Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Blois Nord 1 stars

14 rue Robert Nau, 41000 Blois, France

#18 of 23 hotels in Blois

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 579 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - far from centre but we were traveling y bike and hence it was not really an issue. From outside looks rather as a motel but inside it looks better. Small bathroom.

    Good value for money location. Although at the exist of the town there is nearly a mall when you can eat/buy food. Good price, compared to other hotels. Was clean and quiet although located in a rather mixed industrial area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Singles Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were way to small even for a budget and it took us a while to find out how to hit the room. Finally, we could not connect to the internet.

    Easy to reach from the highway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite a way out of Blois, but makes a handy stop en route. Near a very large factory

    Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only 5 euros with plenty to eat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was like staying in an ex-prison facility. Rooms were dark and tiny. I've seen larger bathrooms on aeroplanes! I would not book this brand of hotel again.

    The hotel was easy to find

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds and bathrooms are tiny, if you are tall (as my husband and I are). The shower of one room was only hot (scalding hot in the end!), so we had to shower in our other room. The hotel is next to a 24/7 gas station, which was very noisy all night. The breakfast was very basic: breads okay (no croissants!), but apart from a few jams and some yoghurt, there was nothing else. Second morning the coffee machine wasn't able to make any milk-based coffees or hot chocolate anymore! We wonder if this was really a breakdown of the machine or simply laziness of the staff to clean and refill the machine ... That in the end too made us value this place a lot less than it could have been ...

    The facilities were allright considering the eventual price we paid (we booked -34% via Booking.com) and the purpose we needed it for (travelling through Blois). We booked a triple and double room, but got two triples, which would be a plus if we had had an extra guest travelling with us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 3 Singles Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Express check in didn't work for us when we arrived 2 hrs before reception opened. Tried 6 times & reservation number, name, room number came on the screen; when final confirmation was done, a message said there was no record of our booking & contact reception! We wanted access to the room to refresh from a long trip as we had an appt. to keep. There is a factory behind the hotel & lorries start up 4 a.m. so if its a problem for some people, it's not a room at the rear, don't know about the noise element at the front. Room was very small, no wardrobe & coat hangers in the alcove were dusty. Wash basin in the bathroom very small. Very basic stopover if travelling overnight, good value, but didn't stay the extra night we booked.

    Buffet breakfast was excellent and food was replaced quickly, great value for money. Sandra on reception was very helpfull after we had a problem earlier on the day we tried to check in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always like using the newer Premier Classe motels. They are great value for money and when out of town locations the parking facilities are a bonus. This one at Blois was no exception - excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A tight squeeze between end of bed and wall. Fortunately we are not overweight!

    A friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise the morning

    Good breakfast, location,staff Everything in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy surroundings, the bunk bed was a bit too close to the ceiling for an adult

    Comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very basic - not much variety

    easy access from A10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Singles Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location and the room is very small

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Singles Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms are a bit narrow

    locztion perfect for a stop on the holiday stop

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect fir a one-night stopver on our road trip although I would choose something a little more comfortable for a linger stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's just a motel. Don't expect too much.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Singles Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little more space between beds and bed and the wall.

    Cheery welcome ands willingness to re-freeze our freezer blocks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found it noisy walls too thin

    Stayed in April 2017

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: