Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Chilly Mazarin 2 stars

Route de Longjumeau, 91380 Chilly-Mazarin, France

#2 of 4 hotels in Chilly-Mazarin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 479 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    6.4

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.3
    Location and price for what we needed it for were perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to lay on the duvet as felt like I was being bitten through the sheet. No air conditioning and so was very very warm. Once the window was open you are right under the flight path. But it is an airport hotel so that’s to be expected.

    Location and price for what we needed it for were perfect. Wanted the day in Paris and it was a short drive into the centre. £53 for 2 rooms was pretty good. Arrived late and there was helpful staff on reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    3.8
    Never going back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hygiene in the rooms needs to be looked at. The carpet is not attractive to look at. You could mould on the walls in the bathrooms. The walls are so thin that I couldn't sleep as the people next door were snoring. Came back into the hotel one night at 2am and the main gate was closed. I pressed the buzzer for 10 minutes and no one answered. Managed to get my body through the gate and went into the reception and found the receptionist fast asleep! Asked him to open the gate and went back to my car. I waited there for a further 15 minutes before the gate was opened!

    The bed was comfortable. And the location was ideal for getting the train into Paris and there are many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.4
    It’s simply good value for money, it’s nothing extra or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishing is old..the walls are thin, you can always hear the next room and vice versa!

    It’s simply good value for money, it’s nothing extra or special.. It’s just that place to pass the night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    2.9
    was stay ever
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not clean and i waited over 6 hours before i could get in so my family and I was in the tiniest room with my family and 8 luggage nightmare

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Good place to spend time in family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much, everything was about good

    overall I enjoy the most is the location, good for the family all included in the area restaurant to the peripheric, back to London without going through Paris

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    I stayed for a night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed for a night. The reception desk staff was very understanding and helpful. I had a small problem with my credit card and could not pay at the time of check-in, but they were understanding enough to let me stay the night, and pay the next morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    2.5
    Horrible place
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were smoking inside the hotel and manager did absolutely nothingorgeous. After we left the next morning they refused to give me a receipt because I didn't want to stay the other 3 days.

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    2.5
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really poor service as well as lack of cleanliness. Was over charged and did not get the room that was described.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Close to the outer ring of Paris, Orly, train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close to the outer ring of Paris, Orly, train... Windows sound-proof, despite the airplanes above our heads :-)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    The one of the room had a smell of cigarette smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The one of the room had a smell of cigarette smoke.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    2.5
    mould on walls filthy floors etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    mould on walls filthy floors etc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    4.2
    Lots of noise at night and the photos seem like something...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise at night and the photos seem like something and in reality the room is not like this

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.8
    No airport hotel, no airport shuttle.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from the airport

    Cheap

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was good concerning the fact that French breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was good concerning the fact that French breakfast is usually very simple.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    3.8
    Very disappointed about rooms smell and sefty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelly

    Staffs are very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.0
    I wouldn't recommend this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dingy walls haven't been painted in years. Toilet was permanently stained.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.8
    Was ok for one night stay passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    Close to Orly airport. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was basic, the croissants were very fresh and coffee cups were big!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Good basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room and bathroom were tiny.

    Breakfast was awesome. Bed clean and comfortable. Staff were great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.8
    Close to airport, especially good located for planespotters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Close to airport, especially good located for planespotters. Lots of restaurants in the close area! Room wasnt to spacy, but very comfortable. Breakfast was good as well.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    Almost every member of staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower cubicle is too small and a glass cover would have been more appropriate

    Almost every member of staff was nice

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    5.0
    As an ORLY airport hotel, the taxi ride was longer and more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    As an ORLY airport hotel, the taxi ride was longer and more expensive than expected

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Browse Premiere Classe Chilly Mazarin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: