Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Geneve - Saint Genis Pouilly

57 rue des Chalets, 01630 Saint-Genis-Pouilly, France

#5 of 5 hotels in Saint-Genis-Pouilly

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 914 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit far out of town but that is why the price is good. you need to hire a car to work regularly from this accommodation. Pick up one from the airport and it is a simple 20minute drive to Palexpo or to the airport, even in rush hour. The bus will take you an hour with many changes - bus to tram to bus AND then a 2K walk from the nearest bus stop. The way is flat but a long way when carrying luggage.

    economy hotel with clean, functional accommodation. I booked and stayed in a triple bedroom on my own so the space was fine but sharing with three grown men is not possible (OK for family with one child in the bunk bed above). Reception and all staff were very helpful, courteous and pleasant. The price was good for a busy time of year and frankly acceptable. The breakfast was adequate only as a snack.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price it is shocking... it is not clean, bathroom tiny and smelly, questionable if my bed was even clean.... don't expect a lie in it is noisy from 6am!! I would stay away if you have the extra €20 for somewhere else!! I was quoted between 50-80 euros for a taxi!!! for 10km.....

    to be fair the receptionist who was overworked and had to do everything herself was quite helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some hairs on the blanket of the bed, but nothing worrying.

    Small but comfortable room, big parking area in front of the hotel, quiet in the night. The staff was helpful and the restaurant of the neighboring Kyriad hotel was great. Good food, friendly waiters and excellent food at low prices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have never had such awful WiFi in any other hotel... It was super slow, all times problem with login & disconnected by itself.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    1/ Tried calling hotel to update arrival time and was told "Francais, Francais !! " so obviously she didn't speak (or attempt to speak) any English as that was all she said before we ended our call. Odd for me as this hotel is a few minutes drive from Geneva's huge International Palexpo convention & exhibition complex & Geneva airport. 2/ This is much more important. Didn't get the room I booked & paid for !! We booked a "Triple room (1 Double bed + 1 single bed)" Instead we got a small double bed room only. We checked in after 17h so nobody there. Given Room #2 electronically. Was unacceptable as my work colleague had to sleep next to me on a small double bed. It was embarrassing after I had booked & paid for a separate bed. We both didn't sleep well and had a busy day planned. If I had known that I would NOT have booked the hotel.

    - Parking is good - The hotel's check-in hours are quite limited (17h-21h only) BUT the check-in access to room for outside those hours is excellent. Simply a machine that you enter your booking.com number & PIN details. At this point you need your credit card as you are charged the 'hotel tax' (just 0.44c) before your allowed in the door & given your room number. I just wish I had known about it rather than asking a work colleague to call the hotel (in French) earlier.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't expect much; actually I expected only that it was clean: unfortunately that wasn't the case: - Dirty floor, shower curtain, bathroom floor, bed headboard, heater (which is right next to the sink), window curtain, very filthy TV remote ... just cleaned everything as good as possible the first night - sink in the bedroom and with no plug, so that you always had to watch that nothing drops into the drain; had to put my toiletries on the desk next to it; no hanger for the towel; - room was so small you had to tilt the bed in order to open the door properly - Uncomfortable mattresses, but ok - Very cold at night - Filthy hotel corridors - No escalator (for those who might need it) - No tea or coffee making facilities in the room as written in the description Conclusion: As I said at the beginning I didn't expect much for the price, but as it wasn't clean I won't stay there again

    - Good Wifi - Free parking - Good location: close to Geneva; but you should have a car - TV (mainly French channels) - vending machines for drinks - Towel and bedlinens were clean - Soap & Showergel (although my showergel was empty and not refilled) It was easy to find; checkin was ok (although the checkin machine didn't work and I had to ring for someone)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was pretty poor sometimes, a stronger or faster wifi connection would be way better.

    The rooms met my expectation. Compared to the prize, it is way better than I would have guessed or expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit austere to say the least!

    This is at the basic end of the scale for sure, so you have to have realistic expectations, but it was clean, the staff where friendly and helpful and the breakfast, again basic but for what you pay certainly adequate and enough to get you going. I could probably sum it up saying it feels a bit like a youth hostel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad experience. Upon arrival I was told that my booking was cancelled a couple of hours ago, had to quarrel to get the rooms. Self check-in automat does not work, going to another hotel is necessary to pick up keys. From two rooms one was terribly cold and heating worked incredibly loud. Remains from mices on the floor and mice holes in the walls. Plastic cabin bathroom was a joke. Npbody speaks English/German...

    Price and how near to Geneva it was placed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small. No warm water in the morning (you had to wait more than 10 minutes). No plates for breakfast. No water for breakfast.

    All was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed outside in cold weather during waiting for friends to come to pick up us because hotel doesn't allow us to wait inside. It's a little bit inconvenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place is so difficult to access. The staff i met was not friendly. The reception is self service at some times in the day. Bus access to the place is so difficult you have to take taxis at ridiculous prices. I was simply disappointed and dissatisfied i had to go to another hotel close to it and paid an unreasonable amount of money And still got charged by St. Gene's. I ended up spending much more than i would have if i had stayed in Geneva which is where i was actually going. 😡

    Nothing! Absolutely nothing! Terrible people and sad looking place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad points: the bed, the plastic bathroom, the mattress, the smell, the noise, the dirty blankets, the barking dogs, the lack of soap, safety levels, the prostitutes.

    Good point: the receptionist was friendly, and seemed apologetic about the hell hole she was representing. Although she did laugh out loud when I asked her if there was a shop nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is outright bad unless you are on a car. Taxi was too expensive, had to walk to the bus station. The reviews about the place being noisy at night are true. AC heating mode didn't work.

    Facilities are alright. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small bathroom with shower flooding the floor, cumbersome check in at the counter - it didn't accept my MasterCard which I use all over Europe. The reception never answer the phone even during working hours (tried several times on Saturday).

    confortable beds, large free parking, cheap basic breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms included what was needed and everything was clean, but they were very small. It was more or less impossible to have 2 pieces of luggage open at the same time, unless we used the bed for it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometimes the keys do not work properly. You have to try 10-20 times until the dore of the hotel or room finally opens. That might cause some stress, specially when you come home after the counter has closed... We did not give up - and made it :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy party of young adults in several rooms around us. No onsite staff to enforce stopping the excess noise- basically anarchy till the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was very poor. Was charged for 7days i had not spent the night. The old lady at the reception lacks PR skills Lots of smocking The rooms on booking.com do not tell the whole story

    I liked the fact that it was next to a hotel where i was treated well for dinner

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is half an hour by walk from the nearest bus stop and you have to practically walk on the side of the highway. Not safe. I did not get the room I had booked and instead got a noisy, dirty backup room, with no shower. I forgot my phone in the hotel and the staff were completely unhelpful and refused to mail it to me even after I offered to pay the postage in advance. Overall one of the worst hotel stays in my life.

    Cheap. The breakfast lady was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. The room smelled, our pillows had terrible odor. The bathroom was a plastic structure. This was one of the worst Hotels I have stayed in. It was bad. Will never stay there again. So much for booking late.

    It offered free parki g

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely small rooms and even smaller toilet/bathroom. Only one towel provided. No shampoo. Confusing check in. For almost 90 Euros/night I would expect more. Would not stay ever again there. Better sleep in your car.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not recommend staying here. Avoid if you can!!! Horrible price/quality combination. Reasons: 1) Tiny room - the suitcase didn't even fit into the room 2) The room stunk of cigarette smell despite it being non-smoking room. Could not sleep because of it. 3) Almost nonexistent sound isolation. We had window facing the entrance, there was a loud group of men (other guests) loudly drinking and smoking on the front porch until 2am - no sleep guaranteed. We had an early flight and were desperate for sleep, which we did not get. 4) There was no manned counter from 9pm - we could barely check in when the guy was already changing into casual clothes ready to leave! It was not even 9 at the time. Also because of this the loud guests were continuing to be loud, and there was noone for me to ask to stop them. Extreme inconvenience!!!! 5) The bathroom in the room is even tinier than the room - looked like a built-in portable bathroom made of plastic. Shower without basin (e.g. water floods the bathroom floor). 6) Breakfast starts late for a hotel clearly intended for people taking flights from GVA - and is not free. We paid 75Euro, which is by all means overpaying for this. Later we saw prices 20Euros cheaper for that same night! I would not pay more than 30Euro per night for a hotel like this.

    location close to the airport (by car only! no public transportation)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Check-In until 21.00 on Sundays but no one at the reception at exactly 21.00. Very small room with camping-like bathroom cell Gap under door let's light and noise from the corridor into the room

    Cleanliness acceptable but not great CERN is well reachable via car (not by public transport though)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are a lot of negative ponits: - The room smelled like a smoking room, while it was a non-smoking room. We changed room and the new room was als very smelly. - The room and bathroom are not well cleaned (hair and dirt). - There is no elevator in the hotel. - The rooms are extremely small with to narrow space to walk. - The bathroom is very small, toilet is almost under the sink, no room to put your stuff.

    The comfort of the bed is okay, but it is small. The wifi signal was pretty good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room for 3 is very tight, the bathroom is tiny, and has no shower door, only a curtain, so when you get a shower all the floor in the bathroom is flooded. No elevator.

    Clean hotel, nice and quite. Close to Geneve - about 25 minutes by a car. Close to the airport - 15 minutes by a car. A huge supermarket (Intermarche) is in 5 minutes walk, also gas station, Intersport, maybe some more shops.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    found it odd that reception was closed during the night, especially with the entrance being open to anybody.

    very basic but good value for money. felt more like student accommodation but for £33 and 10min from the airport, what more could you expect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corridor leaked (from the Air Condition). The person we spoke with on the phone to confirm our late arrival was EXTREMELY RUDE AND UNHELPFUL!!! He claimed he could speak English but we couldn't understand a word he said.

    Location was good. Cleaning ladies were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the desk was not manned at night, and the shower was more like a portaloo/porta-shower that leaked out of the door. No lift to upper floors

    We managed to book it at the last minute when our friend couldn't take us in and it was cheapish for a last minute booking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very small room, max for 2 person in triple room. Really not enough space for baggage.

    Not far from CERN, easy reach with bike, car. Quiet, clean room. Private bathroom. Little workplace, internet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was extremely small, so much so that when we opened the door it hit the bed. We had to push the bed with the door to get in! During our stay the electricity switched off for a period of multiple hours. Nobody came to our room to tell us what was going on, but then again it was past 10pm. The hotel is quite far away, it will take you at least 30 minutes to walk from the nearest bus stop to it. In the summer it's not worth it. The receptionist wasn't very pleasant. Me and my partner stood in front of her for at least 2 minutes before she acknowledged us, instead she continued doing something on the computer and occasionally getting annoyed at it. But by far the worst thing is that the reception is not open at night. We had a late-night flight and asked for a phone number for a taxi, the receptionist offered to book one for us, yet it never showed. It was only at the mercy of a nearby hotel's night manager that we managed to get to the airport at all!

    The price of the hotel was low, that's about the only thing I liked.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the parking lot is not under protection (someone broke in one guest's car over night), the whole place looks like it's being used a lot and not taken care of as much. the room was really small. we had three beds, although we only used the large double one (we are a couple) - we could not imagine how three people would coexist in such a small space - even if they did not bring any luggage... the AC did work, but made such a terrible smell, we turned it off and had a window opened the whole night instead. obviously they do not do more than standard cleaning.

    location is convenient (close to CERN), no extra noise at night, large market store and gas station nearby. staff was friendly, bed matress was nicely firm. breakfast is really great value!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed Very small room and shower area No bar

    Wi-fi was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The key cards. Mine just would not work to enter the hotel. My friends had to go to another hotel to get other cards and they usually did not work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very basic and shower and toilet facility akin to a caravan.

    Convenient for Geneva airport. Budget friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    camera fredda, doccia sporca, reception incommentabile

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as good as expected for price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was a French lady who was very very rude. Children were scared of her as she was talking loud and with anger.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe too small room for three persons

    A perfect stay for visit of Geneve - especially because of performance/price value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too long from my work. No public transport near hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water for the morning shower, only cool

    A good price for a hotel in Geneva

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of tobacco, uncomfortable mattresses.

    Cheap

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situation proche de Geneve

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    OK for the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is quite far from the Airport and you can only get a taxi to go there, a Taxi that will cost about 40 pounds...It is not worthy at all...

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cupboard was very small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lit confortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculously small room,beds, bathroom...tatty dated decor. Horrid

    There is quite literally nothing to like about this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small.

    Basic but it all worked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is very very small, shower as well.

    Cheap and close to the Swiss border.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cards for opening the room doors ceased to work , and it was impossible to get into the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer no tea and coffee facilities room was really small size of bed on suite was plastic pod

    Location to geneve breakfast air con

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    -

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleanness

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small, the bathroom old and part of it quite rusty

    It was very cheap, breakfast was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like anything at all

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing would never go to that place again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a headache to stay there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no iron in a room. And only one chair for 3 people.

    Breakfast room is spacious, good quality towels provided, shower soap smell nice too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    after 21:00 no more reception, if you have any problem, no one can help you. Telephon number for help out of order.

    pulizia

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not alot

    Nice clean place wonderfully staff members

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, but you got what you paid for.

    Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small and OK just for a night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room and very secluded place!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kinda small. No kettle

    Free parking, location close to airport. Bed comfortable enough for a good night sleep in a quiet area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room. Awful bathroom( modular thing)

    English speaking staff. Decent tv.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are coming more or less often to this hotel but the hotel beds could be a little bit better

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dont have Croissants for the breakfast.

    The place is clean, good food and the people are nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast lost its former quality.

    Price, Parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no public transport to Geneva (20 min walking to Y bus stop )

    price; cheap & tasty breakfast; shops near the hotel; free wi-fi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mat on the floor from the bathroom.

    My wife and I found Clovis to be a very, very, very hard working person and diligent. A very nice guy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi did not work, and the TV was spotty at best.

    The room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: