Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pavillon Nation 3 stars

13 Boulevard De Charonne, 11th arr., 75011 Paris, France

#1189 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 564 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Overall a very good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    In general everything of the hotel is very good. The breakfast can have a bit more variety to the menu.

    The location and the room was perfect for a solo traveller.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    Good location thats all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude and unprofessional staff Rooms extremely small in an unacceptable way Average breakfast Room service dont answer calls

    Good location thats all

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very small and the bathroom also.

    The location is not in the center of the Paris but you can use the four available metro lines in order to go whenever you want. The staff of the hotel was very helpful and the room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Paris Holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed for three night at the Pavillon Nation in Room 204. The room was nice a bit small but it was really satisfied. The hotel was very close from the train station and metro which was really convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice clean hotel with friendly and professional staff, and a very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast wasn't worth it.

    When we arrived our room wasn't ready so we got an upgrade to a bigger and better one. All rooms had a smartphone at your disposal with 4G internet connection for free. I think local calls were for free too but i haven't checked. Nice view from window. Very good location 5 min walk from Nation metro sand RER station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    It was a last minute booking and i was in a hurry.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. If needed i would go back.

    It was a last minute booking and i was in a hurry. All check-in and check-out took me less than 5 min! Bed was big, comfortable, i had a bath and a nice bathroom. The hotel is 5min away from Nation tube station but my room was on the back and consequently very quiet. You have the option to take an iPhone with you and use it to enjoy Paris for free.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    kettle were missing and rooms were bit small

    This Hotel is exaclty located in front of a supermarket and some nice restaurant bars and cafe are near by hardly two minutes walk. From metro station it is hardly 4min walk and can be reached easily from airport by metro.Hotel staff are really friendly enough . Only problem is kettle were missing and rooms were bit small enough breakfast is 7 euro which is cheap and decent enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel but need more attention on cleaning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i arrived the room was not very well cleaned. The trash was full with lefts from the previous guest. Also some papers on the tables from the previous guest. I could see some hair on the table and in the bathroom. The bed was also not very tidy. I was even in doubt if the room was used and not cleaned, so i checked everything like towels and sheets. Fortunately these were clean. On the next days the room was well cleaned.

    The location is good with easy access to transports and in a safe area. The hotel looks recently renewed and very organized. The room was bigger than i expected and the bed was very comfortable, was even hard to get out from it! And i loved the smartphone with free access to internet and calls to use while you are in Paris, very handy! Staff was nice and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    4.6
    Very Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room hot and stuffy if you opened the window there was extreme noise from traffic and people. Shower was hot but only a trickle coming out. Very small room. Very basic accommodation for the price.

    Close to metro stop. Grocery stores and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is very well located, the area is lively with many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As for the room, it is very small and a bit "tired".

    The hotel is very well located, the area is lively with many shops and cafes. The city centre is easily reached by metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was very close to the Nation metro station, so it...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was a bit too small.

    The hotel was very close to the Nation metro station, so it was very easy to get to anywhere in the city. The area was quiet and safe, mostly locals, no tourists, with a lot of good places around to eat and drink. In the hotel the staff was friendly, the room was nice and the bed was big and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Very good value for this price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Tight room for the big bed inside. They scan your credit/debit card during the check-in as a guarantee in case of using the mini bar. This is totally unacceptable method, it can be used after our stay with all information on it. It's better to reserve an amount in the beginning and withdraw it in case of using a mini bar or release it if everything is OK.

    Close to the Metro/Train stations providing a fast transport to city center. A lot of lovely restaurants and groceries/bakeries around. There were many facilities in the room including Free Cellular phone for calls and data. Friendly staff. Every day cleaning was highly appriciated by us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did like everything, but I would introduce foreign RV channels and a closed wardrobe, as well as some shelves in bath to put one's things.

    Everything: comfortable bed and room (book preferently a Superior to have more space); the bathtub; the drinks and breakfasts in room service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Comfy and pleasant.
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My check-in wasn't the best experience, as the guy did not explain anything to me. He just gave me the key and asked me to sign the paper quickly. But I think it was an exception because the other members of the staff were friendly and smiling!

    The bed was really comfy. I've never slept so good! There isn't much choice for breakfast but the products are good. I don't eat a lot in the morning so it was perfect for me. There are two metro stations near the hotel (Avron - Nation) so it is really easy to travel. There is also a supermarket just in front of the hotel!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good stay! Great room, comfortabled beds, good buffet breakfast and very kind staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spacious room, very nice decor and a view! Breakfast is quite a nice buffet. The staff is very attentive and kind. Lot’s of public transport options around. Bonus: they had the best set of music playing in the downstairs area! :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable bed, good access to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot food in the buffet. Booking.com suggested it was close to the centre, it really isn’t. It’s very far from the things you want to see but the good part is that it’s close to the stations

    Bed was very comfortable and it wasn’t too far from the station for the metro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and including breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If I have to mention something, it's that the stylish sink in the bathroom was so heavy, it was pulling the wood off the wall.

    Location was perfect, as metro station Nation was just around the corner, with direct lines to Disneyland, the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame etc. The hotel itself was not huge, but very nice, with lots of breakfast options for French standards.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good suprise for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good suprise for me. Nice little hotel, well designed room, a great breakfast location, nice fitness room, welcoming and efficient people at the reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    The place is new and modern, bed was super comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lights on my floors corridor were not working properly

    The place is new and modern, bed was super comfortable, metro is near, it's far enough from the center to avoid the noise and crowd but close enough to reach all the interesting Paris spots.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable and friendly place, just wish for a better shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower!

    Small but adequate room with a very comfortable bed. The property has a 24 hour concierge to let you in which is good and a lift to get to upper floors which is excellent. The let down was the bathroom where the fittings, taps etc, were all loose from the wall or basin and the shower unit was almost only useful should you want an enema! A hand held wand with a dribble of water which made it very difficult to get your body wet! The are around Nation offers some remarkable places to eat, the transport, particularly with the RER rather than the Metro is exceptional so all in all a great place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Hotel close to transport hub in great neighbourhood
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little shabby. Needs an overhaul but we really like it. It's our third stay in pavillon nation. Staff are very helpful and it's near transport and great restaurants and cafes as well as parks and shops

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    some staff extremely rude and unprofessional. the breakfast is not expensive like other hotel but also doesn't offer much.

    Rooms extremely sound proof ..could sleep very well. The gym in the hotel is a plus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff wasn t always helpful. the rooms must be done from different staff some days extremely clean and others not so much....

    the hotel is good...with gym and location perfect...room super quite... really good night sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. all has been great

    everything has been perfect..rooms are nice and well kept and really quite..staff is lovely. there is parking space outside and a gym...all i needed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Great-value hotel, close to transport hub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we could only stay for one night!

    First time at this hotel, and found it super sympa. Arrived a little early and was upgraded by efficient and friendly receptionist. The room was very calm had everything we needed. The bathroom was spotlessly clean with nice white towels and generous toiletries. Enjoyed the breakfast, especially the great selection of pastries! If you are en route to CDG, you can find the bus 351 a short distance from the hotel, price 6 euro. Will definitely return to Pavillon Nation and recommend unreservedly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.2
    Quiet place despite traffic, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi flow is weak on average, but this is the only tiny 'black spot'.

    Quiet place, almost central. Very good breakfast in a gorgious place/veranda. Brand new fitness room!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.9
    Fairly good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle in the room no possibility to drink tea neither in the room, nor in the lobby/kitchen.

    Clean room, good furniture, nice design. Wifi is fast enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't towels for the face.The first room was awful,it was the 105 room,the storm was very bad and the telephone was out of order.We ask to change room and they did it very kindly.The second room was very good and as they told us it was executive room.

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.8
    Couple city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massive bed, top floor room, 24hr reception, and a great staff. We booked this very last minute after problems with an air bnb and staff were very accommodating. Very close to Nation metro line so convenient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    5.4
    Dangerous location for your suitcase!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My locked suitcase was opened (zipper broken) while I was away visiting the city. The staff said they worked with contractors for repairs and stuff, and would report it. They also said the manager would call me on the next working day to arrange a compensation, which they never did.

    Basic price on booking.com was good for the hotel grade and location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.8
    here for work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was not reliable all of the time. Could have had a better selection at breakfast. Shower was not very good

    Location was very good and there were some good restaurants nearby. Rooms were a good size.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel in good position.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Selection for breakfast could be bigger in my opinion. My room has been very small.

    Friendly staff. Location of the hotel is near to restaurants, supermarkets and metro station. Room and hotel seems to be clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    5.4
    The only good thing about this hotel is its location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    First of all, despite the statement that there is free wifi in the bedrooms, the connection was very very (!) poor. We could not check our e-mails decently. The last 2 nights we couldn't even get connected to the internet! When we told the staff at the reception, they couldn't give any explanation, nor could they help. Second, we asked not to have our room cleaned (due to a lot of stuff we had and to avoid anything being placed differently).There was no 'Do Not Disturb' card to hang on the door. They did clean anyhow. The next morning we again asked them NOT to clean our room, and again they did (!), but this time the cleaning person randomly had thrown all our stuff back on the bed after having made the bed! Some of our stuff we even picked up from the floor! We showed the staff at the reception and he took pictures of it. But no explanation could be given to us for this situation. Please do not expect any explanation from the staff at the hotel when you encounter a problem, you will not get any, nor will you get any help. The only friendly staff were the staff at the breakfast area. The room we had was also very small. Don't know how the other rooms were, but ours was really too small for 2 person.

    The staff at breakfast were kind. The staff at the reception were not very helpfull. The only plus point of this hotel is its location, close to the Metro station 'Nation'.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.4
    The scent in the elevator is terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scent in the elevator is terrible. The plumbing work in the bathroom is disgusting. The room is very small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    I'd repeat for sure!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stayed there for work. Excellent location, few minutes away from the metro. Excellent relation price/quality.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very helpful staff. Comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    Security is bad in Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Security is bad in Paris. I got robbed in the subway at the day when i left. Other than that, everything else is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    the room is small but you have everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is small but you have everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice place, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good area

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    The metro and the train station are very close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The metro and the train station are very close by. All the big tourist attractions are in range of 20min metro ride

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Very clean
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet looks sometime very badly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    very comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Visit Paris and stay at the Pavillion Hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tinny room

    Clean, well located to trains/buses value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place , good location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place , good location !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    huge comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it would be nice to have a kettle to be able to make yourself a cup of tea in the room.

    huge comfy bed! the room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Really cosy place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really cosy place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No worries

    Great people and room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    It was perfect for a family trip to Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect!!! Plus, my parents could speak their language (portuguese) at the reception!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice location,clean room with comfortable bed &nice decoration, smart phone which you take anywhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smart phone facility Wash room very nice Room design and decoration

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    Loved the free mobile to take around with me when I was out...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the free mobile to take around with me when I was out and about. Saved me a ton of roaming charges.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel and location , I actually extended my stay...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and location , I actually extended my stay because I liked it so much !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearby to Nation metro, good location, great breakfast, 24 hrs front desk, the smartphone to use, clean and comfy bed...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    Location was very good, close to Subway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really to small for a couple with two bags

    Location was very good, close to Subway station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay. Fantastic staff. Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small and very hot.

    Rooms a little small and very hot but great value for money. Rooms very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were too small.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Staff here were friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff here were friendly and welcoming. Rooms were great as was the bathroom. Would go back again. Good location to get around the Cotswolds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    bed extra comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed extra comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    No
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No

    No

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    4.6
    Average hotel in good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very average hotel for the price - could use a refurbishment, especially the bathrooms

    Good breakfast, good location,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.4
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom half broken

    location comfort bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.4
    Bed is horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is no good Fitnes room is ok but no TV

    Bed is horrible

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    4.2
    Close to Nation Metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor. Breakfast staff cranky. Pillow was wafer thin. Bathroom not stock up.

    Close to Nation Metro station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.3
    Over all service was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard not a good night sleep because of this.

    Over all service was excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    3.8
    could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower wasn't working properly, the bathroom was really small. The breakfast very poor: croissants, pain au chocolat, et boisson chaud.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    8.3
    Price And close to a great metro And RER station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price And close to a great metro And RER station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    2.9
    not recomanded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi very bad, pillow very bad

    dont like

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.8
    Location is very good, near the metro station.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same all days.

    Location is very good, near the metro station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Quiet Night, Lovely breakfast, ready to hit PARIS !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast room is amazing. Look like Paris Grand Palais and staff is quite professional to let you enjoy breakfast experience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    This is a great hotel to stay in.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    You have to give your key to the receptionist every time you leave the hotel.

    This is a great hotel to stay in. The rooms are a bit small but if you just use it for sleeping and showering, that is perfect. The rooms and bathrooms are new. The staff was always very kind with us. The location is perceft as it is 2-3 minutes walk from several stations.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    Everything was perfect staff are very friendly and helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very poor wifi even if staying in the ground floor near the router. A little far away from the sightseen locations.

    Everything was perfect staff are very friendly and helpful, room is always clean. Very near to a metro station (Nation) where all the metro lines pass by.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    5.8
    was a good location, not central but near a major metro stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    was a very small room, granted am a small person myself, but not recomended for regular people. room door didn't open fully because the bed, and the shower was very thin.

    was a good location, not central but near a major metro stop

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.1
    Position of the hotel and the local restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Supposed to have a 24 hour reception but the receptionist who welcomed us on the first day was not particularly happy to see us at 3 in the morning. We did explain we had to travel from London hence getting there late but he seemed quite put out at having to check is in at this time.

    Position of the hotel and the local restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.9
    nice location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi is very slow in my room. maybe other rooms can be fine..

    nice location! easy access to anywhere in Paris, and airport. reception opens 24hrs, clean room. monoplix, supermarket in front of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    9.6
    Very near metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom needs a few repairs. Wifi was unstable.

    Very near metro station. The room that was given us was very big! The staff was very Attentive and helped us return our rental car

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    6.3
    2 really good bistros close by and it had a lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I could not leave window open as it was on a fire escape - only a very thin blanket on bed so had to have the heating up - it was -2 outside shower very very narrow I had ticked MARIAS district in my search and this pty is not in that district but 5 km away

    2 really good bistros close by and it had a lift

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: