Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Pierre & Vacances Premium Port Prestige 4 stars

1, avenue Frédéric Mistral, 06600 Antibes, France

#22 of 28 hotels in Antibes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    I had an amazing experience staying at Residence Pierre & Vacances Premium. It was a good decision.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was an amazing experience staying at Residence Pierre & Vacances Premium. There were three of us and we all got our beds to sleep in and a kitchen to cook. There were plenty of cooking utensils, pots and pans for us to use. The place was very clean when we checked in and the staff were amazing people. The staff were very helpful and kind with us. We are foreigners in France but they treated us like guests and it just made staying at Residence Pierre & Vacances Premium very pleasant. The price is very affordable and I would have stayed longer but I had to go back to work. Residence Pierre & Vacances Premium is located in Antibes where you can walk for hours and not feel bored. There are many amazing restuarants and sights to see. Antibes is a place that is definitely worth visiting but if you need a place to stay, I recommend Residence Pierre & Vacances Premium. You can even go for a swim in their amazing swimming pool!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    5.0
    Bad accommodation in beautiful sunny Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (4 People)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to reviewed as the room shown on booking.com is a lot more superior to what we actually got! This was a return visit but sadly due to a lot of disappointments will not be returning...we are in the processing of a complaint to the head office...cleanliness of the outside area to our apartment was bad, balcony not private which had an outlook to a very unkept garden and staircase for all other guests to their apartments, apartment was for four people the balcony sat two of us ..just! Vending machines out of order for the 10 days that we were there...when we pointed out that we weren’t happy, the lady on reception just gave us a card and told us how to book for next year to get a better room ...a very bad misrepresentation of what room is given

    Location for everything excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub (4 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive and apartment not particularly spacious.

    The apartments are situated opposite the port and a couple of minutes walk from the old town. Pool complex was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    We had a very pleasant stay with family in Antibes in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location, perfect pool area, nice view, rather big apartment convenient for staying with family. Shops, restaurants and the beach are very close by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.2
    Our stay was disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our apartment was on level 2 of RED, one of five buildings designated by colour. Although our view was of pine tree tops and masts, the noise level from both the traffic and a flight landing path to Nice airport was at times unbearable making the balcony unusable.. As we are older independent travellers, our choice was based on the 4 star designation and we expected 24 hour desk service--but it was only several hours each day. Check in online appears to be encouraged. From check-in until six days later when we were telephoned to asked how soon we were leaving, we did not even receive even a "Bonjour" from staff. The kitchen was clean and the equipment new. No space to plug in small electric appliances except across the sink. The tiled floor throughout appeared not to have been cleaned for some time. Special instructions for linens on our departure included folding and leaving outside the door. That is when I discovered that the bed linen had been placed on the mattress without any cover or pad.

    Good quality tableware, utensils and cooking pots. Spacious for two people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Good position in central Antibes, great facilities - but check your room has heating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no heating in our flat so with 2 days of rain the temperatures dropped and we did need something. Also there was only 1 very small wardrobe which wasn't big enough for 2 people.

    The pool and our private terrace was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location in beautiful Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor wasn't really clean and there was only a broom with no shuffle available in the flat. The soles of our feet were completely black after just a short while... Toilet paper wasn't included. There was a lot of noise from the street during the nights.

    Very good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Recommended place to stay for families with great pool facilities and close to beach and old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived after reception closed, and the person on at night did not speak English, and though he showed us to our room he could not help further. The entrance lamp had blown and the floor was dirty, but the staff cleaned and fixed that the next day. We were disappointed that our room was on the ground floor next to the pool despite us requesting a higher room away from the facilities so our kids could sleep during the day. The alternative apartment they offered on the 1st floor had no space for a cot in the bedrooms, and would have cost us an extra 60€ cleaning to move.

    Location and the pool facilities were the highlights, both were top rate and hard to beat. Free baby cot, highchair, and stroller, were a step above the competition. The room was comfortable enough for a family, larger than we expected, but would have suited older children better because it was on the ground floor close to the pool, our kids needed quiet in the afternoon to sleep. The reception staff were really helpful and friendly and spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    The accommodation was very good and we enjoyed the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    The location was very central. Good for the train station, shops and restaurants. The apartment was very good and we would like to stay again sometime.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    LocAtion and pool area great!questions over tired appartment and security.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appartment was tired, watdrobe doors failed to slide, bedroom door would not close blocked by the double bed Security as mentioned in a previous review was open to question. On 3 or 4 occasions people were let in the security entrance without check.The reception desk was not visible to the entrance and the reception was only manned from 8 -12 and 5 to 8pm (in fairness there was a security guard on duty through the night)

    Location great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    We had a great time in Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet was very small and you could not close the door while seated and no toilet paper in the room we were told at reception we had to supply.

    When we arrived it was night time and only security on reception, we got the key to the apartment when we got up in the morning, we were adjacent to a building site a big digger carrying out demolition, we went down to reception and were relocated to a apartment at the front of the block which was very good. The photos overlooking the harbour do not reflect the view from the lower apartments, this view is only from the upper floors. Overall the apartment is well located with easy access to the center and the harbour.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Okay would use the company again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment next to very noisy road didn't help by apartment above m Scraping furniture early morning and late at night

    Great location and private space brilliant size balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely welcome from Amin at reception set the standard for an enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool would be more usable if even mildly heated.

    Apartment has everything you could need. Being familiar with Antibes, the location is perfect for all directions. Lovely relaxed atmosphere, while still feeling secure within resort with minimum interference from staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely stay good location Close to shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of English tv for the evening would of been a bonus

    The bed was well comfy the little kitchen was handy and a shop round the corner pools were good to

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was to be picky I'd say no air con in the small bedroom was a problem, and the rules of the pool, no inflatables, balls or sun bed reserving, could be enforced.

    The location is fantastic, right opposite the wonderful marina and close to the town centre, beach and restaurants. Easy access to the train station for day trips to Monaca, Nice, Cannes and the interior. Accommodation was perfect for us but there were only three of us in a two bed, if there were the full 7 people it could be a bit of a squash. Loved the fact that the pool was closed at 8pm so it was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Location and Excellent Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -If the Jacuzzi pool was heated it would be an improvement

    -Great location to local restaurants, beaches, bus and train station -Great view of the harbor from room -Excellent pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    Best pool and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Self cleaning, no beach / pool towels, direction of balcony, price. Antibes is expensive holiday destination so maybe this was best you can get from there.

    Excellent location and pool area. Modern kitchen (dishwaher etc.) Otherwise everything was as we expected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    Worked well for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit was quite small and storing luggage was quite difficult for a family of 6. No laundry facilities

    Very close to transport, the old town and key sites

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    4.2
    Good location of the residendence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning during the stay (1 week) and no snackbar or restaurant at the resort.... . the balcony and terrasse were dirty and he reception was closed many hours during the day... also when we arrives and the person in the reception was not service minded

    Good location of the residendence

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Good value, convenient and clean. Helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a swimming pool and we weren't allowed to use it. Last year it was being renovated. Another block was being renovated this year. It should be made clear on booking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    3.8
    avoid!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (4 People)
    • Stayed 1 night

    everythinh

    nothing i checked in and checkout right away, as my room was basically a bunkbed with a tiny nathroom and living room. the only thing i liked was the receptionist she was very nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.5
    Fab pool on 5 levels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab pool on 5 levels. We got an amazing port view room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    It’s location, easy walk to Old town, Royal Beach and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work nearby and early morning town traffic.

    It’s location, easy walk to Old town, Royal Beach and also Juan les Pins

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay at an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location was perfect, the pool was fantastic and never to busy and the apartment was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    Anna on reception was brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anna on reception was brilliant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in the room needed updating and was a little uncomfortable.

    Great pool, great staff and great balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    We felt the room that we were in needed some updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Traffic noise was offputting

    nice comfortable and clean beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location/ apartment okay though very pricey at peak season, parking space was too tight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park space was too tight and awkward

    Beds good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Accommodation.good location brilliant.weather great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools. Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice place, next to the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.3
    Great location for yachting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of service

    Location and pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    6.3
    Very dirty floor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty floor!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    opening hours

    very convenient. had the basic facilities. good value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive to eat and drink

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Loved this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    6.7
    Bed was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was very cold

    Bed was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.1
    Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, close to some great restaurants and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.1
    Location was very very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning at the balkon. There was very durty.

    Location was very very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.3
    Ideal setting with compact grounds and two swimming pools...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartment was good with one double bedroom and sofabeds in the lounge/kitchen. Only minor point was that the bedroom had a large double bed with limited room around it. It was not possible to fully open the wardrobe door.

    Ideal setting with compact grounds and two swimming pools within a closed community. Large lounge and outside balcony with view of pools. Good security with keycodes for external doors and underground car park.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    7.5
    I asked for a quiet room, but mine was opposite a very noisy...
    • Solo traveller

    I asked for a quiet room, but mine was opposite a very noisy road on the first floor, and I was woken up every morning around 06:30 by the noise of lorries, and other vehicles.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.1
    Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Why when you book a place with a swimming pool and facilities do they not tell you its being renovated and the builders will be working all day!!! The ground floor flat we stayed in has no front door so you have to constantly use the window shutters.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. The location for the harbour, town and the train station was excellent. The rooms were typically french i.e. small but clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.9
    Friendliness of staff, especially the warm welcome from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleanliness should have been better - mould on net curtains. Sofas were questionable. Floors not clean. Two plug sockets in kitchenette area on wall next to sink dangerous to use.

    Friendliness of staff, especially the warm welcome from the night guard when we arrived late in evening. Location perfect. Only minutes walk away from marina and old town.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    8.3
    An affordable winter break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some attention is required with decor/paintwork but this did not spoil our break.

    An affordable winter break. Loved the roof top hot tub :) Concerning other reviews about poor staff attitude our experience was positive - the receptionist Amin was so helpful and courteous. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    5.8
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service and facilitets were not good enough for a 4 star residence. The free WIFI was useless. You needed to buy toalet paper, shampoo, soap etc yourself even if you were staying there only few days. Much worse than a 3-star apartment in Nice which we stayed the week before!

    Location was good

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    5.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only one roll of toilet paper!! And very rude staff who were not keen to help at all. The reception was unmanned most of the time which I found unbelievable!!! Also, quite expensive.

    Good location.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    10
    Location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None really - only one minor point - no english channels on the TV, not even news. Even if one could see the french channels with english sub-titles it would help.

    Location is excellent. Public transport excellent. Apartment provided everything except we could not get any english channels on the television - not even a news channel - a bit frustrating when one is relaxing between walks or during bouts of bad weather.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.9
    The location and staff were fantastic even though we arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The lack of drinking water in the apartment meant we had to buy our own, and it would have been nice to have the floor and plates/cutlery clean when we arrived so that we didn't have to clean them ourselves before being able to use any of them. The rest of the apartment linen and areas were clean and nicely laid out when we arrived.

    The location and staff were fantastic even though we arrived after hours (pre-arranged). Very near to both the station and harbour, which was beautiful at night. The pool complex was a lovely surprise, and the general feel of the place was very welcoming and relaxing. As 3 girls we felt very safe. The car park facility was good as well. The air conditioning was a definite plus!

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    5.8
    The weather was good and family enjoyed the pool but a bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We found the apartment small for the family. bedrooms very small. Bed uncomfortable.No Ac in double bunk room. Bathroom floor always ended up wet after showers and no proper screen on the shower to prevent overflow. Toilet very small area and not too clean on arrival/smell, walls not cleaned. Kitchen come dining area. Curtains not clean at patio door. Patio door broken and unable to close for the week, was reported and supposed to be fixed but not. No oven to cook for the 4 young adults. Also dangerous to have electric sockets beside a sink in kitchen. Some of the sockets did not work. TV too small. Pools were good but the deck chairs some people putting towels on both sides of the pool due to the sun location of morning and evening. This should not be allowed. Also leaving towels all day on deck chairs and not returning until 4 o clock. This needs to be addressed. Expensive and not value for money. Regards Finian O Donoghue

    The weather was good and family enjoyed the pool but a bit cramped.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    5.0
    Great location to walk to the old town and harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The floors were dusty and TV was a size of a regular computer display. Also streetnoise when you have room with view to a harbour. Basically you can't open the window because it's too noisy. That is why we didn't use balcony very often. Controversial information about checkin/out times were introduced differently. this place needs renovation.

    Great location to walk to the old town and harbour. Near the party triangle street.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    6.7
    The pool and the hotel is okay.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    We got a lot of mosquitos in our rooms. I mean a lot. Like 15 killed one night. The organisation of the hotel is bad. The charge of the credit card exceeded the price by 3 cent, they did not reply to my mails prior to arriving. Even after calling them I still have no invoice with the correct value.

    The pool and the hotel is okay.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    7.5
    Good central location albeit a little noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs an overall paint and tidy up of building, fiesta impressions not good. Specifically asked for a quiet room and put right next to road which was very busy!!?

    Good central location albeit a little noisy. Clean, comfortable apartment with good facilities, and the pool was a big plus.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    4.2
    The staff were nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very poor facilities. The room wasn't fit for guests to occupy the room - fridge wasn't working, the shower head was completely broken and the wifi kept dropping out and didn't connect. Although it was winter, the pool and spa facilities weren't available and we weren't given warning.

    The staff were nice and friendly

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    Location perfect for harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing to not like but would have liked a bit more storage near sofa beds. Would not have worked for 5 people.

    Location perfect for harbour. Attractive entrance. Convenient facilities. Kitchen pack extremely welcome; just right. Plenty of good quality towels. I would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    9.2
    The location was great, short walk to everything we wanted...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have a large car (tall) and it could not fit into the garage. But to be fair it would not have fit into most of the garages in Antibes so we had to park in the port which was expensive but safe. Could have parked on the streets but would have worried about it. Not the hotels fault but would have been good to have known this before getting there.

    The location was great, short walk to everything we wanted to be near, the old town, the marina, shops, markets and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    Nice terrace with a garden
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nice terrace with a garden

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    pool, location, everything worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we were 2 in the 4 apartment. Good for 2 but would be cramped for 4 - although very cheap!

    pool, location, everything worked

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    7.5
    Swimming pool not heated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool not heated.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    3.8
    staff very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Outdoor Pool was empty Hot tub not ready place in poor condition not maintained misrepresented compared to website

    staff very helpfull

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.7
    positon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    -

    positon. near to the centre. no needs to take the car.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    4.2
    No Maid service indicated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No Maid service indicated

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.5
    Hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location at night, felt v isolated

    Hot tub

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.6
    Just the job
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Lift was very smelly from hydraulic oil. Probably leaking

    Just the job

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    7.5
    Good value this time of year
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Outdoor pool showers cold, no lights and in poor condition (Used after checkout)

    Good value this time of year

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds too hard pillows too hard

    Location. Pools jacuzzi space in room

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    6.7
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no view from our balcony

    the location

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    noise from outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    noise from outside

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Excellent location, fantastic swimming pools and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, fantastic swimming pools and very clean

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.2
    central location in Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Roadside apartment [even on 2nd floor] subject to excessive street noise & fumes at all ties

    central location in Antibes

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.0
    Super location in the center of Antibes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Super location in the center of Antibes. Nice pool. We had a late arrival, 2 o'clock at night. The night guard was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.6
    Step to the smaller pools were slippery
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Step to the smaller pools were slippery

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.5
    The location of the apartment we were in the complex and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location of the apartment we were in the complex and the proximity to the resort were excellent

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    3.8
    Location, pool and secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Apartment was dirty with tired decor, ill-equipped i.e. no washing facilities on site, dark, cramped and depressing.

    Location, pool and secure parking

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    6.3
    The multi-level pool absolutely the highlight;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleanliness could be improved; interior of apartment was a little tired.

    The multi-level pool absolutely the highlight; kids loved it.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: