Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Chantilly Sud Luzarches 1 stars

Rue de Paris, 95270 Chaumontel, France

#4 of 4 hotels in Chaumontel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 543 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    5.5

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Standard Premier Classe, perhaps a bit dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, especially uncomfortable give extremely high temperatures

    Standard Premier Classe, perhaps a bit dated. Easy access , plenty of parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    Ok and super cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom had a really bad smell Bathroom way too small You hear everything that is going on outside, not easy to sleep Definitely needs refurbishment

    The people at reception were nice Car park just in front of the room supermarket a few minutes away Close to Astérix park (20 minutes drive) Good Wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    2.9
    A disaster. Without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to check in at a nearby hotel's reception as ours was closed. nobody showed us to our room so we had to find our way to it in the dark as there was no lighting. There was builders rubbish stored outside our room within 10 metres of our room door. We were not given the triple room that we booked and instead had a smaller one. We were accused of not paying for breakfast on day 1 even though we paid it in cash to the reception manager at the other hotel on arrival. our receptionist accused us of lying.

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Basic facilities, poor information, price was ok for what we got.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initial arrival - sign on door saying no-one available until certain time, turns out that the hotel across the car park was also the reception but there were no signs. No prior warning that the restaurant would be closed. Areas around the hotel were obviously having work, but sawdust and mess outside the room areas. Room not very clean - hair and sawdust on the floor.

    Male on reception was very good and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    6.3
    You get what you pay for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nowhere on site to eat for evening meal. The adjacent Campanile restaurant was closed. Potential for noise from first-floor walkway

    Easy to find and staff were friendly. Plenty of parking. Basic facilities but adequate. Breakfast not bad for a few euros

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.4
    Friendly professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in the room. Cramped sleeping conditions, when using the shower the water leaked out the bathroom door into bedroom floor

    Friendly professional staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.9
    It,s very nice to stay there, but the best is to go there by your own car. Bad bussconnection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee and something to drink was rather expensive.

    Everything was complete in the bedroom; so no own sheets! Breakfast was very cheap and rather compleet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple cheap one night

    Ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.3
    Easy access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor maintenance on bathroom.

    Easy access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.0
    Room was terribly smelly. Very old wall decoration. Reception staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was terribly smelly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    it did what i needed, but nothing special
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is poor. Even voor 5 euro. I asked a non smoking room, but it smelled bad, this was clearly a smoking room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    6.7
    Bed was Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the toilet was dirty and very small, place was far of all, is more like a motel and not hotel.

    Bed was Very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    The info on site wasn't clear as I had to stay in the car for the first night, gates were closed
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was good

    Wasn't so bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    Tunga
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    la propreté du support de la douche

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Nice and cheap. Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. Rooms small

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.2
    IT'S TO SMALL FOR 3
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE BATHROOM IS TO SMALL

    IT'S TO SMALL FOR 3

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    DINNER WAS GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    DINNER WAS GOOD

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    5.4
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and the bathroom were too small. For what you got it was far too expensive. Would not book again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn't recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant when we got there. Very tired decor, bad location

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    5.0
    Your get what ou have paid for !
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    les équipements sont vétustes

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.5
    Good place for business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electric plug not in the right place.

    Easy to find restaurant around the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    6.3
    Not a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Accommodation. As one would say you get what you pay for.

    Not a lot. Restaurant and food was okay. Suited more for van drivers for short stays of work.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    5.4
    convenient location and spacious parking area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no staff at reception even at 5-6PM. Everything is done via a machine. The cleaner opened our door without knocking the next morning while we were still sleeping.

    convenient location and spacious parking area. Cheap.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    6.7
    personnel of reception very helpful & polite .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Being woken up by the chamber-maid at 8.40 to clean the room, She could have inquired at reception if I have taken breakfast - which I had not "Good way of finding out if the client had left or was still asleep in the room"

    personnel of reception very helpful & polite .

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    5.8
    Good: low price, located in beautiful Natural Regional Park...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad: tiny room, cramped shower, dirty bedcovers (although bedsheets were clean), non-smoking room smelled of tobacco

    Good: low price, located in beautiful Natural Regional Park Oise-Pays de France

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small shower area and more pillows needed

    Friendly staff and good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    8.8
    The whole style and theme of the Hotel was elegant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom sink needs to be fixed.

    The whole style and theme of the Hotel was elegant!

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    7.5
    Very convenient for train journey to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very convenient for train journey to Paris

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29

Guests also reviewed these properties: