Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Bayonne 1 stars

3, rue Chalibardon, 64100 Bayonne, France

#26 of 28 hotels in Bayonne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1192 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    3.3
    Nothing at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not very impressed with the property we booking a room with a double bed.we got a room with a bunk bed over the top this was a solid metal construction which caused injury to my face with turning round near the light switch that was by the door photos were taken of the injury area with the time it happened.the room was too small the shower area too small needles to say we will not use these hotels again.I will take legal representation when I go back to the UK.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    The Receptionist on duty in evening of 24/3 was amazingly pleasant.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather noisy and timy bathroom, unable to charge phones. Could be better with an upgrade of rooms-maybe charge a bit more.

    Good location near autoroute, good for people with pets

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Retail park / industrial estate
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in opens at 5pm, try the automatic check in n you'll struggle to get your card to work

    Good for a stopover, all those vans can't be wrong

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    Helpful staff, good overnight stay, tiny shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny shower room like a portacabin.

    Easy to reach from highway when travelling between Spain and France. Comfy bed. French TV only and Wifi fine but slow speed. Good for an overnight stay and several excellent late evening eating places around the corner from Hotel, suggested by staff . Arrived in dark, left early in dark so didn't eat at the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.9
    Good overnighter, welcomed our little dog.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was rather disappointing, we travelled for 6 days and stayed at different hotels each night and this was the worst breakfast of them all. Shame as everything else was good.

    car was right outside, they were happy to welcome our little dog.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    Convenient access to and from the motorway, and very good value for money.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More outside space in the area for the dogs, but we knew this anyway.

    Have stayed here before, so knew exactly what to expect. Excellent location for access from the motorway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    4.2
    hard to find, small uncomfortable bed and a tiny shower unusable by an adult
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find, bad sign posting, the bed was small and uncomfortable, no chair in the room , and the shower was so small only a child would be able to use it,

    The price. And the room was warm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    its all fine near motorway
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was suggested I use a room that could only be opened from the outside not a good idea

    it was good value for money just what I needed was to sleep in a clean bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location/access from motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of facilities to exercise the dogs, that is, location of hotel on busy industrial estate.

    Knew what to expect as there is a 'standard' provided by Premier Classe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Convenient overnight stop on route to Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a double bed a beside table/shelf each side would be convenient.

    Convenient for an overnight stop, you get what you pay for. Room clean but very small same with the bathroom. Receptionist very nice when we checked in. Location near the motorway and not far into Bayonne where you will find some superb restaurants along the quay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Generally quite good and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    More power points closer to the beds would be good and the rooms/bathroom a little bigger.

    The hotel was easy to access off the main route and the beds were quite comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    As we were completely satisfied on outward journey, booked it again on the return journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a perfect stop off on a journey, by no means luxurious, but perfectly adequate for 3 adults. Comfort and quality to price ratio is very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Arriving out of hours is not a problem. The breakfast is good value for 5 Euros

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    3.8
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a no smoking room it stank of smoke, bed spread had burn holes in and the shower was very cramped. It was more expensive than our second stop over in the north which knocked the socks off this one

    Easy access for motorway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nothing in an Industrial estate. However we made our fist booking through Booking.com and needed an extra night (prior to the booking). Phone the Hotel direct and within 2 minutes all booked - so helpful. Pity about our other Booking.com reservation though (perhaps we shall be able to revieve that one!!!!!!!!!!).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.6
    Cheap but not cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom was very dark and very depressing. Ok for sleeping in but after a 6 hour drive not a room to relax in. No facilities, but didn't expect any. Bathroom tiny, a plastic wetroom. I managed ok but i'm quite small. Husband found it difficult to shower without shower curtain sticking to him.

    Closeness to motorway. Quiet air conditioning. Great cave bar a few minutes walk away. Very unexpected in the middle of a commercial estate. Secure parking site.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointed and will not return
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was unable to get breakfast. Too many people were going in and out 2 to 3 times pushing in and past. I am disabled and the receptionist kept looking over at me but ignoring me and would start talking to somebody else. It was only when I turned around and said "Forget it" and started to walk out did he acknowledge me. But I left without even a cup of tea and had a long journey to Portugal ahead of me. I usually have 2 -3 cups of tea in the morning before I start my day. Very disappointed and wont use again.

    The rooms were ok but I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you are disabled or have back problems.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    A good nights sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was easy to reach from the auto-route. The room was VERY SMALL but we were there to sleep so it didn't matter. Very good water pressure in the shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't believe booking.com have it on their books. Worst ever experience of accommodation booked via website. Needs to be removed. Did not feel safe while staying there.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.2
    Would never stay here again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was basically a motel located in an semi-industrial area. The room was very overpriced at over 100 euros/night as it had the tiniest window with a zero view, no phone, bad TV reception and smelled like it had just been sprayed for something - hopefully not bedbugs. But the staff was courteous.

    I needed a place to stay right away and it was available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    Not recommended for families with infant but recommended for adults.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Room was quite small for three adults. -Bathroom was small like a confine space & the drain point was blockage. Makes the water too slow to flow down.

    The place nearby fast food restaurants & other shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.0
    I did not use the facilities just stayed in the room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not use the facilities just stayed in the room . The room was full of flies....and I asked to change the room during the night. The staff had been kind and resolved the problem. Then the quality /price had been poor because this reason.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.8
    Clean but tatty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know this chain is a basic, cheap hotel but the room decor was tatty and worn, there were scuff marks on walls, skirting missing, floor covering lifting and tatty curtains. However it was clean and the bed was comfortable. I've never travelled in July before and the price was much higher than at other times making it far less attractive.

    Convenience of location for travel between uk and Portugal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    3.8
    I would not go there again and I would not recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extractor fan in bathroom did not work. One light not working. Soap dispenser did not work. Very noisy all night with the noise of an extractor fan for the aircon or a fan outside or above the room. No lift. Tired and very worn out as a destination.

    Did not have any food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for a quick overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom really is tiny, but that's ok. Some rooms smell as though they used to allow smoking, but other than that, it's fine.

    We often stay here as an overnight stop on a long drive from Britain to Spain. It is the perfect location for that. You get what you pay for - very basic, but all we need is somewhere to stop overnight and have breakfast before continuing our journey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    near the motorway, so good for journeys; your car is parked close by
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bunk type bed over our bed is rather daunting to us older folk; we both gave ourselves a good crack on the head during a stay.

    easy to reach from the motorway. the car was parked close by. very welcoming to our little dog

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    3.8
    Give it a miss
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist who when asked if he spoke English shook his head 'No' then proceeded to ask us if we wanted breakfast, in perfect English!

    The fact we only stayed one night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.3
    Adequate for overnight, but difficult to find from motorway
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the overhead extra bed nearly brained me! Very difficult to find, some help to find it would be good as the Satnav takes you to the back of the hotel where there is no access.

    we only stopped off on a long journey, nice to find restaurants nearby so we could have dinner.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.8
    No wifi. If I knew I would have NEVER booked this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi didn't work. It took the staff one hour to make it work and when it finally did it was so slow that I couldn't even download my emails or watch anything online.

    Staff was friendly and location perfect for what we wanted (stop for the night in our trip back home)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.0
    Location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are too very small. We paid for double occupancy but had only one chair, one night table, one lamp.

    Location. Easy to find and easy to get out if you on the move and just one night stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    location, price.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel contact details on information emailed to me were incorrect. I could not contact hotel to inform them I would be late in arriving.

    location, price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    Ideal as a one night stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Must have been close to a brewery as all we could smell was hops. Not hotels fault though.

    Cheap, clean and friendly staff. Perfect for 1 night but any longer wouldn't work for me. Breakfast was basic but enough.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    3.3
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    used as a stopover whilst traveling to ferry in Caen from Costa del sol disgusting seemed to be lots of metal shipping crates welded together and very small crates at that do not stay here if you are claustrophobic wifi didn't work didn't reply to email about late check in so drove here on the off chance that it was going to be ok no kettle in room only snack bar that wouldn't take notes awful place very expensive

    Late check in

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    5.4
    Basic, practical but not so cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too basic for us and too small. Travelling with an energetic little one, it wasn't a spacious room. We paid 75euros per night and when we arrived we were told we had to pay another 23 euros in room tax?!. In all almost 90 euros per night for a one star hotel! Shoukd have booked a better and more comfortable hotel for thst price. Not so cheap aftrr all.

    Practical for the motorway. Good stopover hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    3.3
    A long way from anywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is set up to cater for people who arrive by car. The rooms feel like a prison cell or mining camp accommodation. The location is out of the centre in a light industrial area. It's not pedestrian friendly by any means and food is not available in the evening. Staff in the morning were generally unfriendly. For the price, this was poor value for money. I can't recommend it.

    The lady on Reception when I arrived provided good customer service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.5
    Not too shabby for one night's stay - nothing fancy at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is far from the city center, seems a bit sketchy (it isn't really), bathrooms are too tiny for tall people (I was fine! haha), and well, only come here for a night - no luxury, eh!

    Staff are very friendly and hospitable... The bed was proper and fine for one night's stay. Nothing too fancy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    It had a bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelt Air con didn’t work properly Room was small like being in a Tin box Far too expensive for what it is

    It had a bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one electrical socket.

    Well maintained. Good for en-route stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.1
    Fine for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use more electicity points in the room. Bathroom is tiny.

    it was clean. The bed was OK.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.0
    Very very basic. Very small. Quite noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very clean but incredibly basic and small. There was a car park. Receptionist very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    Just an overnight resting place
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing have used before so knew what to expect.

    Convenient for overnight stay on a long journey.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Just pleased to be there found it comfortably and had a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just pleased to be there found it comfortably and had a good night’s sleep staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    We have booked for on the weekend at back but if we hadn’t paid in advance we would not have retu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle too small curtain sticks to your body

    Bed was comfy but a burn hole in the top cover! And only one small pillow each! !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Premier class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very welcoming, Very clean and tidy,location good lots of amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    Value for money for an overnight stay and handy location for...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money for an overnight stay and handy location for motorway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night time.

    Convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    No fuzz cheap highway hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic rooms

    No fuzz cheap highway hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    weather

    Just needed clean bed for the night first class thank you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    pet friendly, right by our route, small but comfy room
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor choice for breakfast.

    pet friendly, car right outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows

    Convenient location. No hassle getting in and out early. Parking brilliant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    Just what we needed would definitely stay again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was ideal when travelling with a dog. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Will definitely be staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was dark and I wasn't interested in looking out of the window. .Was not on sightseeing tour !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    The best hotel in Bayonne
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist is a very nice and professional guy .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    WiFi not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not working. Not happy but what can one do.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.0
    there is nothing more than what you can get for 40€
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed not very confortable

    there is nothing more than what you can get for 40€

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Clean and tidy good breakfast that's all you need ,if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy good breakfast that's all you need ,if you want more then pay more.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location, clean and warm no cigarette smells

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    convenient hotel nr motorway, easy accessible for next destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy in evening shower too small

    very convenient location secure parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Very good hotel .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel . Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.4
    No WiFi as it said.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi as it said.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    will stay again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Will stay again. We are particular but can not fault this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient access near motorway, but quiet. Perfect overnight stop

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.3
    Nothing around to eat or drink until after 8pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing around to eat or drink until after 8pm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.6
    Ok for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There weren't any croissants bed to small no plates just eating off a trey

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    3.8
    Good location for overnight stay for travelers to/from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for overnight stay for travelers to/from Spain

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    Perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets smelled of tobacco

    Nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    2.9
    So expensive for the crap it is !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    So expensive for the crap it is !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    Stop over enroute to Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Automated check in.

    Secure parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    A much needed break on a long journey
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tiny

    Ease of access from the motorway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    Adequate stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit small

    Concept of people sleeping in shipping containers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast, but needs paying on top
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and room was full of insects coming through a poorly sealed door

    Breakfast, but needs paying on top

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    No where to eat nearby after long day driving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to eat nearby after long day driving. In a residentual area. Extremely busy traffic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.4
    Solo traveller with dogs
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was very noisy as it appears to be used by tradesman.

    Location was accessible from the motorway

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    4.2
    A bed at the end of the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like being in a boxs

    Location only

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel for a trip night rest.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and good relation Quality/Price.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: