Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Avignon Le Pontet

64 chemin des petits rougiers, 84130 Le Pontet, France

#10 of 11 hotels in Le Pontet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 483 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation between rooms (bit like every motel on planet earth...) I was lucky my neighboors were quiet! The pillow was kind of old,, and not really comfy...

    The day-time staff team was very welcoming and so lovely with me.. Always smiling and With good advices! Very clean room and bathroom Merci à tous!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were lucky that a staff, a wonderful lady, came to help us register into the automated check-in process. Put a space before your name which becomes your family name, etc. it would have been difficult if we came late at night when there was no one to help us.

    Lots of parking space.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Staff almost do not speak English. - Hotel is in very poor condition a lot of things are broken - we could not close door to the bathroom. - 4.7.2017 hotel blocked price for accommodation on my account, 8.7.2017 we paid for accomodation again in hotel. Today is 12.7.2017 and my money are still blocked. I asked booking support for help, but nobody answered me. I AM NOT SATISFIED!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY OLD HOTEL EVERYTHING AS CIGARETS BURNS FLOORS , BLANQUETS ETC.. HOTEL IN VERY POOR CONDITION A LOT OF THINGS BROKEN OR IN BAD SHAPE EXCEPT THE RECEPTION , MANAGEMENT WAS PLEASANT BUT THAT S ONLY POSITIVE POINT FOR THIS HOTEL

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the rokm and requested a baby bed. Upon arrival, we were told tgey only have one baby cot and it is taken. Also the receptionist advised us the Grill Restaurant in front, turned out to be the worst place ever.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is quite small with a little bit smelly but tolerable (like smoke or from the air conditioner)

    Value for money, especially for the ones who have a car. Shopping center(Mistral 7) is within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy traffic passing quite early as in commercial zone

    Stayed here on several occasions to break journey driving to Italy. Cheap and cheerful with plenty of places to eat nearby

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No espacio

    Centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The caribbean restaurant next door. Good food, good music. Not so good cocktails.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit rundown. Beds very hard.

    Helpful staff. Nice garden area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non smoking room had a strong cigarette smell mixed with "other unpleasant " scents .

    The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very basic room

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Don´t stay there, if you don´t have a car as it would be difficult to get to the center of Avignon and there is nothing but industrial area in the neighborhood. Wi-fi didn´t work, but it could have been our devices´ fault, I am not quite sure.

    It is nice budget option, if you travel by car. It is approximately 10 min drive to the center of Avignon. The hotel offers safe parking lot. It would be hard to find cheaper option in the Avignon area. The highway is just next to the hotel, so it is perfect if you´re heading north to the Carpentras etc.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As usual in Premiere Classe Hotels, the bathroom is really small and basically you have they give you just one towel.

    Good position for people traveling with a car; professional reception; low price.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is ok, clean and comfort, but the room space is quiet small, typically for family type of room, I think for two persons will be ok with the same space, considering the price is just ok, and there has quiet a distance from the center.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was smaller than it looked in the pictures & a little dingy. Fine for just the one night but wouldn't want to stay longer.

    Staff were friendly and breakfast was nice & good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very small and dark rooms. The automatic system of check-in could not find my reservation and I had to lose much time.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bathroom is small

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location and price

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Très mauvais hotel !

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no elevator or other means for lifting the luggage to the upper floor

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    extrtrmaly small rooms. we felt like in the in the ship cabin.

    Clean place, good wifi. location

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Guests also reviewed these properties: