Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Plaza Elysées 4 stars

177 Boulevard Haussmann, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#405 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 596 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too small. But so are most in Paris.

    The staff. Particularly the two charming ladies at the front desk. My special thanks to "Claire".

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To make a very long story short the checking in experience was not good at all but it was mostly due to technical problems (and leaking ceilings and a very flustered employee making things even worse etc..) They should also figure out how to cover the panels of the sliding bathroom door which were letting in light from the bathroom window at night making it difficult to sleep. The experience I had with the flustered staff member from the reception when he came up to my room at 2am to try and solve the problem is worthy of a comedy script. In the end I solved the problem myself! It all turned out OK in the end. Might have considered staying there again but I probably won’t as it was too expensive for what it was and for the service which wasn’t perfect.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was quiet. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, only a short walk away from the main shops in Paris. Elena and Claire were especially helpful both before and during our stay. Would definitely come back here and I highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything.

    Room was very quiet,very clean,great lighting.Bathroom was lovely- well equipped and incredibly bright. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was so central and short walk to Champs-Élysées.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not very spacious but clean.

    Very clean room. Location is good but not greatest thing. It is 3 minutes of extra walk away from being very close to champs ellese

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise level by some lodgers on the floor above mine at unholy hours was discomforting though that is strictly speaking not attributable to the hotel management.

    The staff were quite friendly particularly given the fact that I don’t speak French. Having people who were willing to put one through even in passable English was quite satisfying.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a really hot weekend and they "hadn't turned the air-conditioning on yet" in the whole hotel. As a result it was really hot in the room, so we were left with the choice of opening the window onto a noisy street or being hot, and as a result I did not sleep well despite the very comfortable bed. This was in April - the transition time between heating and aircon - so if you are going at this time I would recommend checking with them about this in advance. It was also marathon this weekend and they did not offer any post-race, post check-out shower service to guests, which many hotels do. For this reason I would not stay there again for marathon weekend.

    The bed was really comfortable, the room was small (as with all rooms in Paris) but well decorated, and the bathroom was a decent size and very stylish.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the initial room was not as advertised and that we had to raise this concern to have that arranged.

    After we were not provided the advertised room that we initially booked (triple executive room with three double beds - came only with one double bed and a guestbed/foldable couch), the hotel direction provided us an extra room free of charge. We appreciated the flexibility to meet our concerns.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad. Well situated for centre of Paris just off the Champs Elysees

    Well situated, very clean, good facilities, very comfy beds added bonus of a balcony. Provision of tea, coffee, robes and toiletries. Fresh towels each day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They left a bottle of water on the beside table that had a note on the saying it was complimentary. When we were checking out they tried to charge us for the water but were very nice and removed the charge once we said the water had been marked complimentary.

    The room was more spacious than we were expecting for inner city Paris. The beds were very comfortable. We had a lovely street view from the top floor. The bathroom was modern. The hotel is in a great location only 10 minutes walk to Arc de Triomphe and close to the metro. There's a lovely bakery right beside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room we were in is very small (but it is Paris)

    The Hotel has an excellent location, well connected with bus stop and metro station. The staff is very friendly. Clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that I had to leave at the end. It was such a great stay.

    It was perfect. Comfy room, clean, friendly and perfect location. I will come back!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very central. I mean 5 minutes walk to Champs Elysees was the sell point for me. But this place also has a great staff, and was a very clean place to stay. Many thanks to the wonderful ladies at the reception.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was work going on on the exterior of the building so didn't have a good view from my window as scaffolding was in the way.

    Staff were great! So friendly and helpful. Room was cute. Bathroom was nice and the bath was great. Overall great experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment we arrived until the moment we departed our, 7 day accommodations were excellent! The room was immaculate each day, and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable! A perfect location for transportation . Walking distance from most attractions if, you prefer the excerise which, we did.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottle of water

    1- the staff were friendly and soooo nice all of them 2 girls and one man 2- the room is very calm and bed is comfortable to the max 3- location is excellent near to every place I enjoyed my stay even it was short But diffinitly i will choose this hotel all the time

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought the room size was questionable. I stayed before in a triple and the exec triple we had on the occasion seemed smaller.

    I have stayed before and it was as convenient and comfortable as before

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    A lovely boutique hotel adjacent to the champs elysees. In the heart of Paris at a great price. Will definitely return to this hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely hotel with very helpful and welcoming staff. Although the rooms are small they are very nicely decorated and the beds very comfortable. The location of the hotel is excellent only a few minutes from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysees. Unless breakfast is included I would probably opt for a trip to the local boulangerie for coffee and a pastry. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Paris.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Design of the bathroom should be better. Room temperature is not configurable. In Fall, there is no heating in the room. Bed should be more comfortable. There should be more complimentary foods and drinks like other hotels in the same area.

    Location is very close to Champs Elysees. Shower gel and soap was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Of course in Paris, rooms are very tiny. There was a unnecassery door in the room which was dividing the room. Other than that we will be more than happy to stay at this hotel again and I'd recommend to other people as well.

    Location of the proprty is just a few minutes walking distance away from the Champs Elysees Avenue. Also room views are very good, looking to avenue (not street). Room amenities are more than okay. Modern bathroom is a big plus. Rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small...tipycal hotel room in central Paris 😆

    They are so very helpful & friendly. They allow me storage one of my luggage because I need to fly to other countries in Europe, before I came back to Paris & stay in the that hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the whole stay pleasant!

    Lovely staff who immediately offered assistance and advice. Excellent location and the rooms are rather compact but they have all you need. Good shower and facilities. Within walking distance of all you would want to see in Paris. We walked the city from the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing major but i found the mini bar was overpriced. but that is in all hotels

    i have stayed in this hotel for a week. the location is great for a Paris visit. two metro stations within minutes away, many grocery stores and restaurants close by. the staff were awesome and very helpful. Oliver was great and nice, Caroline & Janet were also were very nice and friendly. Yousif was also great and talkative. they were all ready for any kind of assistance they can provide or help with. i loved the interior design of the hotel. it makes you feel that you are staying in the Louvre :) i would recommend this hotel to anybody i know and will definitely stay there again for any future visits.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still a little tight space in room makes it crowded with 2 people but expected in Paris where space is at a premium.

    Clean and modern facility located in residential area but within five minutes of the Champs Élysées and another 5 minutes to the Arc de Triumph. Breakfast included fresh croissants, fruit, some hot foods in, a spacious and clean room. Thoroughly enjoyed this air conditioned facility.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No porter to assist with luggage to room. Mean on the supplies for the room. 2 x decaf coffee no full strength. I can't stand decaf and we usually have 2 coffees each of a morning, especially when we are out of our time zone and awake at 4 in the morning. The toiletries were pump bottles bolted to the wall. If this had been a 3 star 100/night hotel I would understand, but at this price? come-on! What I didn't like was the room tariffs posted at reception were less than what I paid through booking.com. Felt a little ripped off by this.

    Quality rooms and fixtures. Very modern and a little quirky. Reception is a bit of a menagerie, which was nice/different. This Hotel is not far from the center, Just a short walk (10 mins for us) to the metro and Champ-Elysees. Comfortable sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were small (which is a rule for Paris but still), no restaurant or opportunity to have a cup of coffee inside

    Hotel was really good, excellent situation, there is an underground parking nearby (not free of course), not a modern one but very decent for Paris. Clean and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We struggled to find an open restaurant on Saturday night by the hotel but there were a couple open. You just need to go down to the Main Street by the metro though as I'm sure those restaurants will be open on a Saturday.

    Great location being only a 10 minute walk from George V metro station which is in view of the Arc di Triomphe and then another 5 minutes or less to be standing in front of it. Lots of restaurants around and the Main Street by the metro is very lively and good atmosphere. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Good selection for the breakfast buffet and the gentleman that worked there was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that money was stolen from our room. And we were made to feel like we were lying. The view was terrible. The bed was hard.

    The interior design is good. Close to the champs elysee.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything about my stay at this hotel! What's not to like😊

    Lovely staff, very warm and friendly.. special mention to Deborah who ensured that we made the most of our trip to Paris; and while checking out Jennet who too was very friendly and efficient. Location and room wise the hotel is value for money.Keep up with the awesome work!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was standard, staff pleasant, but struggled to cope with demand on one day. Did not appreciate being woken by reception at 4.55am to be told our driver had arrived, when we had not booked one.

    Room good and very clean, reasonably comfortable bed, toiletries good quality. Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel easy to find and very easy to get around on foot. Local bar/ restaurant (Marion's) was excellent, but there was something nearby to suit every budget.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom with a weird slide door that didn't allow for privacy but normal to other Paris hotels we've stayed at.

    The breakfast was very good and the staff was lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was a disappointment, but that's in most hotels in Paris. A small croissant with fresh orange juice and some other 'standard' items you expect should not cost 18 euro's. So I would suggest one of the many bakeries.

    My room was street facing but no noise from the busy traffic at all. The walk in shower (Yes, no bathtub here) is working great, but be advised that the entire floor gets wet as the divider is to short. I guess housekeeping is okay with this. The room has enough storage and a window you can fully open. Good internet and the option to connect the PC with HDMI to stream Netflix. There is a nice little bar/restaurant next door with a small terrace. Very busy, so do come early you can eat and drink for a very affordable price and good quality. The decoration of reception and breakfast room is not to my taste, seems a bit chaotic with bling bling everywhere. But it's not a bother for me. Staff is very friendly and speak very good English. I would book again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sign/indication of the hotel outside the hotel. People will have to enter the lobby to find out if this is hotel plaza elysees.

    The staff was really very helpful & great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wooden floors in the rooms, got awoken a few times by people dragging furniture across the floor. It would of been nice to have a bar in the hotel to chill out in the evening.

    Room was clean and tidy and the staff were informative and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Room size was bigger than most typical Parisian hotels. Staff was very helpful, and very polite especially the young lady at the desk during the day shift. Compared to more expensive hotels in the same area this is one of the best. Close to all major public transpositions.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast is way too expensive, they charge 10 euros for a coffe and pastry, but there are lots of caffes nearby.

    Amazing location, cozy room. My friend felt sick and they let her stay one hour longer for free after check out.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very expensive at €10 or €18

    Lovely room with excellent shower, and very comfortable bed in a warm room. Great location for sight seeing. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to add more meat and friuts choice at breakfast

    Very very good room and all in room - a bit tiny, but so comfortable that you forget about the small size. Beautiful elegant furniture. Very cheerful FDA. Good location. Quite rich ample of choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had an excellent stay at the hotel. The hotel is a stones throw away from the Champs Élysées and handy for the Charles De Gaulle metro station and also Gare De Nord station. The hotel staff were super friendly, extremely helpful and helped us with directions and booking tickets for Disneyland. Our room was spacious, modern and clean. Would definitely stay at the hotel again when I return to Paris.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a robbery problem in hotel. While I was going to airport, I noticed that my duty free package was left in the room. I opened my baggage but it wasnt there. Then, I immediately called the hotel but they didnt find it. I have never had a situation like this before. I will never prefer this hotel anymore and no one will make a reservation to this hotel !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ask for the town tax in the last day 18 euro (2 person -3 nights) it is too much 1,6x2x3 is 9,9. The person from reception ask me 18 euro and give me no bill. That was not good!!!

    Position, room, personal, style and cleaning services.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if there was a lobby with some seating.

    The friendly and helpful staff - especially the female receptionist. The comfy beds and excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the reception was really friendly and helpful. She was very approachable and was keen to help us answer any queries that we had. She also went out of her way to provide food service by, for example, helping us change our euro notes to coins so that we could take the bus without hassle.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny, the shower didn't have a door or curtain so when you took a shower the water got everything wet, the breakfast buffet wasn't ready on time all 3 days. We had to wait outside for her to open the door 15 min and then only half the food was out. There was only AC in your room so the moment you open your door it would suck the air out of your lungs.

    Very close to shopping

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room too hot when its off or too cold when air- condition was on.

    Nice and friendly hotel lovely decoration easy walking distance to the lovely shopping in Champ Elyse and museum.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the friendliest staff.

    Nice Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the lady staff was rude and disrespectful.

    Location and. Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The covers for the wardrobe need replacement, due to aging.

    The staff were particularly helpful, cheerful and motivated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, breakfast and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, staff very helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful, courteous and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No evening dining facilities

    Clean great location and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices were poor. Scrambled eggs and sausage were freezing cold.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds. Claustrophobic room

    More dave

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better.

    Cleanliness, staff, location, facilities, comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect! All staff very helpful, polite and knowledgeable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning available

    Nice clean room and good position not far from Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location- reception staff very well informed, incredibly helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Loved the room on the 6th floor. Very cozy. And Bella the house dog was adorable. We fell in love with her.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Executive triple room very small,

    Very convenient to arc de triomphe, metro stations, bus stop outside hotel. Beautifully designed room,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A better view would have been nice.

    Rooms are on the small side which I suppose it what you expect for such a good location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was small with a lot of furnitures.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby is a bit small but charming.

    Staff helped with making dinner reservations which is a must if you want to eat dinner in Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Robes and slippers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location just a 5 minute walk from the Champs Elysses! Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location and the friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfasts weren't that exciting

    amazing experience for my 21st birthday!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful 24/7 and made me feel valued all the time

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff welcomeness

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Plaza Elysées traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: