Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil 1 stars

219 Avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France

#8 of 8 hotels in Le Blanc-Mesnil

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1247 hotel reviews

5.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5

  • Comfort

    4.8

  • Location

    6

  • Facilities

    4.8

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    5.7

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the first time I've ever stayed in a hotel with graffiti on the ceiling! Check-in took ages as we arrived just after a bus of Romanian immigrants. The place felt very insecure and I wasn't unhappy to leave early that morning...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst hotel I stayed in France! Room was not cleaned soon, bed was 70x195 (max). Breakfast was bad even for France. Access to the hotel is difficult. Google maps couldn't manage to get me there so I have to circle around. Staff speaks only French and it was extremely difficult to get an invoice and to call a taxi.

    Nothing to like there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room stank, was horribly outdated, durty, dustwebs all over tge room, cigarette marks on bed cover, bathroom was durty and mouldy. The hotel was full of prostitutes outside ans inside. Room was super noisy all toiletflushes could be heard in the room and other noises....

    The location the fact of having a direct bus to CDG

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately my room smelled like smoke and found some cigarette butts around..

    The hotel was exactly in front of the bus stop to and from the airport. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The direct bus to the airport don't run 24/7. So invest in Uber if you need car to airport in between 1am to 6am.

    Close to airport. Convenient when you have very early morning flight.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel needs total restoration (wall, floor, furniture,...) Very disappointing everything looks out of date, smelly from the corridor to the bedroom , overall appearance very filthy, I was tired after a long journey, arrived around 2am I could only sleep & go first thing in the morning, I could not wash in the bathroom at all too disgusting !!!

    affordable price on booking.com

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was too small ,my husband was bumping himself on the walls because it was so narrow. Cleaning people nearly enter the room witbout proper knocking, not professional. We were given a towel that smelled smoke. Before we arrive a the hotel we kept on ringing but nobody picked up the phone.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was kept tidy but not clean, the rooms had a really bad smell, we all got bit by bed bugs each night we stayed and I only noticed on the morning we were leaving, that there was cockroaches crawling on beds and floor.

    Mattress was comfortable. The breakfast was convenient, because with children it's hard to find places to eat. Even ery day the rooms were tidied, but the bed sheets weren't changed every day, I had to request after two nights stay, because we kept getting bitten by bed bugs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't any room service done. I booked for 2 nights. I even went and told the receptionist. The man who was working on the night shift only spoke Franche and hardly understand English. He was very rude. We booked for 3 people in a room. I had my parents with me. There was only 2 pillows (when there should be 3 pillow in the room) and when i show the reservation list for 3 people and made it clear that it was unfair what they did. He was upset and behaved very rudely. There were only 2 towels left in the room. When I asked receptionist he refuse to co operate. Then he told me off for keep coming back to him. I felt very bad for booking the room there. when i could have a great time with my parents who is visiting for first time to Europe. I had a very bad experience. I would not recommend this place to any one and i and going to write a review report to Trip advisor.

    Nothing! It was very Bad, Poor service, No customer relation at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather dirty, shabby room with the charme of a prison cell, stink of cigarettes in non smoking room, wifi not working, didn´t even dare to test the breakfast, usable but time consuming bus connection to CDG airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scruffy outside smell of cigarettes in the bedroom corridor bedroom needed redecoration shower curtain virtually non existent due to hooks missing air con that didn't work receptionist who didn't acknowledge us in the morning.Unable to return to room to use toilet after breakfast key card blocked and wc in reception out of order. Not a very good experience.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I did not like anything... Extremely dirty... Bed Bugs... Rude Manager... No Privacy... People Smoking even in the elevator... Police were there every night that we stayed in that horrible hotel... We changed room from 624 to 618

    I did not like anything about this hotel. Extremely Dirty. Bed Bugs. Rude Manager and they Changed our room from 624 because of Bed Bugs to Room 618 exactly the same situation. Horrible place. Unsafe. People smoking in the hallway and elevator. Surronding gang area. Every night Police were there. Arresting guests from the hotel. Please do not offer this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    from ' the best' to sky is the limit.

    Location of the Hotel. Public Transport right on the Hotel entrance. Renovated . clean , tidy room, beautiful view from the window, extra neat toilet and friendly reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked it for three nights, room was very small not like shown on website we got other room.Next night room was given to some one when we come someone else was in that room and our clothes were gown to be found just before we were leaving third day. Night staff was helpful, other than hotel problem😖😖😖trip was excellent kids enjoy very much.

    Night staff was helpful, other than hotel problem😖😖😖trip was excellent kids enjoy very much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds sheet aren't properly washed still stinking like swet, I booked for double bed, when I got there they said they got 2 single separate beds. The security at the lobby was sleeping, n I arrived around between 2/3 am so I didn't have other choice but to take it. After check out we took another room was perfect (of course another company)

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dirty towel left in the bathroom, and the smell in the room and corridor was terrible!! If you do not smoke I suggest ylu to not stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is totally dirty and so old and smells so bad no one can speak english there

    The room is super small for a family it can be only for one persoon and still ita gonna be small for one person

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the area as the hotel was close to Saint Denis. I wish I knew before I booked it. IF you d like to visit Paris this is not the hotel to book as it takes around 1.5 hours to get to city centre at rush hours.

    There were no perks. We got what we paid for. The room had air conditioning which was definitely a plus with the temperatures showing 30 degrees.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room is so tiny. The carpet smells. The walls are dirty.The bathroom is like an airplane toilet with no place to move. The room is suffocated. I tried to change my room but the other three rooms that I checked were even worse than mine.

    The location was close to the exhibition center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    location is away from city. however bus 350 is good to go to city , Le-bourget exposition center and air port.

    nice clean hotel , good wifi and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is the 3rd Premiere Classe hotel I have stayed in so thought I knew what to expect. This was definitely not on the same level of the others I have stayed in. The room was pretty dated and had a grubby feel to it, but could not see any real dirt - just needs a refurb. The area is not great - lots of group of men hanging around this hotel and the nerby aparthotel and it is not really walkable to anything, as it is near a motorway junction and a large set of roundabouts. I certainly would not have liked to have walked after dark so would not recommend to women on their own. I think a lot of men "live" in the hotel whilst working in the area and I think they were having a party going on on Saturday night - it was loud, the noise carried on until the early hours and meant I had a terrible nights sleep. I used the hotel as a base for 2 days at Disney with my kids but it is 35 mins away so not really near. With what I paid in parking at Disney plus the petrol, I would have been much better off to have booked somewhere nearer to the parks or on the train line and wish I had not booked here despite the good price. Parking was also difficult on one of the nights I returned at about 11pm

    The only really positive things I could say about this hotel are that the staff were very nice and helpful and also spoke English. It is also very cheap, probably one of the cheapest en suite hotels in Paris.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance into the hotel was not nice. Lots of people hanging around quite frightening. The fact that there was security men walking around on a night made us think it was a bad area. We had a hole in the wall of out room. We would Def not stay here again

    The room was clean with clean towels. Free wifi

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have more information in the hotel about local area eg local restaurants, shops, public transport routes. Shower was too small.

    Easy and quick to get to Paris using public transport. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heavy smell of cigarette made it had for us to even breath. The room was filthy.

    Nothing was good about this place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    reception and room not big another and the price I suppost to pay was more the advert

    clean place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room and building was smelling, the cleanliness was question-marked...

    easy parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Cheap

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning needed :(

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean cool& conducive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad staff

    Dirty place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet

    price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff was good and generous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety..cleanliness

    Not much

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not clean , with smoke smell every where

    I didn't like the place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe for breakfast more choice, as cornflakes,...

    Great hospitality, great service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking smell

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Close to airpodt

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey compared to normal

    Friedly and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy , cigarette smell if we open the window

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and parking space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathroom mat, strong smell of cigarettes, no extractor fan in the shower.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty cold smelly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty,stinks of cigarettes not a nice place to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirti, smelly and noisy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed stings with cigarettes smell

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Very small room

    Free private parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking

    Cheep & best

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed bugs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms small toilet and shower. Not suitable for big families.

    Location is OK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    😠

    i have been over charged 😠 dont know if i will get the money back .not happy 😠

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washrooms should be large

    It was economically feasible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, I got a cut on my leg and my son the upper bed feld on his face and he got small cut on the nose.

    The receptionist staff was good and kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing was good. Rooms were like pigeon holes.

    Not at all good accommodation to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Rooms

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower dangerous, no space to dry and floors very slippy. Air Con noisy, no wardrobe very small and noisy no common space. An old relic.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrom is to small,the tooms is not clean,the rooms is very small!

    Location only🙈

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 person bed is too small for 2 people. Badroom is so small you can barely move yourself around in it. There was free wifi but quality was dismal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space in the bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean !!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfy and the environment was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    sometimes slow wifi. small bathrooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst hotel I ever have been.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was disgusting, stinks and the room was horrible.

    The staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was stupid

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small and a bit dingy. Could have done with a lick of paint on walls.

    Quiet. No traffic noise. Cheap.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was poor

    Seriously Nothing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very dirty room and bath room

    cheap price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are always very friendly and helpful and the manageress is beautiful!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing is to like it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place

    An/a

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are Small and bathroom is very tiny

    A bit cheap for the location and practicality

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty. Wifi not working No air-conditioning at all.

    Very very dirty. No air-conditioning at all Problem to park

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 62 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: