Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Evreux

Avenue Winston Churchill, 27000 Évreux, France

#16 of 16 hotels in Évreux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 447 hotel reviews

6.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.7

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be doing with a refresh, new linen would brighten the place up but the rooms are perfectly acceptable.

    The access from the main road is great. Excellent staff and nice to see a bubbly personality. The room is comfortable and clean. The value for money is amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No croissants at breakfast!

    More instruction on how to get into the car park would have been useful. Had to check in first before receiving the code. Hotel was very basic and a little tired but this is what we were expecting with the fantastically low price!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not access the bathroom at all so no shower and badly in need of the toilet upon arrival. Fortunately I found a toilet in the reception area and in the morning the receptionist found one of the cleaners who managed to open the door with a knife. Too late for me to use it as I had to leave. They waived the cost of breakfast for my inconvenience but I did not think this was enough compensation. So really I only had a bed for the night so expensive for what I had. I often stay in Premier Classe and most are much better than this one. Needs massive update - very, very tired and a lot of damage. This door also showed signs of being broken into.

    The manager waited for my arrival at a very late hour despite me telling him to go home - I thought this was beyond the call of duty. I thanked him profusely. Someone else was also waiting to get in. He had an access key but that did not work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down. Dirty. Tired depressing do yourself and avoid. Needs a complete overhaul or pulling down. I would give it one out of 10 stayed in a great budget hotel in this town earlier this year....Cheap hotels don't have to be rubbish.. Ps no WiFi as advertised

    Receptionist was very helpful and kind the rest was awful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms smelt of stale cigarettes/tobacco, difficult to sleep as smell was in bedding, facilities very basic, toilet bowl stained, cubicle smelt of stale urine, spotted semi-dried urine on floor, had to wash out area to get rid of smell (should get a refund for having to do this!), very noisy like there was a party next room or above - walls too thin.

    Breakfast okay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so easy to find even using the Sat Nav, and the building is set back with no signs in the road to show where it is

    it was clean and basic I only need to sleep over night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, tiny windows. They smoke close to the windows so our room had a smell. There's was a lady talking for hours on the phone just at our room at night.

    Was cheap and was close to the shopping district and the beautiful town center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were very hard.

    Very good value for money. You know what to expect with Premiere Classe hotels. The Campanile restaurant next door was also good value for money and it was really good not to have to drive somewhere to eat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tired looking rooms décor needs a facelift

    A cheap hotel, ideal 1 night stop this Premier Classe Hotel is looking a bit jaded .Its time it had a makeover Nearly all the Premier hotels are much better than this one

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was like a sauna, although it was the hottest day of the year - no air con. The shower waste was partially blocked and the cubicle base filled with water. The bedspread had a burn hole in it. The family in the adjoining room were very noisy and they were clearly praying at 3.30am. It's a bad sign when the hotel provides earplugs as standard.

    Very little - the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower did not work. A shower before setting off again is essential to us

    For a budget hotel we liked that the door opened to the outside rather than to an inside corridor. We also like having a bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, just like others on here found it very difficult to find and we do this for a living - so not through lack of practice, usually these places are sign posted but this one was not - we could see it but just couldn't see the turning for it at all, went round and round and round in circles! The room was grubby and smelly - even though supposedly non smoking room. Literally a shoe box size, saw the daylight in the front door kept thinking it was not shut properly. Bathroom was the same size as a caravan all in one job - tiny by motel standards. Could not sleep at all - very uncomfortable.

    just the cheap price that is it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed, have used this chain of hotels many times before and felt this room was rather tired looking and the door had been repaired , had to be really careful that it had closed and locked each time.

    Easy to find, clean tidy. Staff very welcoming. A good stop over for travelling . Area was quiet and had a restaurant close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very scruffy and smelt of stale cigarettes The fire alarm went off at 6 am the staff did not make sure the guests were ok they just seemed the be shouting at each other in the reception area I would not feel safe staying there again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a twin room which turned out to be bunk beds. As we're both in our sixties this was very difficult for either of us to climb up onto and even more difficult and dangerous to get down again. It was cold damp and uncomfortable. When we asked if we could change to another room we were told there were no other rooms available.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found that the "Key card" did not work every time? BUT that could have been me,it worked every time for a member of staff

    The staff were very helpful, the room was clean bed very comfortably,sheets and towels very good white, shower was a "wet" room very large. I would stay here again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is open only limited hours, outside these, the place is locked up and deserted. Opens at 5.

    Very cheap, the rooms may be accessed from outside, like a stack of portacabins, but inside they are actually very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything, the room cost more than stated because we had to move e to. A double bed because apparently I had booked a twin room but one of the beds was up some ladders and we r both in our. Late sixties and feel that our mountain climbing is over then to top it off the WiFi was not working and why is it that in the Maine French people let their dogs mess anywhere without picking it up right outside our bedroom. Never a premier classe again. In the past we have alwAys been very pleased with all the hotels we book through booking.com but not this time,

    Nothing it was an awful place to stay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that the room was double booked and while we were sleeping 2 people came into out room and woke us, it's a bit disconcerting feeling that your not safe

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small and the shower was tiny. The location was a little scary - lots of younger people hanging around. It felt like a cross between a student campus and an industrial estate. To be fair, I did eventually get a good night's sleep, after the noise calmed down. But probably won't re-book.

    There's not a great deal to like about this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good. The location was a little scary - lots of younger people hanging around, although no harm was done. Good for a (no option) overnight stop, but probably won't re-book.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult to find Noisy at night. Poor ventilation. Decoration needed.

    Breakfast was boring no variety The staff are the best asset. They do their best.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the room was dirty and in need of upgrading.It reminded me of the kind of room that can be rented by the hour.

    I was glad the room was en- suite as I felt I really needed a shower in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of stale cigarettes was appalling. Everything smelled; the room, curtains, beds. The bathroom door was rotting from damp, which also smelled then to top it off the drains in the bathroom started to smell during the night!

    Convenient location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no aircon in the room a group of people were standing on the balcony / walkway outside my room until 12.30 p m talking, the cleaner was working late at night and not being very quiet, overall I would not return, maybe thats what you get when the price is that cheap.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were tiny! Also we'd really like the chance to have a family room (2 adults & 2 children) which seems to be tricky.

    The location & friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door security on our room was poor. The door was difficult to lock. Although the room was clean, it is well overdue decorating as it was quite scruffy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely difficult to find despite the given directions, Old and tired interior, cheap nasty pillows. We were allocated a room with bunk beds, totally unsuitable for people of our age, they were unable to change this so we ended up sharing the lower bunk. Totally dissatisfied, would never use again.

    Friendly staff, secure parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    WC seat was broken & there was no shower rail to hold the shower head, OK for me but no good for my 10 year old...water every where.

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the inside of the bathroom door could have been cleaned better and fixed as it was not a pretty picture to be inside the bathroom and looking at old, destroyed by humidity surfaces.

    It was great to be able to open the door to our room and go outside easily to the stairs so we didn't have to spend all the time in a rather small room. Breakfast was good and filling, the staff friendly and helpful:)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was extremely smelly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    not a good hotel

    staff was very helpful and accomodating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe they could buy drapes without holes in them and have a cleaner bathroom with a hair-dryer. Maybe have more staff after 9PM

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    excellent value for money paid 34 euros for a double room staff extremely pleasant and helpful plus spoke English

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very tired hotel which needs updating and redecoration, you can hear every noise from neighbouring rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower raiser broke & noisey people in rooms above & behind

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    room in need of upgrade

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long term residents in the Hotel. Rough out of town area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound insulation

    Good pillows and mattress.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. Smelly.

    Nothing. Disgusting!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelt of urine from bathroom . Very tired old rooms need slick of paint .

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not correctly prepared towels and pillow cases needed to be sought

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All OK

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing stands other than wifi reception re; connection.

    Location plus helpful staff n management, a very interesting evereux ville.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of staff friends walking around the place.

    Simple breakfast, would of been better getting it somewhere else.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of urine

    Cheap, clean sheets, ok for a stopover

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 towel in room also no soap in bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Near food places

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal erratic. Didn't work at all in the morning despite inputting correct details as previous night.

    Fresh bread for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your offer was 27Euros and they charged us 35-80 Euros. very mall shower area, sink had cracks.

    Near the motorway.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No soap for three days.

    Clean, warm, dry and cheap.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is short on space.

    Staff very welcoming and the breakfast was basic but good value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient well located.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other holiday guests were very noisy into the early hours and had no consideration for those that were travelling

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet did not work. Ventilation at night very poor.

    Simple accommodation with no frills

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find in dark. Late arrival procedure by ATM not good, nearly had to sleep in car. Room so so basic

    Wifi, clean sheets on bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very dirty - walls and doors especially

    Good powerful shower

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was tired and in need of renovation

    Very helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell of smoke and evidence of cigarette(s) having been stubbed out on the underside of the top bunk despite the room supposed to be a non smoking room, toilet seat cover fell off, mould above the door.

    Bed was clean, staff friendly bed comfortable

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    well hidden from view down what appears to be an accessway to a small business park next to the evrhostel entrance, although there is a sign to it just off the roundabout. for facility level the price should tell you all you need!

    cheap room, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's just beside the road and it can be noisy even if the window is closed. The door to the bathroom was very squeaky

    Good value for money for a one night sleep. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was nice and powerful although the space is very tiny

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Generally, there is a bit of routine maintenance required.

    Premier classe serves a purpose which is a cheap overnight stay when travelling. Bit cramped with 3 in the room but OK. Breakfast is very good for the price.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Place was a dump don't think of staying have used prem classe before usually very good this place needs a major refurb,dirty and very very worn...

    Breakfast ok

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No towels in room! Entrance not well indicated. Drove round for half an hour, not funny at 3.00 am before deciding to investigate entrance (well marked) for Campanile.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was rather dark on ground level so had to keep curtains drawn for privacy as people were walking past the window. There was only one main light. (No bed side lights) We had booked a triple room with twin beds but we're given one with a double bed with bunk over. This meant my husband had to climb the ladder (we require separate beds) This was not very convenient for people our age!

    Easy access from motorway so good for a one night stopover. Secure free car parking.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Couple

    When my sister and I stay at this hotel we never get the room I reserved which was booked months ahead, I always book a twin bedded room but when we get to the hotel we are given bunk beds which is unacceptable.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very difficult to find despite having sat nav. Used half a tank of petrol driving round in circles trying to find it. Had to ask directions from a very helpful girl in another hotel. Also there was no lighting for the outside stairs to rooms which I felt was very dangerous.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had trouble figuring out how to get into the compound. There is a gate that closes at 9 pm.

    Affordability. Though we arrived late, we luckily found a staff person who showed us how to use the computer interface next to the door to get a room with our credit card. The machine gives you a room keycard that lets you into the building and your room. Note & remember your rm # as it's not on the keycard.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower door didn't close properly and the power socket was in an awkward place. We were given a 15% discount voucher for an evening meal in the hotel next door. This was ok but the meal was expensive for what it was. Breakfast was a choice of bread and yoghurt, no cereals.

    The hotel is close to the main road and easy to find. It was comfortable and clean, and the staff were friendly. Basic but ok for a short stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not really as clean as I would like and the room had been smoked in which really pisses me off. Can't you smokers think of others after you (rant over)

    Parking secure, desk staff helpfull breakfast simple and cheap £3.50

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little challenging to find, but have stayed at many worse

    Good value for money- will stay again if in area

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smell of smoke in the room.

    Location, price.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe Evreux traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: