Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Dijon Sud - Marsannay 1 stars

110 Allée Olivier de la Marche, 21160 Marsannay-la-Côte, France

#5 of 7 hotels in Marsannay-la-Côte

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 778 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    It is what it is. No more, no less.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really quite noisy. Some of it wasn't their fault.... Idiots kept arriving in the small hours with music playing really loud.... But general traffic noise from the nearby roads comes through quite loud. Also breakfast was rubbish. It was cheap so I thought, why not, but it was disappointing. Wished I hadn't bothered.

    If was cheap and cheerful. I didn't have a bad sleep. You can't expect too much for the price but it serves a purpose. If you are literally after a place to grab quick sleep, on your way through to somewhere else, then it's fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    A place to get into and out of as quickly as possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    In one of our rooms - we had two for four people - the shower was completely blocked. We pointed this out to the receptionist but she told us nothing could be done at that time (18:00). This is not acceptable. So all four of us had to shower the next day before leaving for a long trek, this was far from ideal. We will avoid this chain of Hotels if possible in the future.

    Value for money. Low cost low expectations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Great value for the price, comfortable place to crash for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is small and the towels aren't soft but we weren't expecting too much.

    great value for the price. We needed somewhere quick to stay to break up a long drive and weren't expecting much.. but check in and check out were easy and the beds were comfy. Slept three people very easily. Exceeded our expectstions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.7
    Convenient but wish the hotel could provide no smoking rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms stank of smoke! Even if you arrange a non smoking room, they always smell of smoke

    Bed was comfortable and having bathroom in room is important

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Great value overnight stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too small for the beds and bathroom/toilet too cramped.

    We stay here every year when driving to the French alps. Would not call it a hotel, it’s a basic “no frills” cabin like room. For us it does the job though, it basically provides us a good value clean and warm place to rest our heads ready for the second part of our drive.There is 24hrs Check in and locality to motorway is super convenient. It is located in a commercial area where there is a supermarket and a couple of eating places.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    3.3
    Awful night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy location right next to 24 hr petrol station and in a big car park with other shops and restaurants. Pillow not comfortable and although I brought my own since it was bucketing down relentlessly I didn’t want to go back to find it in the car. Other people very noisy coming and going shouting and not considering other people were trying to sleep. Front door didn’t seem to shut properly. One lady on duty at breakfast was very rude. My son made a mistake and pressed the wrong button on drinks machine and didn’t know what to do with the cup so he left it on the side. She asked if it was ours. I tried to explain what had happened but she started saying things about us under her breath. Very unprofessional. Awful night - probably an hours sleep and we were breaking up a very long journey to the alps! Wouldn’t book again! Even though shower and toilet are in room it’s less noisy at Formula One.

    The sheets and towels were clean. Breakfast was alright too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Premier classe premier service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to petrol station occasional fuel smell in the rooms. Also a car wash noise late into the evening

    Shower and toilet in room. Helpful friendly staff. Very clean tidy room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Good value travel stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was supposed to be non smoking but reaked of stale smoke. Ashtrays were present and more tellingly there were cigarette burns on so many things. Cleanliness was poor specifically in the bathroom. We were told by booking.com that a baby could be placed in a baby cot in each room. So we booked a triple ie. A double with a single bunk above. We are a family of 2 adults and children 3 and 2 years old. Firstly I made a request for the cot when booking. Then I enquired via telephone only to find they have no cots (never do) and there is a max capacity of 3 persons. As a family with 2 toddlers we are of course.. 4 persons! On the telephone 2 rooms were suggested. However, upon arrival the staff overlooked this for us and let use one room. Which we fitted in just fine. But this uncertainty was rather uncomfortable.

    Conveniently located. Lots of chain restaurants walkable nearby and minutes from the motorway. Ease of check out.. just drop your key card in a box. Also good value modernly decorated and equipped accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast very basic would have liked more choice.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have no complaints as value for money. Is more than adequate for 1or 2 nights but not suitable for longer stay more than adequate

    Breakfast very basic would have liked more choice. Full continental would have been nice even if price had to be higher

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Convenient location right near a supermarket. Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noisy when people enter and leave their rooms.

    Convenient location at a great price. Ideal for stopping over on a long road trip to keep your costs down.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    Cheap hotel ok for overnight stay but avoid in hot weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard and room was uncomfortably hot. Couldn't open window due to security concerns (possible to access from outside) and no air conditioning.

    Breakfast was good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.3
    cheap and convenient next to highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows too hard and not enough sound proofing. You can hear every conversation, car, and guest leaving/arriving outside. If you're a light sleeper you will not like this place.

    cheap and convenient next to highway

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given the wrong room and walked into 2 women at midnight. Naturally we gave them a fright and we were a bit shocked embarrassed. The receptionist didn't seem too bothered!

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.8
    Great value, convenient place to stay over night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, very good value for money

    Convenient spot to stop, near to motorway and also with good Italian restaurant next door. Staff helpful as I emailed a request for a ground floor room and they duly provided this.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.3
    Cheap and cheerful stopover cheap and cheerful stopover invasion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cheap and cheerful and there wasn't anything I didn't like

    As we were travelling down to a ski resort it was roughly halfway in France so it made a great stopover

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    6.7
    Good value handy location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No one to greet me at 9pm, I had to check in via a machine. No air conditioning

    Tv in room facilities ok and bed ok. Handy access from Peage, cheap GPL next door.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    2.9
    Knock it down and start again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've stayed in a few premiere classe this is the worst, very old smelly, very noisy right next to a car wash and garage, the door had obviously been damaged and difficult to lock.

    We only had to stay 1 night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.3
    Excellent basic hotel. Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning in the room arrived with heat at 34c didn't drop below 29c over night.

    Easy access from the Motorway helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was fresh although limited options.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.8
    Traveling back from Tuscany
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small, but that was expected.

    What it said on the tin. Ideal for what we required a basic no frills bed for the night whilst travelling back to Dover from Tuscany

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    6.7
    Simple hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower is very small! No aircon so in summer it is quite hot and when opening the windows, musquitos will enter.

    Simple hotel, fine for a one night stay. Low price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Good value family stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke in our room and broken soap dispenser in the bathroom

    Great value for money and close to the motorway. Plenty choices for dinner nearby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Everything was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    So lovely in the hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like everything so cool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.0
    Really wouldn't stay here again the parking was horrendous also
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise all night from rooms above and a smoke smell in room which had a No Smoking sign

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    Cheap, but pay a few Euro more for a Ibis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible smell around the hotel & in room. Very very tried rooms. Tiny room. Terrible position right by the car wash & petrol station.

    Price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.8
    Okay for a stopover, probably more 'budget' than we would like - would pay slightly more next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door had to be slammed in order to get it to close. Very basic and very small rooms.

    Convenience, location good for stopover

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Convenience as a stay over point on way from UK to Alps
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms stink of cigarettes

    Convenience as a stay over point on way from UK to Alps

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    De passage a Dijon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the triple room too small

    Breakfast, close to supermarkets

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Good over night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow on the beds are not worth having

    Easy to find a close enough to the motorway. Staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Really good stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 2 rooms at the same time but they were not next to each other

    Outside tables to chat with other people, have a picnic and a bottle of wine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Tophotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean...value for money ..Choice of close restaurant's

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.3
    good for a night's stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny bathroom

    good for a night's stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    3.3
    Won't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirty room the pong smell the confined space no drinks

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.1
    Excellent value and location for travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt strongly of smoke

    Excellent value and location for travelling

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    5.5
    Own bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor wifi

    Own bathroom Comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    7.9
    Good for 1 cheap night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not stable, Very noisy, difficult to sleeping, breakfast Very limited,

    Location, late checking, clean,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin mattress

    Value, location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.0
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn out, smoke smelly room, loud neighbours on the balcony

    Good bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    6.7
    Beds very hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very hard

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.8
    Basic/ cheap / ok for 1 night as a stop over
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger bathroom/shower

    Near the motorway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.8
    no aorconditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    no aorconditioning. For a few euro's more, next time i'll go to ibis budget.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    Perfect for an overnight Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money. Would definitely revisit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    4.6
    not clean, bad staf, poor wifi
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staf very bad room was stinky and not clean

    cheap

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    6.7
    Perfect for a nights stop over on route to the alpes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Auto check did not work which when arriving after hours can be a nightmare. Luckily there was a receptionist in the office.

    Perfect for a nights stop over on route to the alpes. It was conveniently located near highway and for the price you can't go wrong.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    2.9
    The room was not so clean: the pillow covers were used...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was not so clean: the pillow covers were used w/o being claned. Everything was so small: room, bathroom. The bathroom is so small...when having a shower, I had the feeling of diziness because of the claustrophobic dimensions of the shower cabin. In the morning when we were going for breakfast, someone had already eaten using our room number. Eventually, we managed to have breakfast...was so odd that is happening in France... dissapointing... One more thing: if U arrive after 21:00 hrs you will have to "talk" with a machine and not all the cards will work for paying your stay. Have a backup plan. 😑

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    5.4
    Bright breakfast room with a good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room smelled of cigarette smoke, which lingered on my clothes for some days afterwards. Parking is not secured.

    Bright breakfast room with a good choice. Easy to find. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Have stayed at many budget hotels with great success but unfortunately this hotel is the worst. We were given a room on the ground floor where the door had to be kicked to shut it, the room stank of smoke even though it was a no smoking room there were scorched cigarette marks around the sink. To make things worse there were black hairs on the mattress under the sheet. We complained at reception and the receptionist came to inspect. She stated that you don't sleep on top of the mattress you sleep on the sheet!!!!(what a comment) We were given another room which was ok. Would recommend that you steer clear of this place. Had booked a premiere classe hotel in Troyes for our return trip but cancelled the booking and stayed at the Campanile nearby which cost a little more but was a much more superior hotel.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Very competitively priced, very clean, ensuite facilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad to say

    Very competitively priced, very clean, ensuite facilities, good location, own car park, 24 hours desk - even provide free wifi ! We will definitely use this company again, as good as some twice the price.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.9
    Nice clean room and we were helped by friendly personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast was very simple (but also very cheap).

    Nice clean room and we were helped by friendly personel. In the surroundings of the appartment are several locations where you can eat. We used the room just for staying one night and that is more then enough.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.8
    Free parking in front of the hotel, McDonalds nearby (a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Electronic check-in is extremely slow causing a lot of waiting for your turn if you are unlucky to arrive at the same time with some other travellers (in my case - minimum 20 min.). No airco, so it was extremely hot in the room, opening the window could not help it. In addition there was a disgusting smell of cleaning chemicals which in fact resembled urine. No hairdryer. The room was on the ground floor so if you open a window you could hear people outside walking, talking, shouting etc.

    Free parking in front of the hotel, McDonalds nearby (a better choice for the breakfast than the breakfast served in the hotel for 8 Euros), not far from the highway. This is probably the cheapest possibility to have a shower and a bed if you need a night break for your long journey.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was a bit tricky to find, not very well signposted. Thin walls, you could hear everything the neighbours were doing. Funny smell,a bit like a stable, have no idea why, not a horse in sight...

    The bed was very comfortable. The room had everything you needed for an overnight stop. Restaurants nearby. Value for money

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    4.6
    It's cheap!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had to use the automatic arrival machine (We arrived at 11:00 p.m.). This machine was very slow and a lot of people were waiting. We had to wait more than an hour! It was very hot and there was no air conditioning.

    It's cheap!

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    8.8
    Good location for a stopover whilst driving south.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No tea making facilities or extra pillows.

    Good location for a stopover whilst driving south. Great value for money at £28.00 a night for a triple room.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    3.8
    The bathroom was very small, difficult to shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was very small, difficult to shower. The light switch above the bed stayed on, for security I suppose if you got up in the night; however, it flickered constantly.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.2
    Very handy to supermarket and service station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was on the afternoon sunny side of the building. Got quite hot. No AC.

    Very handy to supermarket and service station. Quiet location even though in a commercial area. Easy to get to with a car. Very comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    6.3
    check in was fast and staff spoke english, price was good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    small rooms with a very small 'bathroom'. For this price it was just what I expected.

    check in was fast and staff spoke english, price was good, location was nice, many restaurants in the surroundings

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Good no frills accommodation for not a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good no frills accommodation for not a lot.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    6.3
    To much noise
    • Couple

    To much noise

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Better breakfast, maybe some cheese and cold meat would be nice for 5 euros. Not just bread and jam.

    The location

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.5
    Clean, good location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noisey in the evening, lots of cars coming and going

    Clean, good location, value for money

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.5
    Efficient and pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Access to bunk bed. Ladder should be angled and rungs covered (not metal) for safety.

    Efficient and pleasant staff. Easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    9.2
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Requires an AC

    Very clean

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.8
    Nothing special - it is meant for it is -
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing special - it is meant for it is - mais environnement interessant pour un voyageur (resaurant, centre commercial)

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    6.3
    Close to town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bathroom is too small

    Close to town centre

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.5
    Basic hotel, just what you need for a stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Basic hotel, just what you need for a stop over. good value for money

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.5
    No air conditioning in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning in the room.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    5.4
    Price, location good ish,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air con, smell of the room

    Price, location good ish,

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    7.5
    clean with good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    clean with good parking

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.3
    Good restaurants near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Good restaurants near by.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    7.1
    Convenience of location and very pet friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast not value for money. Had to sit outside as no room in the breakfast area

    Convenience of location and very pet friendly

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    5.8
    Access to motorway and supermarket with petrol station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell of cigarettes in the room and the lack of natural light.

    Access to motorway and supermarket with petrol station

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    9.6
    The promise has been delivered!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The promise has been delivered!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    No cereal at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No cereal at breakfast.

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: