Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Poitiers Futuroscope - Chasseneuil 1 stars

7, allée de la Détente, 86360 Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France

#17 of 23 hotels in Chasseneuil-du-Poitou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3738 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Good location. Clean, and cheap for a one nights stay on route to Spain from UK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vey basic rooms, not terribly comfortable. But perfectly adequate for the price.

    Good location. Clean, and cheap for a one nights stay on route to Spain from UK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Affordable, clean, compact, basic place to crash enroute. Quirky but OK breakfast arrangements
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The resteraunt was OK for breakfast but a bit sterile for an evening meal

    Breakfast was unusual but fun and quirky. The rooms were typical "sleep pods" and very basic but the bed was comfy and it was what we expected. Parking was fine. It was a great place for an overnight crash and the cost meant we could afford 2 rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilets are very small, however it was just one night and for the price it was more than ok.

    It was very clean and the people very nice. it is very close to the futuroscope and to spend one night it is highly recommendable and cheap! The parking was perfect, the wifi free and the beds confortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Peacefull and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get the radiator to work in the room so it was a bit chilly. The TV kept on switching on during the night. Having it in French only didn't help too much.

    It was a very cosy room for just a one night stay. Very clean and friendly place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    3.3
    Would not stay here again and would not recommend
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy, the staff were very unhelpful. The room was tiny and very cramped and dirty and not suitable for a pet as well.

    Nothing to be honest!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Exceeded expectations, comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - 1 double bed & 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A non smoking section of rooms would be something to think about but hard to manage I appreciate!

    The staff were great (especially Melanie if you are able to pass that on). Really friendly/helpful check in. The rooms were very comfortable and clean I expected it to be very basic (just a one night stop for us) it was better than my expectations.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Our 2nd visit and will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Great location for over night stop. Good pizza for evening meal and wine from vending machine sounds grim but more than passable. Very good value,clean and with facilities and air con. Also offered a discount to eat at a local restaurant too. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Alway good, competitive & clean
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    no problems. there were no towels, however this can be forgiven since itwas the night of France winning the World Cup

    great safe stop-over location for anyone travelling to the south west of France i have stayed there 4 times & will continue to do so. close to amenities (cheap petrol stations) only 5 mis from the motorway but on "on display" like many of the hotels providing accommodation for Futuroscope 24 hour reception allows arrival at anytime if you encounter ferry or traffic delays always welcoming

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    It is at walking distance from the Futuroscope park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is at walking distance from the Futuroscope park. Bus to the city centre is easily available from the bus stop which is about 100 m from the property. The room was cleaned regularly and fresh towels given every day. Liked the breakfast too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    nice and cheap place to stay for going to the Futuroscope
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If your purpose is not going to the Futuroscope and you don't have a car then it is a bit complicated to move, there is basically nothing around and the public transportation is not really efficient. On Sundays, everything around is closed

    The staff was nice, the room clean and the facility offers food and breakfast for a reasonable price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    3.8
    don't stay here if you can avoid it - drive to another town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOISY, CHEAP - everything plastic like being in a porta potty or a cheap caravan - very hard bed and very uncomfortable. Noise from all the guests - you can hear coffing! - and the carpark right outside. Extremely cheap quality breakfast - old bread, artificial juice, gelatine jams, nothing salty only sweet (my partner had diabetes and no options were there), no fruit or anything - terrible coffee.

    There was nothing I liked about this property - I booked it because everything else in the area was fully booked on my date because of national holidays.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    This chain always good value
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was limited due to selfish parking (van and trailor taking up 8 spaces) white lines seemed to be for parking over not between, but hotel could do nothing about this.

    Good location, lots of walks for my dogs and ground floor room even though late checkin, bathroom was a good size , unusual for this chain. Breakfast was adequate ,some cheese would have been nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Convenient stop over for travel through France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough power points in room

    Convenient stop over for travel through France. Everything you need on site. Had a bathroom this time, much better than the shower capsules.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    always good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    it would be nice if the car park was locked

    clean, efficient: perfect for a stop-off on our way down to our home in south west France. 3rd time we've used it in the past year i will continue to use, as will my family & friends thanks again for a warm welcome even when we always arrive at 1am

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the relationship quality and prices is perfect. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The rooms are cozy but have everything you need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    After a long drive I was able to get something to eat...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast bar is a bit random and spread out, I missed the fresh bread and toast completely as it is hidden behind a partition. but the selection is good and plentiful.

    After a long drive I was able to get something to eat (pizza) on site, no need to search for restaurants/ Pets only €3 each, so really good value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable stay for a night sleep over with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - 1 double bed & 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness of the room had a bit to desire mainly in the bathroom walls and the flooring overall.

    The welcome from the receptionist was amazing and very helpful. We were travelling from France towards the UK. We stopped for sleepover and dinner which we could have in the canteen area where they had two microwaves to warm up our food. The car park was big enough to allow our car to be parked just in front of the room where we were allocated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    ok for overnight
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bit more room

    small basic room and en suite, very little room to move around. didn't use restaurant. about par for the course for this hotel chain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    A good restful stop on our way back to the Eurotunnel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much exercise area for dogs and the parking is not policed as people park over 2 bays and also they park in the disabled bays when they are clearly not disabled.

    We really like the hotel we use it at least 6 times a year. Convenient and at a really great price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stopover on our way to UK from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathrooms!!!

    Have stayed at many Premiere Classes hotels, this one looked like it had been updated recently - to a good standard. The bathrooms are still very small but it was very clean. Always sleep well - beds excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    3.8
    Probably the worst hotel experience ever.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I sent an email to the hotel, to update my arrival time. This was not answered. So I rang them, I asked if the spoke English to which I got a single word reply “no!” And the phone was put down. I rang back and was put on hold... on arriving receptionists was again not able to speak any English or attempt to try and communicate, I attempted to try to speak what little French I know but after showing her my reservation she asked for the local tax to be paid (in English) and after that put the key card on the counter and pointed out the door! When i has put my things in the room I decided to see if there was anywhere local to get food, braving reception again I asked if their was anywhere to eat local and again got a one word answer “Poitiers” and pointed to the door. Back to room, tried to put the wall heater on as it was below zero outside and it didn’t work, so then tried the air conditioner which had a heat facility, again this didn’t works. So no heating whatsoever in the room. Decided not to try reception again and heading to bed cold and hungry. Went to breakfast in the morning to be faced with about 40 workmen queued for their breakfasts more like a word canteen than a hotel restaurant. Left still hungry!

    Location is ideal as a stop off point when driving through to Spain. Price is low but reflected by the service and rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable. Everything we needed for an overnight stay at a good price.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was over the bath. Not easy if unable to climb over bath edge and no handle for support if floor of bath became slippery.

    Friendly receptionist who spoke to us in English. Very nice accommodation, clean and spacious. Huge car park but necessary for the three blocks of accommodation. Microwave available in reception/breakfast room if you want to re-heat food. Obviously a very popular place due to being very close to Futuroscope. Will book again when in the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.8
    Better transit hotels are available than this one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Shower was not clean - GF found hair on the floor (and wasn't ours - bbrrrr) - creaking bed even with the slightest movement - very small bedroom/shower - felt like we in a little boat

    Parking the car next to your room is handy for such transit stops/hotels

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Good stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic but good sized room with comfortable bed and spacious bathroom - friendly receptionist who put up with my less than perfect French accent when I arrived at 1am

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.2
    Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff hardly speaks English and was not willing to help when I called them because I forgot something in the room and I wanted to have it removed and stored at the reception so that I could pick it up during my return trip. I made multiple phone calls, it was very hard to communicate with the staff and they even hung on me (shame).

    Price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Basic, adequate suited our needs perfectly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above

    The room was a bit cramped but the beds were excellent. We both had a good sleep. I felt we got good value overall We did have real problems finding the place. Street names were difficult too spot and the post code took us well out of our way. Don't recommend anyone using it to find the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    3.3
    Rubbish wont stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bedding & room where dirty in the double single room none of the staff spoke english, the parking was designed for small cars lastley the breakfast was a rip off well over priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.2
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean and next day a rash appeared on the arms and legs from my wife and son. Besides this, there was any room reserved, even I sent a request 2 weeks in front telling them for a spacey room since we are travelling with a disable person. They blamed Booking. Only when I said I was going to call Booking myself they gave me a room (small) but at least on the ground floor.

    Close to the highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    15 minutes walk from futuroscope.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very compact, not sure an adult male would fit in the shower cubicle but it was ok for us. We booked a three beds room. The third one was a bunk bed and would be more appropriate for a child than an adult (very little place between bed and ceiling).

    15 minutes walk from futuroscope. Very comfortable beds. Friendly receptionists.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    3.8
    Noisy and dirty hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is right next to the motorway and very noisy. The rooms are small and not clean. The outside area is very dirty. For a little more money you can stay in a 4 star hotel nearer to Futuroscope instead of this 1 star. I can accept basic but not unhygenic....

    Unfortunately nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable rooms and provided a travel cot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double bed & 1 Extra bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, lovely pizzas onsite and all you can eat cold breakfast definitely stay again.

    Comfortable rooms and provided a travel cot. We also had a dog with us as well as an 8mth old.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Will return again definitely
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small parking places with little room to manicure the car. Hot inside the room. Was looking forward to a glass of French wine after a long day driving but only saw a fridge vending machine. But maybe I am asking too much.

    Price was in good balance with what we got. Easy to check in. Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere with pretty garden.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    3.3
    Best avoid this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent pillows are needed as the ones provided were very small, lumpy and dirty,room smelt of cigarette smoke and was disgusting. The shower curtain was dirty and hanging off and the shower head was broken so had to hold it by hand to have a shower. It may be cheap but I do expect a functional, clean room that doesn't stink of cigarettes

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Great value comfortable sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay here at least twice a year and every time I book I ask for a room on the ground floor of 300 block facing the grassy area at the back of the block but I always end up getting a room somewhere else. We don't usually arrive until 10 or 11pm and as we have driven either from the UK or Portugal to get there we are usually too tired to argue.

    The location, the price and free car parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.8
    Great location and good value for money
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The duvet cover was dirty and our special instructions that are included in all of our bookings for this hotel are never noted. I always have to repeat them when checking in.

    Location in relation to the A10. The room comfort and the reasonably sized bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.8
    We did not like the fact that there was no hot water, so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like the fact that there was no hot water, so unable to shower or wash properly, the receptionist shrugged her shoulders when we reported it twice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.7
    If you like to be "surprised"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beware, what you see most probably is not what you are going to get. On the photo from the presentation you can see bath and wash basin. You book room expecting that and then you get airline style plastic cubicle that you can't even turn around. That must be customers fault or is it misrepresentation. Room on the second floor and no lift. Do they expect people to leave luggage in the car or if someone has bad leg and can't claim stairs to call emergency services.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.8
    Good location for amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not helpful and when ask for new towels and bed lining was told they had been charged and only half had been done.

    Good location for amenities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    1 night stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one pillow and no kettle

    Great location,good value breakfast for a small charge

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    1 night stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 pillow and no kettle in the room

    Great location friendly staff good breakfast for a small charge

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money. Decent night sleep. Comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, cool and a good size room. We were able to book it via the website within 5 minutes of arriving there!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Close to futuroscope
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room way too small

    Close to futuroscope

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for a family stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe add a shelf on the side of the double bed by the wall.

    Perfect for a family stopover. Friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    Eurotour
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom

    Good location just off of motorway near to Poitiers. Ideal stop off point travelling through France.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Good location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are a bit small though

    Reasonably priced and very close to Futuroscope

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Budget stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean basic room. Excellent value (especially great value for breakfast). Easy to locate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    I used it as a stop over on way to Spain, it was basic but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I used it as a stop over on way to Spain, it was basic but all I needed was a clean bed and toilet facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and ridiculous bathroom

    cheap.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean, comforthable, good pizzas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning, ample secure parking, very comfortable and efficent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay. Close to the highway. Good for the value and great helpful staff.

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.7
    Proche du futuroscope on as pu si rendre à pied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proche du futuroscope on as pu si rendre à pied.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    Cheap for the area and OK for en route stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Necessary to drive to nearest restaurant.

    Cheap for the area and OK for en route stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Ideal over night stop,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.7
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath room is too small.

    Free parking is nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    ???????
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - 1 double bed & 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being based for tax as I should not have to pay price given at booking should be all you have to pay (fiddle)??

    All good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Motel rooms were rather cramped, especially for a family.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Good location for Futuroscope and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tired decor. Cramped room/bathroom compared to La Rochelle Premiere Classe.

    Good location for Futuroscope and value for money. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Next to Futuroscope
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Next to Futuroscope

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.7
    Convenient for the highway
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small and basic

    Convenient for the highway

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.4
    It served a purpose
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable and shower very small

    Location was convenient b

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    5.4
    Convenient in a crisis
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and location was near in snow blizzard

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    basic but clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    Good budget stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic

    Good budget stop over. This one had a cafe which some premiere classe do not.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Correspondant à mes attentes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Correspondant à mes attentes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to Leave

    The Bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanness of bathroom

    The price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    3.8
    Wish we hadn't gone there
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude staff, awful pillows asked for replacements which was refused

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.2
    Truck stop on an industrial estate a long way from city. Just about ok for overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff. Room was not clean. Bed uncomfortable. Breakfast (bread and jam) not worth the charge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    At this time of year (November) it was very quiet - I liked it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found it difficult to find.

    Comfortable quiet accommodation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    2.5
    I WOULD RATHER SLEEP IN MY GARDEN SHED BEFORE SLEEPING IN THESE ROOMS
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple room - 3 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING

    Absolutely NOTHING

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: