Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Lille Sud - Seclin

Unexpo - Zac De L'epinette - Rue De L'hôtellerie, 59113 Seclin, France

#4 of 5 hotels in Seclin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 343 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    2.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived around 01.00 with a tired baby and got our reserved room through the automatic check-in system. The room was on the top floor beneath the flat roof and room temp was 35 degrees + and the window could not open. We called the emergency number whom were weary at first and then agreed to come. We got into a cool new room with functioning window around 03.00, managed to calm down our distressed and hot baby, and get some sleep. That was until the stupid housekeeping came barging in waking our baby and thus us up at 09.00. Check out is at 12.00!!! Never again!!

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Too utilitarain, whough it was cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet was a cupboard. THe room was very noisy from adjacent residents. Having to walk up stairs on the outside in the rain. The room was of minimal size.

    Nothing comes to mind, although the welcome was very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    We got what we paid for the room was small but very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got what we paid for the room was small but very clean. Other friends stayed in the campnile next door, they paid £140 each for a room that was only slightly bigger and had a kettle. We paid £150 for the 3 of us

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    Decent affordable stay near Lille Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient to the airport, and there are restaurant and grocery options very close. Check-in staff was very nice. Tip- fill up your rental car at the nearby Total, as it's the closest to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.7
    It was conviniant for our needs but wouldn't stay under normal circumstances.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interesting occupants! Lady next door had a cat on a lead!

    It was in a good location for our needs. Restaurant and shopping centre near by. It was surprisingly clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Correct
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Correct

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    I found that fingering my GF was enjoyable
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room size

    I found that fingering my GF was enjoyable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.8
    Cheap and practical.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location close to motorway. Door impossible to close. Very slow wifi.

    Personal kindness. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    Very basic but good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic but good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Not bad for price paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small space.

    Clean and worth what paid for.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Does what it says, comfy, clean and tidy, compact rooms ideal for short stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soya milk option at breakfast

    great prices, clean, friendly staff, comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    4.6
    The place is something like a youth hostel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is something like a youth hostel. While inexpensive, it is not living up to its name.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    2.9
    1. Big spider at the door.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    1. Big spider at the door. 2. Very bad wi-fi. 3. If you haven't car it is biggest trouble in the world. There is no city-transport. You must go 30 minutes to train-station, where trains go every two hours. Taxi from hotel to nearest metro station costs 40 euro.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.3
    Good plase for partying out and coming back drunk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room is super basic. Amenities are to minimum level. Space is just about to be able to squeez throught.

    Good plase for partying out and coming back drunk. Wouldn't go with my family. But would use again if traveling with group of friends

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    4.2
    Kind receptionist, although a little insecure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Terrible bathroom, very small, tiny even, not very clean, rusty sink, hairs and grime, not happy touching/using the facilities

    Kind receptionist, although a little insecure.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is situated in an excellent location just off the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although the room was clean, the facilities looked "tired" and I would suggest that they would benefit from an upgrade

    The hotel is situated in an excellent location just off the motorway. All the staff were very helpful. Bearing in mind the amount I paid, the value was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    5.8
    Adequate for an arrival after 12 midnight and a departure at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Tatty. What's wrong with a coat of paint. Cracked sink etc..

    Adequate for an arrival after 12 midnight and a departure at 8am. That says it all. Liked ground floor motel like room position. Car parked by the door.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    2.5
    Clean Room
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Smelt in bathroom, there was a very noisey football team that the management did not sort... Avoid this hotel if possible.

    Clean Room

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor poor poor, even for that price I expect a bit of cleanliness. All very old early 90ties, not updated.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    4.6
    Economic price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom is not so good looking. Looks like it's made out of plastic.

    Economic price. Close to highway.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    4.6
    Quiet place big shopping around couple places to eat very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms very small shower smaller then portable loo

    Quiet place big shopping around couple places to eat very good

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    6.3
    Price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cramped, kinda smelly, but can't be picky for the price

    Price!!

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    7.5
    I did like the location !
    • Family with young children

    Not a bad experience

    I did like the location !

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    5.8
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bedroom and linen smells of cigarette smoke. Toilet cistern noisy all night.

    Convenient

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: