to get in the spot and was better and more room and cheaper per 24 hr than at the hotel at the public car park 5 minutes away. Choice of drinks available was only half of what was on the drinks menu when tried to order from the barman for some reason. Couldn't order the Mojito from the cocktail list and red wine was only one choice.

    The rooms were a good size. It had tea and coffee making in room. The breakfast was OK but not worth 18 euro.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was hot and there was no fan in the room. To get the room to a reasonable temperature you needed the balcony door open and curtains drawn which made the room quite bright and noisy for sleeping.

    The staff was very friendly and informative, the breakfast was delicious (including brilliant quality smoked salmon, lots of fresh fruit, meats, fresh bread, freshly squeezed juice, eggs, bacon, cereal etc.)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here having completed the Tour de Mont Blanc, it was an excellent luxury treat to relax and the roof top spa completed my trip to perfection!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only complaint which I don't think has anything to do with the hotel. It is not very intuitive to find the hotel parking. Once you arrive to the hotel with the car, there is a parking lot in front but that does not go to the hotel. There is no info that I found on how to go to the hotel's parking low. So I just left the car there which was 3 euro / day more expensive.

    Location of the hotel is very good. Very friendly staff, always smiling. Inside of the rooms are quite nice and "lodgy".

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were a bit lost. No AC in the rooms

    Spa area was awesome, rooms are big and comfortable, great location in the center of Chamonix . Really cool hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I only want a cup of tea, an egg and a croissant for breakfast so was too mean to pay the 20€ - there but there are plenty of places close by.

    An extremely comfortable place to stay right in the heart of Chamonix. Public car-park close by. Nice double bed with quality duvets, pillows and linen. Nice bathroom and all very clean. A fabulous range of TV programmes. Excellent wifi coverage. No complaints whatsoever!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Room was incredibly hot. And if you slept with the balcony door open the street noise outside was very loud. Not sure why they gave us a room on the 5th floor with 2 dogs, would have been easier to be on a lower floor.

    Location was fantastic. Very central. Large balcony with afternoon sunshine. Sebastian on reception very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Private mini bus to slopes

    Very friendly staff, facilities excellent especially spa, buffet style breakfast varied food choice with freshly squeezed orange juice machine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The background music in the lounge/bar was too loud and very intense. They should play more mellow music, as you wanted to relax and play games, not feel like in a disco.

    Excellent breakfast, nice spa area, sauna and Turkish bath. Perfect location in the centre of town. Always helpful and friendly staff and nice lounge area. Chamonix is the most beautiful ski resort that I have visited for the last 30 years!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There are very few parking spaces, so you definitely need to book in advance.

    Very well located and the spa was very relaxing after a long day of skiing. Ski lockers were very roomy and had their own boot driers.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book trough booking and when I arrived they told me my booking was not good since I booked a double room and We have a 5 year old son so we needed the triple and that for they Made me pay more whitout advicing me first

    Very nice homemade breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    coffee - terrible coffee from a machine, they really need to change this. Hot chocolate very good though!!

    All fantastic, greatest location and friendly hotel. Opposite Mont Blanc hotel if you fancy 5 star bar or restaurant. Best of both worlds staying here...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super warm in our room although the heater wasn't turned on. Had to sleep with the window widely opened and then get the odours from the kitchen...

    Pool and hot tub on the roof with a spectacular view!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls were very thin so I could hear all of what was going on with the couple in the next room... Breakfast at 18 euros was underwhelming. Not much choice and not the highest quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was extremely cosy and the rooms were equipped with everything you might need. Also we only stayed overnight on our way to and from Lucca in Italy, but being able to park on site was extremely helpful especially as we arrived in the early hours of the morning. The location was also good for a busy town as the hotel was quiet although it was situated just behind the main street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are spacious, clean and traditional, however the ones above the neighboring restaurant (which has nothing to do with the hotel) La Caleche smell like cheese and onions. Either La Caleche puts some filter in place or Park Hotel Suisse & Spa should vaporise some perfumes outside to cover up the smell.

    Superb spa with lots of facilities at the rooftop overlooking the Mont-Blanc range as well as the Chamonix shopping streets, which can be quite amusing. The heated swimming pool outside is excellent & surprisingly warm, and probably holds the most unique position in the valley.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is getting a little faded and could do with a bit of renovation. The bar area is unexciting but with probably a dozen other bars within a five minute walk this is probably not a big problem. The garage is difficult to access - especially when you arrive as you effectively have to block the entrance not only to this hotel but to the hotel across the road while you check in - but as the price for overnight usage is actually more than the price for leaving the car in the adjacent public car park this again is probably not as big an issue as it might be.

    This is a large hotel within a couple of minutes' walk from the main street in central Chamonix. Its main attraction is this convenience, although it also has an unexpected and welcome rooftop spa/sundeck.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a 2-bedroom suite. The rooms didn't have any ventilation, the second room didn't even had a window. It was very stinky, unbearable, even with the small fan on.

    Great location, nice design.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was €18, much better to go to the cafe round the corner and pay €3! Also while the spa was good the pool was absolutely tiny, the pictures hide that fact well.

    Comfiest bed I've ever slept on in my entire life. Really helpful staff, overall great hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were a bit reticent to hold our bags during our 7 day walk because we were not booked in the night before....even though we tried to book the night before and you were full. It is very important to have ones bags waiting for you at your hotel after the walk.

    drying rack in bathroom for towels and hand washables. separate toilet. nice walk in closet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were too hot. I accept you don't have air conditioning being a hotel in a ski resort, but please maybe provide a fan in the future for guests staying in the summer.

    Thank you for providing a 5am breakfast - great service to customers

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved 4 rooms for our group of 8 and without asking staff charged half of the total bill to my card. When asked to refund this amount and charge per room, staff refused causing us great difficulty in sorting appropriate amounts for each room. Staff could have really been more helpful and should not do this without checking.

    The roof top spa is a bonus and the rooms are comfortable and cozy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit too expensive for not having breakfast included.

    We liked very much the room and the spa facilities. excellent view from the outside pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't be fooled by the "superior" rooms. Beautiful design marred by a sub standard finish. Look closely and you'll notice the (poor) quality of workmanship. Also, no bath to relax in. The Spa is well staffed but the jacuzzi is big enough for 6-8 and it is a mini pool.... And most importantly it CLOSES AT 19:30?! We aren't even off the mountain by such a time. Also, don't be fooled that it is extra cost, all the rooms have access, so a 6-8 person hot tub is too small.

    A beautiful balcony in the superior rooms and lovely bed made the room a joy to stay in, but there was no bath.... Yet the cheaper rooms are twice as big and have a bath

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Friendly staff, a nice spa and breakfast buffet !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location. Accessable Parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the spa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa facilities on the rooftop

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to control the heat, it was very warm so we kept the balcony door open, not very energy saving.

    Comfy beds and quiet room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the spa weren’t very friendly.

    Location was great. Reception staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff and position of hotel were great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mediocre breakfast. Not a good value

    Great location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old guy at breakfast was arrogant to guests and other staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unavailability of food for lunch and dinner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bath and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was a bit tired

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooftop spa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location right in the centre of town and the views from the roof top pool were spectacular!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillows were too small and poor. taps worked in reverse no shower cap and few bathroom condiments

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My iphone lead was broken and hotel didn't have a spare that I could borrow

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's overpriced. Breakfast isn't replenished sufficiently

    It's location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices are quite high

    Pool and spa are great. Well located, great views and secured parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Anything and everything, wonderfull room with a dream balcony... The spa on the top floor is a killer...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa

    Very good hotel ,with great staff .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service (not enough choice)

    Staff : nice and available and professional Room : comfortable with a beautiful terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was small...no aircon. so a little warm

    great reception staff. amazing roof top spa.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not available with hotel and had to pay at adjacent underground parking (though got hotel discount).

    Met all basic expectations of a 3 star.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cost of breakfast, too expensive so chose to eat elsewhere.

    Large clean well equipped room, Balcony view, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was really tight and the spa closed to early and opened too late.

    The hot tub on top of the roof with the view of Mt. Blanc

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cold in restaurant, the lift from carage was all days broken. no A/C ,

    locatipn in Chamonix, good staff,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice helpful staff and great location. Fantastic views from the pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air conditioning ( in entire Chamonix I guess ) it was too hot to sleep with windows closes

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all. Super cosy, great location & facilities. Super clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and the hotel was warm and cosy. The location was perfect, right in the centre of town.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Slow wifi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: