Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Biarritz

41 rue Chapelet - Bvd Dassault - Rond-point du Mousse, 64200 Biarritz, France

#115 of 136 hotels in Biarritz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2002 hotel reviews

5.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5.2

  • Location

    6.2

  • Facilities

    5

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    5.8

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wet room is exceptionally small and does not lock. Noise can carry from car park area to rooms.

    Added €1 tax at check in for 2 people. Lots of onsite parking. Breakfast is €5 per person and is basic continental. Rooms open to outside foyer/landing. Top bunk bed may have limited headroom for person over 5’9”. Good location if you need access onto motorways.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The keycard to get us in the outside ground level room was very hit and miss. On entering the room the stench of urine was awfull, the curtain hanging of its rail, no towels (you had to hire them at extra cost). Absolutely no facilities except a tv. Breakfast was rubbish. After a long day out we found our keycard didn’t work!! Reception closed at 9.pm so stood outside trying to ring for assistance at 11pm!! The local bar apparently had a master keycard which saved us spending the night in the car.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is so small that you can get claustrophobia. The so called "bathroom" looks like chemical toilet and is so small that you can't even turn around inside. In addition, the hotel is right next to the airport. But, you get what you pay for.

    Well, as awlays, the price and the free parking are the reasons to choose this hotel chain. But, that's all...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for - it was pretty small, basic and walls were thin, but can’t complain for the price!

    Good price and conveniently located near airport. We walked from the airport which was down a big road but only took 10minutes or so.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked two rooms for a night stay in our road trip to Portugal and when we get in the rooms they are very dirty and disgusting smelly on the both rooms. Yes. We know it’s a cheap place but should be tidy and clean.

    Location it’s very good and close to motorway

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    The worse hotel company in the world. Rooms like in prison. No relation with hosts. Nothing. Zero!!!!!!! Shame! Chance your stole or activity. Hostelinh which doestt like people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t find our room; we were told to go to the building to find it, but Boone told us it was three flights up. The room itself was very small and had a bunk bed above a double. This was so close to the ceiling and I couldn’t even get the duvet cover off without banging my head, so I had to sleep in the double next to my mum. The bathroom door was broken so we either had to have it open, or hold it whilst on the toilet. The toilet was similar to a caravan portaloo - smell and all! The flush itself was cracked and falling apart. Finally, the room was very noisy; we expected noise from the main road, but people were chatting outside throughout the night. I’d say stay here if you are arriving late and don’t have high expectations.

    That it’s only a 10 Euro taxi ride from the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel was very, very cold. The staff said heating was broken but showed little or no interest in customers comfort or showed any concern at all.

    The facilities were basic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not heated sufficiently and had to complain about this to reception. Outside temperatures were very cold. The second night, heating was back on.

    The bed was comfy, but no wheelchair space. The bathroom was not fit for a disabled person as space is extra minimal, plus no disable shower chair, as well as toilet, had no means to grab onto to get up. No space for the person caring to help the disabled to shower or any other need of help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Location although a little noisy from Traffic / Airport....This is one of the older Hotels , and not so good as some of the more recent ones..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was nit helpful; didn’t know how to get to the airport; didn’t know which bus up take to the airport; told me to take bus 10 to city centre but 10 does not run in Sundays. Not much option at breakfast...when I arrrived st 9:25am only 2 slices of bread n two slices of cake were there. Wifi worked the first 5hrs if my stay after that no wifi for two days even when I was leaving there was still no connection with wifi.

    Departure

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it’s Not clean at all. hygiene and cleanliness is seriously neglected. there was hair in shower, in bed and around sink. bathroom stink awefully. need to put effort into cleaning

    it’s cheap and convenient to have 24h/7 check in

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was the worst we have had in France. The price in no way reflected the type of hotel it is. Ibis Budget is like luxury in comparison

    Not a lot really

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room STUNK of cigarette smoke. It stopped me being able tonsleep properly. They should get with the modern age and ban smoking in rooms as honestly it was disgusting

    It was the cheapest accommodation near Biaritz and wallongndistance from both airport and train station for camino de santiago

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a complete disaster, insects inside, shower water runs out and very small area to shower. the room was extremly small with very little light. the upper bed needs an acrobate to climb and not comfortable

    It was great to have a free and big parking near our room and the free wifi coverage was very good . The bus stop was near the place but it buses were not very frequent. it was very close to the airport in case one needs to spend a night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good welcome, excellent bed ***** and sleep, good isolation of the room, bathroom very small and poor but we didn't expect much more for this budget. One minus point was that the cleaning lady strongly knocked at our door in the morning, asking when we had plan to leave, and she woke us during our deep sleep as we had plan to leave ust before 12 (checking out time) We really didn't appreciate to be disturbed like this!!! I would return to this hotel, and put a note on the door to ask for silence, next time :)

    Very good welcome, excellent bed ***** !!! and sleep, good isolation of the room, bathroom very small and poor but we didn't expect much more for this budget.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The french just dont do quality in what is basically a travel inn/lodge. They could learn a lot from the uk on this front.

    food next door was good and the staff freindly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of Room Cost of Room for size and facilities Cubicle moulded shower/ en-suite Paid approx £150 for triple room for one night incl pet

    Restaurant at Campanile always good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dated and dusty. The staff member I checked in with was not friendly at all and was angry that I turned up at 9.20pm to check in even though I emailed and called the property earlier that day to let them know. The check in time is only until 9pm then there is a self check in kiosk which didn't work. I went next door to the Restaurant and they helped me got ahold of a staff member to check in. The property had already charged my credit card for the stay but they charged 0.50 euro short and that's why the self check in didn't work. I paid the 0.50 euro but the staff member was angry that I only had a 20 Euro note. I don't recommend staying at this property

    I didn't like anything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the third Premiere Classe we stayed at on our road trip through France and Spain. It was the most expensive but the least nice: broken bathroom door handle, only one lamp working and a very cramped room. It is fine for one night on a road trip but I would advise using Campanile, their sister hotel, for a longer stay and/or more comfort.

    Good location and reasonably affordable for a one night stopover.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair comfort, space and facilities for a so-called "superior triple room"

    Reasonable price for a 3-bed accomodation. Conveniently placed very close to the airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was tiny and without ventilation for the shower, walls so thin you could hear everything someone did on the toilet. The cleanliness of the bathroom was terrible and it had mould marksThe whole room basically got wet because of it's poor design. The bedspreads had burn marks on them, despite it being a non-smoking room.

    The beds were very comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space outside rooms very shabby, not cleaned regularly ( butts, small debris etc.). Wifi access terminated over night, not allowed to connect in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accidentally left a glasses case containing euros and 4 rings, rang hotel, they had found the case only the money was missing !!! contacted the head office, still heard nothing, still not received my rings back absoulutely disgusting service

    Nothing, staff are terrible, ignorant, uninterested, and I had money stolen from me by a member of staff. Room was damp dirty , no facilities, claustrophobic more like a prison cell, bathroom ,well just try having a shower !!!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy with traffic from the main road and planes overhead. Poor choice for breakfast - I've stayed in many PC's and this was not the best. No croissants - in France? Service for dinner in the adjoining Campanile was atrocious - got my main course an hour after ordering! How do you use a bathroom washbasin when the taps stick out as far as the washbasin - as much use as a chocolate fireguard.

    Very good welcome, including booking dinner in the adjoining Campanile.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no AC in the room, which was in the west side, facing more thank 30 degrees in the afternoon because of the sun. It was impossible stay inside in the afternoon and to hot to sleep at night (to sleep, we opened the window). The worse was the attendant trying to deceive me that such was normal. She insisted the AC didn't worked because it was winter and refused to change the room. Bad experience in this budget hotel.

    There's no AC in the room, which was in the west side, facing more thank 30 degrees in the afternoon because of the sun. It was impossible stay inside in the afternoon and to hot to sleep at night (to sleep, we opened the window). The worse was the attendant trying to deceive me that such was normal. She insisted the AC didn't worked because it was winter and refused to change the room. Bad experience in this budget hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was booked well before arrival time (three weeks) and the receptionist still did not have the rooms ready. The personal does not speak any English at all.

    The hotel is next to the airport which was convinient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be improved by having cereals & some fruit.

    The receptionist was very helpful & changed our room to a double without a bunk bed. The availability of the Campanile restaurant was excellent, particularly as we had travelled all day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi annouced but is technically unfit for purpose, no signal or too slow, does not work at all. Frustrated as neither at the room or reception there was any signal. Staff could not care less...

    Nice location but dont count on wifi, we needed as travelling across france we have no data plan.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better directions at the point of going into the hotel entrance, e.g. notice on the road with an arrow.

    Staff were friendly & helpful. Useful to have Campanile restaurant on same site.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were rude and unsmiling, cold. The room was very small, and even with the air-conditioning switched to cold, it was stifling. At breakfast, we were told we could not eat in the main restaurant and had to go to a small service area around the back of the grounds. This 'small service area' was in fact a brightly-lit, ugly room, very clinical feel, with a grumpy French woman who took 5 euros each for breakfast and then grudgingly deliver small pieces of toast onto a self-service area. The attitude of this staff member was the worst thing about the entire stay. I would suggest that nobody stay at this hotel. The staff member was dreadful, seemingly taking pleasure in her moribund attitude towards guests.

    Close to Biarritz town centre. Nice grounds with lawned areas and trees (ideal for exercising my dogs)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi and AC did not work, could not connect to the Wifi and AC was permanently blowing warm air. The room had a slight smell light the drains were backing up so we had to air to room out to make it comfortable for the night.

    it was easy to find and located less than 5 minutes drive from a large super market, making it really easy to get provisions and breakfast. The automated check in and out was very handy as we arrived late and had to depart very early.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of uncleared tolillete, despite the bathroom and room being clean. The bed sheets were clean but the bedspread was grubby. The staff unhelpful and the wifi missing. We even had a visitor into the room who had a key. Needless to say I then didn't sleep the entire night, not knowing who could gain access next.. An extra ordinarily bad experience....which meant I had another full day of travel without sleep. Maybe others will fare better. Hope so.

    The location was great, especially for those en route, with good parking facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a motel... not hotel .. its located at the end of the runway with no noise reduction windows. Thw room had the look and feel of a ,1970 well used caravan.

    The location to the airport was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    receptionist was a little surly and offhand with her answers. She did not want to communicate in English.

    location is v close to airport and bus stop into Biarritz. chose this because were taking the shuttle to San Sebastian from airport. This was more basic than I expected, but as it was for one night it was more than adequate. The restaurant was really the only option for us given the time and location. We chose the buffet starter and that was good, the main course left a bit ti be desired. Our pork was tough and fatty, and we noticed that another diner sent back her fish.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced for what you get. small bathroom where you have to hold the shower head yourself because there is nothing on the wall? When you shower, everything will get wet, including the toilet paper. towels looked old and dirty. we could not open the window at night because someone could come in, the window could open that wide. (Room at ground 0)

    Location was good for our trip back home to Holland. Bed was ok, we slept well but that could also be because we were very tired of the trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything, extremely unpleasant stay and it cost me triple the price it should have as it charged me twice and my boyfriend once, for one room. scammed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Under flight path. Terrible value for money in terms of the quality and size of the room - would have been just as well off spending €20 each at a hostel rather than €96 at the hotel. WiFi very, very slow. Reception only open for limited time - very inconvenient as we had to wait for 5 hours to check in and drop off our bags after arriving.

    Close to the airport. Next to a bus stop.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very tiny apartments. Photos don't show the reality. Some of the staff are very lazy when it comes to speak in english.

    Affordable regarding the location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rude service of one of the staff. Not all of them of coz. Also the bathroom is as small as one of those portable toilet on the street . It's a toilet and bathroom. It's so small I think a big man can't even turn around or pick up the soap on the floor if he drops it.... Haha... so don't drop your soap .!!! Oh and there is no lock on the door of the bathroom!! The room door is using a card system . It has to be slam when we close the door because once I was not able to close it thinking it will just lock like most hotel when I closes . But it doesn't . I went to the reception and the sort of a manager lady came up and she slammed it and it locked . She then looked at me as if I have asked her to come up to my room for nothing :(

    The only good comment of the hotel is it's convenient. It is only 5 min by car to the train station " gare de Biarritz". And there are 3 public buses that takes us to the city center. Bus 10 from 7-2030hra and P from 2030 - 5am , which is very convenient. You can fine the bus arrival time at the bus atop, it comes every 44 min I think so it's better to check the time prior to going to the stop

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    More like a motel than a hotel, but acceptable for one night.

    Staff were helpful; 15% discount for a meal at the neighbouring hotel which had quite a good choice and good standard of food.Located near the airport and on a bus route.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor sized rooms and the bathrooms are bery small - 1 towel was stained...

    Cheap

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark

    Lucky with location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was no nice and the breakfast machine did not work.

    Good price in the area and restaurant Campanile nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    near to air port.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small but fit for one night stay on-route to our holiday.

    Cheap, clean and had free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Playground for kids

    Value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service, room

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    problems with Booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old building. No Air condicionador

    Near airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    only one plug in room so close to door that couldn't us an adaptor without blocking opening

    simple strict minimum for a night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room smelt sweaty but was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady at breakfast

    Breakfast poor no flakes no croissant no toaster.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best way of practicing French is being in France!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated , smelt stale. Also very noisy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the place was 1.3 km from centre it was more like 13 km. No good if you don't have your own transport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complained about heating

    Easy to find

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The slowest WIFI since 2015...

    Big enough room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish WiFi connection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells like public toilets.

    Everything was good, apart from the smell of the room which I hope they can do something about it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds unconfortable, tiny bathroom, we found little hairs in the bathroom, no towel to wash the hands.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding mattress and bathroom smell of urine. The WiFi dint work and I told staffs and they didn’t seemed to care or try to help.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled very very very bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above.

    It only opened at 4pm-very poor service for a hotel-and they initially couuldn,t find my booking causing great anxiety on my part.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same towels for 3 days Single beds Door Lock Poor

    Flying Insects in the bed 1st Room Being Offered a Dirty Room, 2nd Room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy as right at the end of the runway

    Very close to the airport and reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bunk on top of bed hazard kept bumping head off it. Very small bathroom. Restaurant not open all hours.

    Location to airport, clean comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the toilet smelled horribly of urine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise (airplanes sound really loud). Dark room. Only 1 power outlet. Not a comfy bed.

    Location close to buses.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and small windows

    Parking facility - its a Motel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night coffee facilities in room only one pillow pee person

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: