Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe St Quentin en Yvelines Elancourt 1 stars

Za De Trappes Elancourt - 65 Bis Avenue Georges Politzer, 78190 Trappes, France

#3 of 3 hotels in Trappes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 296 hotel reviews

5.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.4

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    5.5

  • Facilities

    4.9

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room stank of cigarette smoke, the bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were awful, it was also very noisy from other guests in rooms above.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No baguettes at breakfast..hardly anything left to eat..watery yogurts..one type of cereal which nobody wanted. Surly staff when we complained..only one socket in room..2 small, very thin towels (so thin you could read through them)

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room linings were dirty, no complementary breakfast, staff was rude about getting hot water

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly people welcomed us although it was in the middle of the night and we lost our credit card

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Due to road works (no fault of the hotel) made access a bit more adventurous, sat nav was a blessing

    The site was ideal as it was in the area of our visit. Next to busy railway but did not hear trains until 7ish in the morning. Car parking was secure.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location. Difficult to enter premises as gate locked and no access code provided. Expensive for short night and two rooms. Some beds were not made up but as we checked in at 3am, we could not be bothered to complain. First bad experience at premiere classe.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A big minus for everything,the biggest for the staff which can hardly be found,too. In two days there was nobody who was able to say a word in English,Italian or Spanish language. The excuse was that I'm in France. Very bad experience. Please,stay far away from this place

    Position

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No restaurants in walking distance

    Handy to where I was going, easy access to main roads, good value

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are small and cramped, and a bit tired.

    Location was reasonably convenient for my event (area was full) and the staff were mostly very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: