Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Pommeraye 2 stars

2 rue Boileau, 44000 Nantes, France

#10 of 109 hotels in Nantes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1060 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel will be upgraded this year and needs air conditioning = too noisy outside at night to open window Otherwise terrific

    Lovely spacious room and brilliant lication

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were extremely happy with our choice of Pommeraye as our accoomodation

    The property was very central and walking distance to most site seeing locations.The staff was very professional and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was great

    This was our second visit to this hotel. Our first was seven years ago & it was a great hotel then...It still is. All the staff are the friendliest and helpfull people we have ever found in a hotel. Fantastic that the management are able to maintain the quality and training of their staff. Rooms comfortable, breakfast very good in a calm environment. Very close to center with restaurants, trams, shops and lots of things to see and do. Pedestrianized area so no traffic to worry about. We will be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Excellent beds, excellent breakfast, perfect location in the hyper-hyper center but still very calm. original and interesting artworks in common parts.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It has been said by other reviewers - the breakfast room is quite cramped. Whilst the hotel has said they intend to do somehing about it, I would say their options are few. There was a little street noise but as it was the last weekend of the Six Nations Rugby that would be expected.

    Booked hotel after reading some rave reviews. I was a little concerned as it only has 2 stars and I have found 3 star hotels in Paris pretty basic. In fact I nearly cancelled the booking on several occassions in favour of the 'safety' of a 3 star chain hotel. I am glad I didn't. The hotel had a nice atmosphere and felt very French which is what we were looking for. The location is excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 109 didn't have a view, which we wanted, but was still ok. Nice bathroom, though it had the toilet separate in another little room, which I didn't like. It wasn't worth asking for a different room, as we were there for just one night, but I would have preferred a different one. It would be great if you could pay the city tax should be paid with the bill advance.

    The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very nice, with pretty tiling and fixtures. The internet worked well. The location was ideal.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In French style, the double beds are narrow and short. It would have been nicer to have a bit larger bed.

    Very good service. We needed to have a boarding pass printed and just emailed it to the reception. The next morning at 4.30 it was waiting for us together with cup of coffee to get us awake. Perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    situated in the town centre, very easy access, paying carpark situated 2 min away, very kind and attentive staff, very helpful and polite, very accomodating, delicious breakfast, very comfy bed and bathroom, will definitely return when in Nantes again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I felt very cold in my room and the bathroom was completely unpratical .. There is no separation between the shower , the toilets and the basin .. so when you take the shower , there is water on the ground everywehere, despite the plastic curtain ... It would be extremely dangerous to use the hairdryer in this environment .. actually I am wondering how legal this room is ..

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely welcoming atmosphere. Reception staff really helpful with printing out boarding cards. Breakfast very good if dining room slightly cramped. Reception area interesting, books etc if you had to wait and the toilet decor definitely worth a visit!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was good!

    Brilliant location - friendly, helpful staff - comfy bed - clean basic room, well serviced - extremely good value for money! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are quite minimal (bathroom is well sized though).

    Very pleasent stay and the friendliest staff. Location is near perfect. Rooms are not so big but fit for a short stay. Breakfast is top- don't miss it! A few touches of arty decoration at the reception lounge helps for a light state of mind. Plenty of action just outside, both during the day and night times.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This is a really good hotel in a great location. There is a car park 2 minutes walk. beds were very comfortable, breakfast was excellent staff were exceptionally nice great restaurants and shops nearby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight damp smell from bathroom as mentioned in other reviews. Unsure what it came from as the bathroom was super clean. Could maybe have been from recent renovation as it looked new? No sign of damp when i inspected.

    The hotel is quite pretty and the staff are really friendly. The woman on our arrival and departure were so helpful and polite. The hotel room was very nice and comfortable maybe a bit warm but there was a window I could have opened or made use of the provided fan. Lovely balcony view. I didnt find it noisy at all. Location is superb and parking was only 5mins walk away and reasonably priced. Obviously no parking onsite due to location but i expected that. Generous checkout time of 12 noon is a big bonus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea/coffe making faciities in the room...but can be had at reception

    Great welcome by very helpful staff; excellent breakfast, with possibility of a lie-in until noon on Sunday; exceptionnal situation just off rue Crebillon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had smell of smoke. Lot of street noise, at night but especially in the morning from rubbish collections and street cleaning. To be avoided if you are a light sleeper.

    Pleasant welcome without fuss. Room and bathroom well equipped. Separate WC. Bed good size and very comfortable. View over the streets of Nantes gave great atmosphere. Excellent breakfast with decent range of options. Room on a corner with two windows in different directions meant we could get a breeze. If that had not been the case it would have been very hot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price of breakfast was too expensive, so didn't bother. Toilet was a bit smelly.

    Large room size. Comfy beds. Central location. Good WiFi. Pleasant staff. Modern bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bus stop where you are dropped off from the airport is not the safest - nothing to do with the hotel itself but something to consider when travelling to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. except the missing aircodition!

    very good located, friendly staff, uncomplicated. We wrote them in advance of our arriving in order to get a ventilator for our room as my wife is pregnant and there he was. thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a constant noise in the room from something on the wall. not sure if it was to do with cooling. whatever it was made difficult to sleep

    location was excellent in centre of town. good size room and large bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front room looks out onto pedestrian streets, but Nantes is something of a party town. Worth asking for a back room

    Good breakfast if a little cramped

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at the back of the hotel so we looked out on to other walls/roofs which wasn't great. Would have been nice to have tea/coffee facilities in room.

    Nice breakfast, pleasant location near square. Big room for 3 people. Nice bath and shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room did not have air-conditioning, which made things a bit difficult on warm days.

    I liked the location of the hotel, which pretty much beats all the other factors. You realize how important the location is, once you start staying in this hotel. The staff were also friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were excellent, nothing too much trouble. Breakfast very good and would thoroughly recommend it, the fresh orange juice fantastic! This charming quirky hotel is in the best position in Nantes, right next door to Pommoroy Passageway and in the very heart of everything. Loved it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a lot to dislike. Breakfast a bit pricey

    Excellent location in centre of city. Pleasant, helpful staff. Small but comfortable room allowing for it being an old building.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was a bit cramped but they're aware and are currently working on a solution. Apart from that all was great.

    Location, ambience and staff were superb. Good value for money and the breakfast was lovely. We had the family room which had a double bed and a single bed for our son. It was perfect for our needs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything negative to say

    Location was fantastic. Staff were extremely friendly and professional. Room was lovely. Bed very comfortable. Fan in room. Great hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception area, staff preoccupied with training session when we arrived, I thought I had entered the wrong entrance. We booked a standard room which we thought was small and rather dated. Shower step slippery and challenging when wet, needs a grab handle for safety. View over broken glass rooftops and adjoining buildings

    It had a lift, location was central. Friendly male receptionist who helped with wifi connection which worked very well . Had nice pillows and comfy bed . No ac but a good fan to cope with heatwave

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They don't have parking on-site and it was a bit of a challenge with a car. However, Nantes' public transportation is easy, modern and safe. Make reservations in advance with the tourist office- if you want to take a trip on the estuary or the river Erde.

    The location is phenomenal! Central to good restaurants, nightlife, --lots of cafes in plazas with fascinating people watching. An elegant mall. The public art, the overall vitality of Nantes is striking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has no air-cnditioning or fan. It had a large radiator so winter guests should be fine but I don't know how the summer travellers will survive the heat. For us the humidity and temperature was slightly uncomfortable. The phone was broken and the bathroom door handle dropped when we turned it (this was quickly fixed). The staff was pleasant and gave it swift attention and it made up for it.

    Very central and convenient location, especially for shopping. Staff are pleasant and courteous. Room was spacious and clean, with nice decor. Very good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I ordered room service at around 9pm and I had to pick up my food at the reception since the staff said he couldn't leave the desk. Room service options were also very limited. Dining room was a bit cramped and can accommodate only a fraction of the hotel guests.

    The location was excellent... near restaurants and the shopping district. Breakfast selection was good as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm really pushing to find something to write but No parking at the hotel? But it isn't that big of deal there is a pay car park just yo the road.

    Staff were great and the city is really cool. They put us in a bigger room for free. Room was massive with a nice big bed and good free wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very beautiful original castle with great interior! Owners are very kind and helpfull. Breakfast in a very beautiful salon. We will come back one day!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think that a little more light in the room should be appreciated! The bed is rather narrow for 2 persons though we are not over sized or fat people- rather the opposite.

    I liked very much the place of the hotel. All others are acceptable and good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not get a good night's sleep. The room was too warm and we found the duvets too heavy. No handles for support when getting in and out of the high-sided bath/shower.

    Excellent location for walking round the town centre. Good car park not far away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have appreciated tea and coffee facilities in the room.

    Clean, everything worked. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good value for a hotel breakfast with a good range and good quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi Signal. quite poor in my room. More Gluten free Option for Breakfast. Elevator quite small and slow

    Beatiful Location In the Heart of Nantes Situated in a Pedestrian Area In the shopping heart of Nantes city center Not very far from the airport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely friendly and helpful people. Really well located, near beautiful "Passage Pommeraye" and next to all shops. Fresh pastries and other delicious food for breakfast. 100% clean. And very quiet. Hope to come back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very good, reasonably-priced hotel in the centre of town. Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Room is compact, as most in France are, but just right for our three-night stay. Well-designed bathroom with excellent shower. We will come again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband I stayed in Hotel Pommeraye for a weekend. The location was perfect, staff were helpful and the room clean/quiet. The room wasn't very big but since it was just the 2 of us that wasn't a problem. I would definitely stay again or recommend to friends.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only hand washing gel, no shampoo, no electric water boiler

    Comfortable and clean room with towels and hairdryer Located in the centre, easy to reach the public transportation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quilt was way too large for the bed and as it was very heavy it was difficult to move in bed. I thought the area around the hotel, though it is in a good section of Nantes, was a little edgy at night and even during the day. On exiting the hotel after check in at 3pm a guy who was striding past immediately stopped when he saw me looking at the map. From his predatory appearance I don't think he was about to give me directions ! He followed me for about a minute and to shake him off I had to go in to the Passage Pomeraye.

    Room was very good....it was a good size with a comfortable bed and good quality bed linen. Nice bathroom and excellent quality towels. It was very quiet day and night in the hotel. There was a huge wall mounted flat screen tv with an abundance of channels as well as at least one English language channel. The room price was very reasonable. There are lots of shops in the area and also a supermarket five minutes walk from the hotel. The airport bus will drop you at Place du Commerce about 5 minute walk from the hotel. It is the last stop on the airport bus route.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Excellent value. Lovely bedding and towels. We had a good size room with lovely julliette balcony. We didn't hear any street noise while sleeping.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stairs were noisy so we were sometimes disturbed hearing people walking upstairs.

    Nice sized room, comfortable bed, room to hang and fold clothes. Interesting artwork.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find when you arrive by car, especially when the roads are being repaired, but that's the price you pay for being right in the centre. Room was hot and rather noisy if you opened the window.

    Comfortable room in a central location. Easy access to shopping, entertainment and cultural sites. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No acces by car to the hotel. Had to park a 10 min. walk away because my GPS didn't know how to navigate me closer to the hotel.

    The central location, the organic breakfat menu, the decoration of the hotel and room - all very appealing. I asked for a quiet room and got just that: room in a quiet corridor on the top floor - perfect for windong down and sleeping in.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is undergoing a huge refurbishment, so the general facilities are disturbed,,,

    Very helpful staff. Lift.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in the room was a little odd

    Breakfast was very good and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are limited - no bar, dining room, etc.

    Small but comfortable room in a prime location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area rather cramped.

    Excellent value for money. Bedroom superb size for a city hotel. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small with very small bed. No drawers and very limited hanging space. Tiny desk

    Location in centre of Nantes

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike.

    The wonderful standard of quality accommodation , super everything was as good as the last time I stayed there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely and very helpful, breakfast was super, excellent coffee. Perfect location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with access to hotel as controlled area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast area.

    The colour scheme.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    location and friendlyservice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable but a bit small.

    The colour scheme

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ambiance and immediate environment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Good sized bathroom. Excellent location for shopping and restaurants. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super nice staff, perfectly located for walking around. We got the cool designer room, which was pretty fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Amazing location Room was clean Staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic for the 10 euro that was charged.

    Very good location in this beautiful city. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to reach by car - in a pedestrian zone needing a code to access No air conditioning

    Excellent location downtown for walking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception was very friendly and super helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot drink making facilities in the room.

    Lovely location and staff. Great for a 2 night stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, convenient, very central, warm & hassle free welcome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy from the room upstairs

    Excellent service, perfect location, comfortable and clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit of a walk but no real issue.

    The huge showers and comfortable beds. Breakfast was also very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in a very small room. Very small tables. Nothing special

    Great location and a very clean and confy bead. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet was a bit disappointing for the money, though very fresh. Other than that it was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor and cleanliness of hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great option to stay in an independent hotel right in the city centre. Breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: