Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Cestas 1 stars

Chemin De Canejan, 33610 Cestas, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Cestas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 802 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    A welcome stop, after a long journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit on the small side, but for an over night stay, good.

    Very nice staff, very well situated, good selection of places to eat. Good parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    Very cosy, relaxing and comfortable but breakfast was a disappointment (no croissants!!) thank you
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been much better. There were no croissants, cheese or ham which is a shame. The bedroom, particularly bathrooms, could do with an update. Bathroom floor was very old and looked like it was dirty

    Beds very comfy Cosy room Lamp next to table and socket to charge phone Tv Great location. Next to grass area and flowers Parking next to hotel Friendly staff Safe and secure

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Very nice but would have been nicer if I had rented a car.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location abit far with little public transport around. No air conditioning but that seems like a French tradition.

    Staff are extra friendly. Great value for money. An all you can eat breakfast for a decent price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    3.8
    Very basic and worthy of one star - just about.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was very close to the motorway and very noisy as a result. The room was extremely small, as was the bed and the bathroom. It was very basic and in need of refurbishment, but I guess you get what you pay for. We would not stay here again!

    The breakfast was very good value and pretty good. The room was cheap.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Convenient location and priced right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb location just off main N/S highway between France/Spain. Excellent food at La Dolce Vita Italian pizzeria and restaurant 2.5 miles away. Both hotel and LDV welcomed our two dogs, in addition to ourselves!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointing, low quality, NOWHERE TO GET SOMETHING TO EAT.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Third bed meant that you hit your head on it! Very small room. Towels were awful. Only hand held shower Very noisy when the workmen left in the morning.

    Girl at reception very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.8
    adequate for one night but very tatty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    although said handicapped friendly.every doorway and all.paths had some small step to.negociate. l could not have managed had l been.on.my own. such a simple task to fit tiny ramps to.doorways.adequate

    handyfor our route

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    This was a great stopover for the night on our road trip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a great stopover for the night on our road trip back to Paris. The front desk closed at 21:00 and we were arriving at 23:30 but the attendant was very helpful and provided us the door code so we could keep our booking. The room itself was also spotless and smelled very clean. It was a great deal for our purposes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.4
    Whilst the location was convenient for our journey it is unlikely we would stay here again
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tired and needed a makeover. The bathroom and bedroom area could have been cleaner. I don't think we would return for a second stay.

    It was a convenient location for our journey

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Great for stop over driving along the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    The room is clean and the bathroom is very clean, great for a overnight stay when traveling. I didn't have breakfast, but had a look and it was a nice choice as far as I could see. Price was € 5.50 very good compared to other hotels along the motorway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    3.3
    Tiny rooms/bathrooms, uncomfortable beds, sketchy building, NO!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms look nothing like the pictures. The hotel is sketchy and seems like an "hourly" hotel. The shower was the tiniest I've ever seen. Smaller than a shower in an RV. The sheets on the bed were hard and felt like the paper on the beds in hospitals. I'm just thankful we only had to stay one night, otherwise we would have forfeited our money and found something nicer.

    There is a burger restaurant about a mile from the hotel. (O'burger). That was the only enjoyable thing about staying in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    3.8
    Disgusting place
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disgusting, absolutely filthy a very sleazy place, mould in the shower, the price for breakfast was a rip off. we always use booking .com, so we were amazed that such a place is recommended. Would never stay at this pace again in a million years.

    location, however the motel was no where near the town that was used for the address.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.1
    proximity with the highway and my place of interests in...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    too close to the highway (but that is...), breakfast too expensive

    proximity with the highway and my place of interests in Cestas - Gazinet, proximity with the swimming pool, the air conditionner, nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    4.2
    Not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from motorway. Room needs upgrade including painting and door adjusted to help block out noise _ gap and not fitting properly. No build in bedside light. No brush for toilet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was poorly maintained. Plug was not installed properly in the hand basin preventing it from emptying, toilet seat was mobile. Breakfast was a laugh - watered down Tropicana, dry chewy bread, dry brioch. We have stayed regularly at Premier Classe hotels and always enjoyed the breakfasts but this was bad.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.7
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman member of stuff in the restaurant not polite and unfriendly. While eating my breakfast (Restaurant) i had hundreds of ants (Emmets) underneath my table. VERY DISGUSTING AND DISAPPOINTING!

    Nice bed and useful desk and storage. Car park very practical and spacious. Just opposite my room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.7
    Quick stop in the highway for a night of sleep.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No soap or amenities on the room. The heating was insufficient to warm up the room.

    24h reception, pretty convenient if you're driving and want to sleep a couple of hours.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    5.0
    Easy access from the motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One free electric plug, one chair, one night table. Charged for two people stay :-(((

    Easy access from the motorway. Bathroom small but clean. OK for one night stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Comfy, warm and clean. Great :)
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fine for our use, just to stay over and move on the next morning. The room was clean,bed comfortable and parking outside. Would tell friends about it for sure.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.1
    After difficulty finding you I found it a pleasant stay and would stay again
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dig mess outside no 48

    The reception girl was friendly and the bed was comfy only complaint was I have dogs and pick up their mess others don't that was my only concern

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.3
    Over night stopover on way to Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and small rooms

    Close to motorway

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Liked how easy the check-in was.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked how easy the check-in was. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.2
    Appalling.left by 6 am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty,noisy, uncomfortable

    Should be reclassified as a builders hostel but that would be a very poor insult to builders

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    Only one plug socket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one plug socket. Shower head at 3 yr old height with no facility to put it at adult level

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    Will use it again as in perfect position for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of places to eat in the area.

    You get what you pay for, good location for a stopover en-route.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    ideal for a quick overnight stop on route to my destination.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very basic as was the breakfast but it was clean and cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Good value and would reconmend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero

    Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.1
    Location great for overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was freezing but was the coldest night of the year!

    Location great for overnight

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    very nice ( except shower)
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower had no wall fixing, had to hold it

    Comfy bed, warm room, access from motorway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    needed more cleaning.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    needed more cleaning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    not very clean and it was cold inside.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not very clean and it was cold inside.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.3
    Cheap, comfy bed, close to highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly bathroom

    Cheap, comfy bed, close to highway

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to poorly

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Easy access, clean, speedy check-in and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had room only basis and it was perfect for me to leave at 5am to continue my travel. Clean, quiet and close to the motorway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Great value for money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just off motorway so location excellent for onward travel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    good parking right outside the door, fine for an overnight stay very reasonable price
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Shower it was hand held although the water was always hot

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Convenient, comfortable and v good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, comfortable and v good value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.5
    it was a bit like a prison block,it was used by workmen on a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a bit like a prison block,it was used by workmen on a budget

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    The hotel does what we need for an over night stay it almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room floor was not very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Good for the money
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfest was very poor

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    3.8
    Brief
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really run down. No staff available arrived at 11.30pm

    Didn't take breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Easy out of hours check in & check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy out of hours check in & check out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    2.5
    I don't now we can not in the hotel after 21.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't now we can not in the hotel after 21.00 in de evening. door not open terminal not working

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because being located next to motorway, traffic noise was very load.

    Easy access just of motorway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy because of the motorway passing not very far away. Good enough for one night stay.

    Basic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    Basic overnight accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appearance, looked a bit run down.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    basic frills
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding was smelly, room small and basic, bathroom needed updating shower leaky

    Room relatively clean, able to park right outside room, breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Very happy with our stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English TV channels. Would have liked a fridge in the room.

    Beds are comfortable. and it's fairly quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very pleasant location

    Comfy bed and near to Airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little to small

    It is soteball for me because its close to the road

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Motel stop on way to Spain- adequate for our needs so good value
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was what it was- a transit stop motel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    2.5
    Nightmare.
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything went wrong. Invluding booking.com

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    5.0
    No toilet paper - ouch!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet paper - ouch!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.3
    Good for a budget stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants near by infact nothing much close to hotel

    Room was warm and clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    3.8
    Don't forget your earplugs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy, just next to the motorway !!! No hot water in the morning !!!

    Helpfull staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    5.4
    Check out the room before you except!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was to worn. The room was to near motorway.to noisy. The reception,cafeteria ,seating closed at 21.00 Parking not secure

    Easy to find

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.1
    Comfortable, clean & convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, clean & convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    6.7
    Good selection.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was poor and could be cleaner.

    Good selection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.0
    Good stopover on the way to Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and parking in front of the room, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    some croissants ,and the bed could be a bit better thank you
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some croissants ,and the bed could be a bit better thank you

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    5.0
    English speaking receptionist who was very pleasant.
    • Couple

    A vending machine was the sole source of refreshments. Shower inadequate. Rooms, beyond basic. Looked seedy, covered the bed with a couple of my sarongs before we lay on them. We literally had a shower, grabbed 40 winks and left. Couldn't bear to spend the night there.

    English speaking receptionist who was very pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.3
    It is often possible to park directly in front of the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A door on the shower would be better than a curtain.

    It is often possible to park directly in front of the room entrance, motel style. The location is an ideal stopover between Spain and the Channel ports.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    6.7
    Location for us is very good for our journey to Portugal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Still have a problem getting under the shower head as reported before, requires to be fixed at head height Floor should be washed each day as sweeping & vacuum is not sufficient

    Location for us is very good for our journey to Portugal.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    5.4
    The location,just off the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My fault,but because of the trouble at Euro-tunnel the night of Friday 2nd of October,could not get to the Hotel for the reserved time,arriving the next evening,when I had to pay another 49 euros,compared with the cheaper price when I booked.

    The location,just off the motorway.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    4.6
    Only like was location, clean sheets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was half way down wall! For a small person..spider had been killed previously on wall & not cleaned up, all very dated & in need of update, no staff at reception on arriving at 10pm, just an envelope with my name on (that anyone could have taken) that had room code in! Did not realise there was no tea & coffee facilities in room, no where to get a meal, just machine for chocolates crisps & sandwich ect.

    Only like was location, clean sheets...although a few hairs! Only £30 ( would rather pay more for better quality facilities)

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    The location and the motel style, the room was nicer and...
    • Solo traveller

    The lack of any restaurants or anywhere to get food within walking distance.

    The location and the motel style, the room was nicer and more spacious than the usual overcrowded bed and overhead bunk Premiere Classe, and the bathroom was a proper room, convenient location just off the motorway but screened by trees, good value. Terrace outside the restaurant. Plenty of parking for once. Breakfast is adequate but unimaginative buffet standard to PC hotels.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is easy to find and perfect for anyone who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was ok if you liked everything sweet, there was nothing savoury, as I am diabetic I found it disappointing. There should have at least been some cheese and/or ham. The breakfast is the same price as other B&B's which provide savoury choices. we should have requested a disabled room as the shower was difficult to get in as it was right in front of the toilet

    The hotel is easy to find and perfect for anyone who can't manage stairs as they are all bungalows.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    5.4
    Very easy access to motorway and has all the absolute basics.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not at all geared to pets and watch out for extra charges. Breakfast is definitely worth skipping. Very poor

    Very easy access to motorway and has all the absolute basics. If all you need is a bed and shower, this is clean and adequate.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    6.3
    We could park the car right outside the room, the rooms were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom had a musty smell, and we couldn't locate any obvious nearby restaurants, but then we didn't look very hard, having brought food with us.

    We could park the car right outside the room, the rooms were small but quiet and comfortable, and the reception/breakfast area was clean and tidy. The breakfast was typical continental, bread, butter, cheese, jam, cereal and yoghurt; basic but filling.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Couple

    The room had a conecting door &you could hear every thing that was going on from coughing snoring tv + many other noises the hotel was almost empty so why someone had to be so close is beyond me

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    5.8
    You have to be lacking in height to use the shower as it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You have to be lacking in height to use the shower as it is less than one metre from the floor. The floor was very dirty, obviously not wash over after each occupation. A door mat would be a welcome addition to prevent the aformentioned.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    7.1
    its easy to find, right next to the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    rooms are a little noisy,thin walls. bathroom en suite is very basic

    its easy to find, right next to the motorway. really a stopover place to get some rest for the night. for the price its fine

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    5.6
    my comments in my last review still apply.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    my comments in my last review still apply.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.9
    Excellent stopover point between UK and Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent stopover point between UK and Spain.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: