Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Pierre & Vacances Port du Crouesty 3 stars

Port du Crouesty, 56640 Arzon, France

#7 of 10 hotels in Arzon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Really good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 3 people in a 5/6 person apartment which was good but I don't know how you can fit 5/6 people in this place.

    Nice staff. Clean apartment with a big terrace. Good value for money (off season at least)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    Very nice place, convenient for facilities and good service and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the size of the toilet. All the rest was fine and suitable for us.

    Bathroom fine. And plenty of hot water, the only problem was thar the toilet is very small and difficult to use, a large person woukd have real problems!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    3.8
    Dirty Floor, Glass Shards found, and fridge drawer had remnants of seafood/fish juice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6-7 People) - Cap Ocean
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were charged incorrectly prior to arriving at the hotel by £222, we raised several emails regarding this through booking.com, and upon arrival we awaited refund. We spoke to 3-4 different receptionists, who spoke little English, and they said they would speak to Head Office (Paris) to discuss the refund. We returned every day of our holiday, and they said 'maybe tomorrow' and 'we wait'. Having checked out and now home, we have sent further emails to both Pierre & Vacances, and Booking.com - we are still waiting on a response, and the refund. Very Poor Customer Service.

    The view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    We stayed in a Cap de Ocean area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 People) - Cap Ocean
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Situated towards the end of a peninsula it was quite a long drive to get to further afield places. An oven would have been useful.

    We stayed in a Cap de Ocean area. We asked for a quiet upstairs apartment and our request was fulfilled. There was plenty of nearby parking. Easy access to port and a fairly short walk to Port Navello where boat trips were available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotless accomodation in a great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    6.3
    View.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom very small. Cupboards in kitchen area almost inaccessible unless person is very tall. No oven or instructions on how to use microwave. No cleaning package offered. V.I.P. package was almost worthless.

    View. Proximity to restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    4.2
    top floor double with en-suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    VIP apartment, so v small, on entry floor you have 1 x bunk bed room 7ft x 4ft and 1 small bathroom, stair to upstairs the lounge/kitchen eating area, 25ft x 12ft.. Had 2 x single bed sofas and very small balcony enough room for 4 people. poor condition paint flaking, wonder what condition the non-vip are in..

    top floor double with en-suite

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: