Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Bethune Fouquières Lès Béthunes 1 stars

Zone Actipolis, 62232 Fouquières-lès-Béthune, France

#2 of 3 hotels in Fouquières-lès-Béthune

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 572 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smelt very smoky and the sheets were of questionable cleanliness. We were glad to be only staying one night.

    Breakfast tasty. Helpful friendly staff. Easy to check in. Clean towels provided. Very powerful shower

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I've said before there is nothing to dislike about it

    As a stopover heading south from calais the location can not be bettered, the ritz it isn't but it's clean and comfortable at a budget price, good enough food at a slight discount next door. an ideal stopover.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms open onto a communal external walkway. This meant a large group staying at the hotel decided this was the best place to sit drinking and smoking till 4am. They stopped for about an hour before some came back out at 5am. As there are no staff at the hotel at night my wife didn't want me to go out and ask them to keep quiet as she was a bit intimidated by the size of the group. Not the best start to a 400 mile drive and we would have been better sleeping in the car. Not sure how booking come up with 2.5 as a rating, I would barely give it a 1.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small basic very simple but this was what we wanted for a rest stop

    Well located just off the motorway well suited for a stop over after a channel tunnel crossing, especially one late at night. Ideal rest stop

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong smell of chemicals within the room as if it was recently decorated but this was not the case. It was very intense and not comfortable. The bed was obviously not changed as there was female and male hair. The bathroom is a tiny plastic box brought within the bedroom. Like a festival bathroom. Very narrow. You can also hear clearly the neighbors. The breakfast is also very expensive for the choice and quality offered.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much space, everything feels just big enough, with no spare area at all. A bit like a ship's cabin.

    Premiere Classe hotels are always good value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room reeking of cigarettes

    Room smelt awful - cigarette smoke very evident. Room stifling hot when we arrived late at night. Will not be booking these hotels again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you put the shower on with the toilet and shower room door open it wets the bed? No kettle or drinks facilities other that a machine in the main reception area. Very poor pillow (1) when shower on nearly full the head flies upwards and wets everything in the shower and toilet area.

    Location to auto routes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are long term road works nearby which caused us to lose an hour trying to find the property.A sign showing where the property was help.It is hidden away from view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mouldy bathroom, vending machines out of order, compact prison like rooms,

    Super close to the euro tunnel, convenient for an early morning crossing, shame about everything else

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one pillow and it was of the lowest of quality and volume, I have issues with my neck especially after a long drive, my neck needs support and the pillow does not deliver, I have to bring my own (if I remember in the hub-bub of packing the car) this time I forgot. Breakfast a big disappointment, few cereal choice and NO croissants? come on!!! this is France The shower head actually blows of its mount as you open the faucet drenching any clothing or towels that are in there, this has happened during all our stays here (3).

    Nothing really, just a means to an end, pity it would be nice for the over night stop to be part of the holiday experience but it was not to be.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old smell of cigarettes smoke, smelly bathroom, worn out look. Difficult to find, due to roadworks around and no road signs.

    Great value for money, clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Currently road works at the access road to the hotel which made it tricky to find it -went round again via a one way system in the end. Will hopefully be finished by Autumn.

    Cheap,basic but definitely adequate for a nights stay in transit to/from Calais. Very nice food at the adjacent Campanile

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be a little bigger. Some noise from people in the night.

    Good value, breakfast excellent value for money, able to get evening meal at camponile next door, with 15% discount.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy and smelt, the bathroom was clean but the shower leaked horrendous so not all of us could use this

    Beds were comfy and bedding clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First room smelt strongly of tobacco smoke but our host had no problem with offering an alternative room. The rooms are very small (in comparison with Travelodge/Premier Inn in UK) and can only be described as functional. The whole building presents as somewhat 'tired' . As a stopover en route further south it sufficed but it doesn't represent value for money and I wouldn't recommend it.

    Excellent friendly staff. Location near to the Motorway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was impossible to find. There were major road improvements being carried out and although we were within 200 metres of the hotel we could not find the access road or see the hotel. And there were no signs. The satnav kept telling us to turn right but there was no road visible. We did this 5 times. Only after driving away and thinking of finding another hotel did we spot the hotel. We then went back to where we had been four times before and saw a narrow gap between traffic cones and barriers to an unmade road. Very stressful at 9pm!!!! To make things worse the room smelled of sewers. awful. Never again.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bugs in our room during the night. We had to sleep with the light on as they came out in the dark". There was an infestation. I told the staff member on duty the next day and she said she would ring someone to put it right. She refunded our money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy but fine once shutters and door closed. On our return journey our room was a bit smelly like it hadn't been used for a while.

    Very clean. Nice grounds. Lots of tables outside. Dogs allowed. AC was a godsend as it was 34 degrees!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    24hr electronic checkin does not work - my booking was not recognised and at 2:30am there was nobody there at all. I had to just book another room. Screen said it took Amex but it didn't. Took me half an hour to get into a room at 2am - I just wanted to sleep. Now having to seek refund.

    Convenient, cheap.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always stay at premiere classe hotels on route same standard always excellent value, nothing to complain about

    Staff gave us access to breakfast just before official time with no complaints

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The curtain to separate the ensuite toilet and wet room The noise of the other guests, a coach teenagers that were allowed to rum amok until 11pm!!!! banging, shouting and running around both out side and on the upper verandah Paid for breakfast, the entire area was full of teenagers and they had consumed everything, there was no bread, no milk, definitely no croissants all in all very disappointing as we had used this accommodation because of the availability of a reasonably priced breakfast???

    Its proximity to major highways

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above

    Didn't take breakfast, Bed wasn't very comfortable. The room had a stale non ventilated smell probably due to the lack of extraction from shower area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all, the computer was down when we arrived so the poor receptionist was very flustered and it took ages to get our room card. It would also have been good to have a flushing toilet, good pillows and a door that closed properly from the outside, which we realised when we went down for breakfast next morning.

    Pleasant reception staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we got stank of cigarette smoke, so bad that everyone stank of it too the next morning! We left the hotel as soon as we could. Definitely not a pleasant stay.

    The convenience of checking in via the automated kiosk - we checked in late at 10:45 pm and had no issue. Also, the location of the hotel is very near to the motorway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding especially the pillows were grubby. The sound insulation was none existent ( who was moving furniture at 1am and shouting about it) Manager refused to provide hot water for flask for hot drink later. Long wait at reception on arrival (receptionist on phone for 15 minutes) ignoring que of customers.

    Comfortable bed, handy parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged 45euros as booking.com customer. Standard price was 41euros. Booking thru booking.com was more expensive than booking direct!!!

    Basic but inexpensive. Very handy for motorway

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were terrible! Really only half a pillow each! Bed badly made,towels too small and only one each, no small towel or bathroom mat at all, bathroom and toilet very small. Area around the building shabby. Insulation quite bad, so noisy.

    Closed parking. Nothing else.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two rooms - one was comfortable and the shower was great, the other had lumpy pillows and the shower was rubbish. Clearly a bit hit and miss. The automatic check in machine was ok (we arrived too late for manned check in), but seemed slow.

    We booked the hotel for a cheap overnight stop before getting the Eurotunnel home. Location just off the Autoroute was spot on and for €40/night we didn't expect the height of luxury.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited/basic facilities in room. Shower okay but a bit like showering in a caravan. Thin walls (neighbour took exception to our baby crying a little). Breakfast limited but sufficient.

    Great location just off autoroute. Great price. English spoken. Easy check in and check out. Large car park. Supermarkets a short drive away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little disappointed as the restaurant next door at the Campanile, which is made available was closed but we were not informed. making it difficult to find food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette burns in bedding, and though the double room was ok, but the triple a bit tired. And why only one tiny plastic cup per room?!

    Very close to the motorway junction. Places nearby to walk the dog, a modern tv, good size bathroom, breakfast was fine too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one negative Non smoking room requested and noted on booking. Signs indicate it was a non smoking room. Room smelled of cigarette smoke - very annoying.

    Ease of access from auto route excellent. Reception open until late (busy weekend). Plenty of parking. Good shopping nearby. 35 minutes from Calais. Good value for money at 36E per night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1/ Banging head on bunk bed several times We are nearer 70 than 7 and need to get up in night 2/ Also shower wasn't worth using 3/ pillows very inferior quality

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to A26. It was easy to inform staff we were going to be very late arriving and even at midnight there was someone to greet us with a smile.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite hard to find this hotel, but we got there. pillows were very uncomfortable.

    normal premiere classe, basic and functional, heating in rooms very effective.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the route to the rooms were not undercover, we arrived during a downpour.

    Very friendly staff, basic room, very clean, beds ok, daughter loved the bunk bed above our double bed, free wifi, TV, modular wet room / bath room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness in room is awful. Carpets need clean along with the curtain that smelt of stale smoke. Holes in the wall with card taped over. The place needs a massive update.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought rooms were non-smoking, but there was a very strong smell of tobacco in both the rooms we occupied. This was very disappointing.

    Value for money, good location and clean. Being able to book in when reception is closed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms look very tired and they don't have a fresh smell about them .

    It's easy to find off the motorway . There is plenty of parking and it's a quiet location .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Automated check in, no restaurant was open on site on arrival. Bathroom very basic, not very clean and plug not working.

    Value for money but very very basic. A

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows the size of under-filled cushions.

    Air conditioning. Plenty of parking adjacent to the hotel. Restaurant on site serving good food, reasonably priced. Near motorway leading straight to Eurotunnel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could have been cleaned better. It was not possible to get an ekstra blanket for the bed. To friends under one blanket.... That's not ok. We also asked for an extra towel. There was only 2 towels for 3 persons

    Fair price. Good location to the highway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door to en suite was hard to open and shut. Room needed airing. Decor rather tired.

    Convenient and cheap with free on-site parking. Good help-yourself breakfast. Cheerful receptionist.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited a long while at reception without being acknowledged to then be pointed to the express check in, which i hadn't seen, because he didn't have a working computer. The room absolutely stank of smoke, cigarette burn holes in bedding and burn marks on sink and chair. Also a broken lampshade.

    Location and breakfast were good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms smelt of urine. We had two rooms and both were the same. Ok the hotel is basic and you get that for the price but the rooms should be clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was dirty - staff unhelpful.head room above bed too low -stank of cigarettes. Hairs on floor. much worse than last visit. Just come from Chalon sur Saone- much better in every way

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find hotel and the shower was not really usuable. Extremely basic room.

    If the staff memeber had not been there on the night, we would have been unable to check in correctly. Luckily he was there, as it was supposed to be automatic check in using the machine outside, and he was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to wait a good 20 minutes on arrival to check in, having been travelling with my dog in hot weather for over 8 hours it was not what I expected. The toilet was continually filling up so the constant trickle of water was torture.

    wifi. Good location just off the motorway

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows are very flat, but as I was a single occupant i could use all three beds worth of pillow. The room cards are very sensitive and when I placed it in my pocket with my phone it deactivated.

    The convenience and position of the accommodation is excellent. The ability to produce more room cards from the Auto Check In.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    room stank of stale smoke, very little naturl light. mouldy walls and ceilings. electricity cut off in the eraly hours meaning electric door systems didnt work so couldnt leave room. Appalling standard compared with other French hotels for the same price. toilet grubby. Bathroom door wouldnt shut. disgusting pillows.

    clean towels and sheets

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very inconvenient wi-fi with cumbersome re-signing-ins, TV with no international news channels, constant noise from the motorway (this we expected, given the location).

    Abundant parking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the showers were cold - very disappointing start to the day

    staff at the restaurant and bar were really friendly and fun, especially as there was a large football crowd there

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It did what it said it would do.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated... But great VFM

    Location and quietness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for what we needed - a near motorway stop off en route south.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paths and steps from reception to some rooms a bit longer and more exposed to the weather than you'd hope

    Clean, efficient, value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was very quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for the money

    The size of the bed and room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom in need of repair, as was the upper bed. Bathroom was dirty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable

    Good for stop over as it is located close to motorway exit

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room far too small No kettle

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are in the Campanile restaurant excellent service,excellent food , good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    directions were required because of roadworks

    very hard to find because of roadworks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room bit small with a disabled child. Had to sleep on a bunk bed.

    WiFi was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handy location just off the motorway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of stale cigarette smoke in room, it lingers all night.

    Easy reach off A26, quiet, good parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom had not been cleaned

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of a cooked breakfast ...

    Excellent location - ideal for an overnight stay for me and my family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worked well for one night as a place to get your head down. I wouldn't want to spend longer here as its far too basic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy @bed time, had to leave early to catch the euro tunnel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything!

    The place was horrible- i think a Swedish prison cell would be better than the room we stayed in- avoid at all costs!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap price, great parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard to find the hotel as no sat nav address. Very small cramped rooms

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff on duty, room far too small, other users having all night party

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: