Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Première Classe Epinay Sur Orge Savigny Sur Orge 2 stars

1B Rue de Charaintru, 91360 Épinay-sur-Orge, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Épinay-sur-Orge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 516 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.4

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.1
    Friendly reception, private area, clean, great price, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping comes too early, not enough towels were provided for the amount of people staying, hand soap would be nice for the bathroom sink, and the shower drain didn’t drain fast enough-the water on the floor spilled over the shower lip.

    Friendly reception, private area, clean, great price, good place to stay!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    4.6
    We were 3 girls staying looking for a place near the airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room ( 3 single beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 3 girls staying looking for a place near the airport for an early flight. At 9pm at night we had someone try to come into the room, then someone opened the door. We shouted and told them to get out. 2 minutes later someone from “reception” started shouting “what is your name, give me your name or I will open the door”. This made us very scared and uncomfortable to the point we thought of leaving And Going to the airport there and then. We decided to first ring reception in the hotel and let them Know what had happened and to check if it was them or just a random person. They confirmed it was them and accused us for being incorporative. We explained that they scared us as it could Have been anyone and we were sleeping. There was no apology or anything. I would Not recommend this place at all.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    Cheap stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn't contained inside the shower curtain causing slip hazard.

    It did what it says on the tin. Breakfast was fine, no good for anyone who doesn't like jam!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    3.8
    The size of the rooms is very small and the building is a set of rooms for single people, not for a
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the rooms is very small and the building is a set of rooms for single people, not for a family, and I did not find safety during my stay. I wished I could cancel my reservation at this hotel ...... and there is an important observation: there is no machine for tea and Coffee in the room and this is different from what the hotel offers when we booked

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.0
    Natural location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was booked 4 nights but they are charged 5 nights 176.40 euros plus 44.10 euros extra the total is 220.50 euros. why they are debited from my account 44.10 euros extra. And the room a/c not working

    Natural location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    2.5
    Worst nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything, the location was not safe and was not as described on website.

    Worst hotel experience, reserved 2 room close to each other as family with kids and was given in different level and was not good as travelling with kids, and the worst thing once you enter the room smell of sewage and the smell so bad that you unable to sleep. And on website say clearly no prepayment needed-pay at the property and they pre-authorised payment on credit card before checkin in the morning and reservation was after 19:00pm, the reception officer say that normal is only a pre-authorisation and the fund be relist in 14 working days and when check in they take again full payment for the 2 room on top plus the pre-auth who was block on my account and this was not normal,it was extra money hold on my account that I could not access and this was unacceptable had ruined my trip completely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    For the price is very good hosting, staff is very friendly. Recommend it
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and the bathroom is tiny but considering the price i think it's fair.

    For the price is very good hosting, staff is very friendly. Recommend it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    Stayed there during the festival, ideal for this type of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite basic and it’s not easy to climb down from the top bed, especially for taller people.

    Stayed there during the festival, ideal for this type of stay. Cheap and fairly convenient location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Very supportive staff and good WiFi especially receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supermarkets and shops far from the property

    Very supportive staff and good WiFi especially receptionist staff Dominica, she was very supportive,thanks for the helps

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    good only for one night before flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no staff, automatic check-in, and the rooms are tiny. The hotel is near 6 or 7 other hotels, and feels a bit like a dump. Use it only if you need a place to stay before you take a morning flight out of Orly.

    close to the airport, and ok if all you need is a place to stay before you take a flight out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Good value, picture as shown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Old property smell" from the bathroom. But still ok, i still can sleep well.

    Location was as expected / close to my occassion. Amazed with check-in-by-machine. Need to call the 24hr help, and it was friedly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room ( 3 single beds)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although it was good value for money, our triple room was very small. The shower was tiny. Staying for four nights was fine, but if I were to stay longer I'd want a bigger room.

    The coffee machine in the entrance was not working so the member of staff took me to the one in the restaurant instead, even though we'd not paid for access to the breakfast facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.8
    Not for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very tired and worn. Ground floor rooms suffer from ants, and as the hotel is right next to the stream, there's a lot of water noise in the rooms on the back. I wouldn't stay there again, but if you are on a tight budget then you get what you pay for. The Campanile next door was far superior.

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    2.9
    Disgusted nothing like the ad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Receptionist insisted we paid before seeing the rooms

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.0
    Bad value vor money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bad value for Money. Container Hotel with >80€/night = *completely overpriced* for what you get.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    The Hotel debited some money from my Forex card for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel debited some money from my Forex card for confirmation which has not been returned till now

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Great place for a quick visit to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service from staff. Cleqn and comfortable.

    swrvice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    small but efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The train was out of service. the hotel cannot do nothing abt it, but is annoying.

    small but efficient. perfect! :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Prices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    4.2
    The shower was cold and the door didn't lock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was cold and the door didn't lock. I was worried about my daughters safety all night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    2.9
    I was charged $123.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged $123.25 extra and still have not been refunded. I need this money back in my account immediately!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Thank you All staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train was out of Service só early

    The best hostel, i Enjoy to much is little far but was amazing to rest for the next day wake around paris

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small bathroom but all basics available.

    Helpfull staff. Quiet location. Clean room Perfect working shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.9
    Exactly as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exactly as expected

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.9
    I REALLY LIKED IT.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I REALLY LIKED IT. THE STAFF WERE GREAT AND HELPFULL.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 25

Guests also reviewed these properties: