Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est Lormont 1 stars

Allée l'Oiseau de France, 33310 Lormont, France

#4 of 6 hotels in Lormont

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 734 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    2.9
    No way to stay again.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff available. Had to use machine to get the key. We request baby cot for our 2 years old we didnt have and the room was with single beds no place to but at least our travel cot. Dirty place. We could not close the door. The room was cold.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.9
    Good cheap accommodation, good value breakfast, the lady spoke good English.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarettes smoke in room, noisy neighbours after 10 PM who needed an Anglo Saxon reminder of the time.

    Nice compact rooms, easy to get too

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    4.6
    good location but very poor quality Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tiny, bathroom pod too small, shower was too low and nowhere to put shampoo etc Toilet roll just tore in shreds when pulled. Inadequate space to be comfortable.

    Hotel Staff very helpful and provided a local map showing various restaurants nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    Good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was great apart from dangling from the wall, room compact very much like the cabin on a ferry but did the job. No tea and coffee on the room but machines available for drinks and snacks. Pillows not great. Not the quietest but settled down when everyone went to bed. Has the feel of a youth hostel about it.

    The bed was comfortable, which is my main requirement. Staff friendly, breakfast basic but adequate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.6
    Served its purpose - sleep - if you can sleep through noise in the car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in awful! A long queue, followed by half an hour to book in through the system. One member of staff. Wanted to know where to eat (no restaurant) queue again for half an hour just to get a couple of words from the one member of staff.

    Its situation. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.6
    Will not be staying at premier class again.
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower holder was broken, no kettle and door didn't shut properly. Was also disturbed by cleaner at 8.30 as I came out of shower. There was no breakfast left at 9.30am and lady at Reception didn't even let us know and was ready to take breakfast money.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    This was a welcome stop on our journey from southern spain to England clean and comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the room had a kettle and tea and coffee supplied it would be welcomed especially after a 12 hour drive !

    The room was compact but clean and comfortable and the double bed was large

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.6
    Not Premier NOR Classy !!
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, a struggle to get around, everything on top of you. Tiny toilet, even being quite short going to the toilet was a struggle, the flusher was broken and pointed out to staff who just shrugged it off. Shower was literally on top of the toilet, the shower holder was missing so you had to hold the shower whilst trying to wash, and forget trying to dry in there as every edge ended up prodding you in every extremity!! Must admit we were up and out of there after a few hours sleep, very very poor and complaints not really dealt with (Lights in room were also broken, although I fixed 2 after realising the bulbs had been pulled out, front door would not lock so cases were placed in front of the door) won't be staying again EVER

    I was tired, I'd have taken anything and in this case I did !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    2.9
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was unfortunately the worst place I've ever spent a night in. There was a horrible smell of cigarettes that I had trouble to fall asleep and made me consider to sleep in the car instead, just forced myself to stay and sleep a bit because I had another 12 hours driving next day. I found toe nails on the floor, a dead cricket on my bed and the shower was so small that I could barely move. The environment was not very friendly.

    Only the parking facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Very basic but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet door could have shut without having to bang it!

    Helpful staff on the desk who spoke good English. Clean basic room. Close to Motorway but situated far enough away to be quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    2.9
    Shabby dirty hotel, with no customer care from the female receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too small couldn't move, even our small dog refused to go in. Whole building was shabby. Bathroom was just a plastic pod in the room. I have stayed in a lot of overnight accommodation in France and this was the worst. Never again. I left feeling dirty. I think some people live at the hotel, which gives it a feel of a homeless hostel. Asked for an extra pillow and was told off like a school child no only 2 pillow per room !

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    What a relief to have a room!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked the room in February when I had requested a ground floor room. While the credit card had to be changed, that had been dealt with & booking.com confirmed the booking for Saturday, July 15. When we arrived, our room was not reserved & we had to take a room on the top floor, with a bunk bed for a child & my husband, who is blind kept bumping his head on it. He is breathless so climbing flights of stairs is difficult. He cannot find his way round a large area as he is blind which is why we request a ground floor room.

    We were lucky to be given a room by Julie who keeps a room for mistakes in reservations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Noisy door banging spoilt stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very noisy!!! Doors banging very often!! Into the early hours. Hotel ok but wouldn't want to stay again as far too noisy!! It is possible to close doors without banging them but no one else seemed to know this!!

    Ok for short stop

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    We felt like peas in a pod
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were more like steel pods on stilts than a standard hotel with bedrooms. When a bunch of children arrived and started running around the outside corridors, the whole place shook. Also we didn't realise when booking that we would have to climb two flights of stairs to get to our pod. Apart from that, of you just need somewhere to sleep and don't need to swing a cat, it's ideal.

    Good secure parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    3.3
    Dirty disgusting accommodation
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Awful place to stay .

    Probably the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Filthy room and dirty beds .why is this place on booking.com? Bathroom disgusting including cigarette burns on sink. Breakfast was a joke .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    4.2
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude and even swore at me when they had overcharged us (4 breakfast instead of 3) and I tried to explain there had been an error ( I am a fluent French speaker). No hot water in the shower and the air conditioning didn't work. Very noisy until about midnight. It was awful, we will never go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Wi Fi the Air-con was not working the room was scruffy when I complained I got a shrug of the shoulders and a I don't know, when we have stayed there previously the car park was full with cars parked in the road outside, this time I would say it was about a quarter full it appears that I am not the only one to find fault

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.1
    Comfy clean beds, room and bathroom too too small.
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small. We had to walk sideways past and between the beds. The shower was very small. My husband found it impossible, I found it difficult.

    Beds very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.3
    Just passing by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi did not work with laptops, only with mobile devices. Do not expect much quality for the low price.

    Very low budget hotel, perfect for just sleeping on my way from Spain to Germany. Surprisingly quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    2.5
    Avoid out of staff present hours or risk disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My French wife was given a check in code as we were due to arrive late. It did not work and the hotel staff would not answer the emergency telephone number. So stuck at midnight with no access to a room and a young family. Luckily the nearby hotel B&B saved the day. Will never use prem class hotel again. My wife checked the code twice so problem down to the hotel. Avoid this hotel out of office check in hours.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.9
    comfy beds comfy pillows and a good comfortable nights sleep!!!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    pity there wasn't a small bar there and maybe a bit more choice for uk travellers on tv,,,even if 1 channel at least,,,,but not too much of a problem,,,,ideal to turn up late and get a good nights sleep,,,,but not too ideal to spend afternoon and evening in such a cramped space,,,,,we are both over 6 feet and we had a fully grown labrador as well,,,,so you can imagine it was a bit cramped tho,,,,,im not complaining,,,just trying to give the most honest feedback i can for you,,,,merry xmas!!!

    beds and pillows made up for the lack of space for two adults,,,,pretty cramped in there with the dog as well,,,,but cant complain,,,,you get what you pay for and for what we paid,,,we did get value for money!!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    2.5
    Would not stay here ever again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - nowhere close to get a meal Noise - did not get a good nights sleep due to noise from neighbouring rooms Smell - could smell cigarette smoke from other rooms

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    5.0
    Will not stay here again or book with "booking.com" again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not get the rooms I asked for. Claimed I booked 4 rooms despite a "booking.com" confirmation for 2 rooms. I( had to pay for 2 rooms I did not book or use. £60

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.1
    Good overnight stop on way to Spain or Portugal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If curtains open people passing look straight in. Need voile curtain for privacy so you don't have to sit with curtains closed during daylight hours.

    Very comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    good enough for one night
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift; wifi was fine on smart phone, not on laptop; shower head was broken, no room to move around in shower, so can you imagine this with a broken shower head? GPS coordinates were wrong; room was small; walls are paper thin.

    check-in went smooth; bed was ok enough to sleep for one night; water was hot with a good stream; room was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.1
    The manager was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    How can it possible that a Non-smoking hotel can smell the cigarett so much ?

    The manager was very helpful. While the first room smetl the cigarett, he found a new one for us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.5
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could have been cleaner. No soap in the soap dispenser. Car Park full mainly due to bad parking by other guests.

    Good location and price for a one night stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    Not the greatest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited check in, and it is the smallest room I've ever stayed in.

    Nothing except the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.0
    handy stop off place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was not helpful and to be honest the room was not clean

    the bed was comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Simple and cost effective.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door was not closing at all...

    Simple and cost effective.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Acceptable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Equipment in poor condition

    All was as you would need but just needs updating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    5.4
    Just acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are just a bit grubby

    just OK but I dont think that I would use this chain again...certainly 100% better than their hotel in Evreux

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    Simple but good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo/bath gel Small leak in an other room that I could hear

    Simple but good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.8
    Quick get away to the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above

    Quick get away to the motorway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    2.5
    It was the worst place i ever had stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door did not shut correctly or lock

    There was nothing to like

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.4
    Will look for something else next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms not so good, bathroom door no lock, Main door didn't fit properly, needs a good tidy up

    It was ok for one night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Great for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    Clean rooms, easy to find and park. Dogs welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.0
    Poor but ypu get wat ypu pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didnt understand english

    Comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.0
    Cheap but ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of smoking shower dripped all night car park full of commercial vehicles

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.2
    air conditioning doesn't work,
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    air conditioning doesn't work,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    5.4
    Cheap and painful
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bunk Bed too close to bathroom very dangerous for banging head

    Price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    3.3
    Rats everywhere outside the building and with two dogs not...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rats everywhere outside the building and with two dogs not an ideal situation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    4.6
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like all premier hotels: not very clean, extremely small toilet like in the plane.

    Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.0
    M Simoes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living in a small box

    Nichts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    6.0
    Brief and unremarkable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soulless property, useful only for overnight stay

    Receptionist was polite and friendly, room was clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.9
    Ideal for overnight stay when en route
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honest price for an overnight stay when travelling - no unnecessary extras. You have to pay more to get more. This was simple, clean and cheap

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for a quick nights rest when travelling.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door was difficult to lock and in need of fixing.

    Perfect for a quick nights rest when travelling. Bed was extremely comfy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.8
    Bed was extremely comfy.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door was difficult to lock

    Bed was extremely comfy. Room is small but does perfectly for a night sleep on a long drive from UK to Spain

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.1
    Take a break on a trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Good to rest by night just nearby the motorway in the middle of a trip

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.0
    They gave a key to new guests before we had done the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave a key to new guests before we had done the checkout and that was before checkout time!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.5
    Good for overnight stop on a tight budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room

    The water pressure was good with hot water Parking is good Quiet location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.9
    Reasonable accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Truck drivers left early, not so quiet in the morning.

    Usually reception starts late but you can check in earlier with machine outside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.1
    needed a place to sleep near bordeaux
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking security gate did not close at night

    cheap

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Door lock is very old and works not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock is very old and works not good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    4.2
    Poor quality facilities and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of cleanliness; poor maintenance; insufficient towels

    Cheap.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Air conditioning, clean comfortable bed, shower, toilet & very restful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.3
    Good for a stay of one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower (no mix of cold and warm water)

    Breakfast (which is NOT included in the price) Calm/quiet place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    8.3
    The price and the size of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have 2 dogs so we asked for a room on the ground floor when we made our booking. We got a room on the second floor. The entrance to the hotel is not very visible at night. We couldn't see any signposts directing us to the hotel. We are English and hadn't been to this hotel before so some directions from the road would have helped.

    The price and the size of the room. Reception being open till late and he spoke very good English. Quite quiet location. A pleasant area to walk my dogs. Plenty of car parking spaces. Comfy bed. Good access to and from the A10.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    4.6
    Location straight onto the motorway and I could take our...
    • Couple

    Staff weren't very friendly, the room was really small but the plaster had peeled off the walls and the look of the room wasn't very nice. Had to drive to the restaurants close by nowhere within walking distance. Better hotels for a few euros more in he same area.

    Location straight onto the motorway and I could take our dogs.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    7.1
    Location to motorway, secure parking, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No hot water for shower

    Location to motorway, secure parking, clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    5.4
    No croissants, if you like bread and jam for breakfast great...
    • Couple

    No croissants, if you like bread and jam for breakfast great, machine coffee poor 5euro over priced for breakfast, will I stay again, sorry no.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    4.2
    Quilt
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Dirty, bathroom, travelers camp outside, too far from center

    Quilt

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    good value for money

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.5
    Nice location, green and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Slow wi fi very small rooms no air condition

    Nice location, green and quiet

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.1
    Close to motorway but not affected by traffic noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow internet

    Close to motorway but not affected by traffic noise. Well used by local workmen as about 50% of guests were these

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    8.3
    The secure, free parking area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi not great.

    The secure, free parking area. The very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    5.8
    wifi ok and easy access to and from motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bed was broke toilet door did not shut

    wifi ok and easy access to and from motorway food near by

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.5
    Room was very basic but very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    lack of reception prior to 5pm

    Room was very basic but very clean

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.1
    Nice hotel for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast could be a little better

    Nice hotel for a one night stay

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    Location is excellent and cheap great overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi didn't work

    Location is excellent and cheap great overnight stay

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    6.7
    Location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and price.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    6.7
    Convenient place for a stopover on route to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Convenient place for a stopover on route to Spain/Portugal if you just need a clean place to sleep & freshen up

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    7.5
    Location, cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor shower, impossible to control temperature.

    Location, cost.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: