Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Patricia

1A, rue du Puits, 67000 Strasbourg, France

#66 of 82 hotels in Strasbourg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1494 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    After a bad experience in Colmar, I really loved the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing they need to change is maybe the pillow. It wasn't so comfortable.

    After a bad experience in Colmar, I really loved the room and how clean it is. But I should say that I only stayed one night, so I used the toilet but didn't see the shower so I can't say anything about that. The location was perfect and the staff were nice people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Strasbourg 3 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any air conditioning or ceiling fan, and the weather was very hot. Mould in the bathroom around the bath and on the tiles. Very basic room, bed and sink table and chair only.

    The bed was really comfortable. Very good location. Very safe and secure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Strasbourg central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs though it's old building, and you have to be ready for that if you like to be in the center of old city.

    Very good hotel located literally next to the Cathedral and with-in walking distance to main attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one plug in the whole triple room. The bathroom was very small and the shower uncomfortable. There is no elevator and we were in the third floor.

    Location was great. We were in a triple room with private bathroom, the room itself was big and clean. Good price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely old fashioned building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, and the reception desk is up 2 flights of stairs which made it a little difficult with bags. No fan or air-conditioning in the room so we had to keep the windows open and put up with a surprisingly noisy street

    Lovely old fashioned building. The room was very spacious and bed was comfortable. Excellent location near the canal and in the heart of the city. Friendly staff too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    The location was good - a short walk to the center of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    The location was good - a short walk to the center of the old city. The bed was comfortable, the room and ensuite clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was a charming hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed, two large windows for light and air,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally my misinterpretation but I was expecting a shared toilet to mean adjacent to the room and not down the hall. But there was a sink in the room which was nice

    Comfortable bed, two large windows for light and air, walking distance to petit France and other sights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    Budget hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old building which has it`s charm, but the rooms are in need of renovations, wholes in the walls and black stains in the bathroom. There was "No disturb" sign.

    Location is very convenient, close to the major sights as well as the train station. Perfect for a weekend visit. Easy check-in and helpful personnel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.0
    The location is great, few minutes from the center of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated in the old building and definitely requires innovation works. The price for one-night stay is over-priced.

    The location is great, few minutes from the center of the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.9
    No-nonsence hotel where you get price-quality for your money. Good for a short stay in Strasbourg
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That you cannot have breakfast at the hotel, despite the arrangement with a bistro around the corner.

    Location, very close to the main shopping street, the quarter named 'petite france', to the central station, to the museums, bars and restaurants, quiet part of town, no sound at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel at a good price in a lovely part of Strasbourg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are no frills, but suitable if you're not planning on spending all day in the hotel. (which you shouldn't)

    Great location. Steps from Petit France and the cathedral. Bags of old world charm. Very quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    Tired looking hotel in need of maintenance, great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in need of some basic maintenance (bathroom lights not working for example). It is very very noisy, you can hear all other guests. Desk staff not very friendly at all.

    Location is great, close to cathedral

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect sleeping place in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Power sockets are far from the bed

    Cozy room, very tidy, warm, silent. Hotel is situated in the city center, so all the sight-seen are in several minutes. Bus main station is in 15 minutes on foot. Good wifi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    It was good for a short visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Climbing the stairs to the third floor with children and luguage was a bit complicated. Bathroom and toilet are NOT in the room itself but close enough and very clean. There is no parking at all but we foung a good payed parking near the hotel.

    Hotel Patricia is situated in the center of Strasbourg Beautiful area for walks. The room was clean and comfirtable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    2.9
    Very very very dangerous, I will not recommend - worst experience ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel cannot be considered a hotel. At night someone came to my room, and tried to turn my room door 5 times within one and a half hour. I was very scared, and from 7:00 pm to 8:00 am, there is no staff. Very dangerous and not clean and old. 80 euros a night (Christmas season) for this place is not worth it at all.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.3
    Good and reasonalble for price / location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Breakfast / tea/ coffee availability

    Accommodation reasonable. Location ok, No breakfast on site -would of been nice. Tea/ Coffee option would also of been nice if available in hotel. Otherwise quite / free wifi / 24 hr access via door code.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.4
    Basic, economical and pleasantly quiet, but don't expect to get any replies to emails!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pretty spartan. Very unresponsive staff - 5 out of 6 advance messages regarding booking and after-hours access got zero response. Staff were mostly absent and a bit surly.

    Secluded and quiet. Characterful old house.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    Great location for Christmas Markets!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No amenities - just a room. No TV, parking, coffee. Private bathroom tiny - wasn't able to change in the bathroom because it was too small, and it was musty and a little mildewy because there was no ventilation.

    Excellent location for the Christmas markets! Price is reasonable for the area. Friendly, helpful staff who spoke English well. Beds comfortable enough. Wifi worked well. Clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    The room was on the second floor and the toilet on the 3rd.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was on the second floor and the toilet on the 3rd. Not very confortable. Overpriced for the facilities. Noise through the walls, very noisy stairs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Super place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    They give you soap and and towels, but no shampoo. So I advice you to bring some with you.

    Nice old house, that's made me feel like in my house. The service was really nice and helpful. At night was quite, so no problems for sleeping. The location can't be better. The recommendation for breakfast in the Coffee near of the hotel, was also good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.4
    + superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the Wi-Fi is horrible in room №1 (at the reception it works well) - it's cold both in the room and in the bathroom - the reception isn't available all the time, you need to check its schedule - I couldn't check in at 2 p.m. because the room wasn't ready - the level of noise insulation is really bad. I could hear what people in the next room were talking about - price-quality ratio is quite poor

    + superb location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    Quite basic but nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no elevator, no breakfast, no tea facilities in the room (but it is possible to ask for a tea at the reception), not enough space to hang the towels (and if you are three people in the room it is a problem)

    very nice district, beautiful building. The hotel prepared a baby bed, that was very practical! The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    There's no parking place at the hotel although it has...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no parking place at the hotel although it has been mentioned in the description. It was also quite cold and there was no heating (well, it is OK for the beginning of September), and the blanket was very thin.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    basic hotel with a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe it is normal for Strasbourg center knowing there are a lot of tourists, but I considered my room a bit overpriced for the facilities (the toilet is on the floor, the shower was on a different floor, which is not particularly convenient). Watch your step when you go down the stairs from the reception desk, all steps are covered with a red carpet except for lowest one, so I didn't pay attention, mistook the last step for the floor and nearly fell down. Be careful there.

    A very convenient location (close to the cathedral and the Petite France) and perfectly quiet, access to the building with a code at any hour, possibility to leave luggage in the hotel on the day of the check-out so that you don't have to carry it with you around the city for the whole day, nicely decorated interior, welcoming staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.4
    Couldn't really recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic accommodation with tired decoration. Poor breakfast served in what was really a corridor.

    Room was spacious (we had an en suite - some are not en suite). Central location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    A simple, genuine local hotel in a superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even for a simple hotel, some of the decor (the plastic shower booth) needs updating. However, this does not detract from the basic qualities of the place. The breakfast was a little limited.

    This is a very basic hotel which was fine for me as a solo cyclist. The hotel is housed in an older building with character. The staff were very helpful indeed. The position in the old town was superb. One must not forget that the city of Strasbourg is not cheap, and so my rating of the price reflects that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Interesting Check-In Experience and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Naturally for that money, not the nicest and most modern room, but after a long car trip any bed feels great.

    We arrived on Sunday afternoon and no one was at the reception and we couldn't even get in the hotel, but after reading the E-Mail in detail we realized, we have the entrance code and everything was already prepared in the rooms, kind of self-check-in. That is something to call trust. The hotel is in a small street but really very close to the City center, would visit again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    This hotel is in the city center, it was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a heater in the bathroom! Which goes automatically on! And it took almost 1 hour for the device to switch off by itself (hotel staff was not able to switch it off). It was really uncomfortable for my parents to use the hot bath room in the middle of the summer.

    This hotel is in the city center, it was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.3
    Amazing location, near the city center and cathedral, can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathrooms were quite gross, people who stayed there did not pick up after themselves

    Amazing location, near the city center and cathedral, can walk to main attractions, food and drink places located nearby, cute place to stay, loved the antique look

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great old building, but has trouble sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is just down the street from a bar. We were there on a Saturday night, and it was extremely loud until the early morning. Not something the hotel can control, but good to know if you are a light sleeper. Also, there is no A/C. A fan would be good to have on summer nights.

    The location on the island is great - I wouldn't want to stay outside of the historic center while in Strasbourg. Everything is within walking distance. The building is from the 16th century, so it is a little quirky but fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Really value for money, perfect location, authentic feeling!
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    shared bathroom and toilets, at some point there was no toilet paper anymore

    The real authentic feeling inside the hotel, the location, the value for money, the personnel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Location was really good, in old town, I arrived late and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a small window very high under the ceiling in my room, was very stuffy. My room was on the 1st floor but the bathroom on the 3th, just one bathroom for the whole hotel.

    Location was really good, in old town, I arrived late and the reception didn't work and the personal very clearly explained me beforehand by email how to get my room. There was a sink in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice rooms, but hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no air conditioning in the rooms, and it's close proximity to other buildings (being in the historic center) prevents the air from circulating well, so the rooms are quite hot in the summer.

    The hotel is in a great old building, within walking distance to squares and restaurants, and also walkable to/from the train station. Some rooms share a communal bathroom, but we were able to reserve 2 rooms with private bathrooms. The staff were very nice about accommodating our arrival after Reception's hours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    A good option for a basic stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was at 2nd floor but the bathroom was at 3rd floor. The building and furnitures were too old.

    The hotel was calm and peacefull and its location is very good, near to the shopping center, cathedral and petit france.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Simple and convenient stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not expect shower gel/shampoo.

    I liked the size of the room (they are quite small in Strasbourg). I prefered to pay a little extra for triple room for 2 persons and it was a wise choice. The hotel itself is old. I liked it a lot, as it feels like an old house, but it's not for everyone's taste. I have stayed in couple of comparable hotels in Strasbourg in the same price categorie (~EUR 70/room/night) and I liked this one the best.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    A very good solution to sleep in Strasbourg close to the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is pretty nice, old style, it is clearly in a not very recent building, which makes it look different and somewhat nicer than standard hotels. The location is great, the old town can be easily reached by walking few minutes. The staff is very kind.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    4.2
    Only the location is convenient.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apart from location, everything is poor, below the standard and it's not worth the money I have paid, nearly 50 Euro per night. The bed is not comfortable, breakfast is next to nothing and too expensive, it might worth 1:50 to 2:00 Euros maximum, and they charged me 6:50 Euros!? so I had it only once. The facilities are in a very basic conditions, shampoo provided in a tiny small container which isn't even enough to use for only one shower, so all in all is too poor and I don't recommend it for anybody at all, and will never book in this hotel anymore.

    Only the location is convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.8
    I recommend the hotel under own responsibility.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This year, we were not lucky with the cleanness of the room. They didn't clean the bedroom for two days and from the two guys on the front-desk, one was too agressive and started shouting to and fighting with the client (an old woman of 65 years old!) and the other was too gentile, but didn't fix the problem. Finally, on the third day the room was clean, but the third employee-a friendly young miss-denied absolutely any inconvenient, what brought us a not pleasant feeling.

    The Location was great, the building is on a classic style -really beautiful! I selected this hotel because I was there one year ago and it was good enough for coming back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.0
    Room was spacious and clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could offer a few more options. Walking directions to the property were not very well presented.

    Room was spacious and clean. The building has LOTS of "old world" character. The location is quiet but VERY central to the touristic sites, bus and train stations.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.2
    I had a comfortable stay (room with a private bathroom).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a comfortable stay (room with a private bathroom). Hotel is very well located : between the train station and the Cathedral. Room was simple, spacious, clean, quiet, warm. Shower worked very well. Hotel is situated in an old building : the stairs and floor are amazing ! I will stay there again next time in Strasbourg.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.1
    It was an okay stay - great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't figure out how to get inside and the sign outside was a little unclear. And this was all within the check-in hours. The number that I called, the man couldn't speak English but eventually gave me a code. Otherwise I had absolutely zero interaction with any of the staff. Sometimes the place felt very empty.

    Perfect location and I loved the decor.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.8
    Quiet, comfortable room in centre of Strasbourg.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one shower and one toilet for whole hotel. (But I don't know how many rooms lack their own bathrooms.) Wood room floor a bid sandy under my bare feet.

    Quiet room with sink (very important when the bathroom is shared) in a charming old building. Good heat and hot water. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wifi fine.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    Cosy and calm hotel in the historical town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first we were given a room with faulty lighting in the bathroom, and only one wall socket just above the radiator. The receptionist changed it to a functional one right away. Good thing he was there on Christmas day afternoon. Also, the rooms don't have a television.

    Ideal location in historical town center. Old building full of charm. Very calm Street, it breaks from the busy streets just 5m away. The staff were very helpful. The heating worked weĺl during cold nights. The general atmosphere was very pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    6.7
    Ok for an Overnight Stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast included. There's no bathroom in the room, WC is only on one floor, but in November when I stayed there were no issues with queues. The WC is too basic and cold. The shower was also upstairs - that's a big room with a bathtub , also rather cold there, the water flow not strong enough when you have to wash long hair.. You won't find any staff after 7 p.m. I think, so if you arrive later maybe you should think how you will get inside) There's no elevator in the building (I had to take 3 flights of stairs to get to my room)

    I liked the location, very convenient to get to the Central Station -Airport from there, the river is close

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Nice stay, good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have heavy luggage then staying in the 2nd or 3rd floor may be a little inconvenient, there is no lift. We couldn't reach the WIFI signal from our room.

    The hotel was antique and charming, the room was comfortable, even with sharing bathroom we had no problems. It was really clean. The staff was polite and helpful. We really wish we could have stayed more than one night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Good for friends and couples, really recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no hairdryer but we didn't ask for one so I don't know if they would have let us one. Reception hours are very limited but even that we managed everything very well.

    Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, nice decoration throughout the hotel, very cosy. It is located less than 5min walking from the Cathedral and there's a nice bar in the corner with live music. No noises at night at all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice budget accomodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stairs were very narrow, the toilet and the bath were separated which is strange, the Internet connection was weak.

    The bed was very comfortable, the staff was nice and the room was warm. The location is in the city centre, but very quiet at night. Overall it was excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    Central, helpful and good quality-price relation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, perhaps except the coffee and tea served in an otherwise delicious breakfast.

    Staff are very helpful and kind. Very central. Renovated rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    3.8
    Run away from it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a soul to welcome us at 7:15 p.m. Front door is "locked with number code at night" but anyone could enter without knowing the code (we did, just pressing "A" on first attempt). Hot as hell and nothing for it - not even a fan. And did I mentioned the window is old fashioned glass and the bell in the cathedral swings every hour even at nigh? Bathroom is dangerously slippery, one toilet - with one toilet seat - for more than 20 rooms. Yeah, cheap but not smart. Stairs all the way too, so if you have a bag (as many tourists do...) beware.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    It was near Thomas church and I could walk to many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed on the first floor. Your hips can be seen through the open window to a neighbor on the 2nd floor of the next building. I was so surprised when he made a coughing sound.

    It was near Thomas church and I could walk to many attractions. Reception closed early but they sent information on how to get in on to my room. I had my own basin in the calm cozy room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    We loved the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What we did not like is something that really has nothing to do with the hotel itself...but the parking situation, and the cost of the car park near by.

    We loved the location! The beds were comfy! Great building, lots of character!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    9.2
    Good location, nice personnel, good price, difficult parking situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you come by car, finding a free parking space is tricky. You better consider paying in addition the parking fees around or arrive with public transport. The quality of toilet paper is really bad and it is weird to have sometimes no sink in the toilet room - I consider it bad to not be able to wash your hands after going to the toilet, having to open doors with dirty hands instead of being able to get them clean first. However this is a problem in many, many places in France, even in new-built flats. Both aspects are not specific for this hotel, but unfortunately typical for France in general. If you want to enjoy France, better use public transport or a taxi to arrive at the hotel of your choice so that you don't need to pay the high parking fees or torture your tires driving through way too narrow corners in way too narrow side streets or n way too narrow subterranean garages - and bring your own toilet paper with you ;)

    The location is very good. You in the center and there are a lot of beautiful places around in walking distance. At the same time, the area is very calm, so you can relax. The personnel is very friendly and polite, and the price is very cheap for the location, which is a historical, beautiful building with its own flair. I'd love to come again - it was my second stay there anyway and both times I was satisfied.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    The room was spacious and the staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was very small

    The room was spacious and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great combination of price and quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great combination of price and quality. The location is just perfect. The receptionist was very supportive and polite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Only room was provided.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only room was provided. No drinking water, no breakfast, no shampoo, no tooth paste.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    Location is excellent and room is clean stuff is helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom has problems

    Location is excellent and room is clean stuff is helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    4.6
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Please be careful - the hotel has shared rest room and shower.

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    a nice situated cosy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom which could have been a little bit cleaner.

    the cosy little room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    The location (it's really close to the tram, cathedral,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location (it's really close to the tram, cathedral, etc)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.3
    Close to old center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to old center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    A small beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small beautiful hotel! Perfect for a stay at a weekend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Very, very simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next time I would go for private bath. …

    Very, very simple. But a good bang for the buck.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Nice quiet room, comfy bed, good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice quiet room, comfy bed, good shower. Check-in was quickest ever :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location and surprisingly quiet being close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel does not have parking, though it was easy to find one.

    Great location and surprisingly quiet being close to everything .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Very helpful stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location is very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location, near the tourist spots and transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, near the tourist spots and transportation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Cozy, old-fashioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV, stairs are old and squeaky

    Cozy, old-fashioned

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature is warm, no access to fans or airconditioning. They should consider the outside weather

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location... nice staff... good breakfast buffet...!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice and cozy place. :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Common bathrooms

    Cozy place, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Exelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good and cheaper

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Everybody needs to stay at Patricias...shes a grand old lady.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they need to supply better pillows but apart from that was very happy.

    Everything.The position couldnt be better for walking everywhere.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Patricia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: