Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Beauvais 1 stars

Rue Gay Lussac, 60000 Beauvais, France

#18 of 22 hotels in Beauvais

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1469 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very random: it's one big shower? but felt like could drench bedroom area. Noisy plastic divider that wouldn't close completely. This was not nice! Maybe ok solo but yuck.

    Very noisy: other guests were chatty late at night outside rooms and early (5.30 ish). It's built for workers I think or people on the move so don't expect relaxation. It's a utility.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed at 9pm. Used bybtravelling workmen - some of whom were very noisy. No ability to complain to reception and had to confront noisemakers myself.

    Budget hotel placed next to several restaurants - parking was plentiful in locked car park. Staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy gangs of youths playing football in the carpark. Groups of men sitting and drinking on the balcony 2 doors away until the early hours of the morning. Parking unsecured.

    Good value for the money. Standard small but functional rooms. Handy for the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small, the rooms of this hotel chain abroad are much larger, but it's probably the charms of all French hotels.

    Great location, not so far to airport, a few restaurants next to place and a large shopping center, as well as a small forest where you can go for a walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude woman

    We arrived at the hotel late. We travellled since early morning. Front door of hotel locked. Rang emergency number. Were replied to by woman in rude manner. She came to door shouted something incomprehensible and slamed door shut. We had to ring this woman again to get info re entry Male atttendent in morning was polite and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not so well soundproofed and if you have the luck of some noisy neighbors ... We left before 6,30 am and as there was no one at the reception , i did not know what to do with the key ... we finally left it in the room . And as nobody called us after , I guess it was ok ! ;)

    Exceptional cleanliness ! The rooms are small but pleasent and well organized ! The nearby restaurant where they offere 15% discount is a nice restaurant with good deals ! Free parking - for 10 E you can leave the car there for a week. Breakfast tipe "all you can eat" at 5 E ... I kindly recommend !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that the window was small and the stairs outside were casting a bit of a shade. The room looked really dark.

    Compared with the previous place we had stayed in (which was quite unpleasant) this property exceeded my expectations. My friend and I payed only 5 euro extra than the last hotel we were in (where bathrooms and toilets were communal) and we got a private bathroom which, people, really makes a difference. It's funny how we can appreciate something so simple only when we experience the absence of it :). For the emergency situation we were in (our cancelled flight) and our low budget the place was fine. I'd say it would suit solo travelers or a couple of friends on adventure (not good for romantic getaways). It could also be handy for people driving long distance - could serve as a quick pit-stop.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were a bit rude on front desk. Also The door in the room i was staying in didn't lock properly and was letting in a draft

    Standard room. Described on site exactly as what it was.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom! The outside grounds and entrance.

    We had a quick stay as we had an early flight. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable and lovely and warm on a freezing night. The bathroom was clean and sufficient, but cheap looking (plastic). The hotel gates & grounds looked bad (potholes & dark), but over all it was a perfectly good hotel for an overnight stay near the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle from the airport has 4 transports per day only-6,7 a.m and 8 and 10 p.m, not many taxis available-hard to reach from airport almost all day long

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very tiny, hard to move around the bed. The bathroom was almost like an out-house so when I showered the toilet and entire floor were wet. The breakfast was horrible and not worth paying for.

    We liked the convenience of the hotel. It was close to restaurants and less than 15 minute drive from the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    when we got to the property reception door was locked no help us there we were standing outside in the cold there was a self service machine not working properly one man called emergency line of hotel and tried to call reception a girl came out abruptly saying no booking and went back in and slam the door on us somehow we managed to book a room self-service for one night! they say we speak your language but the receptionist had no English at all! it was the awful experience we ever had at booking.com

    nothing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It does what it does - airport hotel. Its clean, comfortable with a nice shower pressure. Its still 20 Euros to go to the airport via cab, the shuttle is not available at all times.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is surrounded by a fence and the entrance is from the other side than it seems, by a bumpy, muddy road with no pavement. Breakfast starts at 7 which is quite late.

    Very basic but clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The automatic check out was not working and no 24 hr reception as we left at 6am Also the sheets and towels smelt like cigarettes I'm a non smoker so my nose may be more sensitive

    Airport bus stop was 2 mins walk

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel Should not be allowed on booking.com. There were very shifty dodgy characters staying there. We felt vey unsafe! A lot of drugs were being smoked by other guests who seemed to live there Aircon does not work Claims to have been renovated but the rooms were a state! Sheets were unclean We could wait to leave the next day tried to book elsewhere on the night but everywhere was booked

    we liked that it accepted dogs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel only for transit overnight stays

    taking into account the tariff for public transport in Beauvais for 1 euro during the day, the location of the hotel is very convenient. the city itself is compulsory to visit

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud could hear the other guests all through the night and early hours in the market. We had booked the same hotel for the way back but decided not to stay.

    Good cheap patking for the airport and shuttle bus outside hotel next door.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dingy, dirty and smelled bad. Think more dodgy American motel from a movie than a budget clean hotel.

    I liked the shutters on the window, which kept out some of the noise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shabby bathroom. No problem about size but the interior and sink were so deteriorated. Super small room but it is ok for one night on low budget.

    Free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small and plumbing backed up in one bathroom. We had two rooms. Beds very small and thin for any large person.

    price was affordable which is hard to find in Paris. One restraunt chrged us $15 for two one liter bottle of water.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt incredibly seedy, would not take kids here. Worried for safety of our vehicle as there were people hanging outside of their rooms drinking and listening to loud music until the early hours of the morning. Rooms were comfortable with a good shower (even if the bathroom felt like an airplane toilet with a built in shower). Good value for miney but wouldn't stay here again.

    Close to supermarkets and fast food options

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Strangers walking around the place evening and through the night.

    Just bread, butter and jams for breakfast. Overcrowded as 7 Coach had arrived, seating inside and outside in the rain.Nothing I liked about it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room for a family. Noisy neighbors (till 2:00 am!) Booked a double plus single bed and got 3 singles instead (and no more rooms were available). A neighbor gave us a code to open the property door (to take the car out, after 21:00).

    OK, for an overnight before an early flight. Nice eating places around. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entry procedure at night is automated. You have to park outside locked gates and register automatically to get entry code. Very confusing and irritating after a delayed late night flight. Directions from main road could be clearer.

    Very comfortable bed and bunk bed in well designed space. Suitable for a quick overnight stop. Good value breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaning lady (brown straight hair) was very rude and unhelpful.

    The mail receptionist was very helpfull and on service. He does his job very well and adds value to entire hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC= NO Sleep. Horrible hotel. I was worried for my family's life. I have the lowest possible rating on every question and this app gives them a 2.9?

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition not sufficient, room very small as was the shower. Plenty of eateries around as the hotel is in an industrial area.

    Big bed, very clean, plenty of lighting, breakfast ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Customers. other guest. Talk load just outside their door.. meaning almost in front of your door. You could heard neighbours television. Customer just came out of the room to smoke.. and the smoke enter in you room. There are ashtray close to the room and customer use them.. but even after trashing the cigarette sometime they are still smoking for sometime. I guess price value is nice and this is more me/us picking the wrong hotel class then really the hotel itself. Serge

    Nice , helpful personals.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room for morning tea ☕️

    Great location lots of food outlets and shopping malls next to it lovely city great place to explore in and around the local area take your own kettle

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a "fault" of the hotel but there are signs advising guests to respect other residents after 22.00p.m but it was noisy from other residents until after midnight

    Good location with adequate parking and several places to eat nearby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very difficult get there from airport, we went with wrong bus to centre and then we had to go walked. It was quite difficult, because there is only main road in the middle of nowhere somethimes. When we finally arrived to hotel it was difficult found entry. Room smelled a lot, and i found out why, next to our windows was ashtray on wall. It was the worst thing for us. Hotel is more like motel.

    It is further from centre, but there are a cute places for walk, furniture is fine, there are shops near, supermarket, restaurations, there are more bus stop here which go to tille airport, but the nearest is in front of hotel Kyriad, which is few metres from hotel Premiere classe. We found this bus stop by ourself, because staff of hotel dont speak english and yes she write us some bus stop, but it was further from hotel...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A noisy party in the rooms above me on Wednesday night [10/5] that went on until the early hours We needed to make an early start for the channel tunnel on Thursday morning [11/5] and requested that we could have breakfast early. When we asked for breakfast, which we had paid for, at 0500 we were refused because the note that had been left said 0600 !!!!!!!!

    Comfortable clean bedroom suitable for me [a disabled person] on ground floor

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a dog with us and would have preferred a ground floor room but we're put in a room on the second floor.

    The hotel is well positioned for visiting shops and places to eat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We needed to check in early and they were able to accommodate us. They also were easily able to book us a taxi to the airport very quickly on short notice. It was a very easy and accommodating stay. Although the premises are very basic for a budget traveler I would very highly recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small, claustrophobic room. Reception is not open 24 hours.

    Clean, nice, quiet. Quite near to airport and city center. Bus stop next to the hotel. Restaurant and shops very close.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We've spent one night only arriving quite late but staff very friendly and helpful even late at night. Quiet, air conditioned room with hot water under shower. Excellent!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was terrible- it was in the middle of nowhere and when we arrived at around 11pm there was nowhere to grab some food. There was a vending machine downstairs, but that was no use if you didn't have cash or needed a substantial meal. The room was extremely basic, the bed was really uncomfortable and there was some sort of stain on the bedsheets of the room we stayed in on our first night. Also, as the walls were so thin we could hear everything that was going on around us, even the wind became a nuisance! The staff were terribly unhelpful and made us feel like we were asking them a massive favour when we asked if we could get a taxi to the train station/airport from the hotel. We had tried to ring several taxi companies ourselves, but when we kept getting voicemails we decided to ask for help at the desk. Also, when we checked back in a few days later we arrived to a poster saying that reception was closed and to use the self-check-in machine, which was an absolute disaster. We tried to check in, but it kept asking for an additional payment of €0.30 that we were unaware of up to this point. When we tried to pay, all 4 of our cards were declined for no apparent reason. We rang the emergency helpline number but the person on the other end just kept asking for my name, which I repeatedly gave to her. We were getting quite worried at this point, as it was around 11pm, dark, and freezing.Our phones were also running low on battery, so we were anxious about what would happen if we couldn't gain entry to our room. In the end the lady on the phone ended up walking out of Reception and taking the payment in cash from us (but what would have happened if we'd spent all our euros??). When we finally got to our room the door key wouldn't work, so we had to stand in the freezing cold whilst trying it several times. Absolute nightmare, avoid if you can!!!

    It was cheap

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very very very dirty and smelly of urine! i know its a very low price hotel but no excuse for hair in bed or bathroom. very dirty.

    the room was good to stay over night before an early morning flight. very good location and 5€ reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty bathroom. smelly blanket. tiny tiny room like a train or boat cabin. barely room to bring all the luggage in

    helpful friendly staff. reasonably priced breakfast. Cute little town where we took the train to Paris for €10,30 each.Cheaper than the airport shuttle

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested the information about the shuttle bus since I wasn't feeling well and I wanted to get to the hostel as soon as possible but nobody has ever replied to me. Entually I fidn't fly as I was knocked down with flu. It was upsetting to me that nobody cared to get back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible finding it in the dark for female alone - no car. Tricky to navigate - with metal fencing,dual carriageway and the hotel itself had a wierd fencing arrangement you had to walk around to get in. Even finding the entrance was difficult! At 11 at night - it was frightening for lone female. I just missed airport shuttle (v long queues at 830pm) and had to take a number 6 bus which doesnt stop there. Perhaps its fine from hotel to airport but not the other way. Not sure.Shower water had all been used up by other people in block so could not have a shower before going to bed. Not 24 hr reception either. After 9 its a computer arrangement. Awful doing this in the location. What you think youre saving you spend on fares into Paris (an hr plus into Paris) plus hassle negotiating bus and trains. No reply for ages after booking. Asked for some refund because of shower . Heard nothong. Will report here if possible if I get one.

    The lighting in the room was well desihned room itself small but ok

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very very noisy! In the neighber room was located a very very noisy person in the middle of the night and nobody had got atitude from the clients and stuff.

    .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff can't speak english, for me is unacceptable for a hotel close to the airport in a very touristic city. The hotel is very far from the train station so I called them to have some information on how to get there, the girl from the reception was not able to speak english even for very simple indications, plus she was very rude. When we arrived at the hotel, we needed the timetables of the shuttle bus to the airport for the next morning, again the girl was rude and not helpful at all, we had to ask informations the other hotel in the same road. Is not possible to pay with cash after 8pm, but it wasn't specified on the reservation. I wrote an email 3 days before arrival, no one answer me. In conclusion for me is better to spend a few more to have a better service, there are plenty of other hotel in the same area, so is not a problem

    -

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the 3rd floor and there is no lift . We had a small baby and a few pieces of luggage so it was not convenient. And the worst thing is the room stank of cigarette smoke smell.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked 2 rooms through Booking.com, but when we went to check in, they only had one room reserved. Fortunately, there was another room available.

    Proximity to airport. Good for a stopover for a night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is tiny and very dark. Shower is also very small.

    It's cheap and close to the Beauvais airport, just what were looking for. We only stopped there for a night sleep before catching flight in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi, 0.09 Mpbs between 4 and 5AM is not acceptable. Bedroom including bathroom is less than 10 square meters. No air conditioning and electric fan didn't work

    Leaving !!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were dismissive, rude and mumbled to each other rather than address problems. Bar on bunk bed was opened, probably to change the bed, but needs to be closed with key and getting them to close it was difficult. Luckily we noticed before someone fell. Wifi was terrible.

    Room had access to outside

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    You should book a taxi to the hotel If travelling to Beauvais via train. As when I arrived at 9:20 pm there were no taxis to be found at the station nor in the town. It is too dangerous to walk to as you have to go down a dual carriageway!! Thankfully a kind family helped me out and gave me a lift, else I might be still there today.

    Convenient for Beauvais Airport (ryanairs Paris airport) as there is a shuttle stop to the airport 2 mins walk away.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised as an airport hotel but actually in the suburbs a 10 - 15 min drive from airport. Shuttle available and worked well.

    Rooms were well appointed and clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personnel were very rude and unhelpful. There were undesirable characters hanging about all over the place. The actual entrance was difficult to find and not on the main street, signage could be better.

    The girls on duty when we checked in were extremely rude, and we had a difficult time checking in (it is an automated system), and they refused to help, just told us to keep trying.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the staff spoke English which made it very difficult to ask for help when our flight was cancelled. The wifi was non-existent

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power sockets loose on the bed/desk partition

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not ye bad

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Disappointed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable Bed, friendly Staff,excellent value for money. See you next year!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 people so would have expected 3 towels but only 2

    Very small room but good value. Office closed early.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room , horrible bathroom .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, Check in process and their tiny bathroom

    The heater was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little space

    Timing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit small bath

    Clean and nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is super small and the bathroom is super súper smaller

    Is ok if it just for 1 night as is closed to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    TERRIBLE

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minuscule bathroom but all part of the budget accommodation.

    Easy cheap accommodation near to airport. Room actually comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Ease ofaccess

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't feel totally secure.

    Cheap and cheerful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty 😞😞

    Poor 😔😔

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcoming was very limited

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not able to connect to wifi.

    Small but clean, comfortable room. Helpful staff. Restaurants nearby. Airport shuttle nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcoming

    Rooms very cled

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was really helpful getting me from the train station by booking me a taxi when I arrived in Beauvais to take me there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really family friendly

    The receptionist was really helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The room was ok but the bed and the bathroom where very small

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe Beauvais traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: