Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pietracap 3 stars

Chemin de la Guaita, 20200 Bastia, France

#10 of 38 hotels in Bastia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 606 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.5
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pietracap Hotel, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mediterranee Superior Double Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive.

    Quiet relaxing environment good pool, beautiful view from our room, friendly staff, Sammy at the reception was very helpful and a credit nothing was a problem to him made you feel very welcome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    2.5
    To expensive for such poor services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not functioning Swimming pool not safe To many insects Personal not polite Breakfast not good To expensive for such poor services

    Nimic

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    A great base just outside Bastia - lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was fairly small and the decorations a bit outdated. We would have loved to have a kettle in the room, giving us the option to make a cup of coffee/tea in the evening.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast with homemade jams. All rooms are facing the sea. Nice pool with pool bar serving snacks and drinks. Loved the bourgainvillas found everywhere on the grounds and framing the balconies. Great size balcony. Half an hours walk from Bastia city centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with a good pool and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The prices for the drinks at the pool are shocking, we had a thimble full of wine which cost €6 each, we told the receptionist at check out but she said she would speak to them, not a lot of use to us as we were leaving.

    The pool was great with plenty of space and loungers, the room was comfy and the bathroom nice and spacious and the views from all areas were fabulous,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.0
    Bastia is a great place to visit/stay but you can find better amenities than this one for less
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The service generally was poor, the walk to and from Bastia is considerable even for the fit, there was no service in the bar area throughout the duration of the visit, a drink was reluctantly offered via the reception.

    The pool is excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.7
    The whole building was beautiful but very under used the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was quite beautiful but very remote you definitely need a car because taxis are very expensive.the people everywhere were extremely friendly sorry it wasn’t for us because of our age and lack of transport

    The whole building was beautiful but very under used the only food was breakfast no drink making facilities no wher you could get a drink during the day or anytime.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    A great hotel on the outskirts of Bastia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mediterranee Superior Double Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was airy and comfortable with a lovely view of the sea. Breakfast was great! Would recommend this hotel. Local pizzeria just down the road and could walk into Bastia if you wanted to.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.3
    Beautiful location transport needed. Recommend for overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was remote car essential. Pool bar not open and mini bar locked! Hotel has no bar facilities.

    View from balcony was stunning. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    We liked the place and we love Corsica
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A more reasonable breakfast price

    The workers at the front desk were really wonderful The breakfast was expensive considering the avagare breakfast price that we had in Corsica therefore we did not take it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    Depending on your pocketbook you may wish to stay in Bastia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lantana Double Room Intermediary
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were assigned a room next to one where apparently some hired help stays. Got a little noisy. Not bad, though.

    This is Corsica OUT of season. That means it was very quiet. Also very hard to get taxis if you are traveling that way. There is no public transportation from this hotel so it's a 20-minute walk down the hill to get to Bastia. Which means a possible very hot walk up the hill after a day walking the port and this small city. While this is France, the Corsicans think of themselves as Corsican first and French second. There are not many very old buildings as there are in some other cities. I get the impression that the island suffered during WWII and most buildings are constructed during the 50's and 60's.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Peaceful setting, great place to start the holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotels fault, but no public transport in the evenings meaning a long walk to and from the town centre. We did discover a great local Italian restaurant on the last night which saved one walk and we would recommend to other guests.

    Amazing setting and views from the balcony. Loved the grounds and pool. Helpful staff who spoke good English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous place once found.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lantana Double Room Intermediary
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except the difficulty in finding it. Better signposting please. In addition it is not in walking distance to anywhere but the place itself is wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    I will miss the pool and the view of the sea from our balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mediterranee Superior Double Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view of the sea from our balcony was wonderful! The property and pool area are lovely and relaxing. We enjoyed having our breakfast right on our balcony and planning our day...I would definitely return!...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    fantastic breakfast, great garden with a super swimmingpool. fantastic ocean view from the balcony. great location for exploring the north of corse and bastia

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Great quiet location on the outskirts of Bastia, excellent for discovering the Cap Corse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather expensive. No good restaurants on walking distance.

    Great location near Bastia. Beautiful lush garden with inviting swimming pool & pool bar. Nice rooms with terrace, excellent airco and see view. Very good breakfast. Nice small beach on walking distance. Great location for road cycling. Garage for parking bicycles.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    nice and pleasent stay in Pietracap 😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lantana Double Room Intermediary
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would like to have some more baby tv chanells. We could use a tablet with free internet but would be more easier to just turn on tv. Cattle for hot water would be nice to.

    Room was good, spaceous, comfy. Pool was excellent with nice temperature specially for kid. Stuff was polite and helpfull. Lot of space for parking. Bathroom was good also with all neccesaries. Overall nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.0
    Lovely view and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The blue carpet that went along through the hotel was quite awful. It just made it look cheap, specially in the room. Is the kind of carpet you would have put in an office in the 80's, making the pieces of art on the walls loose their charm. They should consider to change it for a more modern flooring, something that would feel more hygienic and that have a moder and warmer look. The breakfast was ok, but no decaffeinated coffee nor tea, for pregnant women like myself would have been a nice touch. They could have added some more fruit options.

    Receptionist were very kind in our arrival. In our room the bed was comfortable and large. It had a nice view from the balcony. The pool was my favorite part, it felt very relaxing since there are lots of trees around. For those with limited mobility getting to the pool might be a bit difficult since there are many steps down to get there. Also the views from the room were quite lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel; highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel! Great pool, great garden with amazing flowers, beautiful views and private balcony. Absolutely lovely stay here, highly recommended! Very helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Great place to start a vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really

    The location was nice overlooking the sea in the distance and the grounds with pool were outstanding. Best of all the balcony overlooking the gardens was our favorite spot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Peaceful hotel, well located, lovely garden, spend hours by the pool....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shower hook for the shower head, which meant holding shower head whilst having a shower.

    Like the hotel generally. Well maintained, well located just outside of town. The car park was big, although there were a lot of cars. Staff were friendly, and informative on arrival. Our room was big, with a nice view, nice balcony. The bed very comfortable, with nice sheets and the room very clean. The bathroom was also clean, but the decor felt a little old, and even dark. No shower head holder, so having a shower meant holding the shower-head in your hand. We didn't eat in the breakfast room, but looked like it would be good. The outdoor pool is big and well maintain, definitely a plus point. We only stayed one night but I think we both agreed would have been happy to stay here longer. Recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Small, intimate, modern hotel, in beautiful, scenic location in heights outside city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Idyllic, tranquil, location nestling in hills near port of Bastia not far from city centre. Magnificent view of Tyrrhenian Sea and islands of Elba and Capraia Isola and the occasional cruise liner or yacht sailing quietly by in the near distance. Beautiful vegetation planted in hotel grounds. Delightful birdsong. Staff friendly, very helpful and conversant in French and English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.8
    It did feel like a rip off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lantana Double Room Intermediary
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to book a taxi for the airport, since the location of the hotel is north side of Bastia, and our flight was at 10:00 Sunday morning. The receptionist booked the Taxi, gave me no idea of likely cost. I expected to pay extra because it was Sunday morning, but the cab had no meter, and the receptionist told me the cost would be 75 euros, as the taxi arrived. I had no option but to accept the fare as I needed to get to the airport. I would not have complained if it had been 50 euros, but 75 euros for a 20 minute trip to the airport seemed excessive. The other complaint is that the cost for 2 nights at the hotel did not include the tourist tax, all the other hotels I had booked with booking.com did include the tax, so I found that having to pay the added tax at the Pietracap was annoying

    The hotel was clean, facilities including pool, garden, breakfast all very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    perfect little boutique hotel, very well kept, very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NO RESTAURANT, so only a B&B property- which was not clear when booking the hotel, so very disappointed - plus: there is no restaurant close by .....

    perfect little boutique hotel, very well kept, very friendly and competent staff who made up for the disappointment, see below

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely spot in Bastia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be good if the hotel had a bar/snack area, as there is no place really nearby that is convenient.

    This hotel has beautiful grounds and pool, and a wonderful location not too far from the ferry.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful, quiet oasis near Bastia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's pity that, since there are no cafés or restaurants within easy walking distance, apart from breakfast there is no food or drink available in the hotel. The rooms are poorly insulated for sound. Artificial air-freshener smell in lobby contrasts unfavourably with heady jasmine scent outside.

    Idyllic situation, overlooking wooded gardens, swimming pool and sea in the distance. Quiet and beautiful. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely grounds and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk to beach takes 15 mins

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect overnight before ferry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mediterranee Superior Double Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good quiet location overlooking the ocean. Very nice gardens and pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Ideal for a stop in Bastia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar except pool bar. Our patio door didn't lock

    Excellent hotel , lovely pool nice airy room with plenty of cupboard space large bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool Staff Price/quality

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    We had a very nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle with some tea would have been nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    small and old room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small and old room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    A good hotel of its type in an attractive elevated location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence of tea and coffee facilities in the room was very disappointing

    Good breakfast but a little expensive. Quiet location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    More variety at breakfast No restaurant

    Good atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good, better if we had been well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff are very helpful when we were unwell

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor WiFi. No restaurant.

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    4.2
    Not three star and only a ordinary facility with a pool and gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff welcome or personality.

    Lacks any personality and staff or management warmth. Completely soulless.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Dry satisfied lovely hotel fully recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb views ,lovely gardens,great pool extensive breakfast buffet, comfortable well equipped room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel for a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mediterranee Superior Double Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be improved

    Airconditioning, swimming pool, garage for bikes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful gardens, well-kept and stylish hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lantana Double Room Intermediary
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful gardens, well-kept and stylish hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice swimming pool in a beautiful garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snackbar

    Nice swimming pool in a beautiful garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyably
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The room was comfortable and very quiet. Nice garden and see view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Beautifully located, peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mediterranee Superior Double Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully located, peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    The best in a starved market
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mediterranee Superior Double Room with Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price - no bar, restaurant or laundry services

    Quiet and unpretentious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    I recommand this hotel with no hesitation. A must stay in Bastia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Oliver Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Top class quality

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Spectacular view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no elevator and if you have heavy luggage it can be challenging .

    Spectacular view. Very clean and great A/C. It also was at a very convenient location. The pool was too cold for some people but perfect for me.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    room was beautiful and clean and the bed was very comfy ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    room was beautiful and clean and the bed was very comfy , the balcony was a pleasure to sit out on and over look the beautiful garden , pool and sea view

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.2
    The place is wonderful and position strategic to reach...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    it's a pity they don't have a restaurant. Continental Breakfast wasn't rich at all (no eggs, no cheese,...) just sweet things.

    The place is wonderful and position strategic to reach bastia in few minutes

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    6.7
    Average hotel, clean, had a bath which was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very poor wifi. Complicated to get going (redirects you to a French-only website; I had to get staff to help) and the access lasted only 8 hours so worked in the evening but not the following morning.

    Average hotel, clean, had a bath which was great! Expensive (but Corsica is expensive), but did fine for my 1-night stay. Very nice view from the balcony. Good silent aircon.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.6
    lovely friendly staff, beautiful gardens with lots of birds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    little bit out of toen - but will use the next time we are in corisca to relax before exploring the rest of the island

    lovely friendly staff, beautiful gardens with lots of birds. good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    Magnificent setting, historic garden, beautiful pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Problem of room access via steep stairs not apparent at time of booking.

    Magnificent setting, historic garden, beautiful pool, pleasant spacious rooms, enchanting place just a few minutes outside Bastia, easy car access from the ferry port.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    7.9
    Large Room, amazing pool, location, view, value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one key available for the room (no electronic lock), good variety for breakfast but no quality, terrible orange juice and Viennese bread and buns. People too rude at checkout, seems to be the manager but not really friendly and helpful, she almost ordered me to go back to the room to bring back the pool towels at the reception. I think that she could sent someone of her staff. No apologies for the problem with the shower, just a "sorry for the trouble" would have been nice.

    Large Room, amazing pool, location, view, value. Nice evening receptionist on arrival, helped us for booking a restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.8
    Rooms were nice, breakfast was much more then expected and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Would have liked a couple of umbrellas at the pool, specially on the deck. Coffee/tea making facity in the rooms will be very nice.

    Rooms were nice, breakfast was much more then expected and therefore we had breakfast there every morning. Pool was really nice as well. Quiet place and still close enough to all the action. View superb.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    Helpful staff, lovely rooms with balconies, lovely cool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Wifi did not work well in our room.

    Helpful staff, lovely rooms with balconies, lovely cool and shady pool area. Convenient to bakery, supermarket, newsagent, and little pebbly beaches.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable room and gorgeous view from the balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive especially considering that breakfast was not included.

    Comfortable room and gorgeous view from the balcony. The gardens were gorgeous. The lady at the reception was nice.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    The friendly and helpful staff, our room and balcony with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendly and helpful staff, our room and balcony with water views, the pool, the gardens. And the hotel is just a short, easy drive to Bastia, the old port and an array of restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.2
    Very charming and helpful receptionist on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quite difficult to find and location not near beach or good restaurants. I couldn't see any lift so not suitable for anyone who couldn't manage stairs.

    Very charming and helpful receptionist on arrival. Beautiful garden setting and pool and lovely view from balcony.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff was extremely welcoming everytime we came in he door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was extremely welcoming everytime we came in he door.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.1
    No food options in the hotel in the evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No food options in the hotel in the evening.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.6
    The peace quiet and location, views of the sea and garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The peace quiet and location, views of the sea and garden.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Very lovely hotel with a nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very lovely hotel with a nice view. It was tasteful decorated and well located.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    Really clean and beautiful seaview
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really clean and beautiful seaview

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.3
    Beautiful views and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful views and pool

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.2
    Very inde hotel wit nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast is fine but way too overpriced

    Very inde hotel wit nice staff

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is failities are first class, with water views to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is failities are first class, with water views to top it off.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    10
    Convenient location, free parking, garden setting, peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient location, free parking, garden setting, peaceful

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.6
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi fi can be better

    Location and staff

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.2
    balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    balcony Clean

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    9.6
    Great view from room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great view from room with balcony.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Pietracap traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: