Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Première Classe Paris-Ouest Gennevilliers 2 stars

Zac Des Barbanniers Avenue Du Général De Gaulle, 92230 Gennevilliers, France

#2 of 9 hotels in Gennevilliers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 900 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.7
    Economic & recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast- it's ok for the price but I would prefer more choices, typical French breakfast like omelette, French toasts, salami etc. even if the price would be higher, and bigger dining room, just one coffee machine and lack of space, under the bed was very dirty, there were bugs biting, the room was clean actually but I would suggest cleaning under the bed too.

    Staffs are very friendly, nice attention and very helpful, near to the transport station ,supermarkets and pharmacies, nice price, air conditioned room and very easy access to the Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    3.3
    Lousy place for family ...may be good for single person
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Regardless of the room size, there was no basic facilities like Water kettle, hair dryer. The room attendant never change the bedsheets and towels during our 5 days stay. We felt discriminated by the reception staff as their treatment to French speaking / Westerners were welcoming and towards us as if we were staying for free...

    Nothing...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Great place @ affordable Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place @ affordable Price...bit away from Paris city but with good Connectivity from the local transport hardly made a difference. Average time to reach Paris City 45 Min.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.8
    Business trip practical stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are not so many places where to eat and the ones available around are not that great.

    The room is practical but nothing special or personalized. Breakfast is cheap for Paris and good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    3.3
    Really bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is really small! At the day we did the check in the room was dirty with dust all under the bed and on the other room my sister found slippers that someone else left there! The towels are really small and they just give you one small little towel per person and refuse to give me an extra one for my hair as I have big hair and every time I dried my hair with the one towel I had it would be too wet to dry anything else! There is not even a bath mat! Really poor service! We were 5 girls, 3 in one romo and me and mu sostén in otee room, we went out with our cousins that live in Paris and they come to the hotel to leaves us there and they jus came up for 10 min so we could eat a macdonalds and the recepcionist start screaming at on of my friends for no reason we knew we had to keep the noise down and was excalty what we did but he was rude at the approach and he was really aggressive! We are not animals we are civilised people! This was the worts experience so far with an hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.3
    Do anything to avoid this hotel of small cages, if u can
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff unfriendly, not welcoming, not smilying, not speaking english fluently, my wife spoke french but that still did not help us getting a simple pillow in our mini triple room with only two pillows. My daughter had to sleep one night without and second night with a diety smelly one. On top of that, 0 empathy or compssion for clients, 0 customer service skills, any task performed perceived as if they had too, in a lazy way. Tiny triple rooms, we had to pass one at the time to get around (the bed). Toilet making lots of noise when u step in, shower positioned at one step level down right next to sink, we slipped twice each and nearly fell. Dust and other spots on bed sheets. Smelly pillow. What can I say, crappy room.

    Price was only good thing 114 for 2 nights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Good for one-two nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not heated well and there was no hairdryer. Hostel is far from the city center but till midnight there is tram from the metro. If you miss the time, you should walk for approximately 25 minutes. It was expensive when you think about the conditions but if you are late booking a hostel in Paris like we were it's one of the best choices.

    The room was clean and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.7
    OK, but not as good as it was previously.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've been staying in this B&B fairly regularly for the best part of 4 years and in the past highly rated it - for it's staff and value-for-money. Recently though, they've gone through a change. Gone is the accommodating and friendly staff, replaced by arrogant, and challenging personal that don't seem to care if you stay or go. I will still use it out of habit, but other places are catching my eye and if a competitor comes up with an alternative offering that suits I will probably choose that.

    Location. Excellent breakfast for only €6.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit far from the city, but transportation was quite convenient.

    Value for money. The staffs were helpful and the room was clean. The breakfast needs some protein like eggs or ham, but it was OK.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    It's simple but not bad hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small with unpleasant smell of sigarets and wet. A refreshing of its rooms is necessary to be done. It's located far from center of the city but it's convenient to reach it due to the RER train station near by the hotel.

    It's simple but not bad hotel. There is a really comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like that there was a bottle of water in the room. I've forgotten to buy it in advance. And I am not accustomed to drink water from a water tap.

    Optimal price. Very comforting and warm bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Good and clean hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can hear when the people are walking with their suitcases, making noise from the ground for check in or check out. The hotel is close to a boulevard and you can hear noise from the cars. It was s little too warm in the room.

    Clean hotel. You can open the window for fresh air, this is important and something that you cannot do in all hotels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    2.5
    This "hotel" is a joke. Don't even bother staying here. Look for another hotel elsewhere PLEASE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude the entire time my friend and I stayed there. The room smelled horrible, we had to open the door everyday to let the stench out. The front desk needs to learn how to properly execute good customer service. HORRIBLE experience overall.

    Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Best Budget Hotel I've used.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the best budget hotels I've stayed in. The staff were very friendly,helpful and polite. Very quite location. Good location for transport links. Very safe area. Would definitely use again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Great location, very helpful staff, excellent breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, very helpful staff, excellent breakfast, close to Paris... our granddaughter loves Thileli from the reception... Thank you ... it was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.3
    Great value for money, for being París!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was hopping for something cleaner. The bathroom was really small.

    We've staying 4 days in Paris, just because we had a concert on Stade de France. So we were looking for something well connected to the Stadium (and also to t'he city center). Great value for money: if you have been to Paris before, you would understand my position. So, what we saved on the accommodation we've spent it on going out for diner or just enjoying t'he city. Wide offer of television internacional channels. Is really close to the Gennevilliers town, when we'd found a great marrocain restaurant (Place Jean Grandel).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.2
    Meant for singles and couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uninterested staff in readily responding to queries and requests at the reception. Rooms smelt of cigarette smoke. Room is too congested no room to move around with luggage. Bathroom is small.

    Free Wifi Close to public transport and supermarket

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a budget hotel with a "pod" bathroom

    Convenient location near the tram and supermarket. Tram to St Denis and overground train to Paris Gare du Nord makes it very convenient. Very friendly and helpful staff Secure parking Restaurant attached which looks good value, although we did not eat there. A/C was good as it was very hot at the time Very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    3.8
    There was lots of bugs in the room that they wasn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area an was riddled with bugs

    There was lots of bugs in the room that they wasn't bothered about when we told them I wouldn't stay there again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.8
    Acceptable but can do better with room cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleanliness. Was given a bad room at first with air con not working well, the room was extremely hot - and in summer time - was subsequently given a better room.

    The room was not cleaned properly, the bed not done properly. The floor had a lot of dust on it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    perfect for exploring Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing .

    this is the my second time i was in this hotel, ( not the last time )it's a perfect hotel for exploring Paris , the hotel is 3 minutes walking away from RER C station who brings you in 20 minutes to the Eiffel tower and central Paris, the station is in zone 3 , we did buy a 5 day Paris visit card that gives you unlimited travel in Paris zone 1-3 , ( metro,bus,tram,train )that is all you need to come everywhere , 5 days 38 euro the hotel is basic ( budget hotel )but its very clean, everyday clean towels and everyday the room is cleaned, the internet also works very good and there is a 24 hour reception who are speaking English , we where with or own car and parking is free , the rooms are big enough, the shower is a little small but that was no problem for me .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Good customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I met great staff who were very supportive throughout my stay. Being in a country where English is sparsely spoken, the staff were very supportive. I can simply say from my experience a language you cannot speak fluently is not a barrier for good customer service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed only had 1 pillow each. No small towels for drying hair. No hairdryer.

    The hotel was extremely close to public transport. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    2.5
    Very bad services From 7:00 am, I listened to the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad services From 7:00 am, I listened to the staff screaming and talking at high velyoum. Several people are knocking on the door in the morning Very bad hottel

    Very bad services From 7:00 am, I listened to the staff screaming and talking at high velyoum. Several people are knocking on the door in the morning Very bad hottel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.9
    If forget first room problems the hotel very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room we received was with smoking smell, without curtains and broken heating, but it was changed immediately after our complaint

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Value for money. Good place to stay for those coming to Paris by rental car (rented outside France especially)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Location near tramp, very easy to go to anywhere. Parking is free but I am not so sure about the safety of the parking. The woman staff at the check in desk was friendly. Room is ok in size, unlike what I read claiming it is too small.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    3.3
    Very little value for money. Instead pay a little more and find a good hotel closer to city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had nothing other than the bed and bathroom. It's not to be considered as a proper starred hotel. Most of the basic amenities expected in the room were missing. We booked 2 rooms and the hotel was not able to give 2 rooms in the same floor. The rooms were sticky. Long travel from central Paris

    Staff were friendly and helpful Supermarket close by No restaurants close by

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    The reception guy is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female reception staff is a kind of rude to non-French speaking people.

    The reception guy is very friendly and helpful. Convenient traffic. It is worth the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hairdryer is not available in room. You cand have one but after you go at the front desk and ask for one.

    Hotel is places realy good, close to Paris. 5 minutes walk to the nearest RER station which takes you in max 15 minutes to the city. A supermarket is nearby. Hotel is modern, clean. Room was not so big but you just need a bed to sleep and a bathroom. Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Service is good. Rooms are very quiet. I had a good sleep during my stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.8
    Cozy and clean, near train & bus station but 1 hour from the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No shared kitchen and it is 1 hour travel to city centre.

    With 35 euro per night for 2 people, I think it is worth for money. The room is large enough and it has a private bathroom. The design is simple but modern.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.7
    cheap, clean hotel with a good connection to the centre of Paris in a 'safe' place.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was clean but very small. The weekend staff was not very friendly.

    Good connection by train (RER C), tram (T1), metro (line 13) to the city of Paris (15 minutes) Gennevilliers is a clean, not noisy and safe location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.8
    Perfect Base
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were pleasantly surprised after seeing some of the reviews and pics. For £90 a night for 7 of us (3 rooms) we weren't expecting a 5 star hotel however it was clean, the rooms were tidy and comfortable and had all we needed in (expect for a kettle!) The tram and RER are a couple of minutes walk away making it a great base for a cheap stay in Paris

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    Great value. Excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi is not the best. Can be a little noisy at night so best ensure you ask for a quiet room.

    Helpful staff, excellent breakfast (especially for the price) & location, location, location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    6.7
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is a bit far from centre but can be easily accessible by the train and tram station located about 5 minutes away. Other staff should smile a bit more as Serin did. :)

    The staff named Serin was a great assistance. He always smiled even though we asked him a lot. The facilities are okay with the price we paid.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.1
    Overall, everything is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilet floor has a squeaking sound. Other than that, everything was fine.

    The staffs are very friendly, except for one cleaning lady. The big mall and the metro station are just minutes away. The location makes everything very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    ideal location for paris short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small room.No soaps and hairdryer in bathroom.

    The staff was nice and helpful. RER, tram and bus station are in the front of hotel.Good beds and clean rooms.Very close there is a large supermarket with possibility food market package.Value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Entry to the Hotel/Reception is a bit confusing. - No coffee maker, or water boiler at least!. - Rooms are a bit small, however, cosy and very will furnished that you won't feel it.

    - The hotel and rooms are very clean. - Comfortable beds. - Car Parking available.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.1
    Research location before booking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, kids and adults in the hallway opening doors and making noise till gone 1am. Didn't know much about the area and didn't want to drive into Paris to stay while passing but quite intimidating area felt a little uneasy considering just female and 9year old travelling. Wouldn't recommend for young families or anyone with nervous disposition ha

    Clean room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.5
    Clean with some issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioned is very touchy and it likes to just switch off by itself making the room instantly hot. Breakfast tip: get up early or the all you can eat buffet is empty with little left on an already limited breakfast choice.

    The price. To be truthful, you got what you pay for. It's clean and other than the air con was no problem. We were in Paris to see the sights and the hotel was a place to sleep. So if you like decent accommodation without frills but clean it's ok. We would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC was broken when we arrive and we didn't find out till after we paid and checked I have breathing problems so it was a little difficult sleeping at night for me.

    The staff were very friendly and nice. The rooms were clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Just 30 mins by public transport to nord station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the towels were dirty and rooms are quite small .

    Just 30 mins by public transport to nord station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable and well priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room....looks larger in photos.

    Clean, comfortable and well priced. Great breakfast. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    dearty floor and sink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    dearty floor and sink....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sink was clogged.

    The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.5
    too expensive .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too expensive .coffee /tea was not there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic friendly staff ,,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok,Friendly stuff

    All thing is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Very clean and friendly staff, also a pretty good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding restaurants were rarely open.

    Very clean and friendly staff, also a pretty good price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Good for visit Paris by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    It is a BUDGET hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking (outside), location (both to RER & tram stations and to central Paris), cheap, nice and quiet area with decent shops around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room to hot, no air cond, if open windows for fresh air , cigarrette smells come into the room

    Location Clean bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Good Location wen jou want travel to paris.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Location wen jou want travel to paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay with family. I have enjoyed my staying.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.9
    Would not recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too dusty, i booked rooms for three people they gave only two towels. On top of lamp plenty of dust, floor was dirty.

    Breakfast was okay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great clean and friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tooooo smaaaallllll

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    It's okay but the double bed is little small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No telephone

    Location was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.1
    Because it's cold and met my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrowness of the room and the the beds

    Because it's cold and met my expectations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    Very quiet place with perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet place with perfect location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.8
    functioneel hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Geen croissants in het weekend

    Ligging

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Close to ReR, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little but far from central paris

    Close to ReR, good value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    5.8
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proximity and prices

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.4
    SERVICES NOT GOOD AT AII.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ALL STAFF NOT GOOD. ONLY MANAGER WAS GOOD

    SERVICES NOT GOOD AT AII. ONLY THE MANAGER WAS GOOD LADY.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Very budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main road a bit noisy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    4.6
    Cheap and not so cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy with people outside smoking and talking loudly at all hours.

    Not exactly a luxury place to stay, very basic rooms, limited breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed WiFi

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Good location excellent facilities for young family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    cost of breakfast

    Very comfortable, excellent bathroom and room. Friendly warm greeting. Breakfast expensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Clean, friendly, good value & good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal could've been better.

    Good location, comfortable bed, nice shower and towels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Cheap and Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Compact and Beautiful Room and Cheap

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Good links to transit systems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner broken Wet room for a bathroom

    Good links to transit systems Good value Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.4
    It was okay - you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee facilities, the night staff were not overly helpful.

    The bed was comfortable and the location was close to the railway station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Very basic hotel, and a little far from the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no hairdryer, no kettle, weak wifi

    Very basic hotel, and a little far from the city. Overall, it still worth for the price paid.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.3
    Great stay there, great value for money in Paris.
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no comments about this issue , simply because I was very satisfied with all facilities and had a peacefully night.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    The place is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no hand (small) towels and bath accessories.

    The place is good. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.5
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the shower drain was blocked

    the hotel was always warm temprature

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Near supermarket,tram,bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in suburban.it's outside paris. But to get to paris just take RER C near hotel

    Near supermarket,tram,bus station.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: