Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Première Classe Paris Est Bobigny Drancy 1 stars

10 Rue Stalingrad, 93700 Drancy, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Drancy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 561 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 46

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    3.3
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have rented 3 rooms and all of them were very stinky from cigarettes. I had to go to reception and bag for the towels as in each room was only 1. Toilet didn't flush and as it was weekend nobody could fix it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was so unfriendy and we when came to check in he was calling for 40 min while we were waiting front him and when we check out. We had to wait 2 hours to take our car from the garage because it was close and he didn't want to come help and we asked him and he become aggressive. I think that kind of hotel even should not be in booking .com list

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    2.9
    Hotel is in very
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in very Poor condition , smelly, untidy, with full of insects in rooms, rooms are very small , totally unsafe and nt adequate for family for tourists purpose.

    Hotel is in very Poor condition , smelly, untidy, with full of insects in rooms, rooms are very small , totally unsafe and nt adequate for family for tourists purpose.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    IT was very fun and Nice Place to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT was very fun and Nice Place to be..clean rooms and bathroom .. True there is a smell When you enter but that is noT a big thing ... only minor point is the reception staffs doesn’t speak English...one or two words ... other than that they only speak French :( ...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    2.5
    very lowe class am not recommended to any body, it's was really a very bad experience :((
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything nothing was good.

    Some of staff are very rude & unprofessional they treat guest very badly, cleaner staff supervisor are very annoying and impolite they are intering my room while am in with out any respect even when am telling them to not enter and before that they are knocking the door like they attacked us even iff there us a sign for not disturb I really heat my time there very bad hotel and bathroom, bed, tawels are not clean, the area itself not safe and very lowe class am not recommended to any body, it's was really a very bad experience :((

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.2
    Very basic accommodation. 1 star for a 3 star price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner entered the room even when the do not disturb sign was on the door. Triple room with a child bunk was in a room that had been a smoking room, smelt really bad. Not enough towels for all guests but more were given when asked. Mould on the shower curtain. Corridors and rooms felt like you were in a dirty unkept hostel.

    Clean sheets every day. Free wifi Secure car park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    The hotel for a 'one star' hotel was well managed and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not realise it was a 'one star' hotel. If I was travelling alone or younger, I might not have been bothered. Being unfamiliar with Paris, the hotel was in what seemed to be a rougher part of the city.

    Cost was good for Paris and it was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    2.9
    i would never go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floor was sticky. We were 3 adults and one kid. I booked one room for 3 people. In the room description it says "Free! All children under 16 years stay free of charge when using existing beds." So i thought we can all stay in one room, also i sent email but never got any reply. When we arrived there they didn't want to let us stay, so i had to convince the person at the desk. They speak english but very poor. The neighbourhood is also not safe.

    underground free parking good price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    Terrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were small, dirty and smelly. No Air conditioning. We changed 3 rooms in one night as first room didn't had 3 beds. Second room had cloaked wash-basin and all dirty water was coming out. Third one was finally with three beds and ok wash-room. Since there was no air conditioning, we had opened the window and with windows open there were lot of mosquitoes which came inside making it impossible to sleep. We were not able to sleep the entire night and kept wandering in-out of room. Terrible experience.

    NA

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disgusting bedbugs

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    2.5
    Too old property.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old property. Every thing is bad . Smells . Broken beds . No air condition works. So bad

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    3.8
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Every thing too old . Beads. Blankets. Bad rooms smell . Totally... bad choice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    2.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are rude hated the whole experience

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.9
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms stink.. sheets have cigarette smell.. junkies patron this place.. terrible place .. will never go there again..

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    2.5
    Dirty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down location and teens outside singing and dancing during the night.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    nice place
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    3.8
    Not satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything!

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odeur

    Tres sale

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    None
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the corridor

    The size of the room and the location was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    2.9
    Rubbish and rude night staff manager!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night Staff manager was absolute rubbish! He was rude just because I didn't speak French! :/

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice places and location good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort location

    Every thingh is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    4.6
    Staff very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very rude

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    2.9
    Worst stay in a hotel one can imagine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude and unwelcoming,rude and unprofessional

    Nothing whatsoever

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    I found sleeping bed was very comfortable
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I really like manager the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    quite good as we are close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    ease of finding things and getting around the shops nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    2.9
    Not recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    They had no Shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, fridge, microwave. They didn't change the bed sheets.

    That the check out time was at 12:00 pm

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    noisy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    very noisy hotel room not clean no soap in bath very bad air condition

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.3
    Big mistake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled bad, ash in room, burnt furnishings.

    Secure parking, good location for white van man. Close to motorway and business parks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.7
    Good proximity from the Airport by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have prefered a small refrigerator in the room. I did not find the hostile and sad staff funny at all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.5
    Very good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How long it took to get into Paris by public transport 50mins-1hr

    Friendliness of staff, looks like picture on booking.com

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.3
    Clean thats it
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad neighbours and can't sleep over the night.poor wifi.

    Clean thats it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.1
    Ok hotel for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was unsecured and unable to use it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    3.8
    location near subway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cleanless. smelly. noicy.

    location near subway

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    3.3
    Rooms were clean enough and comfortable enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My son in law turned up first and was told pay or leave. The booking was in my name and with booking.com I have always paid on leaving not upon arriving. This was not a polite way to approach customers of booking.com. I will look more carefully when booking with you again? I paid in full on arrival as we had no other choice and the guy behind reception said that the hotel had nothing to do with booking.com? Really confused as I booked it through them???? There is nothing premier or classy about this place or hotel. There was a funny smell throughout?

    Rooms were clean enough and comfortable enough.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    2.9
    The black out curtains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel smelt vile. Was overcharged. There was no breakfast after we paid for it other than some stale bread. There was no plates and was told to use filthy trays. Said we couldn't eat what was left and asked for refund was told no.. The member of staff was very rude and thought we could not inderstand her after she called us stupid for asking for a plate

    The black out curtains

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    4.2
    Not a lot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff talking on personal mobile phones while serving at reception. Key cards losing programming daily. Given a room on arrival that was already occupied. Toilet flush intermittent. Noisy. Stair well stunk.

    Not a lot!

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    5.8
    The location was good for my business trip to attend the U.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The first Initial room had part of the bed structure in the middle of the room & smelled like smoke, the second room had a broken inside door handle, there were no phones in the rooms & the Wi Fi never worked during my 3 night stay, causing me to incure data charges on through my cell phone hot spot.

    The location was good for my business trip to attend the U.N. COP21 Conference with good highway access.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    4.6
    The reception staff was nice and helpful and they spoke...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was scruffy and stinky. There were live wires coming out of switches, wifi didnt work and you get remote control at the reception only when you ask for. There's no public transport around hotel so you need to rely on taxis.

    The reception staff was nice and helpful and they spoke English.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.5
    The staff was really nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed should get a new mattress and the window had a mechanical issue.

    The staff was really nice.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    5.4
    staff members did not speak English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    staff members did not speak English.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    4.6
    Lidl nextdoor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Stinky. My clothes smell another week after leaving. Wifi - you need reconnect every few minutes.

    Lidl nextdoor

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    3.3
    Rats in the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Rats in the rooms Dirty

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    10
    I like that transport is best near hotel and markets are...
    • Couple

    I like that transport is best near hotel and markets are also near

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    3.8
    wifi, parking and location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    poor cleanliness

    wifi, parking and location was good

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    10
    Staff is good and atmosphere and cleanliness
    • Couple

    Staff is good and atmosphere and cleanliness

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 46

Guests also reviewed these properties: