Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pavillon Porte de Versailles

37, rue du Hameau, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#1477 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 860 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pity the pool was being repaired so could not use

    Great location close to public transport and conference centre. Great hosts and the space itself was light and spacious. Great alternative to a hotel room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were old, shabby and extremely dusty. Bed was old with sagging mattress. Molt in the bathroom. Place desperately needs to be renovated.

    Close to conference center, subway and bars and restaurants. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every things Was really bad

    Unfortunetly, there is à very bad order in all the hôtel, the ugly room Was so dirty, and Oldman furniture, uncomfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't like the staff in charge of the breakfast. He was very mean and controlling. He would examine our food and constantly check we were not grabbing extra croissants, yet it said nowhere that we could only get one croissant per person. He would also scream at us for no aparent reason and when we would ask him to provide more food he would only bring two pastries at a time (even though there were 10+ people wanting them). On our last day, he was very rude to us and came asking very personal questions we did not have to answer but were forced to. Additionally, during breakfast, the cleaning staff would scream at each other regardless of customers being there.

    The staff at the reception were extremely nice. We had a problem with our room and they changed it without hesitance and were extremely calm and understanding. The location is also great! We needed to heat up some food one day and the staff at reception were very kind to us and showed us the microwave and let us warm up the food without problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    LIFT , ROOM - AWEFUL FOR THE PRICES , BREAKFAST , AND OVERALL HOTEL . EURO 23.00 A NIGHT FOR PARKING - THEN RETURNING THE KEY AFTER PARKING AND PICKING THE KEY ON ARRIVAL - NIGHTMARE

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not as expected and very different from the picture showed. The bad was very unconfortable, the price extremely high compare to the service received. Breakfast was poor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay at the hotel mostly because of staff. They are very and very polite and helpful. The location is okey, it’s a bit far from the center but the subway is only in 2 min. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was okey as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We landed into a really small and smelly room. Tried to keep open window for hour or so but the smell persisted. Uppon our request we changed room the first night but got into worse one with broke bed. The next day we got offered to change hotel and that was kind from the personel, however; with bad experience and a sleepless night we decided to leave earlier the next day and rather spent a night in driving on a comfortable seat instead of sleeping on a broken bed. Breakfast is not the greatest but we didn't leave hungry. Overall the hotel is overpriced for the three star hotel even if in Paris. I have to say that this is the worst experience I have ever had after 30 years of business and traveling in more than 50 countries. Rooms are not really clean with lots of dust and quite worn out pieces of furniture. This includes bathrooms too. I have never had a literaly broken bed and room where I couldn't breath. Something I will never forget. One thing I can't understand is how the hotel owners do not understand that the loss they experience after having one customer walking away is higher then purchase of a brand new bed and keeping their rooms clean and inviting.

    Great service and helpful people who tried to help in finding solution but couldn't do much as the issues we faced were a broken bed in one room and a second room that had an extreme chemical smell. I have to say that personel has done as much as possible to provide the best service which is greatly appreciated. The issues were acknowledged by hotel and we got reimbursed for the nights we didn't spent there. Hotel location is great, close to the conference center and within the walking distance to Eifel Tower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, ie mouldy food left In the mini bar. The lift was tiny.

    Had parking nearby for a reasonable charge, and the location was good for transport with tram, bus, taxi and metro stops nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was standard continental breakfast, but the choice was limited. It was pleasant enough.

    The hotel was very close to the Porte de Versailles Metro and Tram stops and so travelling around was easy. The staff were friendly and looked after our luggage after we checked out so we could have a further day around Paris. The bed was comfortable and the room was warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Bed rather hard. - The size of the room (but that seem to be common in Paris in that price range)

    - The proximity to the Porte de Versailles and to a collection of good restaurants - The friendliness of the staff - Breakfast beat my expectations

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold in the bathroom

    Great staff,warm,clean,close to metro station and bus, GREAT COFFE SHOP NEXT Cafe Eugen or something like that.Loads of restaurants close.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When you check in nobody tells you you will have to pay the mini bar beverages if taken. no receipt provided from them regarding the high price for the beverages 'available' in the room fridge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels first night, toilet wouldn't flush, no pillowcases first night, & room door was left wide open all day & evening, we assume after cleaning was done. Nothing was gone from luggage, however. The sttendant in the breakfast room was very accomodating.

    Very close to the Expo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had issues with the internet connection (you could only be connected when at the lobby). No A.C but it is ok

    The people working there were cool and helpful. There's a tram station outside so one can easily go to different places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately Paris was hit by some bad weather when my colleagues visited the hotel. 2 out of the 3 rooms booked (top floor) leaked badly from the rain. One colleague complained, as it was flooding her room, and all of her possession were soaked. Hopefully they will have fixed the roof by now.

    The location is perfect for the exhibition hall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Plug sockets hanging of2f, disgusting room Mini fridge not plugged in but full. Safe not operational. Awful lift.

    The property was awful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, dank dirty and in need of a serious upgrade.. The room was small and very dirty. The toilet didn't flush and we had no lights in the room for 2 nights. It was so bad that we cut our losses and booked into another hotel for our last night. If this is the standard of the accommodation offered on Booking.com., this will be the last time I book with you.

    there was nothing about this hotel I liked

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little warm. They did provide an air con unit which was noisy in a small room. Opening the window let traffic noise in. No kettle.

    Great location for Metro12 and Expo. Some nice cafés nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel is incredibly old. it is not about the building but the way the hotel is decorated and standards they keep. My room didn't contain any table/desk i could use to work at. There used to be somthing like a desk but it was broken and never fixed. The 2 chairs were so old and filthy that i was afraid to put anything there to avaid getting dirt on my things. The bathroom looked old and filthy (black mould on the shower cabin and tiles) however the bath looked clean inside. All furniture were old and damaged. the courtiains filthy (dusted). I have asked for other room but when i checked 2 other they were even more filthy and old then the one i was given. the internet was too poor to work so i was forced to use my mobile as a WiFi router. Breakfast was very poor: marmolade, hard boiled egg and 2 kinds of cold meat. the price i paid for 3 nights (almost 400€) was way too high for what i have received in this place. i do not recommend this place to anybody.

    i was travelling on business so it was important to be close to the place i needed to visit. It was very close and it was perfect. There were little restaurants around so i was able to go for lunch with no problems.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't flush. Staff only kind of helpful. Bed REALLY uncomfortable. Room is SUPER small. Too far from everything in Paris. Room smelled. Carpets were disgusting. Not enough toilet paper, soaps, towels etc. Furniture badly needed repair. Not enough counter space. Not enough plugs. Walls were paper thin; could hear EVERYTHING.

    The blankets were cozy. The water pressure was nice. Staff was semi helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hangers, no shower curtain , mould in shower, sink did not drain, tv control incresed but did not decrease volume, it was clean but it felt very run down indeed

    Location near the conference center

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is sub standards for 21st century. Room extremely small, smelly due to old carpets, no air con, pencil paintings on the wall, RODENT noise during the night in the bathroom cavity walls, breakfast room in the cellar, unorganised, too little supplies, staff over stretched, partly rude

    The close location to the exhibition venue at Porte de Versailles. nothing else to add.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower's wall looked stained, the floor carpeting felt old. At breakfast the bread seemed very dry. The eating room had no windows to watch the sunrise but that is not a big deal. There was not any reception in my room to the free Wifi connection.

    The bed felt clean and comfy, set with white sheets. A personal bathroom and shower. There were a few free soaps. The towels were clean, white and fluffy. Breakfast had a reasonable variety of goods - two kinds of fresh citrus juice, simple but rich croissants, a toaster, sliced ham, and a little cooling unit with butter and yogurts. There was freshly boiled milk in a thermic pitcher, and thermic pitchers with hot coffee of two kinds. The eating floor tables were neatly set and clean. Attendance clerk was amiable and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clear this actually Pavollion Porte de Versailles whereas P de V hotel nearby is clearly sign written . Very small lift if large cases,small room but adequate

    Access to tram metro R E R was a very short pleasurable walk . Connect to Versailles or to Pigale for Gare de Nord . Convention area very close for all good eating & plesure

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small. Lift is not safe and too small. Breakfast too limited

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the location and atmosphere. Nice, traditional and friendly hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is too small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and bit old

    The staff very kind and helpful. Super position right in front of the expo.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overnight shift staff there is really helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far from airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t stay in the hotel as it was too dirty. To be charged 100€ Euro’s for a double room to be given the attached photo. Awful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit smaller than average location and room

    It is very near from Eiffel tower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If usb ports or travel adaptors were not available for recharge phones.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was quite small, but still convenient.

    convenient location - good price/quality balance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was not so helpful with the parking

    Was ok by the end

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Great and helpfull staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious Breakfast very simple but typical French croissants are the best. Clean and cozy room. Very close to metro station. Good price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a little bit pricey :)

    The staff was very friendly, beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is amazing!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Convenience to Exhibition Centre, friendly staff, warm room, cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property look older. It was nice but it could surely be improved.

    Easy access to public transportation. For my trip it was an advantage.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very little breakfast only had fruit and crosoint

    the beds wer confy and the location was close to all the main places

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff,breakfast was good, easy to travel to the city centre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is the room was very small……

    It was very cheap because we only spent 50 euros for one night

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the interior... I believe the can renovate it a little

    next to the metro. relatively clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast options (always running out of eggs)

    Staff and free mobile phone that you can take with you while your stay at the place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Terrible WiFi connection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except the bathroom

    The bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    at least make the room clear and smell good! The internet is so bad to do normal business email deal.

    none

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    coffee machine didn't make good coffee.

    lift in hotel to all floors

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room ıs very hot and they dont have air conditıon. İ did not sleep

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salle de bain vetuste

    Just near palais des expositions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was awful, the curtains cannot be close. bathroom flush was not working

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too narrow Flush no working very well

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cramped, dirty and smelly

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dirty elevator. Rooms and bathrooms need to be renovated. Wifi did not work in room

    Breakfast ok. Convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small even for one pert

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room and ordinary breakfast .

    Convenient for the exhibition centre

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    situation calme literie

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast rather basic for the price.

    Beds comfy, staff really nice and helpful. It was an excellent location for our purpose.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Don't book its a dump smelly and very rundown

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were absolutely terrible. One of the worst beds I ever slept on. Room was small but ok

    Location was good for us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner.

    Close to port de Versailes!! That was extra close. Wifi ok. Breakfast ok. Clean beddings and towels. Close to metro.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms. And bathroom. Tiny lift.

    It was opposite the expo centre... perfect for the car show we specifically went for. Decent English breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small and our bath shower had problem .

    Location was near metro.good staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    but very small hotel

    very nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    never seen such a dirty and discusting hotel - I am wondering how they got the 3 stars

    nothing really

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wind in room ,uncomfortable

    good stuff,hot water and convenience

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the rooms are extremely small, and the decorations are really terrible, feels like everything is full of dust

    it has elevator, the rooms are clean and the shower works perfectly

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is not forking in a room even on a first floor. No air con in a room and thats day was hot in Paris (+36)

    Good location if you have a business in Porte de Versaille. Not hard to get to centre of Paris. Lots of restaurants around to have a good meal.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    As the build is quite old but it seems that need some kind or refurbish on the stairs.

    The hotel is in a position close to a metro station, easy to get access to any part of Paris downtown.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small rooms - small hotel . carpets & walls everything is smelling. if you are sensitive about it , that should be problem.

    surrounding area , the hotel is situated in an nice area of paris , metro station is two minute walking , there are caffes & restorants & grossary and supermarket around. balcony is small but nice street view. hotel is ok if you will just go for a sleep, dont look comfort. reception is very friendly. hotel is not situated in center. you will take metro always. if you will return to hotel at late hours, you can use night bus ( bus nocturne ) , easiest return bus station is close to chatelet metro station code N13 - N14

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When the staff helped me to check-in, he made a photo-copy of my credit card of both sides, then the problems came through the unknown payment of my credit card. I hope the hotel could make an investigation, I have already reported to the police!!! That's really bad to copy the customer's credit card!

    The hotel location, facilities and services are nice.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pavillon Porte de Versailles traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: