Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Fleury Merogis 1 stars

Lotissement La Greffière, 91700 Fleury-Mérogis, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Fleury-Mérogis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 458 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fag burn bed sheets, rusty bathroom doors, half finished paint work, no hairdryers and no fresh towels. Shower was so small not good for tall people. Just a horrid place

    Breakfast is ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It wasn't very clean, I found some rice grains on the shower after they had cleaned it... and I didn't eat any rice in the room. Very small room, but with almost everything necessary.

    Affordable price, automatic check-in, comfortable matrass, on site private parking, although it's unguarded. There's a Leclerc supermarket and a boulangerie 600 meters away from the hotel, and a Quick very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints to speak of

    The staff went out of their way to help us with transport despite there being a language barrier, and ensured we were happy with everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny bathroom with very little room to move around in, and not much room around the bed in the bedroom - a kingsize bed in a double room !

    Rooms were very clean and staff friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of storage space in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dear Sir, Madam I would like to inform you that we did not enjoy of our stay in Premiere Class Fleury Merogis as it was really dirty place compare to premiere class Chelles which i stayed 20 days ago, and also over night responsible person who we asked to help us to get the key was not in proper condition and looks like drank or taking drag!! As we have seen he drop his cigaret to the bins and again tried to take it out by his hands and going to kitchen after that directly without washing the hands!!!! He was serving the break fast in the morning and we as family prefer to not having any food in that hotel in the morning. I understand thar i was not in 5 stars hotel, but personal hygiene is essential in this kind of job. Thanks

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor conditions

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was a smell of cigarettes in our booked room.

    A very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms very dated and very small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve seen bigger prison cells!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the heater don't work and staff ain't friendly

    good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    heater doesn't work

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the heater were old and greasy

    the staff and room itself

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not good

    I don't like it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ras

    C'était confortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi could work in some moments :)

    The price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The worst stuff ever! The guy on the check was super unmotivated and it seems like he didnt care at all iif a guest ask for sth. Thr blond women was like a zombie... she sceamed very loud on the Phone. .. i aksed her sth and she was nearly screaming at me!!!! They didnt even say "hello" or bye... have never seen sth like that!!!! We booked 7 rooms and they didnt care at aaaaall if everything was ok! We didnt expected 5 star hotel... not even 1 star. We just wanted to sleep there... but even for this purpose i wouldnt do it again!!!!! The rooms are very very small. It was not clean but also not dirty... The place where the hotel is located was very dangerous... drug dealer and several other things. There were not even cameras... if someone stole the things from the room, its own problem.. In the night people had a fight on the street... I will never never book this place Again!

    Nothing!

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The receptionist was rude and irrespectful at all and if you want to know more, you may call me on +961 71 799 009.

    nothing this time. i always take this hotel as accomodation when i come to Paris, but this is my last time!!!

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    in week end please serve breakfast till 11am because people come late and are not able to wake up before 11

    liked the location in a very quite area and also the value in money.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The WiFi connection was not very operational (working intermittently). The curtains didn't prevent the light of the parking lot from entering the room, which was a bit annoying.

    Friendly and polite staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    At night too much noise in the adjacent rooms = no respect for other hotel guests! No fresh towels on last day!

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything was excellent

    Very good

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise from neighbours

    minimalistic, but practical

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Solo traveller

    cleanlines is bed in the ground floor room

    furniture is ok bus is near as well as reatoran with fast food

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: