Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Genève Est Porte de Genève 3 stars

4 Rue René Cassin, 74240 Gaillard, France

#1 of 6 hotels in Gaillard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 817 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite far from geneva and the room was small for a family room.the bathroom was quite small and the room was damp .the staff were not really helpful and it was almost condesending sometimes talking to them.we had to change our booking because of the small room/bathroom.

    It was close to different supermarkets and the bus stop was not far from it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seemed a bit old looking but i think it was v cultured with pictures & Furniture!!!!

    The Hotel V Helpful when i rang too say i would be late Arriving & Breakfast v good lots too Heat & drink need a car its a long way from the Airport!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free bottled water and maybe a kettle in the room

    The breakfast menu was too. The staff supplied fresh poached eggs on request. Bathroom was lovely and nice toiletries. Rooms were an excellent size. Bar facilities were good. Late drinks on request.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit worn. The bedrooms need redecorating or, at least, a coat of paint. But it is not yet a terminal complaint.

    This is a great place to stay, at a reasonable price, to be close to Geneva but outside the traffic jams. But you need a car. For me, it was a quiet night, which is always welcome - but in the morning, with windows open, you get to hear the autoroute noise. Terrific cold breakfast with excellent local products - especially fresh bread and cheese.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms however were very small, bathroom ventilator very weak, damp smell.

    The rustic feel and design in the lobby& restaurant. Our rooms were connected which was great so easy to watch over children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little small for moving around with a wheelchair, but manageable. If you haven't got a wheelchair, then they are fine!

    Dinner has a small menu, but the food was very good and very reasonably priced. Bathroom facilities for wheelchair access were excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Certainly good for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in bathroom made the entire room stink. Every door closing of other rooms was accompanied with a loud bang. So no way to rest quietly and then the smell of mold... hair still stuck to the bedroom door... just horrible!

    The bed was ok but could not compensate for the state of the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bread at breakfast took too long to be ready and we had to wait 15minutes for it.

    Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast very good with freshly baked bread, freshly boiled eggs, choice of coffees and sweets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived ten mins after the time for evening meal ( even though the time in the room info sheet said it was an hour later) - no offer to make us some food. Also told taxi to Geneva was €50 and buses complicated- could have been a bit more helpful about this.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The stay was perfect! We came late in the night but they fixed the checkin really smoothly. Parkinglot is perfekt! Rooms are clean and really sweet. Beds comfortable. A word that would describe this place is PERFECT! We will for sure choose this hotel next time we visit Geneve!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room my daughters were staying in suffered from a blocked drain for the shower.

    The hotel staff were friendly and spoke english. The rooms were clean and very comfortable with air con meaning a good nights sleep was had after a hot day. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a water leak in the bathroom so we spend some time to clean the floor. Since we arrived very late there was no staff at the front desk to report the issue.

    The breakfast was exceptional!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On Booking.com it quoted this hotel as having a gym, there was no gym...

    Lovely chalet style hotel, great location instead of staying in expensive Geneva. Good breakfast and enjoyed an evening meal in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though we requested (and got) both via booking.com and the reception during check in a late check out the maid came knocking on our door twice before that. Better communication would be appreciated.

    Nice rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is very quiet and the room has all needed facilities in order to rest an go on next day. It has a good parking and a good breakfast to start the day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quite small and showing age. We had a few bad experiences with the locals when we ventured out, people didn't seem too friendly.

    The staff were nice, the hotel had charm, and you can walk to shopping center and places to eat out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were excellent. We arrived late and couldn't get a table at the restaurant but the lady at the front desk arranged for a lovely cheese platter to be bought to our room along with a bottle of wine. Really friendly hotel next to the A40 providing a perfect stop over if travelling up the mountain.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe new mattresses on the beds

    Lady at front desk especially helpful and ordered pizza delivery for us so we didn't have to drag travel weary children to a restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't find the "do not disturb" sign in my room.

    A lot of space for parking. Restaurants, shops, gas station nearby. Friendly staff. Very good language.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, packed room without much space, dinner ends at 20.30, 1 hr on public transport to Geneva (20-30 minutes by car) but at 60-70€ I would definitely recommend.

    Nice traditional mountain hut decoration, kind staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light switch near bed is a very bad decision, I've accidentally switched it on several times at night.

    Great concept - no need to find anyone, just grab keys in the machine and return into the box. Everything is clean and nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel old, outdated rooms, but. They charged 10 extra euros for large bed immediately on check-in, despite the booking. Reception was closed at 22.30. Unfortunately, I have left my keycard in restaurant next to hotel, that was closed at the same time. No one was capable to answer the contact phone (answering machine on french) and help me to get in for overnight. So I had to stay in other hotel about 5kms away. They did not forget to charge me 20 extra euros for a piece of plastic, telling me that - You lost You key - You problem :( Really? We are in 2016, guys?

    Private parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Typical hotel for business travellers- the overall rating is very good, nothing beyond the standard. Very convenient to avoid ultra-expensive lodging in Geneva.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very reliable and benevolent people. I forgot my bag at the door in the morning and they made immediately reached. They have help on shipping. The rooms are stylish and clean. You can stay with ease.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel restaurant closed during our stay in the weekend, the staff kindly recommended us other restaurants nearby. By the way we drive there.

    Very comfortable hotel and good value for money and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great! It is essay to access to Swiss if you want to visit lake Geneva.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the restaurant isn't open at weekends it would be nice to have a microwave available for guests to heat up and consume food they have brought in. Other hotels we have been in do this. One tea bag and one sachet of coffee for 2 people!! Not good enough! We asked for more and got it but it is embarrassing to have to ask' we were told it is hotel policy! Also the Hotel deems itself to be 'green' and 'caring for the planet' why then do they give plastic stirrers instead of a teaspoon which can be used over and over again!

    As we had two dogs the location suited us because there is a great park nearby to walk them in

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were looking a little shabby and could do with redecoration. Other than the hotel's own restaurant (which didn't appear to be open) and a brand new Buffolo Grill around the corner, there is no,where else to eat or drink.

    The location was a perfect stop off point for us on our journey to Italy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The free wifi was easy to connect to and there was good coverage all over the hotel. Our rooms were interconnecting and on the ground floor away from the road so they were nice and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one sachet of coffee in room for two people, when we asked for more we were told that yes, this was correct, only one sachet as there is tea as well. We don't drink tea! They did however give us one more sachet.

    All good, great for people with dogs as there is a huge nature park nearby. The restaurant staff went out of their way to cater for vegetarians

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't included in the price. You can pay more for it but we ended up buying things from the supermarket.

    Great place for us as we used it as a stopover when heading down into Italy. The hotel is next door to a restaurant and a supermarket. It was a 20 minute drive into Geneva itself.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff were not that helpful, restaurant closed at 2130 and although lots of people still in it at 2145, they claim to not be able to serve a drink on the terrace once kitchen closed. if that is their license, then as a hotel they need to change that, but the inpression was if little interest in customer service

    room and shower excellent. good location as base for regional travel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty cup in the room; Just one person for the breakfast and reception...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was very dirty and the basket bin bag never replaced, just emptied

    Nice and cozy hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very kind staff, quick check in, quick check out!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is very far from/to Geneva

    Clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic Hotel for halfway stop on long drive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind staff, nice place. The hotel is near Geneve, so, you can take one night of the rest before further trip. Nice ratio of price to quality!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is close enough to Mont Blanc but you need to have a car. The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs a refurb

    Good location with a choice of eateries closeby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit too soft, we both rolled to the middle.

    Low cost for one night stop over. Interconnecting rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely river to let your dogs off the lead on pathway. Only a15min walk into city centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good place really near to Geneva

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    In an industrial/shopping area.

    Great value for your money. Easy to get to from the high way.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small crowded room with three single beds. Reception closed at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Calmness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds and pillows

    Friendly Staff. Patio door in the room that opened (it was hot) Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are so friendly cooperative nice staff ,the breakfast is good nice invorment .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited food choice

    Clean, pleasant staff who could speak English. Nice evening meal. Comfortable nights sleep

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice charm about the place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had someone (staff member) coming into our room at 9pm supposedly to deliver a towel.

    Not much!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the cleanest hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, broken, old ant terrible

    All old abd broken

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel receptionist was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent, velue of money

    Night Check inn and key dispenser

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a standard chain hotel - fine for an overnight stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for a stop over

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionists were very helpful as we had trouble with our car rental.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom needs some repair.

    Nice and helpful staff, good breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff service is not good

    Staff service is not good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No food available on arrival. I'd hoped the restaurant would be open. That was why I booked it...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the bedrooms... No air-conditioning, because it was giving bad smell into the bedroom! Really warm night

    Good breakfast Good shower

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hopeless

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is NOT 10 Km from the airport but 27 Km. I wish I had known that in advance of booking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very good hotel near by the highway and Geneva. Good possibility to travel at the French part of the Geneva lake.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been cleaned better, breakfast was 9 euro

    Comfortable bed, nice shower, air conditioner, best croissants!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not dirty, but didn't feel spotlessly clean either! Given a kettle and 2 teabags, no milk cartons and plastic cups - not much good for boiling water!!

    Friendly staff, convenient location for our overnight stopover. Wouldn't choose to stay at this location, on an industrial estate, otherwise. Room was fine for family of 3 for one night.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The front desk was not manned all the time and didn't have a bell to get someone to come so you had to wait to be noticed.

    Location is convenient for travellers passing through with it just off the motorway system and avoiding the need to get into Geneva

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A child was charged for the breakfast as adult. We failed to persuade staff ths this is not right. There was NO ventilation in the bathroom. Very surprising and awfully unexpected.

    great and convinient location. Geneve and its airoport are close. Big trade center is just 2 km away. Very reasonable pricing.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Couple

    The state of the bathroom/toilet was appalling. Many pubic hairs; I have photos, but doubt anyone wants/needs to see this evidence. You can hear everything, from above to next door. We had a cat, so they put us on the room directly next to the hotel entrance. The cat kept us up all night, as people came in and out of the entrance. It was impossible to sleep past 7:30 because of the noise of guest leaving. Absolutely not restful.

    Once you got to the second roundabout the hotel was well signposted.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant closed. No decent restaurant nearby (predominantly a shopping mall/immigrant neighborhood with interesting looking ethnic restaurants but no parking.

    Convenient to Geneva airport at a reasonable price. Hard to find, however.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast the eggs where raw and a few people got the surprise when they tried to break the shell. then we discovered the egg cooker in the back but it was not plugged in and there was no water in it. nobody around to help.

    nice room, good service

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No milk in the rooms for making tea and coffee although i am sure they would provide it if you asked. Could do with better soundproofing. We could hear guests coming and going in the mornings. This may not be an issue if you are a heavy sleeper

    Was a good location for us as we were visiting friends nearby. Very close to the Geneva border. Nice no frills hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    First they charged me when I made the booking half of their stay and then when I arrived they charged again the whole stay and they said the money they blocked from my visa will be refund in two days and I didn't get it yet Second the person in the reception when I first checked in is so rude the room was way smaller than the picture third it's so far from anything u can't even get a taxi easily The hotel is a miss and a waste of money

    I did not like nothing it's the worst hotel I've stayed in ever

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    1) We arrived at night, got a problem with the automatic check in an there was no helpline to contact 2) a 2 years old baby pays a FULL breakfast? 3) the twin bed we asked was not a twin but 2 single beds 4) the third bed had a broken leg 5) we had to make ourselves the bed for the small baby

    good value for money

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: